Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Baglioni Hotel Regina - The Leading Hotels of the World This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Vittorio Veneto 72, Via Veneto, 00187 Rome, Italy

#237 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 379 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9

  • Paid WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    5.4
    below average service and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a booking of 2 junior suits for family with 2 kids - 8 and 10. We were given rooms not only different in presentation and layout but on separate floors and in different parts of hotel, so one of parent had to stay with kids.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.6
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was extremely friendly the location is amazing and the whole experience was fantastic. Loved staying there and highly recommend the Regina baglioni hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    I’m in love with Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything! It was beautiful. All staff from Reception,Concierge , waiting staff, Housekeeping, and Room Service were very happy and attentive. ‘Fabio’ who ran the bar was a breath of fresh air! We arrived very late and he was delightful. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    7.9
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much, not to like. A sun terrace would be good to enjoy some sunshine after a long day touring Rome.

    Our lasting impression of the Baglioni Rome was the friendly and helpful attitude of everyone we came into contact with, this was faultless - Thank you all. Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The restaurant was consistently very good and again friendly and helpful, we ate there three nights!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible Internet, even though the hotel staff tried their best to rectify the problem. Uncomfortable seating in the breakfast room. Armchairs may be great to have a drink in the afternoon but for dinning they are too low. In addition, it was too cold – too much air-conditioning, but some people, of course might like it.

    Nice hotel. All the staff tries to be friendly and helpful. They care about an opinion of their guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    6.3
    Good place, but there are better alternatives for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very dated. No coffee machine in the room. The bathroom is functional but not modern. Shower is from the 70’s. The shower head was dysfunctional and the water mixer didn’t work. Cycles of hot or cold water alternating during showering. Very uncomfortable and annoying. Called front desk to fix, no action.

    The staff and the concierge service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    As i said befor we had a pleasant stay at the baglioni hotel regina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The hotel lies in a very beatiful street of rome. They treat us very friendly more than our expectations. At arrivals they upgraded our rooms frome double to junior suit with the same rate. During ous stays they treat us with great chocolate and chianti wines. Overall our stay were very pleasant in baglioni hotel of rome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.2
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No kettle in the room.. water was not provided daily in the room.. limited breakfast options

    Ambience, hospitality, room service.. great staff.. very comfortable beds..great location.. overall very lovely stay..loved the little chocolates and welcoming messages

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Great and the best spot in Rome to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    These spot in Roma is prefect , everything on walking Distance Breakfast is The best I ever had in Europe lovely restaurant area Nice staff and excellent rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    7.9
    for being a leading hotel of the world was just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I did not like the design of the shower, the glass door is to small and every time I showered there was water all over the bathroom floor making it very dangerous

    I liked the staff and professionally , location is great, clean room but I believe it has lost some of the spark of the good old days

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    9.6
    A lovely first time introduction to Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing!

    The staff were very helpful and attentive . They remembered my preferences and addressed me by name each time we had even the smallest interaction. The concierge was very helpful in arranging a private city tour with a driver and guide. Everyone was incredibly professional and interested in providing exceptional service. Will definitely stay here again. The physical property was absolutely beautiful and clean and very luxurious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    7.5
    Happy with location. Kind staff. Way Overpriced Breakfast charges of 33 euro per person to high
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was good But totally Not able to sleep with window open as the extreme Noise coming from a generator type like equipment in the court yard was disturbing. This is too bad as normally a street side Room is like that but Not a rear located Room. I suggest that they soundproof the equipment.

    Level of overall service. Kind staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    8.8
    traditional hotel in excellent location with charm and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotell met my expectations but the gym wasnt up to the standard I was hoping for

    breakfast was great and also the front desk staff greeted me very friendly and gave great advice and service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    9.6
    Upgraded to better room, very friendly staff, good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn’t have a street view, interior but nothing bad... just believe street view is much nicer

    Upgraded to better room, very friendly staff, good value for money, location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    10
    What a fantastic Hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything . We were upgraded to an amazing suite and when the staff found out it was my birthday the next day we were also given champagne. The staff were all lovely and the hotel beautiful in a great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    Elegant and sophisticated atmosphere with fabulous location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa and gym have potential but not yet up to international standards for 5 stars. Perhpas breakfast should be included in the rate.

    Elegant atmosphere, customer service was excellent, and a fabulous location. The WiFi was quite good as were the extremely comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    10
    Elegant Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and the hotel is beautiful. The rooms were impeccable and immaculate with a perfect turndown service. It's in a great location, walking distance from the major sites and attractions like the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk staff is by far the best in my travels, friendly is too little a word to use. The gentlemen working at this hotel in the evening were very helpful when we had a major crises of missing flights. Wow! It was an an amazing experience from first to last day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.1
    Nice, but won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overly expensive- and even though we booked on booking.com, they changed the rates on us over the weekend claiming it was standard hotel policy. Rooms were not like the pictures. Some rooms are really dark, others quite nice. Ask for something modern and light.

    Clean, great location, we had a nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    6.3
    Don't book this hotel it should not be part of leading hotels of the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were poor and needed much maintenance we had a ceiling leak and poo air con. My wife and daughter were moved to another renovated room after the ceiling began to leak . Old and poorly Maintained. Shower head lower than me and had to bend to shower. Told front desk staff and they said yes it is low.... odd

    Location and staff were good as was the main restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.2
    A value for money 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower temperature not steady, the shield of shower not useful. Water splashed on bathroom floor. No kettle.

    Welcome drink, big bathroom, comfort bed, helpful staff, big variety of TV channels of the world

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Beautiful Hotel Near the Heart of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only had one short overnight stay in Rome. We arrived at the hotel around 6 pm and left the next morning at 7 am. While we were unable to enjoy the hotel fully, the public spaces and room were beautiful. The general manager personally came to greet us upon arrival. We will definitely choose Baglioni Hotel Regina for our next trip to Rome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    5.0
    I was very upset because I accidentally booked an additional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no money back for the room I didnt use!!!

    I was very upset because I accidentally booked an additional day for the room via booking.com. I booked check in on may 18 and I did not arrive until may 19th. it was my mistake but the hotel wouldnt refund any of my money. Ive done sooo many bookings with booking.com and booking.com did not help meeither. I've never made this mistake so you can imagine my frustration to have to spend 1200 Australian dollars for a room I never used!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    8.8
    Bevenuti a Roma.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room temperature and general temperature in hotel was a bit on the cool side

    Location, grandeur, breakfast, restaurant, bar. Staff were very helpful and pleasant, concierge knows Rome like back of hand, good for knowledge and plasters for feet.... SPA treatment was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.1
    Too expensive for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The decor is a bit too flashy , but that's the matter of taste . I was proposed extra orange juice for breakfast ( they were closing ) , but I got charged . I paid four orange juices 32 euro ! I think the hotel in overall is too pricy for what it has to offer

    Spa and hammam . Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    7.1
    Still a lot to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small things were not taken care of. Although it is a 5 start hotel, the toilets were dirty in the first day. Every morning they put fresh fruits in the room, but some fruits were rotten! The bed wasn't comfortable as it wasn't a king size bed, but two single beds combined together. When you sleep, they go apart.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    9.2
    Quality and class with exceptional service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was off-season, so it was a little quiet. But personally, I like that

    Wonderful, engaging and professional staff who are passionate about their work. The decor was beautifully done and in top quality. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    10
    Excellent inside out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The photos in the website underestimates how good the room is. The lobby is luxurious and the room is spacious. I had the grand deluxe room and its much bigger than many other italian 5 star hotels. The staff were very friendly. Gave us excellent choices for dinner around the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    8.8
    Classical hotel in heart of Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easier access to tea and coffee in lounge or room would have been nice.

    Staff friendly without being obsequious. Very good location. Wide choice of local Resteraunts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel, great location with exceptional service from friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed in a Grand Delux Double room, it was not what we expected located overlooking a side street with no views. The image on Booking.com showed a corner room with two large windows and felt smaller than expected from the photo.

    Staff are faultless. Check-in flawless. It's a fabulous place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    9.2
    Would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower door in our room wasn't correctly installed and whenever the shower was in use the bathroom floor would flood.

    The water pressure in the shower was perfect. Very strong.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    Gem on the Via Veneto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing--it was a wonderful stay!

    The staff were superb--friendly, efficient and professional!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bad was very uncomfortable

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    7.9
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The SPA was very small and not up to the standard, the bed was not comfortable and consist of two mattresses with two different levels.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay in Roma
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small spa area then expected

    Comfortable stay in the city, very near to the metro and the centrum of the city, large room, tastefull breakfest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    The room the lobby the whole experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room the lobby the whole experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    Beautiful Art Deco hotel in a great location with some of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful Art Deco hotel in a great location with some of the best customer service I've experienced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    9.2
    Spa fantastic, staff excellent and breakfast buffet superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As above

    Not impressed with room service charge on top of ordering a cup of tea. Was not explained properly before hand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.9
    A nice Art Deco Hotel in excellent location. Great staff but limited facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited facilities, no air con, no coffee facilities in room and no irons aloud in room

    The staff where excellent especially Olga the butler.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    10
    The room is specious, the interior is so nice, the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is specious, the interior is so nice, the bathroom was larger than usual, the location is excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    8.8
    rooms were big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old doors and furniture in room did not fit with marbles.

    rooms were big. Bathroom luxurious. Balcony looking onto the road.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    10
    Upgraded to room with balcony everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upgraded to room with balcony everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    10
    Beautiful everything! And a staff that surpasses any other.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just beautiful. And the staff is warm, friendly and genuine. Made a big difference!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    9.6
    be sure it is the best place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    friendly staff

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    10
    Service and location were great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service and location were great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    The room mainly as we were upgraded to a suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The room mainly as we were upgraded to a suite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    Will return to the Baglioni.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The luxury In the building. The breakfast was terrific.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    9.6
    Salon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Salon. F

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    7.9
    9
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    All good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    6.7
    I liked the staff they were all really kind and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel it's terrible and our room doesn't look nothing like tge photo !!

    I liked the staff they were all really kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    4.6
    Staff nice but property is not adminicible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's not suppose to Be among the leading hotels It needs a major upgrade

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful accommodation and very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money

    Beautiful accommodation and very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    7.5
    Customer service could be better at a 5 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Customer service could be better at a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.8
    Luxurious Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had some issue with the private guide arranged by the consiege.

    Luxurious rooms with marble flooring. Nice toiletries.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, spacious room and high standard of decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too much noise from the street.

    Friendly staff, spacious room and high standard of decor.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    8.8
    It was just great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The stuff are very welcoming and helpfull

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    9.2
    Cleanes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Cleanes

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    9.6
    Location is very good and facilities too
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is very good and facilities too

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2016

    10
    Fabulous
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, marble everywhere, staff...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2016

    10
    Enjoyable weekend and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and good restaurants close by. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    6.3
    Almost all fine
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    3.8
    I did not liked it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was at ground floor with very bad view Bad wi fi connection Not enough bath room accessories Not helpful staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    9.2
    Nice breakfast and very attendive personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Selection of movies could have been wider and with more english talken/texted movies.

    Nice breakfast and very attendive personel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2016

    10
    Nice room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    3.8
    Just bad hotel with good name
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the service and the noise level were bad. i will never stay or suggest this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    10
    they upgraded me, staff very friendly, breakfast very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they upgraded me, staff very friendly, breakfast very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    7.1
    The bed which was supposed to be a queen/king size ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed which was supposed to be a queen/king size , turned out to be 2 single beds connected together which was uncomfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2016

    3.8
    The entrance and staff are nice.
    • Couple

    The decoration is the most tacky , bad taste, poorest and cheapest you can find. Feel more like being in a cheap Las Vegas Motel than in Roman five stars Hotel! The Spa is even more ridiculous with its tiny Hot Tub. Overall absolutely not the slightest interest or charm. Run away!

    The entrance and staff are nice.

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2016

    9.2
    The staff are very very good and professional,specially from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The noise from our window is too loud even when I closed the window

    The staff are very very good and professional,specially from the lobby when we checked in and in the gym.

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2016

    8.3
    Excellent staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor view. Room quite small.

    Excellent staff; very good breakfast; relaxing spa; comfortable bed; surprise complimentary bottle of prosecco for birthday; free wifi

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    3.8
    Small room, all the floor made from marble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room, all the floor made from marble. THEY DON'T SUPPLY IRON OR IRON BOARD IN THE ROOM.IF YOU WANT TO IRON YOUR CLOTHES YOU HAVE TO PAY THEM FOR IT.

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2016

    10
    The breakfast was excellent with a comprehensive selection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing I would change or anything that could have been improved. Truly a 5 Star property in a great location.

    The breakfast was excellent with a comprehensive selection of breakfast meats, pastries, hot service which included eggs, potatoes, tomatoes, mushrooms, turkey sausage and bacon. The beds were very comfortable with superior lines.

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2016

    9.6
    The staff were very attentive and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    On departing the hotel the doorman got us a taxi and sent us to the wrong airport in Rome.We didn't realise until we were inside the airport and then we had to get another taxi to take us to the correct airport which was the other side of Rome.It cost another €50 and stress only just got the plane. I wrote to the hotel,they were sorry but didn't offer to pay for the extra €50 !

    The staff were very attentive and friendly.The hotel and rooms are gorgeous

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2016

    5.8
    Its in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends

    You dont get the feeling that they really care. Its old , bad internet connection, shower broke , the Spa expirience was also less then great .. The hot tub cold , The steam room no steam .. well the Sauna worked .. No Tea or Coffe in the room.

    Its in a great location

There are also 80 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Baglioni Hotel Regina - The Leading Hotels of the World Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: