Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Purlilium 3 stars

Via Bagnador 5, 33080 Porcia, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Porcia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    during the night it was cold as we are middle season. Even if there was an automatic regulation in the room, the heating was not working good and the temperature in the room never reached the preselected temperature.

    personnel is very polite, friendly and professional. Common areas are elegant and the garden is wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not possible to have any WiFi but there was probably a problem only for my room

    Very nice and pleasant address ! very good restaurant. Will be my next stay each time that I would have to go in this area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer orientated staff, very helpful and kind. The place is beautiful and very clean. The food from their restaurant is great! They have their own home made cakes, you really must try them :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing relevant

    I have been other times in the past and I can say, still a good hotel.Friedly Staff, room was clean with comfortable mattress. Quiet area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I liked everything!

    Excellent location, nice and quiet and within driving distance of a number of other towns with excellent dining options. The room is very comfortable and clean, the bathroom is small with only a shower but a lot of hot water. Il Griglio, the onsite restaurant is superb. Excellent food and very creative. The 2 young ladies who wait the tables are extremely professional and attentive. Breakfast is also quite nice with Tatiana making incredible pastries and also great eggs and bacon. She is quite a pleasure with a constant smile on her face and in her voice.. The front desk staff is also wonderful. Both Maryana and Natasha were quite helpful and always eager to assist with smiles on their face. They are both truly lovely as are the other staff members whom I do not have their names. The young ladies who service the rooms also quite pleasant. The staff at Purlilium is definitely a 10!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had just good experience in this hotel. The personal were very useful and helpful before and during my stay. It specially good for business trips as they try to help you all the time and make you stay as smoothly as possible (helping with taxi, dinner, picking you up with car...). The hotel itself it is very beautiful and well take cared.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not the "do not disturb" tag in our room, but I guess it was just a small oversight.

    Covered free parking, gorgeous and clean room and yummy breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the hotel it was clean and loved the decor. The staff were lovely and breakfast was a buffet which was good light but enough for me. Lots of hot water in the shower I would love to go back one day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows and beds could be a bit more luxurious. I prefer hotels that are inside a town -- but that is not something you can change.

    Love the restaurant with its open kitchen and wonderful food and wine. This is my third meal over several years at the restaurant. Love the lighting of the hotel and how stylish it is -- seems like a 4-star! Fabulous breakfast, especially the prosciutto crudo.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The service and actitud was bad.I'm never coming back just because the bad experience.

    Nothing! I never sleep because he cancel everything because after they give me the keys of the hotel room at 11:23pm at 5am I get back from a beautiful reunion the person in the front desk tell me that he can't accept my passport card.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful first class hotel on lush property (June). Room lovely and comfortable. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Can’t wait to return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place in quite location. I loved the stuff and the great breakfast ! The also were absolutely nice with my little dog. Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite calm and comfortable place. Perfect breakfast. Special thanks to Marianna for kind hospitality and support.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I stayed a few times and every time perfect. Great restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little confusion on the signage to understand where the office was.

    Quiet clean and very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is typical Italian style. No foreign TV channels.

    Always stay there when in the area. Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, large and comfortable. Excellent restaurant as well

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evrything was good and the location is super !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place good food ticks the boxes and good value

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel. Quiet place in a residential area. Rooms are spacious with good beds. The bathroom is not small. Only small shower. Friendly staff and a lovely garden to sit outside.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed. first room was impossibly small for a couple. We were given a different room but the mattress was very hard and made sleep difficult. Curtains do not totally exclude the light

    Clean new. Parking available and secure. Large room. Fruit on arrival.excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It´s rather far from the historic centre

    Nice structure, comfy room, safe parking, good breakfast with vast selection

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nice hotel, gentle staff. The restaurant is very good with a high quality of wines and food. Very comfortable stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    A really nice building in a nice surrounding.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent restaurant

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is not great

    The food and cleanliness.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Browse Hotel Purlilium traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: