Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Area 4 stars

Via Del Forte Ostiense, Eur & Garbatella, 00146 Rome, Italy

#633 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1531 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom incredibly small with shower functional but about to break. The water pressure extremely low.

    Bed comfy, room big enough, Breakfast exceptional. Hotel close to metro line but felt unsafe walking there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning poorest . Could not sleep the whole night even after room was changed to a better suite. Property had no clue how to fix the air con. Ultimately we paid for the worst night in Rome and we suffered.

    Staff attitude Great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dodgy lift which made us cautious about using it The hotel is in a red light district which we realised when we left the hotel. Not a bother to ourselves but may not be appropriate location for families

    Friendly staff Clean rooms Close to the Metro so easy to get around

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was very nice. The hotel is further away from the city center but easy to reach with public transports. We were looking for a place close to the EUR area so for us was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complains

    Free parking, reach breakfast, quiet place near EUR. Clean room, each day clean towels. At the reception desk we bought Romapass and got free city map. Very neat is bus station and approx 10 minutes walk metro station Marconi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel neighborhood looks unsafe, very dirty with garbage containers, that smell strongly, with homeless migrants sleeping just by these containers, and prostitutes standing all over the street. But that can still be a point of sightseeing for someone :) The hairdryer in the bathroom works only 30 seconds and then switched off automatically. You have to wait another 2 minutes to restart it - I spent 30 minutes to dry my hair like this! The safe didn't work and even the technician couldn't bring it back to operation. The most important thing: there was a fire alarm at 2 am. We didn't see any sights of smoke or fire, but anyway decided to evacuate. I wanted to call the reception, but there was no reception number and even no escape paths indicated in the room. That could be a real problem in case of the real fire.

    Very nice and clean hotel, very convenient parking. It seems that the hotel has been recently renovated. The location is quite far from the city center, but easily accessible by bus or metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facial tissues. AC left something to be desired. Surrounding guest rooms were quite noisy into the night.

    Personal attention given by the young lady at the reception desk assist in scheduling a Vatican tour, calling the taxi to take us to City Center, and then cancelling the tour do to unexpected health issue and getting us a refund. That was truly appreciated!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, no restaurant, no books or magazines. Unkept gardens. No soap in soap holder at all. Shower cubicle broken. Nothing to do except stay in room, very poor facilities, no cafes or bars within walking distance.

    Breakfast but coffee awful instant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particularly

    Regular breakfast, very comfy bed. Safe parking with heavy gate at night. Close to a police station so likely to be a safe hotel for who travel with valuable items.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's not 4 stars. It's 2 stars. What is bad? Almost everything :) Broken glass door in the bath cabin, light bulb hanging right next to window, pillows were dirty(this is OMG for me), dust(almost everywhere except TV panel), also check photo of blanket. It's nice :) On 2nd of Jan there was a guy who wanted to clean our room, and he entered without knocking or some warning. I do not understand why room had no sign "Do not disturb". I really missed it. Room was 119. Well, the Hotel isn't the worst hotel I have ever been. I think that for some people it may be appropriate already. But the price/quality ratio is awful here! I spent here New Year holidays with my GF. We are young, so we have spent not so much time in there. For sleep'n'go type of travel it might be ok. Or not, there are much more hotels in Roma that are located better.

    What is good? The place is quiet, simple. That's it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower in the bathroom was a bit filthy with mold and stains. Wireless signal in the room was not good. There is no walking path to the hotel, you have to use the cars' entrance

    Breakfast was good, and all staff was great. You can buy metro tickets at the reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for an event in Sheraton hotel, which is only few hundred meters from Area Hotel. It turned out that the only preferable way to go there is by taxi, no suitable conditions for walking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not serve lunch or dinner. However, they do have snacks (e.g. pizza,olives,chips).

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is located in the suburbs and it is easy accesable with metro, which is located less than 10mim walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wi-fi was marginal and was open (no password). Pedestrian access towards Sheraton Convention Center was hazardous, not part of hotel facilities.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower grouting had mildew in and made the quality of the bathroom drop. They are also abit small as my dad and boyfriend found it abit difficult with being tall.

    The set out of the room and the furniture was very nice, the cocktail bar man was always very nice and bubbly. The staff was also very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is small and damaged

    You can ask the reception anything. The last day we couldnt have breakfast because of early checkout so they made a package!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the taxi to go to airport hotel was booked wrong airport so we only realized once we reached the airport but driver was very good and he took us to the correct airport but we had to pay extra 10 euro

    Staff was lovely and friendly specially bar man was very good he made foods the way we want .breakfst was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard and no coffee pots in room. The bar was only open until 10pm and there is virtually no restaurants or bars nearby.

    Location was superb!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had limited options. Some of the apliances are old and should be changed

    The hotel is close to the metro station. People in the staff are nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not happy that tha air conditioning did not work. We had to sleep with windows open which also meant a lot of light in the room. That was the only thing that we did not like. Otherwise everything was a ten

    Breakfast was great. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to the airport, we didn't want to drive through central Rome in a hire car and is very easy to get to this hotel from the airport. The hotel is very close to the metro as well for easy access to more central Rome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The problem was the bed which was additional in the room and was just not possible to sleep in it, also ac is working but no use of that. Wifi is like so so, slow but there is working. Location is not the best for the evening come back, full street of prostitutes around the corner.....

    The hotel was nice, its clean and not ruined, the rooms are big and nice. The metro station was 8 minutes of walking. Big parking place, so no problem for car parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower it was so small only 60x60 ( if you are over 1.60 high and over 60 kilos is very difficult to get inside Also very poor breakfast. Outside of the property after 9.00 pm you can see prostitutes ladies for sale

    The coffee machine at the lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was rated as a four star but it is not in my opinion. The room air was stale. The walk to the metro was short but not pleasant due to the garbage and smells on the street.

    The staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. The hotel is located within walking distance to the metro. It then takes another 10 minutes on the metro to the main Termini station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made a middle of the night reservation while traveling through Italy. The front desk person was not helpful and did not allow me to stay at the hotel initially because of problem with my documents. I was forced to call the military police (Carebenerri) for assistance. After waiting for 2 hours he finally checked me in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One small issue was that they're wasn't any air con on in my room the first night. By the second they're was.

    Hotel Area is a good hotel situated just outside Rome City centre. The staff were excellent, especially the night reception manager. He was a lovely guy. Hotel was clean, comfortable and had most things you would expect from a 4 ⭐️ hotel. The main thing that attracted me to hotel Area was the price. Two rooms, two nights under £200 including city tax! Can't really go wrong there! All in all a very comfortable stay and would highly recommend,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints.

    Good breakfast, good location a short distance from Marconi Metro. WiFi worked well. Staff were helpful and friendly. Good value for money, I'd stay again. Great restaurant about 10 minutes walk away, called Lo Convento, good food and good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud air conditioning Outside hotel walls pavement to main Street should be done. I know it is not hotel fault but on the way to the hotel from metro hookers were standing on the street.

    Breakfests Room service Parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only thing I did not like was we had to pay 96 euro the very day we were departing from the hotel. At the initial stage thought we were met to pay 2 euro each, per day.

    The room,bathroom and the restaurant were perfect. To be specific I like everything about the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room wasn't too cosy - we couldn't help but feel as if we were still in the hallway (because of the grayed and dated linoleum); the shower was exceptionally small (bigger people could hardly manage). Regarding the location - the only way to access the hotel was a driveway (no pavement), making it fairly dangerous to get to the hotel on foot (especially in the dark). Additionally, the surroundings of the hotel were very dirty (lots of litter), and apart from a small grocery store, there was no place to buy anything. It also took a fair amount of time to get to the city center (and at least 40 minutes to Vatican).

    The room was notably clean, breakfasts OK, and some of the staff were quite friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very distant from downtown, even the metro station is a 10 minutes walk, the area in which it is located gets full of prostitutes after 9 o'clock. ..So, it was by all means not proper for children.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The room cleanliness could have been (way) better. - The air conditioning was not working in one of the rooms. - The WiFi connectivity was coming and going. - Location is not really nice.

    - Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was mouldy. Not enough pillows provided and the ones we had were flat - we asked for 4 more and were only given 2. The room was very small - we booked a room for 4 people and were given what appeared to be a standard room for 2 with a portable bed and fold out lounge chair cramped in. The double bed was 2 single beds next to each other. There was no room to walk between the beds so we had to climb over each other to get in and out of bed. The grounds out the front were terrible - this could do with a tidy up. (The inside areas were much better) Remember there is a City Tax of €6 per person per night - this is in addition to the room rate. For 4 of us this added €72 to our costs for 3 nights. (Rate based on the hotel being considered 4 star).

    Location was great. Only a short walk to get a train and only 5 stops from the Colosseum The 2 bartenders were awesome. Aircon was very good. Restaurant food was fine dining, very good quality. Breakfast was good and the lady working the room does a great job.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Overall my stay at this hotel was very pleasant. I was very impressed by staff service and assistance. Facilities were very nice, just like the provided photos. The breakfast was always fresh - variety of food let everyone find something one prefers. Also, location of the property is pretty convenient - 10 min easy walk to the nearest metro station and only 5 stops away from Colosseum.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the air conditioning system wasn't clear at all. we had to call the reception to know how to make it work. they should put signs. The room and bathroom were generally always very clean but was surprised to find a small spider on the curtain :(

    The bed was comfortable and breakfast was really good with a good variety of choice. It's 8 min walking away from Marconi metro station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As following the google map from Malconi metro station to the hotel by walk, it is wrong direction. Please update it. Moreover, the hotel should provide the kettle in any room. In my bathroom, it has a water leak from the hand washing bath. Moreover, wifi speed is not so fast. Finally, please give information of power socket because in your hotel has only old socket version, it is not EU socket.

    It is near to metro station. Also, my room get the clean every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service could be improved - cooked items ( eggs, sausages and bacon) would often run out leaving guests frustrated. Poor sound isolation in the rooms.

    You get what you pay for , good budget option within a quick metro to centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were black scratches on the walls, shower cabin floor was worn and with cracks. On one of the windows external PVC seal was damaged and some rain had come through the window inside on the ledge. The breakfast was a little modest in my opinion. Small number of meals and limited quantity of fruits. The hotel is nice overall but It is more like 3 stars to me and not 4. The last day I had to pay extra 96 Euro for Rome City tax.

    Hotel Area Rome is a perfect place to hide from the city noise and pollution. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room had a view to the internal garden and we liked that a lot. Our quadruple room was spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - nothing in area around hotel (no shops, no restorant ...) - after 10pm there are a lot of prostitutes. Not a clean area (condoms and condom-packages... on the ground) - shower is really small! I think that even a pregnant woman can't fit trough the doors of the shower cabin. - restaurant is ok if you arrive in the evening. Ok for only 1 dinner .., - glasses and cuttlery are not always that clean - only handsoap, no shampoo The staff is doing there very best to manage the hotel with the things they have! Bravo!

    -Hotel was located 7min walk from metro-station 'marconi' (in advance check google streetview!!) -Room was clean. -Breakfast 'buffet' was ok. -Shower caps, shoe cleaning, handsoap and sewing kit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi in the rooms can be a problem, so that's definitely something to work on.

    The staff were just absolutely, remarkably fantastic. I have stayed at numerous hotels, from 5-star ones to simple B&B's, but never encountered a group of helpful and caring staff like at Hotel Area. They truly made my stay a memorable one and are the reason why I'll consider to return in the future.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its little out of the way but this is again a positive point because if you really want quite rooms , this is best place. The Breakfast was having less choices for me.

    Cleanness and size of the room was enough plus the scenery outside the hotel was so fresh and green.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Do not remember anything bad connected with the hotel

    An excellent hotel with pleasant and attentive staff, necessary accomodations and convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you press "do not disturb" button on the door of your room - it means nobody should enter but somebody came into our room when we were out in the city - that's not nice. The button blinks red light - so it is impossible not to notice this. if you go to breakfast around 10.00 - you can not find place, or if you find you will seat among dirty plates, then you will not find coffee nor juice in machines thin walls - you can hear noise from outside

    very kind and experience personnel, both at reception and restaurant / also those cleaning rooms, good cuisine at restaurant good wi fi animals are accepted so this is modern approach of hotel safe parking close to hotel ca 10min to metro station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel looked a bit tired and needed a breath of fresh air. Breakfast was of good quality but it would've better with more variety in the choice of cooked/hot items.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived very late in the night, after the restaurant had closed as there were no shops open at that time, the receptionist was very kind of make us Paninis to eat. Overall, it was good value for money and an ideal place for stay during short city breaks if you're not looking for all the other luxury facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nil

    Location in the "suburbs" but close to Metro Quiet, clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff; good restaurant, pleasant cameriere who tolerated my limited italiano.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit away from everything, I'd think perfect if you travel by car.Russian receptionists, who realized we speak the same language (Russian) denied early checkin (talking on the phone to to houskeeping in Italian: is room ready? Not yet? Ok, no rush, he can wait. Seriously, no hurry) I thought it was appalling. And then she offered me to change from jean to shorts on a sultry day like that in a....lobby toilet for disabled guests...Honestly, Russians- few of them may have their looks, but probably none of them should belong to hospitality.

    Good breakfasts and carefull staff serving it. Rooms are ok (spacious), mine was overlooking the old garden with palms and pinias, very surreal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a bit hard to find the hotel: we arrived in a dark, rainy night, and the indications were almost invisible. We had to make a couple of turns to finally get to the hotel. Could not get wifi from my room.

    Checkin was quick and smooth. Room is nice, bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel with parking facility. The staff is very kind and we had a great breakfast. Convenient position very close to the metro: we stayed at this hotel for a concert in Circo Massimo and it was an excellent choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside surrounding look very deserted. Yes, as others have mentioned, had prostitute just around the corner. Not proper for young kids.

    Good location. Close to Metro. Has on site parking. Breakfast was good .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    weird location, attached to a elementary school and some other building that looked abandoned (like half of europe). It is currently under renovation which makes the rooms new and nice feeling but waking up to hammer and power drills every morning wasn't cool. also cannot control A/c so it is hot in the day in the room. also only had the ancient european outlets, they had an adapter but i had to pay for it.

    staff were super nice. comfy beds.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast, nice bar area for a nightcap.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the property

    The property was clean and calm. The staff were helpful and you could buy the tickets to travel around at the Reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place,kindness personel,good location!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only one restaurant nearby.

    A 5-minute walk to the Marconi metro station. Very quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is good, very convinient walking distance at the metro station. The staff is great. The bed is comfortable. And Breakfast was Awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single bed too small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    0000

    Staff &rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the tourist tax seemed to be a bit high...

    very helpful staff, clean properties, great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff! Nice rooms!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower cubicle

    Rooms are neat and cozy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough English TV and Small shower.

    Excellent breakfast and great staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is perfect,clean and comfor. Staff is perfect, metro stacion is on 300m, breakfast is very very good ....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been open earlier than 7am.

    Breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Very small shower. Uncomfortable pillow.

    Clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much room to shower.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English language selection on TV. Tiny shower stall. Driving access/egress very complicated.

    Breakfast selection was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No eggs in the breakfast menu. The bed too low to the ground

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    a bit worn out hotel. Dont deserve a 4 star hotel.

    Friendly staff. Walking distance to metro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Very poor 1star

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom had the shower cabin door broken and we've seen some bugs in the bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location not great, especially in evenings

    Nicely finished accommodation, good breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Area traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: