Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel Atlantic Congress & Spa 4 stars

Via Lanzo,163, 10071 Borgaro Torinese, Italy

#1 of 4 hotels in Borgaro Torinese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1940 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is kind of aged, corridors with not cleaned carpet...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is kind of aged, corridors with not cleaned carpet, and lack of ilumination. The photos of the rooms do not match with real rooms. The breakfast is very good. Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    The spa experience was so worth the time and money and had a very relaxing atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast options were poor and staff could be friendlier and be more willing to help

    the spa and the pool and the free parking and great wifi connection

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff smoking at hotel entrance. Noise from neighbouring room.

    Good location for the airport. Pleasant room with air con. Spotless bathroom. Excellent breakfast with a choice of cereals, yogurt, croissants, pastries and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    A nice 4 star hotel in the suburbs of Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't really say anything bad about Hotel Atlantic. It is a nice place.

    The staff members were always very helpful and polite, breakfast very good, and the room met our expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Good.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing interesting withing walking distance, transport to Turin city centre are not well designed.

    Good value for money, close to public transport and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.6
    Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was unattentive and slightly patronising. Room was full of dust. When i went to bed and moved my pillow, a lot of dust flew around. Not very nice.

    Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Good,convenient hotel close to Turin airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to know that they were hosting an 18th Birthday party at the hotel, as our room was right above the restaurant and it was very noisy till 3 am.

    The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. We really enjoyed our dinner at the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Convenient with great spa
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight reception man was quite unhelpful but the rest of the staff were fantastic. Restaurant closed on Sunday but they have a good recommendation for down the road.

    Excellent spa facilities with brilliant staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were about a 25 min cab ride from the train station and center. Just keep that in mind when booking. Transit was of no issue and the staff helped us get cabs when needed.

    That staff was very friendly. The hotel was beautiful and extremely comfortable. We came all the way from Canada to see a juventis soccer game. Couldn’t have asked for a better expirence

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambience needs upgrading. The reception area is dark and the front entrance does not have a ramp to accommodate bags (no one offered to assist). The carpet in the corridors is dark and gives the room a gloomy feel. I couldn’t find an English news channel. I couldn’t easily get my phone to dial out from my room.

    Check in was pleasant. The reservation agent was very professional and welcoming. The room was clean. The restaurant staff was able to accommodate my room service my late request for lunch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    A good solution close to Turin airport.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is a bit dated and in need of some minors renovations (ex new moquette needed)

    It is a practical solution if you need to be in Turin airport early morning. Just few kilometres from the airport, cleen and spacious rooms at a decent price, comfortable bed, free parking just in front of the hotel. In general a good choiche if you are not looking for a romantic place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    A good quality airport hotel and restaurant with a lovely spa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred softer pillows

    Comfortable room. Quiet and functional. The bed (a double) was good - my only negative was the pillows, which were too hard for my liking (I am pretty sure I could have got softer ones if I had asked.) The breakfast is good, but not exceptional. They have a delicious bacon, but the scrambled egg was dry. There is a very nice selection of excellent croissants. NB: If you want a cappuccino, get the staff to make one in the kitchen as the one from their machine is not great. What I missed was a fruit salad: they have whole fruit, but it would be nice to have a fresh fruit salad. What I would say from previous experience: if you want to spend a bit more, get a luxury room on the 4th or 5th floor. The beautiful spa on the 4th floor is included. (You otherwise pay extra) There is also a bus stop outside the hotel where the bus to and from the airport stops. If you want an inexpensive trip into Turin, it costs a few euros. The Rubino restaurant serves very good food and wine. There is also the Du Village restaurant about 150 metres away, just past the roundabout, which has a good menu and a cosy bistro-like atmosphere. (They will have one day when they are closed, so check first)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    Will definitely try this hotel again and hopefully will not experience as many kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Hotel definitely needs refurbishing. During our weekend stay the hotel had a large booking of very young kids. This resulted with lots of running about in the corridors. Breakfast was also not peaceful due to the number of kids running around for food with hotel staff struggling to keep up with the demand.

    Hotel location is just 10 mins from Caselle airport. Room was extremely spacious - probably the largest I'v experienced in quite a while. Breakfast selection was decent. On site parking is free of charge and good wifi throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.2
    Sucks. Room is old, staff is rude, and prepare for surprises.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want to have another customer have your keycard and open you door all of the sudden, go for it - it's fun! Not to mention the room is super old - windows are not lockable. And the staff gave me black face when I question her why another customer will have a keycard that can open my room - imagine if I am not ready for that. Best thing, the staff never seems very apologetic and told me that sometimes this thing happens (seriously?).

    Nothing. Unless it's necessary, avoid this hotel at all cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    A good all-round airport hotel, practically located and fantastic value at that price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows not soft enough. There was a heatwave all of a sudden, so the hotel had not switched on the air-con (the hotel is 'green' - it uses district heating and cooling which is a by-product of local electricity generation). So the room was a bit stuffy. (I've stayed there before when the air-con was on and it is generally fine)

    Bed was fine. Room was fine. Breakfast was excellent, considering the overall price of the stay. The bacon was so good, as were the croissants. One tip: the cappuccino from the machine was not good, but they will make you a "proper" one in the kitchen if you ask...and that was delicious. Staff were really friendly and efficient. The restaurant is actually very good. They did a 'business dinner': 3 courses for €20. There is a bus stop outside for the airport bus: one way goes into the centre of Turin; the other way to the airport and it costs just a few euros and runs quite late. There is also a nice local restaurant 150 metres away (Du Village) and a corner bar 50 metres away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Turin stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and hotel is a bit dated, carpert wearing away in some places so not sure that it warrants a 4 star rating.

    The room comfortably fitted our family of four (double and 2 singles), bed was comfortable and there was a bath. Nice breakfast. Staff were nice and let us use the secure garage to park our vehicle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Everything was fine, just not excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling with children and wanted to use the restaurant, when we checked in we were told it opened at 7.30pm... we went at 7.30pm and were told that it was closed for a function... we then ended up having nothing to eat. If we had been told at check in, we would have found somewhere else to eat earlier. The hotel doesn’t have room service. The pool doesn’t allow use to under 16’s

    The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.0
    Won’t stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and corridors smelt of cigarette smoke The shower in one room hadn’t been cleaned properly, hairs on base. Noisy at night with noise/music from a conference? And we had requested a quiet room. Decor shabby and dated. Beds uncomfortable No tea or coffee making facilities Nothing in the way of bar snacks available, we didn’t want to pay the expensive prices of the restaurant so ended up going to a local supermarket and buying supplies. We also ended up going to the lovely friendly cafe across the road for breakfast which was probably far more atmospheric and enjoyable than the hotel restaurant.

    The price was reasonable but now we know why, would rather pay more for a more comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Great overnight stay before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just abit dated, but didn't mind that. Oh, and shower curtain in bathroom 😉

    Location to airport; value for money ; breakfast superb with gluten free options!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    The hotel was an overnight stay for a flight back to UK, but I wouldn't use it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everywhere around the common areas, stairs, hallways, lobby, etc. was very tired with threadbare carpets and worn out decor. Advertised strongly as hotel and "SPA" turns out the pool is £15 per person and not open to children under 16.

    Very clean and modern rooms. Excellent beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Friendly & Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of possibilities for lunch or dinner only one restaurant. But this one is good :-)

    Really nice ambiente, nice and clean rooms and good & friendly stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.3
    The stay was marginally acceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small and the pillows were not comfortable. Breakfast food was not refreshed, so eggs were cold, not much cheese or ham, etc.

    The hotel was well located

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.1
    Convenient for Turin airport and great restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot! We could t turn down the heating.

    The restaurant! The food at dinner and breakfast was just fantastic given the location of the hotel so close to the airport! We really enjoyed our meal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Functional and fit for purpose but not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin room was extremely dated and beds like wood. A noisy extractor fan and hot rooms made it difficult to sleep.

    Staff very friendly and convenient secure parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    Good value for a night but wouldn't want to stay longer
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedrooms very basic, bedding very thin and pillows really hard. Walls very thin so noise from surrounding areas could be heard. Shower grouting dirty.

    Staff very helpful. Restaurant and bar area comfortable and location to airport transport amazing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Very confertable and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not in the centre of torino but it was with good service with bus

    Very friendly staff, very clean and comfortable. The spa was nice and very comfortable and the price very convenient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    Basic airport hotel - take advantage of the Spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a very basic 'business' airport hotel. The room desperately needed modernisation and the shower was small with a shower curtain. The breakfast was not as good as previous hotels. The room had no window as such as this was screened off, the air conditioning was also very noisy.

    The Spa - costs 15 Euros per person per day. The staff at the Spa were really nice and helpful and this really is the hotel's saving grace. The secure parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 15 euro fee for using the pool.

    We were upgraded to a lovely junior suite which was very nice, the only problem was we went to use the pool and was told to use it we had to pay 15 euros each because it was part of the spa, wasnt aware of it when booking. Most of the staff were very helpful Rosario was wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect pre-flight stop close to the airport with free parking and wi-Fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a business room which was a little on the Spartan side but perfectly fine for a one night stay and tea making equipment would have been a great help.

    This was an overnight stay before flying home. Value for money and cleanliness were great.mbreakfast was good and the free parking at the front of the hotel could. It have been better. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Fair for the price, nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't told before booking that the spa was under maintenance works in august. That was the only reason I booked this room, and I couldnt enjoy the spa. The room was a bit noisy, there was an engine/pump outside running all night long

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    It is a good hotel and very close to the airport, I was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet in my room was not working, but at the reception and during breakfast no problem

    It is a good hotel and very close to the airport, I was there for business but in the evening I had free time to go to the city center and the trip to the city was not bad, it is not that far from downtown by car. Bonus point for the free bottle of water in the room. And if you want a better coffee than the automat machine just ask the waiter and they will make you a fresh cup of cappuccino.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast and a reality nice junior suite which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the waiters was rude and probably should have worked at a place without any children ever.

    Great breakfast and a reality nice junior suite which was perfect in size for a family with three children. Nice beds and a big bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money nearby Torino airport
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed is not ideal for the kids. Rooms on the street side are a little bit noisy in the evening. Basic breakfast.

    Convenient location to reach the airport. Large family rooms well decorated. Separate dressing. Superb bathroom well equipped. Beautiful hotel overall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    Close to the airport otherwise disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Staff were not helpful. 2. We had to pay extra for use of the pool & spa. 3. When we asked if they can arrange something for breakfast since we had an early flight they simply said "no".

    The size of the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    The location is perfect for a nights stay and if you need to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived 2 hours after the checkin time , the rooms were not ready. They cleaned up while we waited and sprayed a lot of room freshener! A teenage football team checked in the same day and were extremely loud at night . Hotel staff did not bother to do anything about them. We tried to shut the windows to keep their noise out and turn on the AC. We were informed that the AC can be turned on only next week !! Seriously? Seems it is the law or something... if it is then they should advertise the rooms as such and not claim them to be AC rooms !

    The location is perfect for a nights stay and if you need to be close to airport. Staff is friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Very comtortable Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All guys at the reception did made an very unmotivated impression. Seems be all very busy.

    Very comtortable Hotel. In the area of Torino airport one of the best.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.3
    Tired hotel in desperate need of upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt of smoke and sometimes had of waft of sewerage but once the air conditioning was on it went away. Their was a function on down the corridor so was very noisey.

    Very comfortable bed and had good parking facilities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    The room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel because of the pool, and they told us that kids are not allowed at the pool area. It should have been stated in hotel's description.

    The room was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.6
    For sure they need to improve on their cleaning, especially...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For sure they need to improve on their cleaning, especially with the towels and bathrobes used in the, so called, spa area. Extremely dusty in all areas of the hotel. The menu in the restaurant area did not offer very much, rather expensive for the quality/quantity offered (the bread was always stiff as a rock).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Always a relaxing stopover before my flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no airport shuttle but this is because there is public transit right across the street at 15 minute intervals. This takes you directly to the airport.

    It was awesome that they had upgraded us to a lovely suite. We took full advantage of the spa. It was a most relaxing stay before my trip. Proximity to Caselle airport aided by the ride on public transit across the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel for the price, awful location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at first couldn't see my booking claimed j wouldn't be stopping here tonight. Eventually sorted but no apology.

    The beds were comfy and a good bathroom as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    3.8
    I've seen much better 4 star hotels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The attitude of the receptionist wasn't exactly what I expected. They acted like I was bothering them. The room wasn't properly cleaned, the bed sheets were not clean ones before my check-in. Very hot in the hotel, air conditioning working only in heat mode.

    Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.3
    Shower was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from nearby room at 3am! Very hot in room with no air con. Pillows not great.

    Shower was good. Room (2nd one as we had to move due to noise) was nicely decorated

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.0
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was under par. Wifi didn't work well

    Location is great. The stuff are very helpful , the room was clean but not very roomy, and the brekfest was as expected.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Excellent all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent all round. We requested a room without carpets and we were upgraded at no extra cost. Very close to airport. Will return next year on the way back from skiing trip

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Breakfast was good with wide choice, but as usually every...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WIFI is OK - but not everywhere ... I was lucky :) But as I heard there are problems on some floors.

    Breakfast was good with wide choice, but as usually every day the same. But you could manage b yourself ;-)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    Would go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is not run by the hotel, children only allowed access at certain times if at all, entry to the spa was refused at 7.20 even though it did not close until 8. Initially the wrong room was provided although the reception staff did change this and were very apologetic, a private party was on in a room down to the left of reception, the bass could be felt and heard whislt in a room on the second floor, this did only continue until 10.30pm though and was not every night.

    Executive family room very spacious, with very nice facilities. Car parking was plentiful and breakfast was good. Hotel staff were very helpful. Executive double room also looked very nice though the family room is much bigger these are on floors 4/5, two small lifts and one slightly bigger that will just take a wheelchair with an extended foot pad.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing stay in Borgaro Torinese
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The marshmallows on the breakfast table tasted like paper but oh well!

    Simple 4 stars hotel, nothing special but very comfortable. Perfect if you're in Turin for the Juve game!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Room was very clean and modern.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. Parking was a bit lacking but places were available. maybe an issue in high season

    Room was very clean and modern. Breakfast very good and restaurant very good but maybe a touch expensive. Able to arrange a late check out without any problem

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    4.6
    Dingy, Poorly located motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated room. Very far from the city centre. Front desk staff on our arrival quite grumpy (the woman who checked us out was very friendly though). Located in what looked like a strip mall.

    The wifi connection was strong. One of our two rooms had been somewhat recently renovated (the other one was old and dingy).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Atlantic hotel Borgaro Torino
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room where we stayed was a bit old fashioned the bed was not queen size to fit a 3 year old boy in same bed.The room did not have tub bath just a small standing shower which was a bit not good as one need to check this before booking as they do have other rooms which are from very good to average so ask them before you book.

    The hotel staff was extremly helpful smiling always which was the best thing about it. The Hotel is precisely 14Kms away from Piazza Castello which is Torino city center.It takes 20minutes by car to reach there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel close to the Airport and Turin city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More options for breakfast for vegans.

    Good location, very close to the airport, yet you can get to Porta Nova station (center of Turin) in 20 minutes by bus. Single ticket costs only 2 euro if bought from the newsagent, or 3 euro if bought on the bus from the driver. Free secured car park - since I had a rented car it was important. Staff was very nice, friendly and helpful and gave me loads of advice on what to see in Turin.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the restaurant. Food was way to salty and I couldn't finish my meal.

    The Wellness spa is an absolute must! And the restaurant down the road called "Du Village" is a must. Staff very helpful, we booked the refurbished rooms that were perfect. Had a great weekend away and would definitely book here again when in Turin. Location is out of the city but if you have a car it is easy driving and there is a bus stop out the front.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    6.7
    OK but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a family trip, but the the two rooms we had were on two different floors and both covered in (a bit smelly) used carpet. The room I was in must definitely have been a smoker's room as it still smelled of cigarette. Acoustic insulation was not very good (thin walls?) and I was woken by a row happening in the room above mine at 3 am.

    10 minutes away from the airport. Friendly enough staff. Breakfast was varied and they allowed us to have something to eat even before the 7 a.m. official opening. The price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Rest and spa before early flight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little over-heated but we opened the balcony door. Restaurant (in house) was not open for business on Sunday night.

    Awesome spa for the price. Had an early 06:00 flight so I cannot comment on the breakfast. Had a great relaxing swim and sauna at the in-house spa. Room was quite comfortable except for the fact that it was over heated. The in-house restaurant (Il Rubino) was closed but there was a great little restaurant within walking distance. We plan to book a room there every time I have an early flight out of Torino "Caselle" Airport which was approximately 4 kms away from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.0
    Nice and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room with an upgrade promotion to superior room, but got a regular room like in any other hotel. Don't want to know what is a standard room in this one then.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff were lovely we were stopping one night before flying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very much like a travel lodge and the Spa etc is all extra 15€~ 24€ the restaurant was closed but the area was very friendly and local restaurant was good

    Staff were lovely we were stopping one night before flying to Sicily on our honeymoon and they put a bottle of Presecco with nibbles in our room complimentary x

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.0
    Were given poor rooms even though I paid for nice ones.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked us into executive rooms but were given standard rooms, only half of us were moved when I complained. No discount was offered. There is no staff in the bar, we waited ages to order a drink

    The orange juice was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location but only 1 bus which does stop was outside of hotel and go to and from airport but fairly expensive as buses are charged by distance rather than journey. A 20 min taxi ride cost our family of 5 50 euros. The alternative was bus and train which would have taken nearly 2 hours. Bus goes to city centre so easily accessible but anywhere else is difficult to get to without a car.

    Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Very good if you're on an early flight the next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa facilities were closed as was the restaurant :( but the staff did direct us to a lovely Italian restaurant 5 mins away.

    The room was well decorated, clean and comfortable. WIFI was reliable and staff helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its out of Turin city but the airport bus takes you straight into town for within 30-40 minutes Spa and restaurant are closed in August - we were not informed about this at booking stage

    Very helpful staff Very clean and tidy Nice village with lots of shops and restaurants Has its own parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Great hotel and spa close to the airport
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice hotel with a good value for the money. The spa is perfect and very relaxing and well worth the little extra. The staff went well beyond what I expected and could accommodate every request. I can definitely recommend this hotel. It is close to the airport as well either by taxi or by bus it is only about 5 - 10 min. And the bus leaves normally every 15 min or so just across the street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was good but a little expensive.

    Excellent value and good location. Nice clean room and very modern

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Good Location with east excess to train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice Hotel at this price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the restaurant and the breakfast was poor (considering they are in Italy).

    Near the airport. Comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Pretty good Airport Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was Spartan. No decorations and no drawers.

    Very good bar and restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice, comfortable room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, comfortable room with balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    3.8
    Extensive renovation necessary, dirt in all common areas
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extensive renovation necessary, dirt in all common areas

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was frugal.

    Very clean and large and modern room. Close to Malpensa Airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Stayed there 4rd time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed there 4rd time. Staff is always polite, rooms spacious and clean, free car park outside or in an underground car park. Higly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to airport and city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport and city centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Good hotel, near oldtraford stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, near oldtraford stadium. 10 minutes walking from Tram way station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.0
    The reception staff was very forthcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff was very forthcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Good, clean hotel with decent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very hot in the hotel and I couldn't turn on the air conditioning in the room.

    Good, clean hotel with decent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect good value airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect good value airport hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quality Hotel Atlantic Congress & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: