Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baglioni Hotel Regina - The Leading Hotels of the World 5 stars

Via Vittorio Veneto 72, Via Veneto, 00187 Rome, Italy

#237 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 395 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Outstanding, lovely hotel - perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all!

    Outstanding, lovely hotel - perfect in every way. Location worked well, away from the crowds but just a stroll down to the centre, parking rather expensive, but made it hassle-free.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Good welcoming, helpful staff great staff in reception and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms is not for five stars hotel, it’s good hotel but it’s four stars hotel not five , decoration is really very very normal and is noisy from the cleaning staff when they clean other rooms

    Good welcoming, helpful staff great staff in reception and customer service, location is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Really convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is that unless you are a tall person the bath/shower is really difficult to get in and out of. Seriously! Beautiful deep bath but my goodness hard to step in out of if you are of average height. If you are less than “tall” I strongly suggest you request a walk in shower

    Brilliant position, friendly helpful staff. Beautiful rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Simply Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled with my wife for our second anniversary. On arrival we were greeted with a free upgrade and provided our room before the check in time, which was fantastic! After spending the afternoon walking around Rome, we returned to a personalised letter and champagne chilled in our room wishing us a happy anniversary and a discount on the hotel restaurant as a gift. We’ve never been made to feel so special at a hotel of this standing and will definitely be back. The food and drinks at the bar and restaurant were incredible. Service was incredible. At the bar they remembered your names and previous orders as well providing complimentary snacks and canapés. The service in the hotel from all the staff was exceptional and definitely made our short trip the more memorable. Tip, get the taster menu at the restaurant. It’s outstanding! The location of the hotel is perfect, in a quiet neighbourhood with lovely restaurants nearby and all of the sites within 25 minute walking distance, which makes it perfect. Thank you so much for making this an anniversary to remember. We’ll be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    Location is spectacular, staff is very friendly and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absence of iron and the board and there was a slight delay in delivering the presses cloths

    Location is spectacular, staff is very friendly and the concierge was very attentive and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Olds world charm, excellent staff, clean, in need of a furnishing update.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym has 3 machines and 1 was broken. The rooms need a massive renovation. The mattresses are very uncomfortable and the AC loud. It needs to have a coffee machine in each room.

    The staff was wonderful and spa Great. They upgraded one of ours room to larger and It was very clean. The staff truly cares. If you’re looking for old world charm, it’s excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    We booked two rooms and they upgraded one of the rooms to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice however there weren’t many options ( for me )

    We booked two rooms and they upgraded one of the rooms to a juniot suite. Very helpful concierge

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Best hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are the best in town so welcoming and friendly... reminds me of old world hospitality where the guest feels like a true guest. The rooms were spacious clean and modern with everything you need and more!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no city view from the room.More like roof view. Room was on the smaller side.

    Friendly and helpful staff and wonderful location away from the "Roman Holiday" croweds.. Splindid hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    below average service and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a booking of 2 junior suits for family with 2 kids - 8 and 10. We were given rooms not only different in presentation and layout but on separate floors and in different parts of hotel, so one of parent had to stay with kids.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely friendly the location is amazing and the whole experience was fantastic. Loved staying there and highly recommend the Regina baglioni hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    I’m in love with Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything! It was beautiful. All staff from Reception,Concierge , waiting staff, Housekeeping, and Room Service were very happy and attentive. ‘Fabio’ who ran the bar was a breath of fresh air! We arrived very late and he was delightful. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much, not to like. A sun terrace would be good to enjoy some sunshine after a long day touring Rome.

    Our lasting impression of the Baglioni Rome was the friendly and helpful attitude of everyone we came into contact with, this was faultless - Thank you all. Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The restaurant was consistently very good and again friendly and helpful, we ate there three nights!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible Internet, even though the hotel staff tried their best to rectify the problem. Uncomfortable seating in the breakfast room. Armchairs may be great to have a drink in the afternoon but for dinning they are too low. In addition, it was too cold – too much air-conditioning, but some people, of course might like it.

    Nice hotel. All the staff tries to be friendly and helpful. They care about an opinion of their guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Good place, but there are better alternatives for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dated. No coffee machine in the room. The bathroom is functional but not modern. Shower is from the 70’s. The shower head was dysfunctional and the water mixer didn’t work. Cycles of hot or cold water alternating during showering. Very uncomfortable and annoying. Called front desk to fix, no action.

    The staff and the concierge service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    As i said befor we had a pleasant stay at the baglioni hotel regina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel lies in a very beatiful street of rome. They treat us very friendly more than our expectations. At arrivals they upgraded our rooms frome double to junior suit with the same rate. During ous stays they treat us with great chocolate and chianti wines. Overall our stay were very pleasant in baglioni hotel of rome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room.. water was not provided daily in the room.. limited breakfast options

    Ambience, hospitality, room service.. great staff.. very comfortable beds..great location.. overall very lovely stay..loved the little chocolates and welcoming messages

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great and the best spot in Rome to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    These spot in Roma is prefect , everything on walking Distance Breakfast is The best I ever had in Europe lovely restaurant area Nice staff and excellent rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    for being a leading hotel of the world was just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like the design of the shower, the glass door is to small and every time I showered there was water all over the bathroom floor making it very dangerous

    I liked the staff and professionally , location is great, clean room but I believe it has lost some of the spark of the good old days

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    A lovely first time introduction to Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    The staff were very helpful and attentive . They remembered my preferences and addressed me by name each time we had even the smallest interaction. The concierge was very helpful in arranging a private city tour with a driver and guide. Everyone was incredibly professional and interested in providing exceptional service. Will definitely stay here again. The physical property was absolutely beautiful and clean and very luxurious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Happy with location. Kind staff. Way Overpriced Breakfast charges of 33 euro per person to high
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was good But totally Not able to sleep with window open as the extreme Noise coming from a generator type like equipment in the court yard was disturbing. This is too bad as normally a street side Room is like that but Not a rear located Room. I suggest that they soundproof the equipment.

    Level of overall service. Kind staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    traditional hotel in excellent location with charm and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotell met my expectations but the gym wasnt up to the standard I was hoping for

    breakfast was great and also the front desk staff greeted me very friendly and gave great advice and service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Upgraded to better room, very friendly staff, good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t have a street view, interior but nothing bad... just believe street view is much nicer

    Upgraded to better room, very friendly staff, good value for money, location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    What a fantastic Hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything . We were upgraded to an amazing suite and when the staff found out it was my birthday the next day we were also given champagne. The staff were all lovely and the hotel beautiful in a great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Elegant and sophisticated atmosphere with fabulous location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa and gym have potential but not yet up to international standards for 5 stars. Perhpas breakfast should be included in the rate.

    Elegant atmosphere, customer service was excellent, and a fabulous location. The WiFi was quite good as were the extremely comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Elegant Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel is beautiful. The rooms were impeccable and immaculate with a perfect turndown service. It's in a great location, walking distance from the major sites and attractions like the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff is by far the best in my travels, friendly is too little a word to use. The gentlemen working at this hotel in the evening were very helpful when we had a major crises of missing flights. Wow! It was an an amazing experience from first to last day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice, but won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overly expensive- and even though we booked on booking.com, they changed the rates on us over the weekend claiming it was standard hotel policy. Rooms were not like the pictures. Some rooms are really dark, others quite nice. Ask for something modern and light.

    Clean, great location, we had a nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Don't book this hotel it should not be part of leading hotels of the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were poor and needed much maintenance we had a ceiling leak and poo air con. My wife and daughter were moved to another renovated room after the ceiling began to leak . Old and poorly Maintained. Shower head lower than me and had to bend to shower. Told front desk staff and they said yes it is low.... odd

    Location and staff were good as was the main restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    A value for money 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower temperature not steady, the shield of shower not useful. Water splashed on bathroom floor. No kettle.

    Welcome drink, big bathroom, comfort bed, helpful staff, big variety of TV channels of the world

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful Hotel Near the Heart of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only had one short overnight stay in Rome. We arrived at the hotel around 6 pm and left the next morning at 7 am. While we were unable to enjoy the hotel fully, the public spaces and room were beautiful. The general manager personally came to greet us upon arrival. We will definitely choose Baglioni Hotel Regina for our next trip to Rome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    I was very upset because I accidentally booked an additional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no money back for the room I didnt use!!!

    I was very upset because I accidentally booked an additional day for the room via booking.com. I booked check in on may 18 and I did not arrive until may 19th. it was my mistake but the hotel wouldnt refund any of my money. Ive done sooo many bookings with booking.com and booking.com did not help meeither. I've never made this mistake so you can imagine my frustration to have to spend 1200 Australian dollars for a room I never used!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Bevenuti a Roma.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room temperature and general temperature in hotel was a bit on the cool side

    Location, grandeur, breakfast, restaurant, bar. Staff were very helpful and pleasant, concierge knows Rome like back of hand, good for knowledge and plasters for feet.... SPA treatment was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Too expensive for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is a bit too flashy , but that's the matter of taste . I was proposed extra orange juice for breakfast ( they were closing ) , but I got charged . I paid four orange juices 32 euro ! I think the hotel in overall is too pricy for what it has to offer

    Spa and hammam . Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.1
    Still a lot to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small things were not taken care of. Although it is a 5 start hotel, the toilets were dirty in the first day. Every morning they put fresh fruits in the room, but some fruits were rotten! The bed wasn't comfortable as it wasn't a king size bed, but two single beds combined together. When you sleep, they go apart.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Quality and class with exceptional service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was off-season, so it was a little quiet. But personally, I like that

    Wonderful, engaging and professional staff who are passionate about their work. The decor was beautifully done and in top quality. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Excellent inside out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos in the website underestimates how good the room is. The lobby is luxurious and the room is spacious. I had the grand deluxe room and its much bigger than many other italian 5 star hotels. The staff were very friendly. Gave us excellent choices for dinner around the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.8
    Classical hotel in heart of Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easier access to tea and coffee in lounge or room would have been nice.

    Staff friendly without being obsequious. Very good location. Wide choice of local Resteraunts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel, great location with exceptional service from friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in a Grand Delux Double room, it was not what we expected located overlooking a side street with no views. The image on Booking.com showed a corner room with two large windows and felt smaller than expected from the photo.

    Staff are faultless. Check-in flawless. It's a fabulous place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    My hotel in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machines in the room are a must

    Very comfortable Great location Good staff Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Their stuff was really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Check in was really bad n we spent long time till we get our room!

    Their stuff was really nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Best Hotel in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal Service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great room, nice service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor SPA

    Great room, nice service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool No coffee or tea making facilities as standard

    Very clean and excellent service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    Not that happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were super hard and uncomfortable. Plus two single beds joined together in all time they said and couldn’t give us a normal bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Gem on the Via Veneto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing--it was a wonderful stay!

    The staff were superb--friendly, efficient and professional!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad was very uncomfortable

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SPA was very small and not up to the standard, the bed was not comfortable and consist of two mattresses with two different levels.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay in Roma
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small spa area then expected

    Comfortable stay in the city, very near to the metro and the centrum of the city, large room, tastefull breakfest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    The room the lobby the whole experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room the lobby the whole experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful Art Deco hotel in a great location with some of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful Art Deco hotel in a great location with some of the best customer service I've experienced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Spa fantastic, staff excellent and breakfast buffet superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Not impressed with room service charge on top of ordering a cup of tea. Was not explained properly before hand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    A nice Art Deco Hotel in excellent location. Great staff but limited facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited facilities, no air con, no coffee facilities in room and no irons aloud in room

    The staff where excellent especially Olga the butler.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    The room is specious, the interior is so nice, the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is specious, the interior is so nice, the bathroom was larger than usual, the location is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    rooms were big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old doors and furniture in room did not fit with marbles.

    rooms were big. Bathroom luxurious. Balcony looking onto the road.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Upgraded to room with balcony everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded to room with balcony everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful everything! And a staff that surpasses any other.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just beautiful. And the staff is warm, friendly and genuine. Made a big difference!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    be sure it is the best place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    friendly staff

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Service and location were great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and location were great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    The room mainly as we were upgraded to a suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room mainly as we were upgraded to a suite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Will return to the Baglioni.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The luxury In the building. The breakfast was terrific.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Salon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salon. F

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    9
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    6.7
    I liked the staff they were all really kind and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel it's terrible and our room doesn't look nothing like tge photo !!

    I liked the staff they were all really kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    4.6
    Staff nice but property is not adminicible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not suppose to Be among the leading hotels It needs a major upgrade

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful accommodation and very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Beautiful accommodation and very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Customer service could be better at a 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service could be better at a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    Luxurious Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some issue with the private guide arranged by the consiege.

    Luxurious rooms with marble flooring. Nice toiletries.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, spacious room and high standard of decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise from the street.

    Friendly staff, spacious room and high standard of decor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.8
    It was just great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The stuff are very welcoming and helpfull

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.2
    Cleanes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Cleanes

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    Location is very good and facilities too
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good and facilities too

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    Fabulous
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, marble everywhere, staff...

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: