Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Regal Hotel 3 stars

Viale Europa 2b, 25128 Brescia, Italy

#20 of 33 hotels in Brescia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1003 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    If you are not planning to swim please avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I drove to the hotel parking in the basement. In the elevator I read that I need to pay to park there and the same thing told me the guy at the reception because as he said he saw me on the camera. Yes, there are many cameras in the hotel. For example at the place for breakfast. Who wants to be eating breakfast under camera surveillence. Speaking about breakfast it was very low cost. Cheapest cheese, fake orange juice and bad coffee machine. There were few reconstruction projects running in the hotel with the dust and mess that comes with it. I noticed that fire alarm in our room was covered by tape after repainting :D Also I didn't like the fact that they needed to have my ID for such a long time - in other hotels they put it in the copy machine and that's it. Also don't go to the restaurant connected to the hotel. I had to go to the waitress to tell her what we need because she didn't care about us.

    I was booking this place because they had pool and the pool was good with a nice view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    The 4 beds room was comfortable, cleaned and we had enough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 4 beds room was comfortable, cleaned and we had enough space in it. Wifi worked perfect. Swimming-pool is also nice, and the view from the rooftop was really marvellous! :-) It was good to be there for resting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    The staff were very nice and the breakfast cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets of the room smell quite a lot, the air conditioning didn’t relly work nd the internet connection was very poor.

    The staff were very nice and the breakfast cheap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    It is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old carpet floor in the room. No water boiler.

    24h reception, shampoo, shower gel and body lotion (!) in the room, parking lot, friendly personnel, breakfast, shower pressure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable stay with lovely staff and views.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn’t work very well and there was a plaster on the outside of the bath so it could have been cleaner.

    The room was comfortable with a great view of the rooftop pool! The air conditioning was refreshing and worked well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    3.3
    The Only good thing was the pool, hotel not worth this money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude, comunication very Poor Declined to speak english Poor breakfast choice Modern but very dirty furniture and rest of the room

    Pool was very nice, breakfast outside was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    There is nothing to complain about our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am happy with the hotel and friendly staff, would be better if some renovations be done

    The hotel its in need of renovation, shower room was too old and with bad smell.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.0
    Not for recreation, if necessary then for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We got a hotel room, which we asked to replace immediately. Next, I'm talking about a room where we were less satisfied. Room wasn't very clean, breakfast wasn't very good, with some exceptions. The room smells like someone died in it and that's because ceiling and walls are molded. Ants were in the bathroom in the morning almost every morning. I asked a question before booking about the pool. No response. Upon arrival, the pool was empty and answer was that not a season yet. The air conditioner does not work if there is no season. Wtf, really?! End of April and outside is 29 degrees and no season. Ok whatever.

    Some staff members were very friendly and nice, thank you for them. Parking was as they promised on the booking site. Check-in 24/7 and this was the main reason why we kept this hotel. Breakfast with a good range of foods and sponge cake was very delicious. Free wifi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    not expensive, nice buffet breakfast at 3 euros only (if not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had few issues, little ones. The shower box was brocken and an empty shampoo bottle was used to fix it. The lower corner of the bathroom door was completely ruined by the water. One of the towel had a hole. On the cieling a water mark was visible, but it seemed dried. We only got the shampoo soap (no other soap).

    not expensive, nice buffet breakfast at 3 euros only (if not included in the booking). They are working on the elevator, therefore I think they are making an effort to have a nicer structure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    OkeyISH
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at front desk can not speak English. More over, there was a messnon the corridors, packs with dirty clothing, rubbish bags etc

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    We sent our arrival time, that was confirmed days before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We sent our arrival time, that was confirmed days before. Also tried to call to hotel 1,5h before arrival, but nobody answered. We had to wait with kids behind the door at midnight more then an hour before we got inside. Personal even didn't say sorry. We made booking with 2 adults and 2 kids. But we had to pay extra money at check-in to get that room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    4.6
    Dirty, bad maintainace, missing parts on the floor covered...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty, bad maintainace, missing parts on the floor covered with carpet, you could easily break a leg. With 10 degrees celsious no central heating or at least air conditioning, nothing!!!! The price was not even close....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    much better than last time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    This is our second time sleeping over in Regal. First time we had really badly room. This time the room was great. Perfectly clean , more space. The bed for kids where a bit scary ( you have feeling that the bed up will come down on bed down). But in totally very better from last time. We where really happy to can see difference to the better quality of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and rich breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower doors need some repairment. Wi-fi was ok.

    Very nice and rich breakfast. Location between two undeground stations, so it is take you 15 min to get to the center (including walking and waiting for the train). Nice swimming pool on the roof, which is helps in a summer a lot. Also there are indian restorant in the same building.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell! Old furnishing.

    Everything was ok, beside the awfull smell in the room and occasionally in the bathroom. Liked the pool! A great big balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Only for short visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was not enough efficient. Room we got was different in comparison we reserved. Stuffs were not enough helpful in case of wrong room.

    Only for short visit. Swimming pool was helpful during 35 outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.7
    Conveniently located with great car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor is very dated in the rooms, which the exception of the bathrooms which seems to have been modernised. Also, first room we were given had a broken patio door which meant it didn't lock so not secure and there was also mould around the windows.

    Very good car park which was free as well as proximity to the Metro station which took no more than 10 mins to get us to the centre of town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice rooms and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room as there is no bar and the restaurant next door closes at 11pm and not open in the afternoon.

    the hotel is very close to the metoo station and only 5 minutes and 1 euro40 to the town center. The restaurant was very good and serves Italian and Indian food. Parking was very easy in the underground garage and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Best hotel in Bresscia
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent . Keep it as is

    Every thing was just perfect. Location , staff , room , and breakfast are all perfect . Less than 5 min walking you can take the metro . Ca noah restaurant is just next to hotel where you can have very good food and very nice and pleasant evening at this restaurant also this restaurant has excellent food and excellent staff I will always stay at this hotel when visiting Brescia and have dinner at Ca noah restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    beyond expectations! well done!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was amazing and absollutely clean! staff were fantastic, plus the breakfast was beyond my expectations! fabulous selection of croissants and all kinds of yoghurt fruit and jams. defnitely will be my number one choice when im back to Brescia.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    enjoyable and practical stay in Brescia
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast place was very busy but the offering was ok for the price.

    the facility room is really big and the beds are comfortable. it is clean and I think it is a bit expensive for the location but parking is inclusive are pets for free... so no real reason to complain after all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    4.2
    Not reccomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible service in reception; Bad smell in the room; Not good working Wi Fi Not good and not fresh food also not tasty in Hotels restaurant.

    Good breakfast, comparing with other Italy hotels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    6.3
    The room we stayed in had strange smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in had strange smell. About to ask for change but learned from other friends' rooms that they had similar issue. And, the breakfast was not that good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    2.9
    the room had a bad smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room had a bad smell. The fridge in the room was not working. The carpet in the room was not clean. In general, the price is too high for what you get. We had to pay the indoor parking since the outdoor free parking was full.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent. Hotel is not much from the outside but great inside. Rooftop pool a bonus. Good breakfast for 5 euros. Downtown Brescia beautiful. Park at the castle and walk down.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.9
    Great city with lots to do. Hotel perfectly positioned for sightseeing & visiting the hospital.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi- very patchy reception. Room 512 had a strange smell from bathroom -reported & investigated but not resolved whilst we were there.

    Location perfect for visiting the hospital. Reception staff very helpful with our unusual requests re where to buy different items required by my father (a patient at the hospital) Excellent rooftop pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    6.7
    A pleasant stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception service was a bit erratic. Sometimes helpful, sometimes not so much.

    The housekeeping was great and the pool was very welcome on the hot days. The free bike hire was a really good idea, although the bikes were fairly cheap/ poor standard shopping bikes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    9.2
    Return to this reasonably priced hotel with larger then average rooms and a pool
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Why are Italian matresses always so hard! Lack of control of parents flinging their children around pool so no chance of swimming

    Good sized room - they put us in a small apartment, although we couldn't use the kitchen facilities Stayed in same room even though 1st night there were 3 people and 2nd night just 2 of us Swimming pool, especially when whether was cool - just me in pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is great and the pool is very positive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The items of furniture are a little bit used and old style.

    The room was very large and the beds are very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Kids loved the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids loved the pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing food in restaurant

    Great staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Freindly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freindly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - breakfast could be better

    - comfortable room - good price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed, nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice location in residential area. Very quiet but well connected. Trattoria La Campagnola not to be
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of teasN or coffee making facilities in room

    Size of room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    The location
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Place, was it close to metro station and to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift did not work, also bathroom was not in 100% co dition

    Place, was it close to metro station and to the city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.2
    Staff is not bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and the ground room is old

    Staff is not bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    2.9
    Dirty rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    Regal Hotel is good
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the property is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Good Italian breakfast, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms

    Good Italian breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    I had a lovely time at Regal's will recommend it to family with young children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good my kids loved it, staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Free parking, good wifi, excellent breakfast for 3€, clean,...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking, good wifi, excellent breakfast for 3€, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Helpful staff and decent bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the room was quite annoying

    Helpful staff and decent bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Air-con and free Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Air-con and free Wi-Fi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Basic appartment clean and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic very good 2 rooms appartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Simple and convenient if you need to stay overnight.
    • Family with young children
    • Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no english speaking staff after 22.00

    Simple and convenient if you need to stay overnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and room had an over whelming smell of sewage it was hard to stay in the room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Staff was very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpfull.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    Brescia Art Marathon trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant hours were difficult.

    Great location! Beautiful mountain view from the room-- easy access to transportation. Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    I arrived late but didn't have a boiler and tea provided...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived late but didn't have a boiler and tea provided in the room. Neither tea/coffee in the morning as I had to leave at 6.30.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel excellent price parking included, not in the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    On business trip I was here only 1 night, very good quality price ration, close to metro and hospital.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.1
    1 overnight in Brescia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the hotel, very cold in the room

    Free parking,big room, wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.3
    For those going to the hospital or university is perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of the center

    Location, very large and clean room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    5.4
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room. Needed to change. Impossible to stay in that smell...

    Location is good. Staff is ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    3.8
    swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stuff not interesting in guests, room damages walls, breakfast poor

    swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.1
    Good gor one night stay
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks much better in the fotos then in reality

    They didn't charge us for the dog

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect hotel - 10 points, breakfast-10 points, rooms-10 points, price-10 points

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    The attached restaurant was handy for evening meals and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The attached restaurant was handy for evening meals and good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    Rooftop pool, helpful staff and clean spacious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooftop pool, helpful staff and clean spacious rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    Very nice rooms and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find. Only tiny sign outside to hint where the Hotel is. By default the doors are locked!!!!

    Very nice rooms and service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Rooms are very comfortable and nice, a great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet connection speed is still poor.

    Rooms are very comfortable and nice, a great value for money!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.2
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast might be richer.

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    Great offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, great swimming pool, welcoming staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel with swimming pool on the roof and near to the metro station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.3
    nice swimming pool, big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor breakfast

    nice swimming pool, big room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    close to metro,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from city center. no important things around

    close to metro, pool quite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    7.9
    It is often difficult to get good accommodation for 5 older...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Italian TV is hard work; big deal. I can live without it for a night. I would have to think long and hard to find any significant faults..... no; can't think of any!

    It is often difficult to get good accommodation for 5 older family members at a price that encourages an overnight stop before "hitting the ski slopes". The Regal is the perfect solution. Great pizzas, breakfast and welcoming staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    the rooms are nice and the beds are really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi internet connection really needs improvement: speed is so slow it sometimes just doesn't work. :(

    the rooms are nice and the beds are really comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    Huge balcony, location is really good and the pizza at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Duvet was too light, the cleaner forgot to put shower gel in the room and when we asked for it in the evening at the reception, they could only give us is shampoo.

    Huge balcony, location is really good and the pizza at the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    9.6
    The superior room was very nice, clean, with nice bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was good

    The superior room was very nice, clean, with nice bed and sheets. They even had robes and sleepers. The receptionist Vladimir was extremely helpful with everything and very polite. He also helped us when we faced technical problems with our car.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    10
    Everything was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Altough "no depozit" payment policy they charged te cost of the stay next second after they confirmed the reservation. Complained to booking.com but no result. They were keep telling me that the deposit was not charged although my bank account was debited and money left.

    Everything was very good. Residential building converted ingenuosly in a hotel. Spatious rooms, clean, parking, decent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    6.3
    Swimming pool and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    extra fee for swimming pool towel. Quality of the breakfast. Coffee was awful, we are in Italy, it should not be!

    Swimming pool and very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Vert clean, spacious, well-equipped rooms with huge balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Vert clean, spacious, well-equipped rooms with huge balcony. Everyone was so very comfortable in the quadruple room. Breakfast was excellent value. The pool is definitely a plus plus for kids.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    10
    Bedroom comfortable and spacious for five of us with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bedroom comfortable and spacious for five of us with a lovely bathroom. Staff very welcoming and good level of English. Swimming pool very welcome in the heat, great location on the roof!

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Regal Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: