Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Punta San Martino 4 stars

Punta San Martino 4, 16011 Arenzano, Italy

#7 of 10 hotels in Arenzano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 758 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival at 2000hrs I enquired if there might be a restaurant at the hotel and was told yes but you'll not get a seat. These things happen but for a late arrival it would have been nice to know as I could have ended up hungry! Parking not quite a easy as described!

    One of the best breakfasts I've had, only lacking in fresh juice but otherwise amazing! The fruit selection was fabulous. View amazing, location perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there are too many stairs. Stairs for the reception, stairs for the room, stairs (lot of) for the train to the beach. We have a little baby and it was very difficult to enjoy the stay

    Location is wonderful! Best sea view ever. Room was vero big and clean. Very good also the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms could be a little bit more moderns. outside area ok but need maintenance (especially the tram to the beach)

    great location and good rate during off-season.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is deadly tired and therefore looks dirty. Floors' covers are terrible. First I thought the floors were covered with cement but it was a carpet which looked like cement. Furniture and all amenities cry for replacement. In fact, I think only complete renovation can help.

    Nice idea of a hotel in old fortress with elevator leading to a beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower in the bathroom needs attention tends to flood the room. Food was nice but expensive.

    The Hotel and pool with bar are set on a clifftop with amazing panoramic views of the bay and there is a free funicular to get to the beach. Huge room with terrace, tastefully furnished and a large comfy bed, good breakfast........what's not to like! Thanks to Simone our friendly bar man, waiter.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We travelled with a baby and it was difficult to move around with the stroller as the hotel is full of stairs. There are a couple of elevators but still carrying the stroller up and down is necessary to go to the swimming pools and to the funicular to get to the beach.

    Great location, beautiful sights and very nice and clean rooms. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion property. The keys were attached to a cheap plastic tag. Carpeting full of stains. It really need an important renovation and it's a pity as the view is unique!

    Great view from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needed some TLC. They could do with a gardener. The paint was peeling on outside walls. The pools were aged and really need replacing. Whole place was very tired.

    Views were amazing, staff friendly. Enjoyed dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really love my stay... the hotel, view are amazing. Was my second time there. Every staff are friendly... specially kinga from reception... she was top!!! Thank u!!! Once again, was a really great time. I will come back...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this Hotel after reading nice reviews specially on the staff and the location. And was quite pricy but the reviews convinced me to book. Yes, the staff is nice but they didn't give us any informations at the checking. Like, for ex. you need a card in order to use the elevator to go to the beach area....or the pool area that you could take towels and so on....how to reach our room...Than the structure of the hotel is strangly build. Tiny corridors, stairs, entrance doors appearing out of nowhere....anyhow its not at all conniving with a small child and carriage. There are rooms with balcony and well positioned, but there are rooms at the end of the world, with no balcony nor a space outside to hang. Luckily we stayed only few days, because otherwise i don't know where i could dry our beach staffs...there are not even enough places to hang and dry. The room was superficially clean...however on the walls you could see spider nets hanging there for a while. The shower didnt have a door, so all the water was coming out and we had a small lake every day. Than the breakfast its a standard italian breakfast of a 3* hotel...if this is a 4* i would consider upgrading it and specially the fruit bank to have fruits you could eat not rotten ones. I do believe this things could be easily corrected and an advise to the Hotel management to rethink the prices specially when given this kind of conditions. I paid 200+ euro per night and did not get the comfort for the money spent.

    The view is spectacular. The location is good. The pool area is nice, and well organised.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed. When I arrived, no one shared with me the details of the property. I had to ask or wander around to find things. The room for a single was certainly lacking - and as I needed to work, there was not even a desk in the room.

    The view is nice. The pool area is lovely but the service not great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful hotel- ruined our honeymoon. The room was horrible, scuffs on walls, holes in curtains, weeds and dead plants on balcony, pool shut and staff uninterested.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not quite a 4 star hotel the room was big but felt a bit empty. Furthermore I would not got to this hotel in summer, when they open their beach. The prices for a sunbed and sun umbrella are ridiculous (ca. 30 EURO per day)

    The view out of the room was quite nice. Also the price and for Italy, the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is a bit rambling and it can be hard to find your way around. better signage would help. It is an older building and parts are getting a little tired - but we would certainly stay there again...and again.

    Wonderful location overlooking the sea and town. Unit was very spacious and a very generous private patio as well. The restaurant/bar area both inside and out was fabulous with great views and ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A hotel that is worth all the money. We spent one week and it was simply amazing.Marvelous view,excellent service,everything was just as we were hoping.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room overlooking to the north/east direction with no sun, which was a pity when having such a terrace.

    The room was very simple, but the terrace was awesome. The staff was very nice, we could use the swimming pool and leave the car and the luggage all the day we had to check-out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was expensive, additional bed for my 12 year old at 25 euro a night was exagerated. Wifi is available but extremely slow. Shower water drainage was slow so we had to wait 15 minutes between usages for the water to drain out.

    Decent breakfast, nice room, both pools are great, staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. I wanted to pay in cash there, but they got the whole price from my account twice in advance. I had to complain to get my money back. 2. the private beach was 30 Euro/day - it was not on the page.... 3. at meals more times there were no clean table, the stuff was very slow

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find without a gps.

    Great view. Large room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurants near the beach, it was very disappointing

    The sights were amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff to a person were outstanding,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not friendly enough and no personal interest by the staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks much better on photo than in reality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to be

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    restaurans coukd have been open more, including the snack bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A total lack of service and of information of any kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was old and tired

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Many stairs and difficulty to find our direction.

    Restaurant on a terrace with sea View. Excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely fantastic view on sea and the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sempre efficiente

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not available, old carpet,and most important there is not air-conditioning 😬

    The restaurant view, and our balcony view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spectacular view from every part of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was slippery. Room was big and cold. Minimal adornments. Possibly good in summer months.

    Staff were helpful. Room was big.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    maintenance of the whole hotel

    The large room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of stairs which is not fit for children or old people

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of renovation it is getting a little tired in places

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very disappointing, not clean, not value for money

    Beautiful views, very good swimming pool, spacious room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very outdated in most areas and brochures flattered to deceive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    OUTSIDE SPACE NEED MORE MAINTENANCE ( POOL )

    FANTASTIC LOCATION, WELL CONNECTED TO THE TOWN , SUPERB VIEW

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all staff talks english.

    Very nice stay!Silent hotel with excellent view, and very tasty food!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooftop restaurant has a great view but is really bad

    nice location with great view

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The pool was not open, which we understand, but maybe making this clear on the website, to avoid teenage disppointment ;)

    The staff were wonderful and very helpful. The hotel is in an amazing situation, with the most beautiful views. Probably not 4 star, but we did not pay for 4 star. Value for money, incredible. Will we be back, i hope so. For our older children, we might try the sister hotel, The Grand Hotel, but we will be back for sure. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The swimming pool appeared to be outdoor and was closed. The furniture in the room is old. In general, this is definitely not a 4-star hotel, max. 3 stars. The breakfast was so-so..

    I liked the view from the window. The hotel is located on a hill and offers fantastic views to the see and a part of the town. It is also a very quiet place (maybe our neighbors were very quiet: we have not heard any sound from them).

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little tricky to find initially, signs are small. Not much grass for the dog nearby, but all small issues compared with the lovely location. We loved Arenzano and this hotel made our stay very relaxing.

    Fantastic view from balcony and sunbeds on our private balcony - beyond expectations. Well worth booking room with balcony. Really friendly staff, made staying with our dog easy and welcoming. Fantastic bed and linens, also bathroom was very beautiful and the shower was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel might not be for everyone, but we adored it. It has an old style glamour to it, some of the hotel is clearly faded and in need of some care. But it also has modern clean aspects where it is necessary i.e. rooms and bathrooms. What an amazing location, and nice touches with breakfast served on the terrace with amazing views, the pool is large and a great place to hang out. We came across this by accident on our tour of Europe and in the end it was one of our favourite stays.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No water boiler in the Room , the town sleeps at 8 PM

    Location , The view , Staff , spacios room and balcony , free Wi Fi , 30Min to Genoa , 45 Min to Servalle ( outlet ) 2 hours to Monaco and 2:30 to Cannes and Nice

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booked a table specifically for dinner, however, indifferent restaurant staff gave to another party, despite reserved sign.

    Remarkable situation with fine views eastwards

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's my second stay. The beach is now private. 30 euros per person per day, is way too expensive, there's a small part of the beach which is public, but it's only 5 meters large. The cable car is always out of service to go to the beach, or you can get down, but have to climb up by foot.

    Amazing spot over cliffs. Staff really nice and helpful. Speaking english which is quite rare in italy. Big rooms and bathrooms, spotless clean. nice breakfast. event if it's until 10am, they let you stay a little longer. Amazing roof swimming pool (salt water). enough beds for everyone. really great.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was offered as a room with sea view, unfortunately we had a view on a pool and restaurant. Therefore all the time we had closed shutters. The hotel requires refurbishement. The staff seemed to be no interested in guests. Awful breakfast.

    Really nothing

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible breakfast. Insects flying around the ham yet they didn't cover it!!! Had to pay extra for a real coffee. Boiled egg served in coffee cup. Air conditioning very noisy. Hotel dated in general.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is quite worn down. During our stay we didn't have tapwater most of the time, meaning we couldn't even have a shower at the end of a day in the sun (the hotel did give some economic compensation for that). The private beach that is mentioned on the homepage, is 'so private' that it cannot be used by hotel guests unless you pay an extra fee of 20 Euro per person per day - that is expensive if all you want to do is take a swim in the ocean.

    The location is truely fantastic with a view over the sea and mountains. Best hotel view ever. The pool is great. The receptionists are nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing views from the Olympic size pool on the roof terrace. Private beech looked good too although only there 1 night so missed it! Amazing hotel tho. Go stay!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very slow internet, had to pay 30 Euros/day for access to the private beach, food in the restaurant below average (perishable foodstuffs like cheese and ham left at room temperature during breakfast, uncovered and exposed to flies and wasps), no entertainment, terrible car access and parking

    Nice pools but many umbrellas and pool lounges reserved for ??? so one had to come early to find a free spot, beach bar was OK (although closed after 7pm), spacious room and great cleaning staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    First rooms were damp and damp beds. Very run down and not 4* staff aggressive when trying to sort out and not worried if we left. New rooms on different floors and substandard. Last rooms ok. Not good to change rooms twice. Hotel shabby and soulless cleaning staff good but moaning about hotel.

    Location great

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Hotel could be renovated a bit, some places are a bit untidy, paint in poor shape... With a good renovation and cleaning this would be a great place. The rooms are large, but they are missing some furniture (for example a table, or more cupboards...) - they are very 'empty'. The choice at the breakfast is a bit limited. The fruits do not always look very fresh.

    Nice location above the beaches and the village, nice view. Overall good facilities.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is great, pools are nice, large and clean. Breakfast is ok, continental style, not too much variety though. Staff is friendly, some speak English, although basic Italian knowledge is a plus. Some stuff speaks other languages, like Russian/Latvian, etc. Rooms are clean, albeit not very new. Nicely conditioned. Bathrooms are nice and clean as well.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is virtually no WiFi... The private parking is a huge overstatement as well as the private beach...we couldn't even get to the beach... Staff from.the Pool not helpful and no able to speak English

    The swimming pool the views from the hotel and the room and the cleanness..breakfast not the greatest but the guys that serve make you enjoy the time and are super nice... Please dont leave without heading to the marina and eat (ask in reception for directions)

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parts of the hotel could use some serious updating. The paint was peeling off the patio walls spoiling some of the romance of the views.

    The beautiful views from the deluxe sea view rooms were breathtaking! The views from the giant roof top swimming pool was even more stunning. I loved that there was a poolside bar that served refreshments so we could totally submerge ourselves into the relaxation zone. Reminded me of an early 1900's sea bathing resort!

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was perfect !

    Amazing staff especially woman at reception and the restauraunt manager Gorgeous views! Lots of wide open space Amazing room balcony Huge and awesome pool Beautiful restauraunt with fun menu 10 min walk to downtown if you want to go

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi no good and if you wanted it to connect you had to pay extra which was not advertised

    comfortable large room, clean with many other facilities such as pool, bars restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Il costo dell''ingresso della spiaggia è un po' alto.

    La struttura è sistemata, la camera ha un terazzo delizioso con un vista del mare. L'albergo è molto comodo per raggiungere alla spiaggia, la spiaggia è in un piccolo golfo con l'acqua pulita ei servizi: ristoranti, doccia, bagno, lettini, ma non è troppo follata come l'altro posto in Liguria. Ci tornerei assolutamente, consiglio vivamente.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is located on the top of the hill so the views are brilliant. Big swimming pools, specious room with massive balcony. Only breakfast was a bit disappointing but everything else perfect...

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The position is super,the views are excellent right round to Genova.the highlight was the terrace ,climbing roses and flowers +2 deckchairs.Breakfast is a very varied buffet in a lovely restaurant round the pool.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing .

    We normally stay at The Grand in Arenzano but for some reason the price was nearly three times what we normally pay . I think Punta San Martino is affiliated to The Grand as both hotels seem to advertise the other and some of the furnishings are similar . Our room was well decorated with a fantastic view of the Gulf of Genoa and the bay at Arenzano . The single beds were huge and everywhere was nicely decorated . Bathroom clean and with a good shower .

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The design room (one of the best) we received was not very well maintained (door & window vibrating in strong wind - they had to silicone it during our stay - causing additional smell, sewage system in shower not working - causing bathroom floods). Obviously technical staff knows about the problem (since 2 years), but receptionist tried to neglect the problem. It's a pity in a hotel, where other staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good for Italy, however the cold eggs and bacon was a down part.

    Super location & room upgrade we received.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The free WiFi was a bit slow for a 4 star hotel.

    The view, the staff, the location and the excellent breakfast. Staff members have been really helpful overtime we needed them.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Couple

    Grate view!!

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi was not very good

    The view was beautiful and the staff were very friendly. Comfortable room with a comfortable bed!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The toilet was broken. No hot water in the shower.

    Good place, comfortable room.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    good breakfast, big room

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very slow wi-fi, private beach paid 20 euro per person

    Large room, nice view, good location

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All good

    Great location , great pool , lovely staff , easy to get to (private) beach and in to town

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fridge out of use, noise of the festa del paese on the roof, dangerous road to the village

    See sight

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi very very slow The building clearly requires some major works of maintenance...

    Beautiful location, great swimming pools and beach.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    comfortable rooms, pools, location with view over the bay

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Punta San Martino traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: