Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Porto Di Roma 2 stars

Via Montegrappa 27, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy

#3 of 13 hotels in Civitavecchia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 323 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny, but since I was traveling by my self that wasn't a problem. I needed a bit of patience for the internet, but no major problem.

    The hotel has a great location. Close to the city, and to great restaurants. The people working at the reception are amazing! Extremely helpful, and always with a smile on their faces. Even though I only stayed for 1 night, I loved the experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even took the time to walk with /show us the closest ATM which was not accepting our debit card. Totally out of her way to help us. The breakfast provided was very good. They had a wide choice of items. We were close enough to walk (12 min) pulling a roller bag to the free shuttle that took us to the port to board the ship.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators. But we only had one flight of stairs and the staff insisted on carrying our luggage

    The fellow helping us was very very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They claimed that the price was for one person! We booked for George & Christene not for George ONLY

    Staff helpful and friendly.booking.com quoted us €112 we were charged €163 not happy booking.com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hotel restaurant, although ample restaurants very close.

    clean and tidy with friendly reception for a reasonable price tucked away in the old town but within short walk of the feature locations. breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    First impression was excellent and remained so throughout our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location very good, near to everything. The breakfast included in the priice was fantastic. If I visit in Civitevecchia again, I will definitely stay at a Hotel Porta Di Roma

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smallest shower i ever got wet in. The 50x50 cm feeels like an upright coffin. Got wet and clean eventually.

    Very friendly people. Great location in old centre with nice restaurants. Five minute walk to the sea. Simple and basic rooms. No elevator, but your luggage is brought to your room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a little small.

    the hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is the most friendly of any hotel I've ever stayed. I woukd definitely stay here again and I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds rather hard which bugged my family but suited me fine. Lots of stairs.

    Staff EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and spoke English fairly well. Great location for getting to port - we just walked a few blocks to port shuttle with our suitcases. Wonderful breakfast, and best coffee we've ever had!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel manager was wonderful! He was so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable of the area and the people! Charming little town to visit a night before our cruise left from the port there. Bring some Euros with you for dinner at the great local restaurants, as they don't accept credit cards. This is a small boutique hotel. Very basic and no frills, except they will make you a nice little continental breakfast. But it's clean and well run! I would stay there again, no doubt!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some music could be heard from a nearby bar.

    Very helpful and charming staff. No lift but the staff very happily volunteered to carry our luggage. Quite basic but homely hotel in a very traditional area which made it a very interesting place to stay. Good selection of small restaurants in the area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was hard, we're too used to American hotel beds with comfort top mattresses!

    Nice continental breakfast The proprietor went out of his way to explain directions, recommend restaurants and insisted on carrying our bags up the stairs to our room and picking them up when we left. Made us feel welcome and very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was wonderful. The room was comfortable and just right for the one night we stayed. The breakfast was exceptional and the staff service was top notch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower and flat pillows.

    Shower is tiny, typical small European hotel but location is great. Staff superb and price was right. Dominic was great. Couldn't do enough for his guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    for sure the rooms and bathroom are small but the service overpass that

    best guy at the reception desk ever ! fantastic customer service feel really welcome did all he can to help at every levels bring luggages up and down for us

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    The hospitality was incredible. Dominico was fabulous. We really enjoyed all of the services and the breakfast was incredible. Close to the market.....and it is a fabulous market! Great location to port.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was really hard, like a wooden plank. Difficult to sleep like that, and we needed sleep desperately after being awake for 24hrs and a 17hr journey. Bathroom extremely tiny. Location was still far enough from the port to require a taxi to get to the cruise ship; had picked this property bec I thought we would be able to walk to the ship, but no--still had to pay for a taxi.

    The Front Desk staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. No elevator, so were grateful that the staff carried our bags to the 3rd floor. Obliging about making coffee and providing soy milk. Close to the daily Market which was fun.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Domineca was extremely helpful. He organised airport transfer for us and taxi to the cruise ship next day. He even walked us down the street to show us the closest restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms with dorm like beds. Service at front desk could not be more helpful he was wonderful! Breakfast included great location 15 minute walk to shuttle to get to cruise ship port terminal. Down the street from local farmers market with fresh fruit and snacks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people. Big room and very clean. The hotel is a short 10min walk from the station and about the same distance from where the bus takes you if you arrive by Grimaldi ferry. I would certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be updated and nicer, but you get what you pay for and it does the job.

    Excellent staff - very nice and attentive. Reasonably priced. Good location. Ideal for a stopover or short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small & not made for lounging but is a good location for Pre-cruise overnight stay.

    Room was small but clean. Check in staff ( a gentleman) was extremely helpful & couldn't do enough for us. No elevator but he carried our bags up one level so not a problem. The bonus of this hotel location is that you can easily walk to the cruise ship shuttle area ( downhill mostly) Hotel will provide a map showing the location & also there are a couple of small grocery stores close by with adequate selection of beverages The area has good restaurants close by & is ok to walk at night. ( 80 Fame is close by and excellent.)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on second and third floor and no elevator

    Price was good. Excellent location. Couple of blocks from downtown. Block from Saturday market. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Spoke English

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift! Luckily we were on the first floor ( heavy cases) but the staff kindly carried our cases up and down the stairs. Our bathroom was extremely small.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel well signposted throughout town. Well placed in old part so plenty of interesting walks through narrow streets. Numerous cafés and restaurants, reasonably priced. Just an overnight stay for us post cruise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No soap for shower. Fan didn't work. No facilities to make tea or coffee. No plug for wash basin. These are small things but they do matter.

    Good service, very helpful. Breakfast options good. Close to town and shopping areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was perfect. The staff at the desk were very informative and friendly. Anna made awesome coffee and breakfast was delicious. Lots of restaurants close by hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent b'fast and very very friendly service, close to nice resaurants for the evening meals. great location and also close to port for cruises, fantastic bar just downstairs, grat music and good atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    The front desk person, Anna, was very accommodating. She was welcoming, assisted me with my luggage, gave me a map of the area, suggested places to see and restaurants for dining. My room was exceptionally clean and the temperature wonderfully cool as it was very hot outside. Breakfast the next morning was varied and the food great. I would happily stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a 2-stars hotel, so the facilities are limited and the overall quality is reasonable. Not very comfortable and not very nice. The price is definitely too high for what you get.

    Very nice and friendly staff and the rooms are clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock was faulty but no real problem.

    Very small hotel but adequate for our needs. One night before departure on a cruise. Very helpful and breakfast was great. Our luggage was lost in transit so we had little to carry up the stairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit tricky to find from the train station but we got there eventually.

    Friendly helpful staff, a good night's sleep and nice breakfast. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was spartan but OK.

    Domenico on reception is a great help. Hotel is well situated for the town centre and the ferry terminal. Clean comfortable room with a tardis shower. The Black Hole Bar next door is fun.....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find but a great economy hotel once found.

    The staff was great! The receptionists both assisted me locating various items (including the cruise port). Room and bathroom were small but comfortable. 10 minute walk to the cruise port. 10 minute walk to the grocery store, McDonalds, the church, laundromat. Various restaurants nearby. Great Farmer's Market.Breakfast was good. No elevator but staff will bring up your bags.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. We felt very welcome from the time we checked in to check out. The inclusive continental breakfast was very nice and the coffee was like silk. The room we had was very clean and the beds were comfortable. If you are joining a cruise, this hotel is perfect for a 'night before' stay - walking distance to the port shuttle bus stops and walking distance to Civitavecchia train station. Would definitely return and highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real issues. Room is small, but adequate.

    Wonderful staff. The check-in was a breeze and the attention given to us and our needs was exceptional. Breakfast was also excellent. Location is top notch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, but for the price, acceptable. It is not in comfortable walking distance to the port towing luggage. Taxi, arranged by the hotel staff, to the cruise port was 20 euros.

    Location is excellent. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple but adequate. Accommodations are basic but comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels needed. Washcloths needed. A few more toiletries like a shampoo would be helpful

    The breakfast was good. Good variety of foods. Staff was helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were helpful, accommodating and very friendly. It was a great place to stay if you are cruising from Rome. You can even check out the port and local shops.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lightning a bit dim.

    The staff at the reception was nice and especially 1 man(owner?) who went out of his way to help give directions ,maps and advice. Friendly and greets you whenever he see you. Breakfast was continental with warm croissants, nice selection of cakes and lovely coffee/cappuccino. Location was quiet and easy access to cafes etc They provide Wifi too.and use of the computer to print your boarding pass. Good value for money.and will book again if we are coming.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator (but personnel helps). Bathroom is a little cramped (but has everything needed).

    Personnel is very nice and going out of their way to help (including to bring luggage up and down the stairs). Rooms are not too small (at least for Italy). Air-conditioning works great and is individual. Price/quality ratio is unbeatable !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no elevator, I was traveling with friends that were not a fan of the 2nd floor hotel room

    I personally didn't have the continental breakfast, but the others enjoyed it. I enjoyed sleeping in

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't eat sweets for breakfast, but lots of other choices, especially capuccinos.

    Staff friendly, helpful in ordering a taxi to go to the port. Lent us umbrellas, which we didn't require. Walking distance of the pedestrian area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent for the price we paid. Breakfast was nice and the staff were super friendly. One of the staff members even spoke a little Russian. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Civitavecchia for a few days.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needs spruce up including a paint and clean.

    Staff were really helpful and cheerful, couldn't fault them. The breakfast was good, and the room really clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower stall & small rooms

    Check in was a breeze! The hotel has no lift, so Dominico carried our luggages (6 of them) to 2nd floor, took away luggage we tried to carry. Matched us to a restaurant we desired. Because all taxis in town are tied up, he was able to obtained taxi service of Alessadro, who is very professional as well. Dominico declined to accept gratuities. Breakfast is satisfying!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor, unfriendly, greeting from receptionist and lack of welcome is miserable for a lone traveller. Not even a sip of water offered after an incredibly long hot walk uphill to reach the hotel!!!

    Location was great, in walking distance to most points of interest. However being located next to a noisy Inn was problematic because of noise so sleep was poor. Room was adequate and comfortable but dark and somewhat gloomy with dark furnishings. Shower was in poor state of repair, shabby with wet on floor most of time. I slipped and fell on one occasion because of this

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the perfect pre-cruise hotel it was spotlessly clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Easy 15 minute walk to the cruise terminal shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room stunk of mould.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dominic on reception was marvellous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms but very clean

    The service was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Showers a bit small

    Very useful for cruises, staff excellent and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, and the young lady working there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and location for curise. Would like short sentence to summarize

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were great and very helpful. Breakfast was included . Was close to everything we needed. Would reccomend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the staff at the hotel. It was a touch of Italy. The location is great for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing

    Everything! The staff was just amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no eggs serve it is just continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely friendly stuff. Good breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Domenic was extremely helpful, personable, & informative. Great place, & convenient location. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were brilliant - nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, good breakfast and close to restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small shower, no elevator but the staff took our luggage

    Very nice staff and helpfull, clean room,nice breakfast, good atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not close enough to ship boarding to walk.

    Close to ship boarding area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night as a bar/ pub nearby.

    Friendly and clean, we stayed for a night before the cruise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome , lovely clean room within walking distance to the port to catch cruise liners. Breakfast was good too .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No taxis at the station- a big map would help

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to port, really friendly people, good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel Not Expensive and excellent staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Everything was perfect ,room,breakfast ,staff outstanding

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light in the washroom not working, no facility for suitcases if travelling with.more than one.

    Nice reception staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location breakfast lobby

    Dominico was most helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was comfortable. Continental breakfast was fresh and appealing. The service was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to port for cruise boats.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Lift

    Really helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to carry bags up 2 lots if stairs

    Cute little hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: