Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Piave 3 stars

Col Moschin 6/10, 30171 Mestre, Italy

#51 of 58 hotels in Mestre

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 660 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room was not great specially the bathroom the head shower had limestone and the water goes in different directions. Sorry can’t say more as I have not used other hotel facilities.

    The location was good and the staff very welcoming, especially the morning gentlemen( sorry didn’t got the name).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a problem with the hot water but it was a one off and it came on later in the day.

    This is a great wee place to stay if you are visiting Venice. Staff are really personable. The rail link is superb and very cheap. It's far from the madding crowd of Venice and is reasonably priced. Also great if you want to travel to Bologna, Padova or anywhere you chose. The breakfast was good value at 10 Euro - you pay that, and more, for a croissant and coffee in Venice itself.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing going on. Bar closed. No restaurant after breakfast. No amenities to speak of. Town slow and boring this time of year (mid May).

    Price and location good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the staff left a lot to be desired. Very abrupt and non helpful. 1 of the 4 were pleasant

    Mestre is an excellent choice for visiting Venice. Only €1.30 each way on train. Easy walk to station and an excellent chinese in between Ristorante Orientale. Great crispy fried duck!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and the bathroom tiny, barely any place to stand, TV is tiny too and channels are only in italian language

    Location is good, 5min on foot from the train station. Breakfast buffet is ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can hear the noise from the hol and the neighbour's bathroom. But I guess that is a problem at most hotels. On the other hand, the street the hotel is on is quiet. All in all after you've walked all day in Venice you don't really care about the noise anymore :)

    Very close to shops/center of Mestre/supermarkets/bus&train stations. Nice and helping peope at the reception. Cleaning service every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small,and furnishings dated but this was Venice and 5 mins walk from Mestre railway station. Good value!

    The breakfast was excellent - many choices and generous provisions of all savory, sweet and tea/coffee choices. Three public areas - small bar, lounge and large TV Room with computer and free wifi. Front desk staff spoke excellent English which was very helpful as i didn't book a taxi to airport as you should apparently. Staff quickly arranged 'emergency' transport that was also very good.Bedroom with large bed and tiled bathroom. Jug fot making cups of tea-most uncommon in Italy from my experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom shower curtain very mouldy. Shower had no shower tray and the bidet was in the shower area.

    Bed very comfy, hotel staff really welcoming after a hard day's work.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water faucet was weak. Not ideal for a honeymoon. Just a place to sleep. Air conditioning/heater didn't work well. One of the staff made me leave my room keys with him whenever I left the room. The next day another staff was on duty and I asked if I had to leave my room keys, turns out the other staff said I didn't have to.

    10 min from train station and bus stop. Nearby supermarket and cafe. Just a place to stay but not cheap given the quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean hotel close to the train station & bus stop for Venice & Mestre centre. good size room breakfast was very good, a good place for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise coming from other rooms and corridors, but that's not the problem of hotel but of disrespectful other guests.

    The hotel is not very modern but it is clean and has everything you need. The location is great, 5min walk to Mestre train station. Staff is friendly. The best part was definitely breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    thin walls, I literally heard the next door guests conversations....and when they were loud, even from down the hall (there i cannot blame the hotel, but the guest who did know how to behave and was having a very loud argument over the phone around midnight).

    excellent location, 2 mins from the hotel is a supermarket (closed on Sunday), train is within 5 mins. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff miserable except one young man who was really good I wrote his name down started with Lio?? but lost paper. Unfortunately for us we were addressed in a dreadful manner please see below. we arrived at the hotel to find a rather pompous, middle aged of heavy stature bald headed man (sorry he didn't give his name ) who wears glasses. We were soaking wet as we had cycled in torrential rain and I mean torrential. He virtually ignored us then said name passports oh yes right I said, and added have a bike to store . He said your not taking breakfast are you I said no he said you won't be charged but it will be 5 euros a night to store your bike. I said it is a bicycle he said I know 15 euros will be added to your bill. NOTHING IS FREE ! I said no way there is nothing in your terms/ conditions or your communication that say that at all. I had email from Monica with me All the other 18 hotels we have stayed in did not charged to store our bicycle except them! The bald one "they" told me to charge he showed US a handwritten note on the bill WITH 5 EUROS ON I THINK HE DID THAT HIMSELF I asked who "they" were he wouldn't answer I did not believe him. He was playing to an audience singing to himself when I was talking, wiping his glasses saying yeah yeah yeah! rolling his eyes looking up at ceiling how rude was this person! Horrible horrible rude discourteous human being There were other people in the foyer, he said nothing is FREE you are not having breakfast so you won't be charged you want to store your bike so there is a charge!!! (Cut and pasted from their site Luggage storage (Free! wrong there wasn't he turns out there was something free)They should always remember the customer is the best or worst form of advertising and he certainly has not done this hotel any favours It mentions charges for car parking 15 euros a day to park in a car park but nothing about bicycles in their courtyard!!!

    Unfortunately this hotel was a base nothing else, however there was a cafe close to our hotel where we had our breakfast with pleasant people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only for suggestion (because I needed) In the bathroom there were shampoos and soaps but if there would be a cream, it would be perfect.

    Staff were very kind and helpful. We asked for a spray in case of mosquito and they found preventive tablet for us immediately. For one night stay, the hotel was appropriate for us with its clean room and breakfast.Thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was overpriced and the area does not feel safe late at night. I arrived after midnight and walking from the station to the hotel there seemed to be streetwalkers and others loitering on the street corners nearby.

    Basic accommodation, clean and functional, and the staff were ok. Not far from the train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loud and incessant voice of neighbour on mobile phone. Had to ask several times for hot water to be supplied in shower.

    Preferred rooms in annexe to those on first floor of main building. I had a noisy and constant user of mobile phone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wanted to apply for breakfast, but the price was higher than expected, so I gave up. They have asked 10 euro/person/day, opposed to 3,5 euro/person(for a small one, but decent) at a nearby cafeteria. In my opinion a price of 5-7 euro/person for breakfast would have been fair.

    Good location, close to Mestre Train Station(where the airport shuttle stops), short distance to public transport to Venice(Old Town).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was too small. The internet was poor and my wife and I couldn't log on. The location of the hotel resembled a red light district.

    The staff were very good and friendly. breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was limited, not great variety of food staff.

    Great staff, room was ok , breakfast variety limited. Parking is small and location is good to take public transport to Venice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 euros for parking/per day!! Breakfast not included in the price announced, bathroom is very small with the shower basically on top of the toilet.

    Walking distance from the train and bus stations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check-in and check-out times could be more generous

    The Hotel is comfortable and extremely well situated in Mestre, 5 minutes walking from the train station. It is an affordable and practical choice for exploring Venice or Padova.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing about the hotel itself. The neighbourhood is getting a reputation for mugging and petty crime.

    Comfortable and reliable as on the few other occasions I've stayed here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stone floors in the bedrooms meant that every step by guests in room above could be heard, whatever the hour! Reception staff varied from charming to brusque and impolite.

    The room was good and the breakfast exceptionally varied, although set out in such a way as to mean some items were not discovered until too late. Easy access to Mestre Train station for journeys into Venice or the surrounding area. Quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really noisy!!!!!!! I didn't sleep for 2 nights! Even if you are in your bedroom you can hear clearly people of the others rooms talking and going to the toilet! During the night people talking and laughing loudly also outside the door of the room and slamming the doors! :/

    The position

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy and inadequate room. You could literally hear any single use of the water from neighbour rooms (day and night), as well as the cleaning activities, which started at 7am. Hot water came and went, the hairdryer was not working, and when we asked for a replacement the answer from the staff was a simple shrug.

    Near Mestre train station, you can reach Venice in 15 minutes from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have more powerful and modern fan in a bathroom. Room was small enough for so huge and comfortable bed, and I guess it's just local feature. Small shower cabin.

    Location close to the train station - that's was our main point to stay at Hotel Piave. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice staff. You have all what you need in a room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise.. walls wasn't great to keep next rooms noises away.. specially when a family or group in next rooms.. hope they do something about that there hotel is nice..

    Near to a main station for train & bus easy to go Venice.. middle in town lots services around..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a few hairs on my bed in the first night; The bed was too hard; You can easily get the whole bathroom wet with the shower; One wall was cracked; Not much sunlight in my room.

    Easy to find; Very close to Mestre Station, where you can go in 13 minutes to Venezia; There is a great market nearby; I could store my bags before check in; Nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No mount for the shower head. You need to hold it in one hand while showering. Only Italian TV programs.

    Central and quite location. Good breakfast buffet. Good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    need shower curtain or panels for bathtub....floor gets all wet when showering

    Great Breakfast Friendly staff Clean Nice Rooms Short walk to Train Station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating in the first night, we were almost freezing. It feels like there are no walls, you can actually hear everything from the next rooms. There were no proper sheets for the blanket, it was actually funny in a way. The bed was making noise. Very, very, very small rooms. Too expensive for what it offers.

    Close to the Mestre railway station and the bus station to Treviso airport. There is also a supermarket very close.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was very tired and need some repairs, but sleeping for one night ok, we expected more...

    Location of the accumandation was perfect- near train station, Venice was wonderful, breakfast in the hotel was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worse night of all my trip I ve used booking since years The room wasn t looking at all as the pictures . A tiny room about 11m2 and not 17 as mentioned...the staff was explaining that they have several pictyres thtat don t always looks like the room... Avoid it

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room. too small compared to the pictures (ok, it is not a hotel to stay, but to travel). awful bathroom. the most uncomfortable bathroom I ever seen (btw, does someone is using the bidet in a hotel???) so, even small, the bathroom has wc, sink, and bidet. and a small area for the shower. dirty shower curtain and totally useless in a very small space. there is not enough space for one person at all.... many ants in the room in the morning. no warm water in the second day (probably an external and temporary problem, but no intention to urge the problem solving. just to say lasciare scorrere will not solve anything...) very noisy rooms (no phonic isolation...)

    location. very close to the mestre city centre as well as from the railway station. parking available.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircond had a bit of problem at first, as the fuse keeps tripping. Fortunately their staff attended to us immediately and it was working fine. Other than that, one thing that bothers me is that the bathtub has no shower curtains, making the floor soaking wet.

    The room was alright, bed and toilet was relatively clean. The hotel is near to the train station and bus stops, which makes it convenient to go to the islands.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in the morning....felt like next door neighbours were having a shower in our room!! Not conducive for sleeping in any later than 7am

    We were greeted by a very happy staff member after midnight. Nice to have such a friendly face to greet you after a long day of travel and in the middle of the night!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is a little bit seedy after dark...I would not like to walk the area alone....the room was a bit small and the shower was the smallest I have ever seen.

    It is close to the train and bus station...so is convenient for a short stay....the room though small had lovely decor....staff friendly....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Frig in one room but not another. AC not consistent

    This is a basic no frills hotel. Staff attentive and helpful. Old structure in need of painting and upgrading of furniture. Location good for train station and bus to Venice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor details here. Awesome all together!!:) if i have some feedback : Maybe a little outdated in some areas. No shower curtain in the bathroom and the hair dryer was very old and didnt really do much drying. Cleaning lady didn't change or refill our tea/coffee area. But minor details really..:)

    GREAT HOTEL! Staff especially night staff very friendly and helpful. Let us leave our baggage and use the TV room after checkout. Air con was great. Wifi great too. Breakfast was amazing. Huge variety. Great coffee. Loved this hotel overall. Shops very close

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was terrible! Some staff need to change jobs!!! Very old and worn down place.Even though it's budget it's not worth the money.

    Private parking Closeness to the Train station in to Venice Ok breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    via Piave is good in terms of transportation and links to Venice, but becomes dodgy after a certain hour

    staff was very helpful and rooms are really nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was really soft. That's it!

    Perfect location next to train station. Big variety for breakfast. Easy to get somewhere. Really good accommodation if you need to stay close to the train station!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They blocked my money even though I paid, the booking, cash. After a week they aren't unlock yet. This room was very small and miserable. Sound insulation ...ZERO. Not all services are available.

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom has no bathing box and thw water is not enough for a shower. The room also is very small. The price is high for what they offer regarding about the room and bathroom.

    The staff were very very polite and helpfull. The breakfast is good too. The location is great if you don't want to stay in Venezia.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too firm.

    Location is excellent, staff was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is near the bus station, from there you can Go easily to Venice, just ten minutes. Hotel rooms are old but breakfast is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is situated in a Place, where are many asocial people, especially in the Night and Evening.

    Rustikal furniture

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pippo at réception is the Best!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathrooms need improvement!!!!

    great to get to Venice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom could be renovated, but it served the purpose

    very clean, kind staff, comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, close to Mestre station and local stores and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed 3 nights to go to Venezia. Good location. 3 mins walk to railway station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is good! very near Mestre station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included. Rooms are very small.

    Good location close to the train station Venezia Mestre

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in walking distance of the train station, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Haven't seen so small shower cabin before. Average American would not fit in. No scrambled eggs at breakfast.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, room not in good shape

    Relatively close to train/bus station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Superb little hotel. An honest room for an honest price. Best air conditioning I've ever seen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location near the train station was excellent - only 5 minutes up the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is quite, can sleep at night, very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything okay,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very thin walls so that you hear noise from clise rooms; no wifi in the room

    good location next to train station, englush speaking friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small shower they did not even had a cabin

    Close to Mestre The man in the night was so kind

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was broke The room smelled like hospital Not clean Too loud

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff you get a warm feeling at lobby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic. Easily accessible to Mestre Station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although expensive,facility a bit run-down

    good location near bus and train stations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - They took and kept our passports for 30 mins behind the front desk when we checked in. Unsafe practice! - Room was small, no fridge, dated decor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi signal not so good. Writing desk are too small.

    Very close to Venezia Mestre station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good location to discover Venice, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Staff were fantastic 👍

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were hard

    Nice size room, reasonable value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very near to the train station.the staff are very helpful and the best thing is the breakfast. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Piave traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: