Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Piccolo Hotel Nogara 4 stars

Via Maso 28, 37054 Nogara, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Nogara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    5.0
    Needs updated. Not on my list for a return visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were dated and need improved. Slight dampness and smell from drains.

    Near to our first meeting!. Apparently it has the best food in town, by our excursion to a local pizza restaurant - I can believe it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Very good hotel, it was a very good location for a business...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good hotel, it was a very good location for a business trip, Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Having previosuly stayed in what were meant to be better hotels, I found this very refreshing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not to like

    Rooms were very spacious, tea making facility, staff were very friendly, excellent food and service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    The warm reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warm reception

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Fantástico
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff competente e atencioso

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    Restaurant great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi coverage week in my room otherwise good in the reception area.

    Restaurant great..!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not nice smell in the room

    Perfect clean, excellent deserts in hotel restaurant, very nice staff - small dog which lives there :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff who know who you are and who remember which...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The decor in the room could do with being a bit brighter

    Friendly staff who know who you are and who remember which room you are in with being told. That tells me the hotel staff put the client high on their list.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    9.6
    Courtesy and friendliness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Courtesy and friendliness. They love pets. I was not travelling with one, but I have them at home.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    location and strutural's hotel, it was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    location and strutural's hotel, it was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Breakfast, restaurant, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast, restaurant, staff

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.2
    poor wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor wifi

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: