Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Polo Hotel 4 stars

Piazza Bartolomeo Gastaldi 4, Villa Borghese Parioli, 00197 Rome, Italy

#832 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 574 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast downstairs each morning was fine - rolls, juices,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are clearly dismissive of tourists. Also, they shut down the air-conditioning for the whole building unless it's summer. When we arrived it was 27°C with the sun beating directly into our room window and we were told that the air-conditioning was off until Summer. Doorman threw our bags into the elevator and went "There you go." I understand there's no real customer service culture in Rome, but this was ridiculous.

    Breakfast downstairs each morning was fine - rolls, juices, scrambled eggs, bacon, pastries etc. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much in the area for restaurants which meant another big walk to busier parts but taxi was less than €10 so not too bad

    Staff friendly and helpful good location for us central to everything we wanted. As we enjoy walking 45min in any direction was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Overall a positive experience. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that I was charged “local taxes” when I checked out, that should be included in the booking fee when you pay through the site.

    Breakfast spread was pretty good, the room was always clean as well as the sheets and towels. Close enough to public transport once you knew where it was.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    It was value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee / tea making facilities in the room. Shower cubicle a bit small.

    Modern furnishings in the room. Bed was comfortable and the staff helpful. They offer free Wi-fi which is a great help.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.3
    We have stayed in the hotel 7 years ago and it was nice. Now it was not a pleasant experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are small and the furniture is old. The breakfast is not good (actually, in the 2nd day, everything was finished around 9.30). Definitely not a 4 stars hotel.

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    The staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom had a faint sewerage smell. It seemed to be coming from the bidet. And the room smelt like someone had smoked in it previously, but it could have been from someone smoking out on the balcony with the doors open. We also struggled to get the room cool.

    The staff are friendly and helpful. There's a supermarket and a couple of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    Good value for money but on the cheap side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the front desk staff were rude and very unhelpful. Other were cheerful and willing to assist. The rooms are in serious need of renovation.

    Breakfast is extremely basic and rather meagre. Cheap American-style hot dogs as opposed to Italian or German-style sausages. Eggs were often undercooked. Only one kind of sliced and tasteless cheese was served.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    5.8
    Hotel not 4 star, max 2. Location is very nice
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disaster. Around 9h food table almost empty, no coffee. Had to wait 20 min for cup of coffee. Lady working in the restaurant not friendly. You have to ask for basic stuff as milk, juice etc. Definitely needs improvement!

    Room cleaning was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    WE GENERALLY LIKED THE HOTEL AND THE LOCATION WAS VERY CLOSE...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    BATHROOM WAS EXTREMELY CRAMPED.

    WE GENERALLY LIKED THE HOTEL AND THE LOCATION WAS VERY CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION AND WITHIN 2 STOPS WE COULD BE AT PIAZZA DEL POPOLO

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay at the Polo Hotel and will return one day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We went in Aug. At first, the air condition was not sufficient. We requested our room to be cooler, and the desk person sent a mechanic to adjust the temperature. There was no problem after that.

    We loved the location and felt safe and at home. There is a market down the block where we purchased some snacks and water, and a taxi stand down the block- very convenient. Also, the breakfast was excellent and offered wonderful choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    2.5
    it's very hot .. air condition doesn't work .. we suffer so much and my childreb couldn't sleep ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's nice room but it's very very very hot .. not valid to live or stay in summer even for free of charges

    reception staff was the best of this hotel and other staff is nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small showers, typical of Italy Wifi wasn't very good Some staff were hard to ask for help due to language but attitude goes along way

    Clean Bar staff happy and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Here for 3 nights total because of a tour. Pretty old but clean and quite average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower area, a little old and dim, my room was facing construction. Reception was okay but the lady at breakfast wasn't very nice, not sure what she grumbled about in Italian before saying mama mia and walked off angrily when we asked if they had more eggs for breakfast.

    The bed was comfy, toilet was decent. Convenient location to the metro but a little inconvenient to change metro line to get to the heart of Rome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    5.8
    Fair stay for money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small, bathroom and shower. It's a long walk to get into the main areas, but there is a train station 5-10 min walk away. There's not too much to do in the area. Staff were not always friendly.

    Rooms were clean. Breakfast was amazing. Free wifi was also great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one will help you to bring the luggage up to the stairs at the entrance. Then stairs again to take the lift. The breakfast was ok but the coffee is disgusting, americano and the espresso too. I use to go to Rome regularly but I'll never be back to this venue.

    Just the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    4.6
    dissappointment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet was very dark because the window shade there was broken and one of the light bulbs was broken. I called the reception and they changed it. Afterwards it worked and stopped time to time. The room was very very hot at night and the air conditioner was centrally switched off. When I called the reception about this problem, I was told that they cannot do anything about it but rather advised me to open the window if I want :), which was obviously not helpful at all and very rude because the problem was that it gets very cold at night if I leave the window open. Anyway; it was not a pleasent experience for me, thus I would not recommend.

    nothing much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice and comfortable place to spend your vacancy in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location. Even if it's really easy to get to the Piazza de Popolo and then walk to any direction, to get to the airport by public transport will cause you a train, a metro and another train. Nevertheless if you don't mind to use taxi, it takes about 10-13 euros to get to any site of Rome and 50 euros to the Airport. One morning coffe and tee for the breakfast were cold. I belive it was occasionaly, but really frustrating. And also, that would be lovely to have the mini bar refield daily, in order not to wory about a spare botle of water if you come back late. !!! City tax 6 euros!!!

    Triple room was really comfortable, more likely 2 bedroom apartment with a large terrase. I woud recomend it for family holidays. The restaurant really serve a delicios food of high quality and has a good selection of wines. This is really helpful if you check-in late and don't plan to eat out. The staff was frendly and speaks fair English and cleaning was really good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay. It was a great hotel in a good location with a good room to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked the breakfast. Specifically the coffee, water and milk. They tasted a but funny. Also, the staff was not always welcoming.

    I like the hotel was modern and the room had everything necessary.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.0
    The location and buffet breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WC was out of order for the three nights I stayed there, as well as wifi --was always "limited". The phone did not work on the first day and the room was quite chilly.

    The location and buffet breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel in good location at a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better lighting in room, had to have two lamps and main light on but hardly an issue! Also had to hold shower head as it wouldn't stay in holder but as I was only staying for 3 nights this was not too much of a problem, and I'm sure if I reported it this would have been fixed.

    Fab location 5 min walk from train station to get metro into city centre. Lovely staff who catered to all our needs and requests. Warm reception area with plenty of sofas etc and lovely breakfast area - so many breakfast choices and food was delicious!! Would definitely recommend and stay here again if I come back to Rome. Thank you Polo Hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Aircondition didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircondition didn't work.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable, the hotel staff friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were unfriendly, rooms were particularly hot and uncomfortable and the showers were too small

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.8
    So far from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room

    So far from the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    2.5
    niente
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    camere

    niente

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    We had no hot water in our room for 2/3 days we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no hot water in our room for 2/3 days we were there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Extraordinary value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.9
    Hotel booked me taxi took 57 euro bring me to wrong airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel booked me taxi took 57 euro bring me to wrong airport i pais another 50 to other taxi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    very small bathroom,shower cabin for liliputts .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very small bathroom,shower cabin for liliputts . roof leaking,hotel rooms needs renewing immidietly!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    3.8
    impolite staff , run down room , oldy worldy rest of the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    impolite staff , run down room , oldy worldy rest of the hotel ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    It's a small property with small rooms and extremely small sized bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms , very small bathrooms , noisy .

    Location was good. Near Euclide train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in Parioli district
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and comfortable hotel located at the heart of Parioli, a very cozy residential district.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.5
    The triple room layouts were really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The triple room layouts were really good. Gives you enough privacy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom could be better organized

    Nice quiet area, good hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    4.2
    Not quite a 4star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and the bathroom are very small.The room service forgot to put shower gel .The air conditioner stoped working

    The reception was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    It's not well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    3.8
    Not recommended...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditionning was not working. Room was very dark. Toilet light was partly working. Toilet shade was not working.

    Nothing much.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    No kettle in our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in our room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    4.6
    the room was smelling sewage
    • Couple
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was smelling sewage.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.5
    great value for money stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    mattress a bit soft

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money, little out of the way but only a cheap taxi ride to anywhere you want to go

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.8
    I loved the breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little expensive.

    I loved the breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.1
    Not a bad choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked double bed, got 2xtwins

    Tidy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.2
    I think it's good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it's good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.5
    Cozy stay at Hotel Polo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff very helpful...cleanliness and service high...good location...economic tariff..recommended!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was great! friendly staff and convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.3
    Short stay. Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for a quick stop in rome. A/C was definitely adequate despite the 33 degC temperatures outside. Excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Friendly helful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Basic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    6.3
    Location is in quiet aera of Rome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was very small and dark. Unpleasant atmosphere as windows were directly opposite another room so normally curtains will be closed if any privacy is wanted. Bathroom shower very small.

    Location is in quiet aera of Rome

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.3
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was not good. From the center there is no bus that connects it directly and if u take the subway you end up taking a 70s train in a dark ages station

    Everything was good

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lighting inside the room was very poor. The sheer curtains should have been lighter in color to allow more light inside the room without opening the door leading to the balcony. They can also change the corridor carpets.

    Excellent location. Just 3 mins. walk to Exclude Railway Station. Villa Borghese, a beautiful garden, within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    7.1
    Reasonable quality for a price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very small shower in the room. Also uncoordinated staff, we asked and payed for taxi day before and next morning another guy was working at reception and knew nothing about that and was not willing to help...

    Reasonable quality for a price.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    5.8
    The breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had a used bandaid on the desk and the walls were very thin could hear the toilets, showers and voices from adjoining rooms quite clearly

    The breakfast was nice. The foyer was roomy and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.8
    - The staff were friendly and helpful with good English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Prior to arrival, the hotel charged my English bank account instead of allowing me to pay in euro cash as agreed. - The room was a little dark, even with all the lights on. - The location was a little further out from the centre than I had realised, BUT this was not a big problem - it's a good starting point for a long circular walk to see all the sights.

    - The staff were friendly and helpful with good English. - The room was clean, the bed was comfy with additional blankets available in the room if needed, and the bathroom facilities were good. - Breakfast was basic with a range of Italian options - this might not be good for some guests who are used to more varied options, but it was nice anyway. - Free Wifi connection was good and loaded quickly. - Overall, I'd say the hotel was definitely worth the money paid as it was much cheaper than other hotels in the area but still had good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    4.2
    I liked the location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the room was very hot and there was no way to make it cooler, the desk person said "it goes on for a few hours, then off for a few hours" and said there was NOTHING I could do to get cooler.

    I liked the location.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    6.3
    Friendly and efficient reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The single room and bathroom is extremely small Aircon system was average

    Friendly and efficient reception staff About a 300m walk from train station which is another one stop from central Rome

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    9.2
    The room was large and comfortable and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no heating in the bathroom, which was very cold, especially in the morning.

    The room was large and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    3.8
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Atrocious. Room located directly next to lift with approx. 10 rooms located further down corridor. A constant flow of guests walking past room , wheeling trolleys and inevitabily the bell ring from lift - doors opening , doors closing. Breakfast starts 7am, which meant I am up with the crowd!! Bathroom claustraphobically tiny and shower cubicle unhygienically uninviting, overhaul needed here. No balcony furniture available. Breakfast poor. Low quality products sourced. Worst was the powdered orange juice - 4 stars?? Never ever. 3 stars would be overrated even. I chose this location to be able to have a comfortable room and a good night sleep. It did in no way fulfill my expectations.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.7
    The location was convenient and staff quite nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not having a safe inside the room was rather inconvenient. I think u should change the system and put safes in the room instead of at the reception

    The location was convenient and staff quite nice

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.2
    room service, breakfast and location, bed was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    my room was close to the lift, so I could hear the noise. Then there were children playing in the hall in the early morning,( but that depends on the parents' intelligence to leave children alone in a hall!), so sleeping was disturbed. If you have heavy luggage it is hard to go up two stairs, one in front of the building and one to access the lift.

    room service, breakfast and location, bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    3.8
    clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor staff attitude, no interaction with us unless we specifically asked, moody and standoffish. Area around hotel residential so no cafe culture.

    clean

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    4.2
    THE KINDNESS OF THE STAFF.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    THE RESTAURANT ISN'T 4* YOU HAVE TO WAIT A LOT TO HAVE THE SOME TREATMENT OF A 3* . THE BATHROOM ISN'T OF A 4* ISN'T CLEVER THE POSITION OF THE DOOR AND THE BATH IS TOO SMALL

    THE KINDNESS OF THE STAFF. THE POSITION NEAR AUDITORIUM PARCO DELLA MUSICA

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    7.5
    Very good position to reach the Auditorium Parco della Musica
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very little things could be improved (for e.g. 1 pair of slippers in the room for 3 people ??)

    Very good position to reach the Auditorium Parco della Musica

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.8
    Location of interest but 20 minutes by bus to Termini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location of interest but 20 minutes by bus to Termini...Nice hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.1
    Near the train stain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The dinner at restaurant. Very dry and cold pasta. I expecred better since its Italy.

    Near the train stain. Friendly staff at reception.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    6.3
    For such a price, it is good that they provided the quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was not very close to the city centre.

    For such a price, it is good that they provided the quality breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    8.8
    Rooms were clean and staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Cold coffee and stale bread at breakfast.

    Rooms were clean and staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    8.8
    Only few hundreds meters from Villa Borghese and not too far...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was not too friendly but still everything was professional

    Only few hundreds meters from Villa Borghese and not too far from a Train Station

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    7.1
    Internet was not functioning.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet was not functioning.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    4.6
    Nothing extraordinary
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Leaking bathroom sink and ceiling Air conditioner so weak, room is hot even at dawn hours Very small shower cubicle

    Nothing extraordinary

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    6.7
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.8
    Kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit isolated

    Kind staff

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: