Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Point Hotel 4 stars

Via Adige 2, 35028 Piove di Sacco, Italy

#3 of 5 hotels in Piove di Sacco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 24 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel with a good restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the cheapest hotel at certain times of the year. Sadly it is often fully booked. Which means I have to stay in the not quite as good Florida Hotel.

    Great location, good parking. Shopping centre and supermarket next door. Modern hotel. The Loft ristorante on the top floor (as the name suggests) serves great pizza at a great price. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    5.0
    Basic but clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sparse room no headboard no extra pillows air-conditioning in the rooms didn't work (wrong time of year) to have on ?

    The breakfast was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    This is the only good hotel in area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet was veeery slow.

    Friendly service, great breakfast, good restaurant on the top floor. Another restaurant nearby (across the road) and shopping center next to the door.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    good bed, good wifi,good parking,good A/C,good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place with many big tourist busses...

    good bed, good wifi,good parking,good A/C,good restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Room was quite comfortable, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite comfortable, clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    Excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, especially Daniela.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was a little temperamental. Occasionally I faced issues with the connection. Please try to improve it to get a 10 on 10 rating

    Friendly staff, especially Daniela. She was very helping, with good linguistic skills. Breakfast was great, loved it. Room and room service was amazing. Keep up the good work, I might plan to come back next year for a long weekend or so

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    4.2
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The internet was down and it's a known issue as they will fix it in the next 2 weeks (a message was attached in the lift). They didn't mention it when I called them before booking. At the end of my stay I've asked a gesture of good will as I had to buy extra data allowance on my phone. They even asked how much discount I wanted and I've said even 10€ (£7). It was just symbolic. And even so I had to pay the full amount of 160€.

    It was clean

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    The modern decor and hotel were very nice and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    This hotel has no public fitness center.

    The modern decor and hotel were very nice and clean.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: