Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Porta Nuova 3 stars

Viale Umberto I° 21, 06081 Assisi, Italy

#17 of 55 hotels in Assisi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 695 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.6
    good location just outside the city gate, private parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing everything was very good

    good location just outside the city gate, private parking, helpful friendly staff, lovely breakfast lots of different choices

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the entrance of the historic center. Beautiful view from the room. Comfortable beds. Excellent bathroom. Delicious breakfast with many options (breads, cakes, biscuits, jams, cheeses, eggs, hams, fruits etc). Very kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Very well located, just outside one of the town gates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located, just outside one of the town gates. Comfortable room and bathroom. Attentive staff. Well sorted breakfast menu. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great place to stay for my visit to Assisi. It is just outside one of the gates to the old town which is a lovely wsy to enter the old town. The hotel itself is small and cosy with big, very comfortable and modern rooms and it has sone beautiful views. They let me stow my luggage the whole day and use the hotel facilities after I checked out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Perfect choice for travelers with a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moderate noise from traffic.

    Fantastic hospitality in this three star hotel. Great location just outside of the gate at the high-end of town. Excellent parking, amazing breakfast, great room and bath. Request honored for room on the first floor. Manager and staff welcoming. Highest recommendation for visitors. Easy walk to gate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    I absolutely loved this hotel: the welcoming and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee machine was a little strange for how little it produced: much less than those intense, wonderful Italian espressos. Just had to keep going back. Loved having the hot milk available.

    I absolutely loved this hotel: the welcoming and helpful staff, the comfortable rooms after being on the road, and the lovely setting. I really liked being just outside that gate of the city: it made parking much easier. We had one of the upgraded rooms, and we used an additional single bed, which was done up very comfortably and was so nice to have right next to the window looking out. After some rough Airbnb experiences on the road, this 2-night hotel stay for rejuvenating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money ! Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wished it had a safe deposit box in the room.

    Room was very up to date. Beds were fantastic. Bathroom clean and modern Breakfast was one of the best I experienced. A perfect continental breakfast. Even though the venue was a little bit further than some of the hotels closer to the churches (which was the purpose of my visit), I would definitely stay here again. Bus-stop to the train station is just outside the hotel Restaurants around the hotel are also great. Supermarket close by in case needed. Staff really lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra I paid for complimentary glass of juice! A glass of wine would have been more appreciated and appropriate for the location.

    Excellent location - very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.4
    Won't return nor recommend Hotel Porta Nuovo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Again the photos provided by Booking. Com did not tell the whole story. We stayed in a dreary, dark room badly needing renovations. The breakfast was mediocre and one gentleman receptionist was not welcoming and it seemed like we were a bother to him.

    The location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    It was wonderful. We were right outside the huge doors to the inner city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were confused where we were to get off the bus and the hotel was right there around the corner but had to google it to find where to go hauling our big suitcases.

    The breakfast at the Hotel Porta Nuova was exceptional. They had everything for every nationality. It was the best I have seen in all my travels. Very clean and always filling trays etc. I recommend this place to anyone travelling to Assisi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No bar. it would be nice to sit outside with a glass of wine. Bed a little too soft.

    Everything except lack of bar. Staff very nice and spoke English to me (Thank God!!)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Position and Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good position, just outside the wall with onsite parking (15 euro including a good breakfast). Hotel is good for the price. I would recommend to stay there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel in the PERFECT location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Porta Nuova is a great choice. Perfect location, just a few minutes walk into the heart of Assisi, plus there's parking if you're traveling by car. The hotel was modern and very clean, with a great breakfast spread! Everyone who worked there was friendly and accommodating. We would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very tasty breakfast and super comfortable room with lovely view over Assisi. Very close to one of the gates (few minutes walk to Piazza Santa Chiara)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    A peaceful, special and spiritual place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff namely Suzanna was so welcoming on our arrival and so very helpful at all times! She always went out of her way to accommodate our wishes! Truly a treasure to have at reception!! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable especially with so much information with regard to the places of interest!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely the best position from which to explore Assisi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free WiFi was a little patchy but allowed us to do our planning.

    Absolutely the best position from which to explore Assisi. Literally, a hundred meters easy walk to the walled city. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Bright, cheerful and helpful. Breakfasts were excellent. The bed wascomfortable, the room quiet and the bathroom clean. I'd definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Great stay just outside the Assisi city wall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You are asked to leave your room key at the desk when you leave the facility. Not much of a problem, just a little less flexibility.

    The coffee machine and breakfast were delicious!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Perfect pitstop!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay if you're driving to Assisi. The hotel has a secure parking area and it is literally a minute's walk away from the Porto Nuovo entrance to the old walled town. Also, the breakfast spread is amazing! Extremely great value for money and would highly recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very noisy right on the road. Air con didn't work so had to open the window letting noise and mozzies in.

    Super clean with comfy beds too. Good quality breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The excellent location close to the gate for the town.parking facilities. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.2
    Very close to the historical center, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the historical center, nice breakfast. Very good experience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and staff great. Went out of their way to help you

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Hotel Porta Nuova
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom.

    Clean room and nice location just right outside of Assisi. Friendly staff at check-in even late at night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great Assisi Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The superior rooms at the hotel are very modern and comfortable with a great view. I highly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    The attention of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention of the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    In front of the main entrance of historical city of Assisi
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is so comfortable. The staff is too proud and the breakfast is too tasty!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient location with parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it’s convenient to the town you get a bit of road noise ....but that’s the trade off!

    Very convenient location with parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was very good. Food, breakfast only, was above expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Can enthusiastically recommend to anyone visiting Assisi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot complain about anything.

    Location, Location, Location!! And the staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Anssi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, short walking distance to sights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    problem with shower hot water
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    problem with shower hot water

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    The hotel is wonderfully close to St. Clare’s Basilica. We really enjoyed every part of our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was top notch, and a great value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    The hotel was in a lovely setting. The staff was very professional and the breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    3 star Hotel , 4 star Quality, 5 star Staff Excellent value!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 star hotel , 4 star Quality, 5 star Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Perfect Accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean & modern facilities, excellent location, great breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Easy access to basilica

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Cleaness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleaness. Kindness. and nice breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Friendly Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Great stay, well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can be noisy in the morning as it is just at the side of the road.

    Well located, just at the side of the walls. We loved it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful all around!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable and close to the city. Breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly and gave us a lot of information about the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    Close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the old town. Very convinient to access with car.Clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Great and romantic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very close to the city entrance. Only 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel close to Santa Chiara Basilica.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent breakfast! Great location just outside city gate. Quiet room upstairs. Friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! A perfect place to stay in Assisi!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    The codent be hot the eggs and the hotel had three stars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't see realy good from the window

    The codent be hot the eggs and the hotel had three stars and it is in asissi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    Very helpful crew, comfortable and clean room, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Very helpful crew, comfortable and clean room, good breakfast, located in the first door of the city. There is a parking lot for your car. Good price.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Staff friendliness is mixed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The gentleman during breakfast hardly smiled or interacted with the guests.

    Staff friendliness is mixed. The receptionist was very friendly and was very helpful. A real game changer for our vacation. The view from our room is fabulous!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a superior deluxe overlooking the hills. Beautiful view but just below is a major roundabout. If you are a light sleeper even with windows closed it might cause slight discomfort.

    Location is excellent. A minute walk from one of the gates to the old city. And so close to our favorite restaurant ( osteria de l'erba). Having parking on site ( at additional cost of €15 including breakfast, use of the mini bar- though not replenished and welcome drink) is a definite plus as from the hotel everything is within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattress was rather lumpy and our room overlooked the roundabout on the edge of the old town. It was quite noisy at night but double glazed windows helped minimise the sound of traffic.

    Excellent location.Staff were very helpful printing off a train timetable for our further travels. Shower was wonderful... Very good pressure. Room was warm. .

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    9.6
    Ideally located around 100 metres beyond the Porta Nuova...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideally located around 100 metres beyond the Porta Nuova gate into the medieval city of Assisi, and only a 15-20 minute walk to the basilica through the winding steep streets of Assisi. Our clean, modern room was exceptionally well appointed and had all the amenities you would expect from a decent hotel, including mini bar, flat screen television, safe, ample wardrobe space, and good wifi. Bedding was of a very high quality and the sleep quality in the very comfortable bed was extremely good. The spotlessly clean bathroom was similarly well appointed, with a good sized shower that provided very good water pressure, large good quality towels, and a hairdryer. Breakfast was good, with a decent selection that included cereal, lots of sweet cakes and pastries (common to most hotels we stayed at in Italy), cheeses, cold meats, breads, yoghurt and fruit. Service throughout our stay was very friendly and professional, staff spoke excellent English, and the check in / out process was well managed.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.9
    Good breakfast, close to the city entrance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small parking places, hard to park a long car. Have to leave the room key on the reception before going out. If you order a special offer: parking+ welcome drink+ free mini bar, the mini bar refills only once. Very weak wifi connection.

    Good breakfast, close to the city entrance.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    10
    Staff very helpful and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff very helpful and efficient. Room was very comfortable and spacious for three adults traveling together. Very handy to the old city and on bus route. Excellent breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    8.8
    Great location, very modern and well-equipped room, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The morning desk clerk was extremely rude and unprofessional during our check out. Parking on site was extra (10 euro) - I don't recall if it was advertised as such or not.

    Great location, very modern and well-equipped room, great rate.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    9.2
    Nice athmosphere, couzy rooms and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    check out was too slow and wasted a lot of time while the person at the fron desk was calling a manager to confirm the amount due for parking and breakfast

    Nice athmosphere, couzy rooms and location

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    7.1
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard bed and pillows. No tea making facilities in room, therefore, no night time cuppa. Was told later that I could have asked for pots of tea during the day but I didn't know until l asked. A mattrice topper would solve the hard bed and softer pillows.

    Nice staff. Clean room. Excellent breakfast. Very obliging.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    We really recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We really recommend this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. The room was comfortable, really clean and had a great bathroom. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in an Italian hotel, good choice and obvious local produce such as fresh figs and plums. The hotel is really well located, only a short walk to the main square.The air conditioning in the bedroom was very efficient - and welcome! The room was quiet despite the hotel having a busy road on both sides

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.6
    The proximity to the city walls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The internet did not always work.

    The proximity to the city walls. There was also free parking and a beautiful view. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    The hotel exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel exceeded our expectations......... - excellent location outside the walls - parking on site - the room and decor - ideal for a short stay or one week

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.8
    Very clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and modern. Excellent parking. Great breakfast selection, and quality. Helpful and friendly staff. Perfect location, just outside the city gates.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.6
    Hotel very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel very well located. Easy excess to the centre and right on bus route which connects to train station leading to other close by towns, such as Perugia, Spoleto, etc.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    10
    Our room was comfortable and inviting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to leave!this

    Our room was comfortable and inviting. When we opened the window, we had a spectacular view do the valley below us. When we closed our window, the world was shut out and we slept like babes.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    7.5
    The parking lot was a luxury in a town wherein parking is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No elevator...a bit far unless you drive to te basilica of st francis...

    The parking lot was a luxury in a town wherein parking is a premium. a bit far about 10 min drive to the basilica of st francis...very secure clean and modern

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.9
    Location, breakfast good.
    • Couple

    Room had a bad odour

    Location, breakfast good.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    8.3
    Good breakfast, great location just outside the city wall,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room had no view.

    Good breakfast, great location just outside the city wall, great for a quick stop in Asissi.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.9
    Car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Car parking

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.5
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi extremely limited, needed to be at reception to access

    Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms, great breakfast and fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfortable rooms, great breakfast and fabulous location

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    10
    We loved how close to the bus we were.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    n/a

    We loved how close to the bus we were. The staff was wonderful, breakfast better than most European breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    10
    Lovely on every level!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely on every level! Close proximity to all that is spiritual and special in Assisi ensures a meaningful experience.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    10
    Location, cleanliness,staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, cleanliness,staff

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    9.6
    The hotel was close to the City and parring facilities great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was close to the City and parring facilities great. The breakfastbuffet was very good.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Excellent location, friendly and very helpful staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Excellent location, friendly and very helpful staff very comfortable and delightful atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    The hotel is nice and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is nice and cozy. It has a free parking and is located at 3 minutes walk from Assisi gate. The staff is very friendly and hospitable.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    It was very close to Saint Claire's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was very close to Saint Claire's. Great view from our window. Very quaint.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Located right at the entrance to the old city of Asissi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located right at the entrance to the old city of Asissi Free onsite parking Buffet Breakfast Good Wifi

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: