Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Poltu Quatu 5 stars

Localitá Poltu Quatu, 07020 Porto Cervo, Italy

#12 of 34 hotels in Porto Cervo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfasts were a bit disappointing: many choices (salty and sweet) but the products were not very tasty

    Hotel with very good location in the costa smeralda. Amazing landscapes with the rocks vegetations and the port Very good equipments: swimming pool, sauna, hammam The personnel was very nice and helpful for advice on activities around the hotel and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but you definitely need to get a car as only a couple restaurants in porto quatu.

    Beautiful hotel, very clean and exceptional service! Would love to stay again. Breakfast was outstanding!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel should have said that the beach shuttle wasn’t available early season, and taxi fares were very expensive. Hotel had only been open for two weeks, still planting pot plants and the village was closed, not one shop open. The saving grace was the Italian restaurant opposite hotel which was very friendly .

    Bar and restaurant staff were excellent, reception staff left a little to be desired, quite off hand.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff was REALLY unfriendly, which I didn't pay this price for. At arrival, we didn't get all information, eg. That the gym was for free, we only overheard a conversation about it and then had to ask proactively at the reception. The receptionists didn't remember us, even after staying for two weeks, eg. They didn't know which room we had. The location is overall nice, but far from any beach (not reachable by foot). We read that there was a shuttle bus to the beach a couple of times a day, but nobody informed us about it, and as we had a car, we didn't bother asking. The location is in a harbor, which looks nice but you can't swim there. As we were there as of mid September, most of the shops around the hotel were already closed.

    Architecture, room was nice, breakfast offered all we needed, especially freshly pressed juices were really good. The car guys were really friendly. As we had to check out early on our last day, one of the receptionists proactively offered us a breakfast to go, which included all we needed (and more).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We needed support as our flight to Alghero airport had issues. The staff were absolutely not helpful and refused to assist in any way. Don’t recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    I would highly recommend this hotel, staff from parking staff to reception and waiting staff all were excellent, friendly and efficient. The rooms were spacious, well decorated and very comfortable. The facilities such as the pool area, the gym, sauna, spa treatments and garden were beautifully maintained. The breakfast spread was extensive, staff attentive and the hotel grounds had a number of different dining experience. We visited 4 of the restaurants and I cannot fault either quality of food or service. The free shuttle buses down to local beaches was much appreciated and made getting around to visit this area seamless. I have travelled extensively, and own and manage my own accommodation in a very busy tourist region in Australia, and am very happy to recommend this as one of the best run hotels I have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of information.

    The staff never informed us of any of the beaches available near by. The concierge service was horrible and should not be a five star hotel. It should be a 3 star. Main problem was the lack of information. If you stay here ask many questions please.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were a little aloof and lacked a little in their professionalism. Asking for coffee seemed an effort and when asked why it takes 25 minutes to bring a cappuccino I was told I had to wait my turn. I also overheard waiters complaining about guests not realising I could understand Italian. NOt very professional for a hotel of this standard. Also toiletries in the bathroom could have been replenished daily when one considers the price paid.

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is listed as beach hotel but there's no direct access to the beach, you'd need to take shuttles. The shuttle service is really frustrating because it's not well organized

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no beach at the hotel, only swimming pools and marina. You need to drive at least 20 min to a nice beach.

    Nice location and great and helpful staff. 10 minutes ride by car takes you easily to Porto Chervo with lots of great restaurants!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi to the resort is 90 Euro, so quite expensive. Car hire is also very expensive.

    It's a beautiful resort in a great location. The Brazilian grill restaurant should not be missed. The one bed apartments are spacious and well appointed. The pool bar staff are friendly and the service was excellent. The breakfast is extensive and the views over the marina are an amazing place to enjoy it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it didn't have direct access to the beach

    I like the service from the Staff and that nothing was to hard to organize Restaurants on the resort were also great and breakfast was amazing so much to choose from

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out couch in our suite was terrible. We didn't need it as a bed but it was so uncomfortable to sit on.

    It is a slice of paradise! The staff were wonderful, the breakfast OUTSTANDING!! And around the pool was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't find fault.

    The staff were excellent and really knew how to treat their visitors. Location was superb and the hotel restaurant was in fact the best restaurant in Porto Quato.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very hierarchical way of management which created an unpleasant and nervous atmosphere; smell of gasoline on the way to restaurant exactly at 12.00, at check out time we received call in the room to remind us to leave the room (?)

    fantastic accommodation, location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from my balcony in full view of the lunch restaurant. Cost of taxi to Porto Cervo. Hot breakfast selection although good were always luke warm.

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful. décor was traditionally Sardinian and very stylish. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel is seasonal, so service was not ideal and consistent. Some confusions occurred every day

    Beautiful and calm hotel by marina, 10 mins drive from the beach, Porto Cervo, sunset club Phi Beach and Ritual disco. Great sea food restaurant Tanit is just next door. Comfirtable rooms, good breakfast, swimming pool and gym are good. Massage was wonderful. Concierge service was super helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The communication from Reception on arrival was poor. We only discovered there was a private beach on day 4. We weren't advised about the availability of towels or the shuttle bus. The menu for the dinner at the restaurant wasn't available until late on, around 6pm, and then was not transparent regarding pricing structure.

    We particularly liked the restaurant staff who were always professional, pleasant and attentive. The hotel was in a very peaceful setting. The food was exceptionally good. The interior design and fixtures and fitting were extremely fine. The pool area was relaxing and very well appointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of season no reasonably priced restaurants were available without a short drive in the car..

    Everything. The place was beautiful, the rooms were huge, the pool area lovely, surrounding scenery stunning, breakfast was fantastic... literally no complaints at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with partial Port View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked and paid for a sea view room but the room did not have a sea view. Had to request a move and pay extra to move to a room that actually had a sea view.

    Ambiance of hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend Lost a ring in her room it disappeared after leaving it in the room and going out I found a spider nest in my room behind the chare so they shloud take care of the cleaning maybe becouse its in the back no one cares to look and clean other than that they clean lady was so nice and she cleaned the rest of the room good

    Location , nice staff, good view , comfortable room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The staff on reception is effortless, passive, not attentive and responsive to requests. The room service is very low, they were not changing our bed sheets during 3-4 days, didn't refresh shower gels, soaps and 1 time even forgot to clean our room at all without any apology. As the hotel is located outside of the town in remote area, shuttle bus could be provided for guests to go out from the hotel during evenings.

    The hotel view was great, nice and cozy. We had amazing breakfast with full variety of choices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the tempreture in the hotel was like in a freezer, the staff has not the level of service and guest orientation which you expect in a hotel with this price level, pool area is tiny and crowded

    breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the best of any hotel I have visited in the world. The staff were brilliant,the hotel was immaculate, and the whole experience was great value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with partial Port View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The so-called gourmet restaurant had terrible food, bad service and was very overpriced. The hotel does itself a great disservice by recommending it to guests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff can be quiet rude, especially the lady that privides us the tables, seems that she hates her jobs.

    A beautiful hotel with all the facilities needed. I really loved the exterior and the view while having your breakfast, breathtaking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Surprising new costly "extras" for a super luxury hotel. Just as anecdotes. Last year an ommelette for breakfast was free. Not anymore. Parking under the bridge was free. Not anymore Our room shower smelled like vomit and they just said there was nothing to do Really disappointing, specially considering it is a very expensive hotel

    Location Ambient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was seemingly understaffed, but I think that was more to do with how demanding the clientele is. The place has an air of "wanna be" St. Tropez. The commercial sponsorship of high end cars and Dom Perignon is over the top, and the resulting crowding of the valet area is a service disaater. We had to ask for towels when we checked in and toilet paper twice in three nights. No down pillows on the bed was surprising. The access to the private beach is limited to only two shuttles a day & the phones in the room do not have any identification for front desk or housekeeping

    The pool area, the breakfast, and the proximity to the Emerald Coast beaches. The staff at breakfast and the pool was great. The aesthetic design is beautifu, and access to boating is walkable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room location and paying such s price for perhaps the worst room in this very large propery

    After booking 6 months out and paying top dollar, our room faced the back car park road! Very disappointing. Also, this location is not Porto Cervo and should not be advertised as such. Our most disappointing choice Tia trip

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Port View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management selection and evaluation of the hotel staff. The management attitude toward negative comments.

    Undoubtedly the high quality of the breakfast. The localization and the view. The beach agreement.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have benefitted from some activities / play facilities for children.

    The pool was outstandingly beautiful & clean, breakfast was delicious & quite a spread! Coach services to nearby beaches were very useful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little hard.

    Great gym. Good tennis lessons. Many restaurants cheap or expensive very close by. Nice pool. Friendly staff Good massages. 5 mins taxi ride to Porto Cervo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too hard Difficult to access information, reception staff very variable in attitude Taxis very expensive for even short distances

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we found some of the staff very standoffish and unhelpful, but then others were the opposite and just wonderful. No other complaints and we would definitely return.

    We had a lovely time and Poltu Quatu is just divine. Unlike another reviewer we have a 1.5 year old daughter and found the hotel to be great for her.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to queue for breakfast, sun bed were hard to come by if you got the late morning. Not always consistent service.

    Our room was beautiful and the location was amazing. Hotel was well kept and very pretty. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poltu quatu is very bland purpose built resort. Prices are very high and there are no independent shops or restaurants nearby. I would not go back

    Hotel is nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The private beach, the helpful front desk staff - the delicious restaurant up the road (opposite check in with tables outside) - the impeccable attention to detail, the superb pool and the lovely spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it cannot be classified as a 5 Star. no tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms and we were in the deluxe 2 bed apartment. They had a terrible breakfast spread, and very very limited. the manager was nice, however some were very rude.

    the hotel was beautiful and boutique, definitely a pretty hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Partial Port View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a quiet iconic location on literally a "hidden harbour". Away from the tourist hot spot of Porto Cervo but not an issue with car, taxi and shuttle service. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was extremely pricey in comparison to other 5 star hotels we stayed at in Porto Cervo. We ordered two ice creams one evening which took 20 minutes to arrive, were the wrong order and at 19 euros each, the ice cream was terrible!! Wifi was also not very good. My boyfriend was still working on his laptop and found the wifi to constantly cut out

    The breakfast options were fabulous. Location - fantastic and staff were great! Very friendly! Very impressed!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The restaurant and the food is a big disappointment for that HOTEL and Name it carries and they need a big change as far as we saw no one was happy with their food and services and it was a too overprices.

    The Location and breakfast area was nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In the lobby was so cold of the air conditioner, that there was impossible to have a drink.

    Breakfast was really good with a nice view to harbour. The hotel very beautiful with a flowers everywhere. Good connection of wi-fi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged 24 euros for a bottle of water to be brought to the room. Apparently the water cost 12 euros, and there was a 12 euro charge for it to be brought to the room. This is excessive in my opinion.

    Beautiful grounds, surrounding the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view from restaurant. Great breakfast. Great place to relax. Close to beautiful beaches. Car rental recommended but not at hotel. It will cost more. Great value for you money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Hotel restaurant a la carte extremely pricy - Our room was humid

    - Amazing location - Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bee during breakfast time and the delivery of hot beverages at breakfast time

    Sardinia and the hotel location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a little bit cold and the staff needs too long time to serve the ordered food and drink

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was perfect !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beaches affiliated with Hotel.

    Breakfast was excellent! Staff was great. Nice transportation to beaches.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixing of meat and cheese at breakfast. Also mixing of pork with eggs.

    Breakfast, pool, marina

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    This is an excellent Hotel and I highly recommend it!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, staff, location, swimming pool...everything was great!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some entertainment in the hotel would have been appreciated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could have had more modern equipments.

    The breakfast area had a great view!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Gorgeous property staff and amenities were perfect. I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent choices for breakfast. The little nibbles with every bar drink ordered was a pleasing touch. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym needs to be updated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with partial Port View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nil

    Atmosphere, View,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our apartment was a bit 3 star and not much for younger children to do. Could be excellent but is not...

    Location and setting is special

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, shower and wifi.

    Breakfast, swimming pool and hotel complex are amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy neighbourgs (loud music at 2 a.m) and the staff didn't bother. Very snobish.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool no beach and I didn't like the rooms that much

    It was a nice resort over all with a good port and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wife connection

    Very comfortable hotel for families

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not providing a courtesy room on day of departure after being promised one.

    Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with partial Port View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need refurbishing Many shops empty Staff quarters very scruffy Pool area too small

    Fantastic harbour

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful, the room is spotless, the staff are polite and extremely helpful. It's a wonderful place to relax.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was fantastic. Beautiful surroundings and great charm. Go ! Just go !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was too hard, only passive service at the pool, not enough umbrellas at the pool

    Location, Pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough umbrellas on a hot day for everyone.

    This place is a secluded peace of paradise

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was bad quality. no coffee machine in the room

    nice location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Think the extra charge for an omelette was a bit excessive.

    Breakfast awesome.Great service from all staff,made you feel special.Pool area beautiful.Chose the half board and dinner was outstanding.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: