Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Regina 3 stars

Dorf 27, 39054 Soprabolzano, Italy

#12 of 15 hotels in Soprabolzano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 39 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel and staff and aerial cableway to the heart of Bolzano in 5 min walking distance :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slow internet

    great breakfast buffet comfy beds spacey room well equipped bathroom nice balcony great mountain view aerial cableway to the heart of Bolzano in 5 min walking distance :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Nice and freindly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice and freindly staff. High standard rooms and a breathtaking view. Ober Bozen is a lovely place to stay and easy and quick to reache the city center of Bozen with the cabin.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    Excellent family-run hotel, the owners of which do their...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent family-run hotel, the owners of which do their best to make guests happy. Large, well furnished rooms with stunning views from the windows of the Dolomites. Delicious breakfast and nice hotel restaurant with local cuisine. Great location next to the railway station and the cable car. I want to thank the owners of the hotel Regina family Unterhofer for an incredible vacation. I am pleased to be back in the hotel again and recommend it to friends.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.1
    Me and my family stayed @ Hotel Regina for just a night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Me and my family stayed @ Hotel Regina for just a night,it's a last minute booking.It is a nice clean hotel, our room is big enough for family of four.When we checked in , the older lady at the reception dpesnt speak english and seems not friendly at all,but there's a lady that works there that help us giving direction where to go ice skating and giving us a direction to skiing area and where to get a cable car to bolzano.Breakfast is great , good service.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    4.2
    Food was good but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cost of laundry service was rediculously expensive and they lost pieces. Construction next door was noisey early and lasted late into the day. Operators didn't act as if they were in the hospitality business!

    Food was good but expensive.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    This family hotel is a jewel surrounded by marvelous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This family hotel is a jewel surrounded by marvelous mountains. Don't hesitate and try dinner, five delicious courses have Michelin level. Room was spacy and perfectly clean. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.2
    Thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thumbs up!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: