Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Valbrenta 3 stars

P.zza A. Diaz 30, 35010 Limena, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Limena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking not specific to hotel, and no spaces left when returned late evening, but adequate close-by street parking. No room safe (that we found).

    Excellent modern hotel in a good location a short drive off the highway. Large clean rooms with quality bedding. Large/modern shower room. Good self-service breakfast. All very efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be better

    Staff were brilliant room comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms, would need some refreshing but ok for 1 night

    Great restaurant!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was only 1 towel per person in the bathroom, the other 2 were not towels but table napkins. I have never seen that in a hotel and it bothered me quite a lot. When we came there was some sort of concert in the restaurant in front of the main entrance and it was much too loud. Also, our quiet room had a restaurant right under the window, quite busy with guests, but luckily it all calmed down by the time we came back at night.

    Kind staff, parking very close, quiet room, comfortable bed. Breakfast OK.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    -shower cabin was very small in our room -very limited options at breakfast

    A hotel with tradition, very friendly staff and a good location if travel by car.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast can be improved with lager variety of choice. Wifi not so stable.

    Staff is very fiendly, location is very good if traveling by car, rooms are nice and clean

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Surrounded by noisy roadways. We got a "quiet" room on the backside. Its near the backdoor of the kitchen, The kitchen staff crankedup the music around 23:30. The music was hip, but we really wantedto sleep.

    Breakfast attendent.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Family run hotel, nice smiles everywhere!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nice staff, good location

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no refrigerator in the room.

    It's clean.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: