Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Primo 3 stars

Viale Rovereto, 59, 38066 Riva del Garda, Italy

#51 of 59 hotels in Riva del Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1120 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean with friendly staff. Near bus stop for train station. Close to beach with plenty of restaurants in the vicinity. Room had mini fridge and small balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, in our room shower was quite small and looked like extra-added to the bathroom. You have to close bathroom door to get into shower. You get what you pay for. I guess more expensive rooms are nicer.

    Great restaurant and perfect personal. The room smells nice :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't have warm water at night :( Also, in my room there was a problem with water in the shower that started to accumulate instead of draining. In second room, there was issue with toilette flow. Generally rooms are quite old in design.

    Breakfast was nice and tasty. Communication with hotel is excellent - very quick and accurate. All staff is very friendly. They let us keep our luggage in the hotel after check-out as well. Location is ok - close to lake and to the bust stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was far away from hotel and room was a bit small.

    Great location, close to the lake. Perfect view from the balcony. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and very delicious food (especially the spinach pizza :D) in the restaurant. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. My mom wanted to change her room and it was no problem. Great location. It only takes you 3 minutes to the lake and there are shops, restaurants and a gelateria in the same street. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is just awesome for the price you pay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think, that for the price everything was fine ;) thanks

    Easy to find, close to the lake and a lot of restaurants, very very kind reception, gratis parking 7 minutes walk away, we could bring our dog and did not need to pay an extra for him, good price for the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little tricky.

    Room was very basic but was a good value for the price. Breakfast had many options. Was fine for an overnight stay, as we were just passing through.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No sockets in the room.

    Hotel is in good location and close to the shores of the Lake Garda. Staff is helpfull and friendly. Rooms are nice, clean and reasonable size.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely the Wifi quality, we got not service at all in the room. The AC wasnt working, and sleep with windows/balcony door open was the alternative, however that makes it too loud due the room facing the main street. Bathroom was small and some of the appliances were quite damaged. We had troubles as well with the lack of plugs in the room: just 1 (in the bathroom), you can get 3 more if you unplug the TV and fridge.

    Very good breakfast, the proximity to the beach and bus stops are a major plus as well. To reach the main part of the city just takes 20 mins by foot, so the location itself is good as well. Around the hotel you can reach a supermarket which is convenient. The staff in general was ok, and the room was clean and organized.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and comfortable, breakfast is delicious. Nice, quiet place, in short distance from the center. Beach in 5 minutes walking from the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Just best impressions from staying here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well, my lovely double room overlooked a road with a busy Geletaria opposite - recommended and ever tempting- but the double glazed balcony door was effective in minimising the noise of sweet-toothed customers until the gelateria closed at around 1 am. But this is a minor observation as I had a very pleasant stay there and would recommend it.

    Because I had to check out before breakfast started, the staff very kindly made me a vegan packed breakfast the night before. The only quibble I have is that the fridge in my room wasn't working. I didn't really need one, but I'm sure if I had mentioned it, it would have been replaced immediately by the very polite and helpful staff - Lorenzo/Leonardo, Maurizio, and the lovely lady who did the morning shift. If ever I return to Riva del Garda, I will book this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very courteous. The breakfast was great, except there were no gluten free breads, rolls or biscuits. We mentioned this to the management and suggested where to buy some and they were very receptive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little bit small but we did not stay there the whole day so it was perfect for sleeping, showering, and sitting on the patio.

    Staff was lovely, apartment was clean. Mountain views in the morning also helped A LOT. Would stay again!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two things really, no air con and also disappointing that they were unable to find us a table in the restaurant on our only rainy evening despite being hotel guests and having previously used the restaurant. This was surprising as on our first evening we saw them accommodate a party of 18 inside with no problems on a particularly busy night.

    Good value for money, plain simple and basic in a good location between Torbole and Riva del Garda. Bars and restaurants near also good ice cream bars. Restaurant menu good and staff helpful generally. Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work correctly. Old rooms furniture. We have wait our desert in hotel restaurant too long(about 1hour)

    Very good hotel restaurant with tasty pasta and big size salads. Good breakfast. Good location, near the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff assisting breakfast were a little icy.. a smile would go a long way!

    Reception staff were wonderful, so accommodating! Good breakfast spread and great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and bathroom but it is not a big problem.

    Good location, great staff, nice view from a balcony and delicious pizza in a restaurant with a discount for hotel customers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is an ice cream parlour across the road which was a bit noisy at night.

    We had a nice room with a balcony which had a view of the mountains. The bathroom was not very big but was perfectly adequate for our needs. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk from the old part of Riva. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good location in Riva, with restaurants and gelataria around it, and the lake shore a very short walk away. Good air-con in room - and it was certainly needed. Restaurant is good - excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were problems with the air conditioning. Right after check-in we needed to change our room due to non-working air-conditioning. Also, the air-con in our next room didn't work on two mornings. They got it working both times but still it's a nuisance to have the air-con not working in the morning. The Wifi performance was really poor. Sometimes it wouldn't work at all. The rest of the time it was just really slow.

    The personnel was super nice and helpful. The location is just perfect. Close to the beach, restaurants and shops. Also the center of Riva Del Garda is easily reachable. The hotel restaurant gives 10% discount when you accodate in the hotel. The food in the restaurant was very good and the staff very friendly. Although there is no parking right at the hotel the hotel personnel guided us to a free city parking area about 400m from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi did not work well. Good for this money but a bit old fashioned and would need some refresh in some time soon.

    We really liked the location of the hotel, it was just in the center of Riva del Garda. The guy at the reception was also very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of parking next to hotel, however free of charge parking places avaialble ~300 meters away.

    Excellent location, with greate view on the mountain. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms look nothing like those pictures. Tiny, not clean, and water was difficult to turn on & adjust. The balconies are tiny AND will LOCK YOU OUT if you close the door behind you. It appeared as though there used to be a sign warning you of this possibility but in our room it was scraped off. They DO NOT have free parking. It's free if you find your own spot which is virtually impossible in this incredibly busy tourist area. The breakfast buffet is not "generous" at all. Bread rolls, cereal, deli meat & a few pastries. Not even any fresh fruit.

    The location was nice within walking distance of the beach & shopping/ restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is rather crammed because each room has a balcony with a small table and 2 chairs. We enjoyed the views of the mountains from ours. However, it may be a little noisy as hotel is on the main road, but cannot hear traffic once the balcony doors are closed. Bathroom is very tight.

    Easy to find, convenient for bus transport, 10-15 mins. walk to old town and across the road from the lakeside parks and leisure area. Good continental buffet breakfast with cold meats, cheese, many types of bread, croissant and cakes. Self service hot drinks from a machine. 2 minutes to new shopping centre with good Coop supermarket. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fridge and good working aircon were bonuses in the summer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in need of some repairs, the shower screen was broken and the room was just general run down. If you need quite room would suggest asking for it. Internet was not good.

    The location, Breakfast and the service was fantastic. From here you are just a short walk to the lake, shopping and sights of Riva. The room had air conditioning which was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tiny room and proportionately small bathroom looked much smaller than we expected. At night, once you draw the curtains shut you may feel claustrophobic. WiFi worked in the common areas only. The fire alarm went off a few times in the middle of two different nights and there was nobody to switch it off. We couldn't sleep at all for hours!

    The room was cleaned every day and was equipped with an antique TV and a small fridge. The breakfast was OK and staff were friendly. The hotel is located on the main road. The bus stops, shopping centre and lakeside are just a few hundred metres away. There is an icecream parlour across the street from the hotel and they serve yummy icecreams.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom was very compact especially shower area (couldn't even fit in) - beds are very small and room was pretty basic. Its is basically pay for what you get.

    Staff and the breakfast was nice. Food at restaurant was fairly priced, location is very good for lake. Good base for exploring at the correct price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They really need to improve their WIFI, in current state not suitable if you ever need to work. Shower doors are a bit tricky to use

    Good location, helpful staff, reasonable breakfast and price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is in need of refurbishing. The décor is dated with cracked tiles and a broken sink in the bathroom. The TV is old and the wardrobe falling apart.

    The reception staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we missed was a parking place. There is a free one for about 50 cars 400m from the hotel wich we could use. But in highseason I think it might be tough to find a spot by arrival. If you are easily disturbed you should consider that it is located by the main road in the village.

    Everything else :-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking lot. That was very inconvenient to search for the place to leave the bus just for the night.

    We had a long trip by our huge bus from Russia around Europe, and Riva del Garda was one of the stops. We arrived very late at night (27 of us, tired)and liked the hostility and high quality of servise. We had ordered late dinner at the restaurant beforehand, so when we were there everything had been served.The dinner and the breakfast were perfect.The hotel staff is very hospitable and ready to help you in any case.))) Thank you,Lorenzo, for an interesting excursion around the town.It was very pity to leave the hotel very early in the morning,even hadn't seen the town itself.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel in a great position, close to the lake promenade and the center town. Small comfortable room fully equipped, mini fridge included. Friendly staff. Bit low WiFi. Recommended!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff was friendly but I am not sure about the waiting staff in the restaurant. The location is good just opposite to No 1 ice cream shop. The food wasn't my type of thing.Generally speaking, I was happy about my staying

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of plug sockets in room. Toilet noisy always dripping. Wifi weak but used next doors

    Lovely selection of breakfast items. Staff very welcoming and helpful all spoke English well. Clean bedding and towels everyday. Fridge in room food store nearby. Near buses.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a 20mins walk from the centre but if the weather is nice the walk is enjoyable.

    The view from our balcony was incredible, waking up in the morning to the mountains and trees all around was breathtaking. The bed was extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was continental so enough there to start your day. The hotel is very easy to allocate. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet a bit slow. One young waiter was really annoying during the breakfast. He was walking all the time arround in the empty restaurant doing nothing and on the end was making noise with metal forks without any reason! I really hated it at 07h in the morning and found it very strange.

    Really nice small hotel close to center of Riva. Incredible price! Very clean. Nice bathroom with great shower, good bed, fridge in the room. Free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A problem with a douche cabin as there was usually water on the bathroom floor after taking shower. The restaurant was quite OK, but not delicious at all. There were no watermelons for breakfast and the choice of fruit was poor. Not a problem, but one should know that a street is quite noisy so it's difficult to relax on the balcony. With closed windows there is no noise.

    The room was much nicer than in the pictures, it was rather spacious with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was also bigger than we expected. The view on the mountains was beautiful. Good breakfast with tasty ham, though there is no good choice of fruit. Very smart air-condition. The staff is very friendly and location is absolutely gorgeous. The lake is 5 min far with 2 great beaches. The bus stop for Malcesine and Rovereto is just 3 mins far. Nearby there is a big shopping center with a very good shoe shop. We would like to come back again and stay here!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was very slow. We also tried to get a table in the restaurant for dinner one night but the staff were rushed off their feet and quite abrupt with us-we went elsewhere!

    The reception staff were friendly, the location of the hotel is excellent-right in the heart of Riva del garda, so good access to the lake and local amenities. Great breakfast. Air con worked well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old rooms, no parking close to hotel.

    Good breakfast,nice eatingareas, quite good air-conditioning in rooms, good pizzeria in the hotel, did not have time to try restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff and good position.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a pity it is not nearer the old central part of town or the free parking.

    The hotel is 2 minutes from the water and directly opposite a fantastic ice cream shop. It is unpretentious and it was a relaxing place to stay. The fridge in our room was a bonus. The air conditioner worked well. Good supermarket close by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, shower cubicle very small. Light in room poor when dark outside

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is obvious that it is renovated recently. Not good location if your business is in the Riva centre

    Friendly staff and clean facilities. Fast WiFi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    אהבנו הכל.

    יעילותו והתנהלותו המקצועית של ה- recepceonist בשם Bachir.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and the decor

    Nice staff, good breakfast, really close to the lake and supermarket

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice and relatively central. Staff very accommodating and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water getting cold while taking a shower

    nice hotel, quite, reasonable price very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be renovated A.S.A.P.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture needs to be changed because they looked old.

    The breakfast was very good and the stuff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is great!Everything is very close,Garda is in 5 mins by walk.Lots of parks and friendly people :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size, a bit too small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very satisfying breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dated.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cheap deodorant in my room, noise from the road down there.

    The price was OK for off-season and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old bathroom

    Tidy comfortable hotel near the center of Riva del Garda

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice area

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent place in nice location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bigger showers

    Location was excellent and price was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great. Few minutes walk from Lake Garda beach. Near all the shops, cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location and super value plus great food both for dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking; the bathrooms are old and should be renewed.

    Location is convenient, the hotel's restaraunt is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 2 min walk to the lake. Good facilities, reception was helpful. Right next to the bus stop too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    More variation for breakfast would be nice (e.g. more fruits and vegetables).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view.Good service.Clean room.Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were tiny but accommodating. No business center.

    we liked the restaurant. The breakfast, was boring. Nice sitting area on the stairs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi is sometime not so good.

    Nice hotel with nice staff, wonderful location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the bathroom was a little bit small

    Excelent location, good staff, clean, very good food in the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly, old rooms, renovation would be needed, very basic breakfast without frash veggies.

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location!! Public transport so close.Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to come back in this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small bathroom, but its ok!

    Personal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No car parking.

    The location was great, the restaurant was good as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parkplätze

    The staff was extraordinary friendly and the Restaurant was delicious!!!!!! Thank you very much!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast coffee.

    The personnel was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The staff was super kind. The breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really but the Bathroom a bit outdated.

    The Staff. Nothing was a problem and everyone was polite and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: