Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Podere 1248

Via Dell' Acquedotto Statua, 5, 00055 Ladispoli, Italy

#2 of 10 Holiday rentals in Ladispoli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Great layout of apartments, pretty lawn, nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for accommodation that is only reasonably accessible by car, not close to anywhere on foot.

    Great layout of apartments, pretty lawn, nice pool. Relaxed atmosphere, easy parking:

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    excellent, but easly ulteriorly improvable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection and variety of foods in breakfast (yougurth, james)

    large bath room and bedroom with comfortable bed, homemade pies and italian coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Quiet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - wi-fi was not available in our apartment, apparently the signal was not strong enough - two dogs were annoying - walls are thin - maybe we came out of season but i have seen breakfast with more choices, i missed bread and eggs. Though the fresh juice and warm croissants were delicious

    The lady who served us was very friendly, tried her best with english as we spoke only little italian and did her best when preparing breakfast. The location is quiet and the apartment was tidy and has great sorroundings. Good value for stay for really small amount of money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful quiet environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit of dust in the studio The only way to reach it is by car The shower gives alternating hot and cold water with no way to adjust it

    Beautiful quiet environment Gentle staff, ready to fix some sudden problems Simple but abundant breakfast Close to city center and station to get to Rome Quite big studio Excellent oil

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely stay at Podere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    In studio is a bit dark. There is only one window wich is actually an entrance to the studio. There is a nice terrace in front of entrance, but next to yours is another one, not separated at all, so if you want spend an evening outside in privacy it's not possible.

    very friendly owners. Bed is very comfortable. A/C in studio. Very quiet place not far from Rome and nice beaches. But car is necessary. Breakfast are very simillar everyday, but we enjoyed it. You can take it away and eat at Your apartment. Kitchen is well equipped. We spent there 6 nights and really liked it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    A Roman countryside delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was super nice. Pool was great for the kids and the rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast was just right and the cherry crostata was a winner with my kids! I will definitely be going back the next time I go to visit my cousins!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Very peacful, the owners are wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very peacful, the owners are wonderful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Quiet relaxing place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great place - great value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast I believe could be better!

    Great place - great value for money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful landscape, beautiful room, kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Beautiful landscape, beautiful room, kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Absolutely all super!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely all super!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Every think

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Great relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    It is so peaceful. The owners are wonderful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Lovely clean, comfy family run place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Clean comfy and pretty with a great breakfast. Convenient for the airport. Nice pool, nice dogs. Superb restaurant next door.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    The place is quiet and it is a great place to relax close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen area small but well equipped

    The place is quiet and it is a great place to relax close to the lovely Marina di San Nicola and Ladispoli centre.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    Amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing view. Loved the location, and the 20 min walk to the beautiful beach. Big and clean rooms, very dog friendly place. Our dogs loved it there, and so did we. A 45 minute drive to Rome, and 5 minute drive to the small village Ladispolis where there was lots of shops and restaurants.definitly going to live there next time we're in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    - Despite our late arrival, they waited up for us to check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - WiFi not strong enough; - Breakfast was really Italian - just crossaints and a bit of pie, but that was fun :)

    - Despite our late arrival, they waited up for us to check in; - Very calm location, lot's of space for kids to run around;

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    Great for a peaceful break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great for a peaceful break. Owners and their dogs very freindly. Only 25 min walk to the lovely beach at Marina di San Nicola. Complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    Excellent nice and quiet place for us with small kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Their 3 dogs are running around, so not a place if you dont like dogs. But they are very sweet, so we had no problem with them. 4 km to nearest grocery and not a very exciting area except nice beaches and close to Rome and airport. Car is needed.

    Excellent nice and quiet place for us with small kids. Very clean and staff was serviceminded - gave us fresh melons from the farm for breakfast. Nice pool and great place to play for kids.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    The entire apartment was spotless and had a practical design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were glad we had GPS to get there.

    The entire apartment was spotless and had a practical design. Very comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. We liked the fact that the location was secluded.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.2
    Quiet place, nice pool,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everthing was great

    Quiet place, nice pool,

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse Podere 1248 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: