Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Regina Cristina 4 stars

Via Federico Serena 20, 80073 Capri, Italy

#34 of 36 hotels in Capri

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast service was quiet odd and very uncomfortable. We did not appreciate four staff parading around whilst your trying to enjoy your breakfast. To be honest their is no need for staff like this during a buffet breakfast. Its the first time i have experienced staff so in your face hovering over you. I felt pressured to eat quick and get out

    Great location. Beautiful views from our stunning room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately there were a couple of things not working during our stay. The TV and the electronic shutters on the windows in our room which meant that we could not get out onto the terrace. Our room also smelt strongly of cigarette smoke even though we were told that all rooms were non smoking. There was also a large tour group staying which meant at breakfast you could not get near the buffet! But the location and friendly staff made up for this

    The hotel is in a very convenient location and the staff are VERY helpful. They went out of their way to help me locate a lost parcel which was much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, apart from pool was empty. However, it was poor weather when we stayed.

    The view was fantastic from the ample balcony. The room was huge as well as the bed. Wascexpecting too much when it came to breakfast, but the choices massive and coffee was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in the center of everything. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was very good. Rooms exceptionally clean. Great value for the area. Would stay here again and would recommend to friends visiting Capri.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Easy to reach location in Capri. Lovely setting on a cobblestone street. Room was bright and clean. Breakfast was excellent with many choices. Easy to walk location with charming park down the hill. Loved going to marina area on funicular.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not friendly on multiple occasions. I wanted to get some ice for our room and was told to go to the bar but nobody would help me or even talk to me. It was as if I was invisible. When I finally flagged someone down and asked for ice they appeared annoyed and gave me 2 glasses with ice. Breakfast was good but picked over and not replenished. We had to ask someone for more food which they made without issue. We did not feel very welcomed.

    The location of the property was great in the heart of Capri, rooms were good size, and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was NOTHING not to like.

    Staff was excellent. Location excellent. Facilities excellent. Breakfast extraordinary with attentive staff. Oversall you cannot go wrong at Regina Cristina

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting a bit tired here and there.

    Genius bookers get a welcome drink. So nice to have a pool in the heat. Breakfast was lovely. Location relative to the core of Capri was outstanding. We had a problem with our initial room. The management dealt with it well and my view is that its only when things go wrong you find out whether a place has a decent depth of service or not. They did - so I'm not even going to say what it was.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was double charged by booking and the property. When I booked this property for the period 17-20 Jul, with this ref booking number, I was charged 436.05 Euro on 30th Mar 2017 by credit card number xxxx xxxx xxxx 6867. Then I was charged again in the amount of 436.05 Euro, on 22nd May 2017, with the same credit card. Prior, to travelling date I notified booking and received e-mail that I will be refund within 10 working days. Thus, I did not raised this issue with the hotel during my stay. Unfortunately, until now no further news on this matter, thus I paid double the price for this accommodation. Thus I rate the low score.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we didn't like to leave :)

    Amazing hotel with an excellent location, only a few steps from the main Piazzetta (square) in Capri. Real Italian breakfast with delicious snacks and fresh fruits. Stylish pool and nice restaurant with a discount for hotel guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very poor value for money , we were shocked to see the state of the room, the electricity plugs were not easy to use, only 2 available. Wifi almost non existent. in our 5 days we hardly managed to use the wifi. Had an insect bite on the first day of our stay and had to change to a room with a much better room ( that was told not available for us at the beginning) There was outdated yoghurt on the breakfast self serve table. Overall not at all worth the value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice clean hotel in an excellent location near to the centre of Capri. Room spacious, good aircon and nice balcony. Was quite expensive, but then it is Capri!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transfers for guests with luggage from the hotel to the non-pedestrianised area could be provided like it is at some of the other Hotels given the cost of the accommodation.

    The quiet location away from the boatloads of American day trippers who engulf the island between 09:00 and 20:00!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dirty (lamps). Swimming pool without sea view. I forgot two expensive dresses in my room, but personnel refused to give them back, so some of them just took them. Absolutely unacceptable behavior !!!! So be careful with your valuables!

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast service was terrible. staff were not attentive at all and the manager was there but not really doing much, caring more about his glass plates staying in one piece, rather than looking out for the guests. at one point we were also sitting outside by the pool and he kept lurking around like we were doing something wrong which made us feel very uncomfortable. the hotel is also very outdated in style in decor. and upgrade in decor, linens and curtains and wall art is definitely needed. for the price point and the star rating i definitely expected better

    We loved the location. we were in the heart of the Capri town centre which was great. was a little difficult to get our bags and things from the last end of the road to the hotel, having lug them trough the town on the cobble stones, but other than that it was fine. the rooms were spacious and neat. the hotel is clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was very centrally located and had everything that you would need- pool, bar, balcony and breakfast. It was not uber fancy but the value for the money on the island of Capri where things are very expensive was very good. Location cannot be beat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a disco just behind the hotel and they play music very loudly till 2 in the night. So bothering!!

    The position was excellent and the room very nice and cleaned. The breakfast also very good!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower curtain appeared to be older and "well used". Really took away from the room. The bathroom overall could use an upgrade.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and everything looked old (not vintage or classic, just old) One night it was raining and I asked for an umbrella, which they didn't have The shower does not have a box, it's a bathtub with a shower and those (disgusting) shower curtains. When I tried to open then to get in the shower everything just felt over me. It was already broken and someone fixed it to the wall with a piece of paper so it was not properly fixed. When I complained about it to the reception all I had as an answer was "hmm tomorrow someone maybe will see it"

    The location is very good, a few steps from Via Camerelle and the Piazzetta

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Advertised as 4* accommodation but would rate it more as a 3* accommodation. Not good value for money paid. Most of the staff were unfriendly and at times rude. Pool area inadequate for the number of rooms the hotel has. Staff very slow to refill hot breakfast options despite frequently being asked to do so by ourselves and other guests. Would not recommend or return to this hotel

    Close proximity to busy hub of Capri

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was very different from the photos at booking. Small bedroom, dark, awful bathroom. The shower was terrible, and it leaked water. The problem was solved, but they didn't changed the room as I asked for. Minibar was empty. Definitely not worth it, very overpriced.

    Location and breakfast were good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service is terrible. Check-in experience was bad and my email about picking up my luggage at the port (a must btw!) was completely ignored. I stayed at the Quisisana hotel the next day and the experience was totally different - but again, unfair comparison. Anyway, even considering for a great cost-benefit, the room could use a little renovation.

    Best thing about this hotel: cost benefit. Location can't be better too. But for those who are looking for something fancy this is not your place. My rating of 7.5 (which is what the computer calculates) perhaps is even unfair because there isn't a "cost vs benefit" criteria that in my opinion should outweight all the others. This is a good hotel overall - if I could choose a grade it would probably be around 8 - 8.5.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -everything looks a bit old... needs renovation -breakfast, rather poor, not enough for all the guests

    -comfy bed -nice view from the balcony (but of course, it comes with a price!!)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like that they did not have English channels on TV. However they told us they usually receive BBC news but they happen to have a problem the night of our stay.

    The room is big clean and modern. We loved the room and the bathroom. The balcony was just above the pool and had a nice view of the garden. The staff was very kind. My partner had pain in his muscles and one of the employees there offered his personal medicine. Location is great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neither wifi nor aircon worked despite being told a variety of reasons why they did not, being promised they would be fixed and nothing being done. We were extremely hot both nights which made it difficult to sleep. We were advised to open the window but that did not help! No tea nor coffee facilitity in room despite being classified 4 star. No English speaking channel on TV.

    The decor was lovely particularly the tiling. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our taxi driver dropped us off well before the pedestrian zone, and gave us no help with directions, so we ended up having to carry our bags up steep stairs and winding cobblestone paths. When I explained this to the front desk on arrival he acted as though he didn't believe me, and brushed me off with a "whatever" comment. The room is very dated, but clean...but the beds are very uncomfortable! The pillows are lumpy little pancakes, and you can feel the mattress springs. The sheets were rough, and then it was a scratchy, old and dirty wool blanket, topped with a strange vinyl-like duvet cover (with no duvet inside). The bathroom ceiling was warped and discoloured. And the shower temperature fluctuated greatly and then the shower head randomly burst during my shower, spraying everywhere including in my eyes and ears. Breakfast was also very disappointing and the coffee was just a push button Nescafé. Service in general was grumpy or almost nonexistant. Not a pleasant stay!

    Nice and quiet pedestrian zone. Pool area looked nice in photos but was roped off because it was off season... Capri is beautiful and this hotel could be so much better than it was...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Actually best hotel that I have stayed in Italy Very convenient to go every place in Capli and the hotel room had enough space and I liked the balcony Breakfast and the atmosphere was also nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facilities, not well maintained room, noisy room, no table on the roof terrace, remote control kept together with scotch. Staff was not really keen on fixing issues. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The price is high for the end of September, when the pool water is cold. Receptionist don't offer a map of Capri and had to ask . Whenever we are in a tourist place it is done without having to ask. Even we had to ask how to how breakfast is served.

    Amazing view and great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was in a central location. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially on the morning we had to leave. It was pouring rain and since there is no vehicle traffic nearby we had to walk to the finicular tram. The 2 gentleman on staff at the hotel that morning(forget to get their names) gave us large plastic bags so we could cover our luggage. The one who was getting off duty even helped wheel one of our bags to the tram. Please if you can convey this information to the hotel so they can be acknowledged, we would appreciate it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was poor, no hot food left despite getting up early.

    The location was ideal and the pool was nice with lovely beds. Our room was very small but it was a budget room so we were ok with that. Staff were very helpful and supportive with advice, trips etc. I'd definitely stay again but would prefer it if the breakfast was sorted out!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The checkout time: 11:30 am

    The breakfast is very good, and the pool is agreable. It's a silent place to rest. The hotel has an excelent location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing which was not good in my opinion, was the timing of swimming pool which was until 19:00 and opening in the morning at 11:00 (it means after the check out time) so if you stay only one night like us, it's useless to count on it.

    We were a family of four, staying only one night. The location was great, till the last transportation place, you have to walk for 5 minutes, I suggest to heavy luggage. Breakfast and food was really good. Very nice staff. View of the rooms was incredible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had the worst experience with this hotel in all of my travels around the globe! The staff was not friendly at all, in fast they didn't care at all. They were not helpful in getting us another room before check in time even though I explained that I wasn't filling well and we traveled a long way! I mean coming from USA to Capri is not a long enough to try to accomidate your guests somehow! Instead was told 5 times that they only gurantee the room at 230p check in - no other hotel does such a late check in! In addition, when you check in, no one explains anything (like what time & where is breakfast) or if they can help you in any way. During the stay, none of the staff would even say hello to their guests with the exception if you were Italian, I noticed that they would be a lot friendlier if you spoke Italian! In all of the travels I've been around the world including places similar to Capri that are equally posh such as Ibiza and Mykonos, I've never been treated that way or received such bad experience so I would not recommend staying at this hotel! (meanwhile it was not cheap at all to stay here). Plus it's not really a 4 star hotel, it's more of a 3 star hotel with 1 star for service!

    Location was the only good thing about this hotel! Nothing else!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better directions to the accommodation. Eg catch a bus the the Piazza then walk following the path to the left down hill.... or take the Funiculare ...cost 1.80€ each or pay 25€ for a taxi from the port.

    WiFi great we were on the 3rd floor. Pool great for cooling off. Breakfast was in a room near the pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sadly, our room had very old facilities including bathrooms and finishings. We paid extremely high prices for a September stay and were disappointed in the quality of the room

    Ideal location and very close to the Augustus Gardens.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is definitely dated and could do with being modernised. The room are definitely not 4 star. They were quite small . We had no safe. The rubber constantly fell off the shower. The thrown on the bed was cheap polyester. Not the luxury I was expecting from Capri. I didn't think the hotel was great value for money

    The hotel is in a great location for exploring Capri. Ate in the restaurant at night time. Food was lovely and vey reasonable priced for Capri. Pool is small but is nice to relax by. Hotel is clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since the facility may be old, all the night it was noisy with the air condition or the bath room of other rooms. So that I couldn't sleep at all during the night. I will never stay in this hotel. I reserved this hotel several months ago by booking.com but actually it was not reserved for me although the room was considered paid. Finally since they missed the advance payment , I was requested to pay again this time.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower leaked and flooded the bathroom so we could only have very quick showers. We reported this to the reception 3 times but nothing was done. On check out the manager didn't even apologise, he actually seemed like he was accusing us of lying or causing it.

    Location couldn't have been better and the night staff were excellent, especially luigi and giuseppe

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame the pool is actually quite difficult to swim in and doesn't have longer opening hours. Bathroom rather old-fashioned.

    Nice breakfast - some unusual things on offer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit older which wasn't a surprise but there are no frills.

    The location and overall experience was definitely better than I expected! The pool was a very nice surprise as it was super quiet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was really small...nothing likw the pictures.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place to stay. I really loved our room. Was big and lush. Breakfast in the morning was also a treat :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool wasn't available when we were there. :(

    Superb breakfast selection!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool opened at the last day.

    Central location, great value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, clean and value for money considering the prices of Capri!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly, the breakfast buffet was of very good quality, and the room was very clean. The hotel is ideally centrally located in Capri.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a fantastic position and has a great restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The opportunity to sit by the pool to recharge. Great options for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel. free/paid breakfast was confusing as to what items were no charge and what were for paying guests

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff at breakfast was horrible, the breakfast itself could have been better

    The Location is very good, the terrace wonderful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace and Sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in bathroom, jets in tub didn't work, the bed was aweful

    Beautiful view!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Its very central

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As four stars, I would expect more expecially for the breakfast room and for the bathroom. I think it need to be renovated in more things.

    the floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not have enough facilities.

    Good location. The hotel is near transportation, cofee shops,restaurants and shopping areas...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good.

    good view. great terras.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed chairs on balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could have been more friendly & helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value hotel on the very popular island of Capri

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rideau de douche moisi

    piscine tres appreciable, petit dejeuner, excellente situation, personnel sympathique, hotel tres agreable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is quite antiques. Pool more looks like the pond.

    Location is very good! Staff is nice and welcome. Breakfast is ok, but not the best.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, cleanness and comfort!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We absolutely loved staying here, the pool was great and relaxing. Location is perfect and staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My upgrade was much appreciated, the room was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little cramped

    Airconditioned. Great pool and lobby

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old style hotel,lack of amenities in the room.Very poor breakfast.Very expensive for what it offers.

    Location was very good.Also wifi was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi intermittant

    Fabulous location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and close to the centre. Staff were helpful! Really close to all public transport to travel around the island!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is too costly for the service . Complete waste of money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature control in the room was not ideal.

    Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. View from the room was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location. Very helpful staff. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor food and service for lunch, although breakfasts was good. Eat elsewhere except breakfasts.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast. Lovely terrace with beautiful view of the ocean

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Regina Cristina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: