Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Poli Hotel 4 stars

Via Nievo, Ang. Via S.Pellico, 20028 San Vittore Olona, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in San Vittore Olona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 728 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    Very small room , the break fast is limited & of little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room , the break fast is limited & of little amounts .The receptionists not answering my calls from their room.

    Very small room , the break fast is limited & of little amounts .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    A really good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is bad, but we already knew when we booked. No surprises in this topic. The car is necessary. In exchange the proportion quality/price is very good.

    Everything perfect: clean, comfortable, adapted for wheelchairs, good breakfast, very polite staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Parking in a garage on site, great rooms, and delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in a garage on site, great rooms, and delicious breakfast. The restaurant on site was expensive, but one of the best meals we had ever had. The staff of both the hotel and restaurant were kind and courteous to our big family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, spacious clean rooms and comfortable beds, free private underground parking, good breakfast and delicious menu dinner, will come back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    I want to move in. !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a dislike more an observation. Proper Glasses in the bathroom would have suited the hotel more.

    Absolutely everything. Stunning interior. Helpful, friendly and happy staff. The restaurant is worth every single penny. The food is exquisite as is the service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    I will stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good no-nonsense hotel. Rooms were quiet and clean and everything worked well. Breakfast was basic but perfectly fine. Bonus: fresh squeezed blood orange juice! This was my second time staying. First time was a year ago and they left me a welcome back note in the room. Nice attention to detail.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    A very quit Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing specific to say about negative points accept the location may be was very far from the Milano central area unless if you have a car or transportation then it is ok. no attractions around the area. but in general we never complaint about anything.

    -Most important that the Staff were very good and the speak multi-languages such us Russian; Regarding the Room it was very Clean and new. The have had also a Nice lobby And if you have a car then you have no problem for Parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, great Tipps on where to go and what to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have notice a certain decay on the maintenance level and the cleaningness. However still cutting above average

    Very friendly staff, great Tipps on where to go and what to do, as well as the best way to move in Milan. Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Quite clean, superior bathroom, great breakfast with super excellent coffee. Obviously the property is professionally run, to the little details. I thank all the staff. Also I thank Stefano for handling the clothes we forgot at the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous Hotel Off the Beaten Track
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish there was a gym! Other than that, nothing to change here!

    This place is wonderful value for the money! The hotel is quite modern, and was perfectly clean. Rooms are large and our bed was comfortable. The breakfast was really delicious, though sometimes quite crowded. But, that's what happens when a place is really good! We ate at the bar twice and had enjoyable meals both times. The room has black-out curtains so I slept like a baby each night! Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Arrived late after delayed flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed sat nav to find as off main road but not a problem as sat nav took us there easily. Not sure what area is like around if staying longer.

    Arrived late after delayed flight. Staff very friendly & helpful. Huge family room & bathroom. Very clean & modern. Excellent simple breakfast. Restaurant looked good for evening but didn't have time to use. Really great for an overnight stop between airport & Como.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Sweet toppings along our journey thanks to the wonderfull staff !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indeed, it might be a bit out of the city boaders of Milan, but so what: it's a fair price for a nice hotel & you have free parking, nice restaurant and wonderfull staff.

    Very nice breakfest with sufficient options for children & adults. Staff was helpfull, friendly and available whenever needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Extra comfortable and quiet family-run hotel, close to Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No flannels provided in bathroom. The recommended restaurant was unavailable due to a summer break at the time we stayed.

    The bed was huge and very comfortable. A fridge was provided but no complimentary bottled water. Breakfast was very good and offered plenty of variety. A great price for a bit of extra comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel restaurant is famous, but I could not eat delicious food because the door was closed. Internet was not available in the room.

    Clean rooms and friendly reception staff. Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Always is cold, on the winter they put the heating when you...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always is cold, on the winter they put the heating when you arrive, and on the summer aircondition is on 22 degrees, what is really cold if you have outside 30 degrees. I was there many times and sleeped in different rooms ... when you book through "booking.com" you get the worse room they have. Breakfast was better before... My conclusion is that they don't invest in their hotel, and every year is worse than before.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.1
    decent hotel that seems geared toward local business.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It looks like a good business hotel, but there was mold in the shower. Property did try to address it, but we eventually got bleach at local store and sprayed some more. It seems that in some places the mold was actually growing behind the clear caulking. Although the staff at restaurant were very accommodating, their time was mainly spend with the other customers which seemed to be more regular business customers.

    location was not too far from airport with car(20 min) and in a quiet area. Also, the restaurant at the hotel was very nice and had an actual chef working in the kitchen which was nice since our traveling party had some dietary restrictions which the staff was eager to accommodate. The staff is very friendly and is willing to try and rectify any issues. Breakfast was included in the rate and had decent choice (eggs, pastries, yogurt, cold cuts, cheese, fruit...)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Great value hotel near to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel entrance was small and no enough room to park you car to drop your lagage.

    Big room size Staff were frindley and wilcoming Quick check in Good brakefast with frish orange juice machine Quite location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Traditional luxury and comfort, fabulous hotel. One of the best!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Luxury and comfort within hotel and room. Large size of room and bathroom. Lovely, welcoming staff to us and dogs. Excellent restaurant. Fabulous choice of sweet and savoury, hot and cold at breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!! Loved it
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The foldout sofa mattress could be a little better, just a bit thin.

    This hotel was wonderful! Huge room, excellent staff, friendly and very nice. The bathroom had large bath sheets instead of tiny towels. And the restaurant was just fabulous!! Everything was wonderful!! Will stay again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel with friendly staff and delicious food at the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel with friendly staff and delicious food at the restaurant! Ideal location from Malpensa airport, towards Fiera Milano and also towards Milan to.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. But no problem if you have a car.

    Everything. Room spacious and well furnished, modern bathroom, fantastic breakfast and free covered parking. Really outstanding quality for the rate you pay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    - Extremely friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Some of the common areas are a bit dated (but rooms are very good, so minor problem)

    - Extremely friendly Staff - Very good location for Milano Fiera and Malpensa - Very good and large bed

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -All Furniture need to be renewed. -The Bathroom Smill. -The room and bathroom need maintenance such as bed lamps and bathroom power socket. -No Arabic TV channels & some TV channels were not appropriate for children.

    Staff were friendly & Trustees Car Parking Resturant Good Services

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.3
    Ideal for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit strange smell in the bathroom. Bar downstairs is bit old fashioned, does not invite you to stay longer than one drink. Coctails are average quality - bit plain. Mini bar in the room expensive.

    Good value for money overall. Good to use as a stop on way home (probably not ideal for longer stay). Good breakfast. Large room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Actually everything;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Actually everything; good room with true wood parquet, free underground parking, excellent breakfast, ....at a very competitive price, at least in my case (low season).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    We stayed at the Poli hotel before and after a bicycle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed at the Poli hotel before and after a bicycle marathon. The staff was very accommodating and helpful (in English, which was nice). The hotel facilities are good. The restaurant has very good food and impeccable service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    We stayed at the Poli hotel before and after a bicycle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at the Poli hotel before and after a bicycle marathon. The staff was very accommodating and helpful (in English, which was nice). The hotel facilities are good. The restaurant has very good food and impeccable service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice boutique type hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't plan on eating there on sunday after 6PM. No food(not even rice!), no chef.. you know the rest.. Took us ages to get anything and nothing was what we ordered.

    Breakfast was outstanding! Location is very good and staff was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    מושלם
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, friendly staff Good breakfast, Large family room and spacious, Free indoor parking There is no doubt that back again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Really good place to stay, the breakfast excellent, the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good place to stay, the breakfast excellent, the room very clean and tidy. The staff very helpful and friendly. For sure I’ll book it again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    I always stay here when I visit and it never disappoints.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small oversight but they forgot to leave me a bath towel in the room.

    Had a meal in the bar in the evening which was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.5
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel. Large bedroom, good shower. Excellent food in the restaurant and superb breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Spacious, clean, cheap, family-friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean, cheap, family-friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    Great Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - tricky to get to and very remote

    Clean, comfortable and great rain shower in the bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay and will diffintely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice neighbourhood in the surburbs,away from the hustle and bustle of central Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no tea/coffee amenties in the room

    The pastries at breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Poli hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices is very expensive...

    Personnel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great breakfast! Clean and spaceous rooms with a bathtub, super for a chill-out time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was very good, the staff there really are excellent as was the restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    - Quite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Quite hotel - Clean rooms - Friendly staff - Good breakfast - Free parking -Check-in after midnight

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shark fishing not available

    Super room, lovely towels and shower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was too poor.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was too poor. If you are staying there more then 2-3 days there are not enough different things to eat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    you were made really feel welcome,and the pets were too!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    you were made really feel welcome,and the pets were too!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Nice room, excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice room, excellent breakfast. Not so far from the highway and the city of Milaan.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay over to relax at before you continue your travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have dress clothes for the resteraunt so we're not allowed to eat there

    Great Staff, nice bar with snacks to relax at in the lobby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff and nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel - good price-value ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel - good price-value ratio

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    No gym.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No gym.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel on the road to malpensa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad smell in the bathroom

    Big rooms, good breakfast, staff was helpfull and waited for our late 2:30 AM check in

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.8
    price/quality winner !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice and clean room, excellent service !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed our stay here - the staff, room, restaurant and price were all great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    Very nice kitchen and especially the staff is so friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice kitchen and especially the staff is so friendly!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Second time stay at this hotel. Very helpfull staff. Perfectly dog friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast. Nice rooms. Good parking. Busstop to city in front of hotel. Very helpfull staff en perfectly dog friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    Ideal for a short trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Resto was closed Bit old-fashioned

    Very-friendly staff Excellent value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Familiesuite is top
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Familiesuite is top

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    3.3
    POLI was VERY VERY GOOD!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    NO DISLIKES!!!!

    POLI was VERY VERY GOOD!! For the price it can't be beat.... Its just a little far from eveything,, MAP, downtown Milan... If we were in the area again we would saty there...

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    The room was great, clean and spacious, especially the big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was great, clean and spacious, especially the big bathroom. Free underground garage parking. Walk distance to Carrefour super market. The staff were excellent wherever at reception, bar or restaurant. They had been very friendly and helpful. The staff always tried what they could to help. We got a problem with a petro station just one day before leaving Italy and did not have enough time to go on with the problem. The staff would like to do us the favor to contact them and get the things done.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Location is very easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Coffee at breakfast is served by waiters: waiters are prompt, but coffee takes too long to arrive.

    Location is very easy to find. Fresh omelette at breakfast. Free parking in garage hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, always ready to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All perfect

    Very friendly staff, always ready to help. Big rooms, clean and comfortable. Very good value for money. I really recommend this hotel to others.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Very nice and attentive service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was OK. Can really recommend this hotel.

    Very nice and attentive service. Modern, clean, small hotel. Ideal if you need short stay accomodation while travelling from Malpensa or Milan fair area.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    This is one of my favourite hotels in the Milan area and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing! This hotel manages to provide everything that I look for in a hotel.

    This is one of my favourite hotels in the Milan area and the one I choose to stay in as often as possible whenever I am travelling in that area. The management of this hotel is consistently high and I know that I can anticipate a great stay each time I return!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.6
    Great value for the money,/ night ce size room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard pillows/tricky wifi, ask front desk to help you connect.

    Great value for the money,/ night ce size room and bathroom, great breakfast/ close to the highway

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Modern and very comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was impeccable.

    Modern and very comfortable hotel. Spotless clean and very- very confortable room (very large bedroom and bathroom that was a very pleasant surprise and confortable bed). Rich and tasty breakfast, (with freshly squeezed orange juice). Easy parking in covered, big, garage, free of charge. Ideally situated for touring the lakes, Como and Maggiore. Everything was impeccable. Professional and friendly staff. Many thanks to the owner and to the staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    warm reception excellent breakfast, freshly squeezed orange...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    warm reception excellent breakfast, freshly squeezed orange juice, eggs cooked for you. The place was immaculate and the bedroom large and very comfortable with proper pillows

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location is between the city and the airport. So if you're looking to be in the city that's a consideration.

    Breakfast is awesome. Big nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.6
    I love everything about this (genuinely 4-star) hotel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing...it offers everything that is important to me when choosing a hotel.

    I love everything about this (genuinely 4-star) hotel and will always return there even when I am mainly visiting Milan. On my last visit I was upgraded to a very spacious and lovely suite..a wonderful and unexpected surprise..thank you!

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    9.6
    the staff was very helpful and the room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff was very helpful and the room was clean

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.9
    The cook is very patient to cook me make a sandwich!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The wifi in the room is very poor

    The cook is very patient to cook me make a sandwich! The breakfast is ver good and I like the orange juice ver much

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.6
    Every thing was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was no coffee and tea.

    Every thing was perfect for us. The room was very clean and fresh. The bathroom was big and clean. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    5.4
    the price for the room is incredible expensive comparet othe...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the price for the room is incredible expensive comparet othe hotel service. It's only a good 4 star hotel no more...

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast and help for last minute trip to World Expo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast and help for last minute trip to World Expo.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.8
    parking, food,service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    noisy room, slippery bathtub

    parking, food,service

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Staff is extremely nice and kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff is extremely nice and kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.2
    We arrived late (10:15 pm) due to traffic but there were no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We arrived late (10:15 pm) due to traffic but there were no issues, food still available and good quality

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: