Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Regent 4 stars

Via Filippo Civinini 46, Villa Borghese Parioli, 00197 Rome, Italy

#655 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1299 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    4.2
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Most of their staff couldn't communicate in English and were not friendly 2. They took from me a residence tax on my checking out which was earlier not communicated when I was booking 3. Their breakfast was always the same stuff no variety 4. The amount for the rooms vary and I think that should be known when booking so clients can make a decision.

    1.The place was neat 2. rooms were always neat

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Not bad but not good for the 4 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast it is Okay but for the 4 stars hotel is poor. Should have more variety The cleaning is also okay but the room needs maintenance, as you can see in the photos.

    The employees were friendly and kinds. The hotel have a great localization, is near from Euclide station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms doesn’t have balcony, furniture looks pretty old. Breakfast was the same every day, not as you expect from a 4 star hotel.

    This hotel is a good choice for a short visit in Rome, because it is situated near the Euclide urban train station. Hotel has a good price for a 4 star hotel. Rooms look OK, maybe too small for a 4 star hotel. Cleaning was done every day. Near hotel you can find a nice pizzeria – Alice Pizza with very good pizza. There is also Carrefour Market which is open until 00.00 every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Good, but some things could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sound isolation from outside (windows) was poor, therefore at night we constantly heard the noise of the main air conditioning system on the roof outside and other noises from the street. I did not mind much, but my husband is quite sensitive to noises while sleeping therefore I would advise to take earplugs (and for hotel to improve sound isolation). The breakfast even though it was delicious was rather poor too - only two hot meals to select from. Overall the selection for breakfast (inc.cold meals) did not change at all for all 7 days we stayed - therefore I highly recommend the hotel to change at least some small things (like omelette/fried/cooked eggs, bacon/sausages etc.).

    Bed was comfortable, the room and overall hotel appearance beautiful and elegant, although needs some small repairs. The personnel was nice. Also the rooms were kept very tidy and the air conditioner was working well. Although the location is a few km from the historical center we actually really liked it because it was calmer and less hectic, also there are quite a lot of nice places to eat nearby at reasonable prices and easy to travel to center both by foot or public transport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.8
    Close to good restaurant/ bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from the sights, ended up paying more for transportation than the room itself. Gap in door, causing us to hear everything that went on in hotel. Toilet seat would shift if you sat in it. Mold in shower. Bitten by bugs when sleeping.

    Close to good restaurant/ bus station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    The location of the Hotel is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not expect 4 Star Quality from this Hotel. This I would say is 2 star at best. It is in desperate need of renovation and a deep clean. Our double bed was made of 2 single beds pushed together and we were only given 1 pillow each. The sheets were old, rough and scratchy. The lamp shades were covered in stains and so are the walls. The Shower was full of mould and one of the smallest showers I have had in a hotel. My partner is 6'3 and could barely move without turning the shower off by accidentally bumping it. The drainage was awful in the shower, we had to turn it off periodically to stop it from flooding the bathroom. The air conditioning unit was incredibly loud and wouldn't change below 25 Degrees, so we had some very warm and uncomforable nights. The wardrobe has such a strong mouldy/ musky smell, you wouldn't dream of storing your belongings in there. We didn't find any great places to eat around the hotel which was unfortunate as the area was quite safe and pleasant. I

    The location of the Hotel is excellent. Only 2 minute walk to Euclide station which was then one stop to Flamino, from here everything was within a reasonable walking distance. The staff are friendly and assistance is provided promptly with a smile. Our experience was great when it came to the staff and the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Double room is big, with a king bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smells horrible. Like in very very old building (in the room and in the restaurant). Breakfast not so delicious and only a few products.

    Double room is big, with a king bed. Train station near hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    A clean and nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late checkin regardless I leave a note that I need an early checkin. There is no water boiler (kettle) in the room

    A clean and nice hotel. The room is quite large. It is also near to a train station. I think it worth the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    I would choose this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minus is that the hotel is quite far from the metro station - approx. 2,5 kilometres, yet there is a train station right next to the hotel which travels to the Flaminia metro station, which is right next to Piazza del Popole. The train ride is 0,80 EUR per person and it travels every 10 minutes, while the duration of the trip is 3-4 minutes.

    The bed was extra comfy and it was very easy to get some rest in the room, since it was very quiet. The staff was very responsive, they helped a lot with any of our inquiries. Breakfast was varied and nice. There is a Carrefour supermarket next door to the hotel, which is very helpful. The neighborhood is safe - Piazza Euclide is nice and quiet and you can easily reach even by foot to the Borghese gardens, which are very interesting to visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.0
    This hotel by no means deserve 4 *.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    This hotel by no means deserve 4 *. Max 2 *. Rooms are not at all same as shown here. You can not control air conditioner from inside room. Even for two days there was no hot water in bathroom. Not the bsst experienxe. Staff was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed- trust me I've been in 4 hotels in 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location- it wasn't far from the city center but if you don't want to spend a ton of money to go from point a to point b in a cab late at night cause both trains are down, I suggest taking a hotel in the city center which is walking distance to the bars.

    Comfortable bed- trust me I've been in 4 hotels in 10 days. I've seen how bad it can get. From the really itchy to the really comfortable that you forget your itenerary for the day. This hotel got it right and have me a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Well connected to the city centre, nice area with a few good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room felt cramped and bathroom was not functional at all. Coffee at breakfast was awful.

    Well connected to the city centre, nice area with a few good reastaurants, close to Villa Borghese

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Coming back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am satisfied with the breakfast, but it could've been slightly better.

    The best thing in hotel was the mattress! :)) You can reaally enjoy and rest on top of that baby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was excelent, with a lot of choices and realy good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seems realy old, the decoration of the bedrooms is realy dark witch does not makes you feel cozy! The bedroom lock was all scratch and one drape hanger was broken and had the drape semi-fall on the ground! In some corners you could see some dust! Not acceptable for a 4 star hotel

    Breakfast was excelent, with a lot of choices and realy good pastry! Employees were nice and the location was good! The bathroom were clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    The very kind gentleman at reception with glasses giving us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was given a room on a very noisy side of the hotel where we could not sleep but then the next day the room was changed.

    The very kind gentleman at reception with glasses giving us travel advice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    3* maximum, don't expect a palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is older that it looks like on the photos. Take a look on the photos on the tripadviser or smth like that. It is more realistic. The difference between superior rooms and the regular one - just 4 sq.m. Be careful, superior room doesn't have a balcony though it exists on the photo :) And guys, we are in Italy: why coffee on the breakfast is so awful? I have never though that I would drink tea here! It is minor but why not! ))

    The bathroom is clean. Clearing service works every day. There are many ways to get to the city center: bus and metrotram are near the hotel. 5 minutes to the Piazza del Popolo by metrotram and 20 minutes to Termini station by bus. But take care about the schedule. Good idea to buy a travel card, it is very useful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window of our room didn't close well and at night the traffic was a little noisy.

    The location was good, it takes 15-20 min to get to the main attractions of the city. Also the breakfast was good. We like it very much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and close to everything

    Everything comfy beds clean friendly value for money close to transport. Shop few doors away clean bedding and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was the room was boiling but we solved that by leaving the window open :)

    Big selection at breakfast. Very clean. Great shower! Very friendly & helpful staff. Very near a train station & small supermarket. Quite a few restaurants / pizzerias in the area. 20/30 min walk to Stadio Olimpico. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Good location for what we needed: the Auditorium is within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit too warm. We tried to use the controls to lower the temperature but they did not work (this happened in two different rooms).

    Good location for what we needed: the Auditorium is within walking distance. Staff was very friendly, nice breakfast, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of things are old and could do with updating. My lamp shade was in tatters and although clean, they could do with an update on some of the facilities.

    The hotel is very close to the train station which makes navigation around the city very easy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast buffet had a large variety and was quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The experience was good in general, however the room heating was not working, so it was a stuffy 28°C in the room. Sleeping with an open window was not pleasant due to loud city noises, which started very early in the morning.

    The breakfast buffet had a large variety and was quite good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent place if you have a congress at Parco della Musica
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect place to stay if you have a congress at Parco della Musica. It is just two blocks from the Congress Center and the (really good) breakfast starts at 6:30 which is perfect if you have to leave early. The staff was super nice and helpful. They recommended us a delicious restaurant nearby and were always ready to help.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Affordable and good customer care
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel itself was not new or modern, however the staff themselves made up for this. They were very efficient and friendly. Getting from the airport to hotel was very easy and simple with public transport. If you want a comfortable hotel for leisure or business this hotel is highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    The staff is nice, the room is poorly outdated, the breakfast has to diverse a little.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact that the Rome tax which needed to be payed, wasn't inclued in the total price of the stay. No one informed us about it till we checked out and didn't really have a say in the matter.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.5
    Excellent hotel in most ways, a bit more effort on breakfast would transform the experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in bedroom. Breakfast all a bit average - over-sweet juice, poor tinned fruit, coffee machine making very average coffee

    Excellent location in terms of transport links. Very nice room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Good place to stay in Rome, far from touristic areas,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Until now I have no problems....

    I had stayed at this hotel last year and I liked a lot. The room is good , have a lot of stores, and restaurants near by and a Park with music every night-Parco della Musica- and I love this kind of entertainment.. the Borghese Park is near too... by walking....and few meters from train station...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.3
    I will not book at Regent Hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff should be versed in dealing accommodation for diplomatic guests of the Government.

    The breakfast was mainly cold cuts. I requested for a fried egg but the staff said it cannot be done. I ate in the other restaurant. However, they made me pay for the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    Location and the pizzeria across the street
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner im the whole hotel was broken. They said they have to reduce it for maintenance purposes. The room temperature was 25 degrees at night and 28 in the morning Air conditioner was only working in reception and restaurant

    Location and the pizzeria across the street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice for a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi doesnt work after 7 pm. We ordered king bed but got two regular beds. Restaurant service, breakfast to room didnt work (no answer on the phone).

    Nice room, good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    sound proof is really poor. I could not sleep well because of outside noises. every day my room was cleaned up, why? I don't want to. Shampoo was serving in plastic sticks, so I used half of one and wanted to use the rest next day but room service replaced it with a new one. why?

    clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Hotel Regent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was incredibly hot and we couldn't work out if we could turn the heat down.

    The room was comfy and pleasant, the staff were always helpful and the atmosphere of the hotel was welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    Very good connection to the city centre with trains and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On Friday night it was very noisy because of youth hanging out on opposite side of street. Otherwise it was as expected.

    Very good connection to the city centre with trains and metro.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Fair for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tinny room, added bed for third person in room and header lamps were hitting our heads while sleeping.

    Breakfast was fair, location is not that good but is not far from center (20' by bus).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    5.4
    Convenient location at a reasonable price
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very hot in Rome but being "winter", they turned off the air conditioning: Crazy!

    Location: Subway to go to center of city is just next to hotel. A very nice park is near hotel for a relaxing walk. Many restaurants and shops in the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay; if possible i'll come back with my friends from Uganda.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower though modern was not bringing hot water as it should be. If you increase the volume, water comes out piercing.Above all, water it does not become hot enough!

    Very good croissants; soft and tasty. Good juice, good coffee. Keep it up!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant and memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better quality of shampoos and shower gels in bathroom.Had to take train although I only had to make one stop to get to Rome centre and back.

    I liked the choice at the breakfast buffet.The bed was comfortable and the room was just the right temperature.The staff were so polite and helpful,from the cleaning staff to the reception staff and breakfast staff,all had adequate to good english in understanding the needs of the customer.All in all lovely people and very natural.I would stay there again if visiting Rome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.0
    Definitely not 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worthy of 4 stars. Toilet flush during 4 days kept running despite telling reception first day. Airco too cold so reception just switched it off. Breakfast boring after few days. Coffee from machine !! Fruit juice from machine not fresh!! Room with 2 double beds only 1 chair. No coffee/tea facilities in room. 12 euro tax x 4 days = 48 euro extra as 4 stars but didn't meet those standards. Near metro but far from city centre. Group tours Chinese/Korean/Irish when I was there. Restaurant only for those groups .... Sorry

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.5
    Quite nice hotel, very good pizzeria "ALEX" nearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very poor breakfast, Saturdays and Sundays lack of fruits and vegetables, no bread!!!

    Quite nice hotel, very good pizzeria "ALEX" nearby :) with excellent italian pizza and sapghetti !!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    One week vacation in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street No tea making, for a four star this was poor

    It was nice and close to the station Bed was large and comfy Good Wi fi Nice breakfast Bed and towels fresh every day

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    2.5
    - staff were incredibly rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - staff were incredibly rude - bath wasn't cleaned when I arrived it had Hair in it - old fashioned and ugly (70s style carpet , curtains , bedding , everything) - felt like they were taking advantage of me all the time and trying to get more money from me - room didn't lock properly and I felt unsafe - room was never serviced - bad location (there is a metro but you have to get 2/3 trains to get to any tourists attractions or nightlife) - breakfast lacked normal things like toast and yoghurt

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Very good location, near the bus stop to centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good location, near the bus stop to centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows were old and falling apart

    The food, the shower, th staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Could not control air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not control air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.0
    Would prob stay again if these were available!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron, no Kettle

    Breakfast good Staff very helpful just disappointed I could not borrow Iron! Also would be nice to have kettle for price I paid

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Bed was quite comfy tho!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole structure looks really old fashioned and kinda dusty overall. Breakfast is rich but improvable quality-wise

    Bed was quite comfy tho!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is far from the center.

    The staff was very Kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Rome trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me for things I did not take from mini bar

    Air conditioned room and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    I stayed for 1 night and the stay was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    Those working in the bar seems not to be serious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be always some one in that bar.

    Those working in the bar seems not to be serious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Great kind staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great kind staff. The facilities are bit old

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    large room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is outdated

    large room. A/C, Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    It was not that clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not that clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Come aspettato
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Business Centro/possibility urarenkailla internet

    Me chiese

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Great facilities, comfortable room, good breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities, comfortable room, good breakfast; close to the Olympic stadium

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Air con very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con very noisy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Large bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Large bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chair and table on the patio And a bedside lamp

    It was very reasonable, and easy access to city Centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    It was just ok.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    City is not clean

    Restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The best. My daughter left a nasty review thinking she was funny using my name. Not funny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Location. The staff. The food.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    This was our third time at your hotel. I must say the upgrade was a surprise to the ritz. That was
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Somewhat ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC very weak, no hot water in tap, breakfast seemed stale, no tea, coffee maker in room,

    Location, room size, good housekeeping and front desk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niente

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.6
    Smelly room, dirty carpet, broken AC control.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room, dirty carpet, broken AC control.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Rome in spring
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, staff very professional and friendly. Nice relaxing hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Really friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closed 10:30pm really early and no venues nearby

    Really friendly staff. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was perfect! Room - clean, comfortable, Breakfast - very good, Staff - friendly..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything was very good, would be glad to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good from the service, the room, breakfast offer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    3.3
    There were stains on the sheets and staff were not willing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were stains on the sheets and staff were not willing to replace them. Check in and out was very slow, inattentive staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    The body wash in the shower was not toppped up or replaced...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The body wash in the shower was not toppped up or replaced so we ran out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was quite nice and close to the place we needed to visit. It was a very good choice, I recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast could of been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: