Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Udine 3 stars

Via Duino 8, 33100 Udine, Italy

#16 of 20 hotels in Udine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1871 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed - very basic one Some noises after switching off the light (probably broken bulb?) Air condition which automatically turns on after one minute from switching it off on the panel

    spacious and clean bathroom localisation of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini tiles on the bathroom floor. They’re a bit nasty... But that’s the only thing I can think of that I didn’t like!

    The owner was very helpful, we needed to extend our stay at full occupancy so he let us use a single room for the two of us (we still had enough space), and he gave us a great price! Staff overall very friendly and the vending machine in the lobby saved our lives two nights in a row! The parking situation is great, private and public parking both available for free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i checked in at 11pm so no staff in reception had to do my check in by machine. i had a baby with me so couldn’t have a baby cot. and room has no kettle to make warm water for baby milk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise through the window, it wasn't possible to close it properly. Very basic breakfast.

    Location was close to city center and hotel had private parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were dreadful. 1 socket in the room to charge the phone and the blow dryer wasn’t even working. The bed was super stiff too

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was poor for reading. Some old fashioned lamps would have been welcome. This hotel took in 2 different school groups in the 5 days we stayed there. This caused a lot if noise at night. When we and some other guests complained, the hotel took action.

    Fresh orange juice, very nice yogurt. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, including the cleaning crew. Location to town center is perfect. The weather was very cold, but we were able to regulate the room temp because it was individualized.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smells in the bathroom on mornings (1st floor)

    Helpful staff, easy to communicate in english, quite good location (10-15 min. walk to city center), easy check-in and check-out, breakfast is ok, quite clean, reasonable price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a weird log in internet system

    BnB is a safe bet. You always know what you get, for a very competitive price and within a reasonable distance from the beautiful old town Udine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the room, because in the photo it was clean and new. But in reality our bed sheets smelled like someone smoked cigarettes on them for couple of days. The bathroom had an awful repair and really old shower area, I had a feeling thAt it wasn't clean enough. And the whole hotel had smell like a hostel.

    The location was good, breakfast was not bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room at th 5th floor, and that was the problem. NO wifi there and noise from the elevator. The pressure from the water basin was also very very low. Basically i didnt think it worked for me this time. All this is a pity as a rate that brand of hotels very well, generally.

    The price and location were ok for me. Staff was good and polite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single rooms are on the 5th floor but the elevator reaches 4th floor only then you should use stairs. Wi-Fi on the 5th floor is extremely poor.

    The hotel is very basic but very clean. Standart breakfast. Friendly personnel. Single room looks exactly the same as on the photo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the night and early morning was noise. During the night from the street and early morning from the staff. They move beds from one room to another.

    Obly five minutes from the hotel is good restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was like in the motel not hotel, and bathroom was not so clean. Everything looked like a cheap hostel. Not like on the pictures. We were disappointed. 😡

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel! Stay at this hotel was amazing. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and spoke great English. I would recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were inconvenient - ridiculous round stool, awkward spaces, inadequate storage, no shelf at all for toiletries in the bathroom or even a shelf for shampoo etc in the shower.

    The hotel was conveniently located within an interesting walking distance from the centre of the old town in Udine. The breakfast was ample with a wide choice for the guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures on booking are not real. They are several years old. The hotel is much worse now. But not too bad. Breakfast is poor. Italian, but poor even for those standards. There is 2-3 type of croasans (all empty). But there is Nutella and jams, so you can fill it... ;-) There is coffe and juice, that's OK. And they serve american pancakes, that's great.

    There is parking next to hotel. Thdre is an elevator in hotel. Staff not bad. Room pretty clean. Not bad for the given price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had one of the worst experience in this hotel I have ever had and honestly I would never stay there again and recommend it to nobody. Everybody could have a problem, but the way we manage it tells us the level of quality we are delivering. 1. there was a big issue with the central heating and travellers were not informed while checking-in. Actually they charged us immediately so we could not escape from there. Practically there had been no hot water for the entire staying and this in 2017 is simply ridiculous. I simply hate taking shower with cold water. They should have told the clients before doing the check-in and given us the chance to decide. There is no excuse on that. This is a total luck of respect. They did not even offer us a discount or whatever. I am still furious thinking about how badly we were treated. 2. rooms are just ok and to be honest 60 Euro for a room in Udine mid of June is not cheap. In the room there is basically nothing. Mine room was at 2nd floor I could hear everything from the corridor, the close rooms etc etc etc. To conclude: I would never stay at this place again.

    I was so upset by the way hotel staff managed the 'hot water issue' that I can't see anything positive in this hotel. Sorry...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls between rooms and the hallway are thin; we could hear the conversations going on around us. There was a group of teenagers on a school trip staying on our floor that was very loud.

    The Hotel was located close enough to walk to the old centre of Udine. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was not very big but well furnished and with a small but good bathroom ensuite. The breakfast was good, a variety of food and enough for everyone.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will hear every step from the corridor. Windows seem to be made from carton,you hear every car passing by,even on the 4th floor. at 4 a.m. there started a very annoying alarm.administration was not able to cope with the problem for an hour. the night was spoiled. In addition a drunk Italian company screaming all night long,the worst stay ever. If you want to sleep calm,find another hotel.

    Parking, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly, needs a little bit of refurbishment soon, Breakfast is terrible, a little walk to the city center

    Friendly staff, cheap, parking on the street for free

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is advertised as super fast which is OK in the reception area but once you get into the room the strength is minimal and frequently cuts out!

    Excellent location,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are very basic, beds are very hard with wafer thin pillows. No sound proofing, you can hear everyone around you in the rooms and especially from the corridor including an annoying beeping sound from the lift. They advertise super-fast Wifi which isn’t true it either doesn’t connect or is very slow.

    Good location to see Udine. Free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not very clean, feels like a hospital room. Holes in the wall, in the bathroom floor, you can hea your neighbours trough the walls.

    Staff is very pleasant. Very good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from early morning cleaners, banging doors, mop buckets etc. Also, irritating noise on one night from some sort of heating or ventilation machine during night.

    Good location and parking; good breakfast, and all essentials provided for, incl good and free wifi. Easy check in and out and friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was taff

    They missed a part of my reservatio (wich was dan) and the asked for more money. When dicovered the mistake the treat me terribly bad and thei did'nt whant to give me my money back. In the end they gave mi money back sayng "Never more come in our hotel". Does'nt was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The central heating was not functioning properly. Noise under my window on two nights when groups go out and smoke, my room was 106. I once went for a shower in the morning and there was no hot water. It wasn't cold but not as much as hot as I wanted.

    Its near the center and also have its own parking. You can park safe all night and always have a vacant spot. One of the reception staff saw me struggling with the coffee machine, I needed a hot chocolate but the machine was not working properly. He gently went inside an brought me my hot chocolate. It was very cold......

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was not as described. We expected a double bed and we got 2 single bed. We choosen online the option to pay in cash to pay less, but they charged on the credit card the higher amount and they didnt refund for that when we asked. And the director is really not educated. Avoid!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are so thin, you hear literally everything from the surrounding rooms.

    The location is quite good, very close to the center (10 minutes walk).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have a shelf in the bathroom to Place Beauty case and something to put the shampoo or shower gel in the shower box. Rooms are not isolated Very well and you can hear noises from other Rooms. Elevator make extremely noisy sound when door is open.... Considering though the reasonable price of this hotel there is nothing to complain really and i would suggest it to other travellers as well

    The room is tidy and Clean, breakfast is quite ok and staffs are helpful. It is just 10mins walk to the center. parking is always available in front of hotel or in a free parking zone nearby which is Very convenient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is a little small. The bathroom for shower is quite simple, leakage of water is easily on the floor. The single room on top floors are quite cold, the air conditioner works only few minutes, and you have to restart the operations again and again.

    The breakfast here is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    CAUTION! Automatic check-in automat gives keys (anytime, even in a deep night), but does not accept the Booking.com’s booking number and password. It can be frustrating at night.

    Good place for a break on a trip from Central Europe to the south of Italy. Quasiautomatic check-in and check-out. Breakfast OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is not walkable from the station with luggage. The fact that the hotel claims to be 3 star - it isn't. The quality of the breakfast is really awful and despite being described as all you can eat still left you feeling hungry!

    The hotel is a modern purpose designed chain hotel located about 15 minutes walk to the east of the town centre. The Trattoria next door - the Cassa Rossa is quite good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls, automatic registration system doesn't always work (but there is human help).

    Stylish, comfortable room, very helpful staff, excellent central location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the noise from backside of the building where our windows were placed. It wasnt that loud when you close your window but I've needed earplugs. I know its probably something that hotel needs but if u on time not like us after reception is closed try to get view to the other side...everything else was very nice and comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast, although announced as "all you can eat" was not so diverse and some items were insufficient for the guests.

    Room was excellent; very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not hope they will be interested in your special requests like silent room or your mother's birthday.. Parking is a nightmare in a tiny place, shower cabin so small you can not even move. Shower water is either too hot or too cold.

    Good location, OK breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin - we were woken at 3am by the lady on her phone in the room next door and couldn't get back to sleep after she got off and hour later. There was no dairy free milks at breakfast - so we used our own.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the breakfast the personnel was not prepared: bread, cups, glasses, plates, eggs, jam, etc. were missing after11 pm you can not get into the garage the asssistance call was not answered

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to switch off the air con you had to call the reception

    Perfect value for money - simple, but clean, very nice staff, calm neighborhood, good WLAN connection, in walking distance to the centre. Good breakfast included in the price!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There could be more choice of fruits (there was only one) for the brekfeast.

    Hotel is very good positioned, just few minutes walk from the city center. Staff is very polite and always on the service. There are different choices for breakfast (ham and cheese, eggs and sausages, pancakes, lots of different cakes....). Rooms are quite spacious and comfortable, as well as beds. There is good wifi connection in the whole hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    total lack of flexibility by Management. even though the booking was non-refundable, I booked by mistake two rooms instead of one and one minute later I tried to cancel. I contacted the hotel, booking.com customer services, etc. And they refused to cancel the booking. The booking was done almost two months in advance so it would not have caused any loss of business for the hotel. No reply. That is what makes the difference: customer service and common sense

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and functional for one night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and easy access

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like the bathroom, it was big but was not comfortable.

    The croissants were excellent. The stff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a cold business vibe. But ok for the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremely noisy during the night. Could not sleep

    Staff was very nice :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed. Breakfeast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too tight

    Price benefit good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    close to center very nice staff good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house maid entered in room even if the sign "do not disturb" was on the door

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is not good quality Like in military hostels

    Near center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Clean, modern, central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...no hot water in the bathroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It is fine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lication!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small Toilet seat was askew Light above bed was out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful, easy to communicate in an english.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Concerning accomodation everything was perfect! Specially I like speed of internet...very good hotel for fast and efficiant stay in Udine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi at the 5th floor was very weak and the signal kept dropping. It was very frustrating to work on internet.

    Room was fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not satisfied with the Wi-Fi ( the signal speed max. 1 Mb/s, the signal level was poor and unstable )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was perfect for a one-night-stay. Uncomplicated check in and out. Very clean, simple room with all basic facilities needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is my second time I stayed here and it was great as first time. There is big parking for cars, great room and food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been a little better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi mostly did not work during our stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been good to have a small fridge in the room.

    the bed was nice and firm, very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent ratio price-location-comfort

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the station

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet connection is very slow.. 10 seconds for one site..

    Very nice and clean hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet with complicated logging, air condition didn't work Poor coffee from machine in breakfast room

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the 5th floor ( last floor) you can go with elevator only until 4th, and then with stairs.

    The staff was really helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drawers for clothes. No shelves In bathroom OR shower So everything Had to be picked up from floor. Definitely 2nd Class Design.

    Lift.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to have more variety at breakfast

    Simple but clean and well organised.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Hotel Udine traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: