Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi 4 stars

Via Altura 11/bis, 40139 San Lazzaro di Savena, Italy

#8 of 20 hotels in San Lazzaro di Savena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1103 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Glad we found this hotel. Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts pretty good but same every day. Could do with more variety of cooked food but service excellent.

    Interesting architecture and site. Lovely rural location but regular and cheap buses nearby for Bologna city centre. Need car but not for city centre visits as parking facilities there not good and traffic very busy. Well-kept hotel with interesting gardens and pool. Car parking close to rooms and plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 out of 3 nights, the hotel hosted a wedding party with a lot of noise haard in the bedrooms till late at night. Room was disappointing, not what one would expect from a 4 star hotel. Bus only drives till 20h and only twice per hour in the weekend. If you want to visit Bologna and do not require a pool, I woud recommend to go to another hotel

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Great pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Good modern business hotel, who could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See aboveg

    This is a modern and clean hotel about 5km out of the centre of Bologna. Chosen so we could travel into city centre by public transport. Most of the facilities are good. The restaurant service and food was excellent. Some of the reception staff were indifferent or simply did not understand our enquiries. There are three card controlled access doors from the car parks. Our 2 cards did not work. We were told the doors were faulty, but other guests were seen using without problem. On check-in I was told we could not charge to the room and had to pay cash. Every service we used asked if we wished to charge to the room!! Final disappointment on arriving back on Friday evening was to find that the restaurant was closed due to a wedding. No notice was given of this and it is really not on for a 4* hotel not to have a restaurant available for evening meals. Room service was offered, but the rooms did not have facilities to have a seated meal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Amazing garden and pool area: great value for money!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The juice at breakfast.

    The staff was super friendly, from the receptionist to the cleaning lady to the pool boy. But what amazes the most is the dedication they put into the hotel gardens and pool area. Extreme value for money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Great food, exceptional wine, helpful and attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuffy room. Air-conditioning useless. We were 1 adult and 3 children and room was booked on this basis on Booking.com but actually it was a 3 person room and therefore an unpleasant squash

    Great food, exceptional wine, helpful and attentive staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Very nice place for business and leisure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast coffee is not so good.

    The relaxing atmosphere in the hotel. The swimming pool outside. The good choice for breakfast. Bus-stop close by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay. Awesome pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not able to enter the rear door with our hotel key card at all. Made it inconvenient.

    The swimming pool area was amazing! Too bad the weather didn't cooperate. Location was nice, away from downtown to just relax. Quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a conference venue so there may be large groups of people in the corridors and foyer

    The directions to the hotel via bus are very helpful. I liked the quiet and green location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    A most relaxing spoilt two night stay , for us and our pets , And a gastro delight .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us every thing was great 👍

    Every thing just ticked all the boxes for us , Even down too our own entrance where we could park and make every thing do Easy and relaxed for us and our two dogs 😁 well done Relais 👍 and a big bonus a very large Park for walking close by ,,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    The park outside the property is very beautiful, the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of conferences - does not feel like you are on vacation

    The park outside the property is very beautiful, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    Ok place hat could be improved easily
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our junior sweet's aircon did not work well and made a lot of noise. The floor mounted unit has been built in so it's surrounded by wood, further stopping the air getting into the room. The whole room was poorly laid out in terms of space and not particularly family friendly. We weren't notified that we needed to book the restaurant ahead of time, or asked if we'd like to, and it was fully booked. This meant we had to get room service. The menu is limited and quite pricey. We also waited quite a while, despite having called early to ask for our food as close to start time (only 19:30) for our 2 yr old. The pool, while looks nice, was not great on the day we were there. The water was like warm. It was a heatwave when we stayed but still, the pool should be deep enough to stay relatively cool. There was also a terrible problem with wasps and several people got stung in our short time there (we only stayed for around an hour because of this). The hotel really should try to do something about the wasp population. Unless it was a freak occurrence on the day we were there. Overall, not too happy with our stay. It would have been a lot better if the aircon was improved and if we'd been told about the need to book the hotel restaurant in advance for dinner.

    The hotel is not too far from the airport so it's convenient when you need to fly the next day. The grounds of the hotel are very nice, with landscaping, water features, lots of planting etc...the staff are very friendly and while maybe there aren't enough of them, they are helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    The rooms were good, the pool was beautiful and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that I wanted to cancel my reservation and was unable to was upsetting, I was changing to spend more time in Sienna so I ended up driving so much more.

    The breakfast was good, and they did have plenty choices

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    good , spacious rooms, nice garden and pool, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast variety pool staff too sensitive to children noise when you check in and reception tells you hotel has restaurant but you cannot book anymore for next day dinner!!

    good , spacious rooms, nice garden and pool, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Bologna, Italy - lovely memories
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Restaurant I found a little disappointing because 1) the person in charge that day was not very friendly - he appeared to be too tired, not interested to be serving guests and bothered by requests we made. I felt unwelcome 2) The food choice was very limited and a little overpriced

    The coffee is amazing! (both cappuccino, cafe latte, and cafe con leche) The reception staff are AMAZING!!!!!! What a pleasure to be dealing with them The gardens on the property are lovely

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.4
    Nice rooms and balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really rude receptionist when checking out. And a redicilous "must have" bracelet to wear at pool area, even if the area was empty. You also have to pay extra to use the pool after check out.

    Nice rooms and balcony!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything the staff was awesome we was there for a friend wedding and other the one person from the staff that was kind of rude (some body speaking with the roman accent wearing jacket and tie)any body else was wonderful congratulation for the good choice of the staff for sure when I coming back on the area it will be my place of choice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.3
    The breakfest were not bad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Four stars seems to be overrated. Could be better. My bed was not comfortable at all. Received a room overlooking the parking.

    The breakfest were not bad. But in October everything was better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is located outside the city in a very quiet zone,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located outside the city in a very quiet zone, but its only a few minutes by car from Bologna city centre and it has its own free car park. Our rooms was big enough for a one night stay and clean; the furniture was new. The breakfast buffet was very rich and well assorted.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.3
    decent but not impresive for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the personnel is not friendly, quite rude I would say, most of them with some exceptions there was a bad smell in the room, the window was semi-basement. every day they had the same breakfast.

    Many facilities: outdoor pool, fitness, restaurant, wifi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice relaxing hotel away from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed for lunch while we were there.

    We loved the hotel room and the staff at the hotel. The waiters were very friendly and made us feel like we were part of the family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    The staff were courteous.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The soundproofing was very poor. We could hear everything that was going on in other rooms and the hall.

    The staff were courteous. The grounds of the hotel were nice, well-groomed. Good breakfast. Taxi fair to city centre about € 15. In general, it was a good stay, though the cost of the stay was inflated due to the Cosmoprof event.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    The downstair hotel presentation was very nice and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for three people, there was no kettle and no ironing board in the room. We would have expected for four stars more details as slippers and bath coat.

    The downstair hotel presentation was very nice and the breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. There was an exercise room too!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    9.6
    Perfect value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is very small and the pillows are not very comfortable.

    The breakfast was perfect, the cleanliness of the room was OK, the location is OK if you have some business at Hospital Bellaria, otherwise is far away from anything...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this time everything perfect

    The lady at the desk, Jada was her name I believe was an excellent and helpful host. She is a gem for the center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    very nice location , beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very nice location , beautiful view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.2
    Great facilities and a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Clean, modern, lovely pool area. Easy transport links to Bologna.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.3
    More of a business hotel than a holiday one
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very humid and poor air conditioning. Balcony enclosed with no view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Ideal for summer
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to arrive, easy parking, variety of places to sit outside

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic to stay!!!! Everything was so perfect. I will definitely come back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing!!!

    Room, people, pool, restaurant, food, service, location, view..... Everything was fantstic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel to stay, we only stayed 1 night and we were by car so parking was good and close to the city. Good breakfast and nice staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely grounds to wander round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasnt open as doesnt open until June

    Lovely grounds to wander round.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Modern hotel, breakfast was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was closed but was not indicated on the site. Very disappointed

    Modern hotel, breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Wifi.

    Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    Just the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms look like a hospital. Very sad.

    Just the location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    Ok+
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better transportation. Bigger lobby. Indoor swimming pool.ok

    Very friendly . Clean. Good service. Good housekeeping.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    to short our stay to really appreciate it!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got problems with the electronic key every time. to open the room, to open the door to go inside

    .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Very good and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was modern and nicely furnished, it was close to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside area was closed in early October.

    The hotel was modern and nicely furnished, it was close to a bus stop to get into town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning

    Pool!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Awesome breakfast, with gluten free options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to the city

    Awesome breakfast, with gluten free options. Great swimming pool and garden. Good room with big shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was more of a conference centre than a hotel, so the lobby and restaurant were frequently blocked.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very modest

    Luxury

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was superb, room clean and quiet, private bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was superb, room clean and quiet, private bathroom, location was well accessible by car, nice property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    perfect breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    far from city centre not so cheap

    perfect breakfast new hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    breath in, the fresh air and the light...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like to have to leave....

    Everything perfect! The smell of the white flowers near the palms welcomes to the exotic garden all around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    The garden is beautiful and the pool area well manicured.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It should have a lounge where you can sit and have a drink at night time.

    The garden is beautiful and the pool area well manicured. Loved that you can order whatever coffee you wish for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    Wonderful Hotel, large clean rooms, attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Wonderful Hotel, large clean rooms, attentive staff. Excellent Restaurant offering a very varied breakfast including hot food. We also enjoyed dinner on two nights which was also excellent. One of the best European hotels we have stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Very modern and clean hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Its a bit out of the way, lucky we had a hire car. Very busy during the day as it is mainly a conference hotel, and the reception area is also the café/bar.

    Very modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. Lovely grounds and pool. Really nice food in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    6.7
    That you have to make a reservation for the pool and buy a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That you have to make a reservation for the pool and buy a swimmingcap for 4 euro. The beds are not having blankets but a bedsheet with a bedspread ( counterpane )

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    The hotel is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is very clean. Pool with Hot Tub was perfect.in a hot day. Good breakfast for Italy. Bus stop is near. Free parking and wi-fi. A good proportion price/service.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    good breakfast especially as for Italian standards;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    arrangement of the room (junior suite) could be better

    good breakfast especially as for Italian standards; very helpful Staff; free parking, very nice swimming pool area

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Great location if you are with car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing to complain.

    Great location if you are with car. Very private and quiet. We travel with 7y.o. child, swimming pool is perfect and very beautiful. Internet is very fast even near swimming pool. Very relaxed. Breakfast with hot food and prosseco. Everyday change bed liners, clean. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    5.8
    Staff, pool and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Air conditioning was poor, only one eating place nearby (10/15 min walk) bus stops at 8 if you wanted to go into or back from Bologna. Creaking roof very loud at night!!

    Staff, pool and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    7.1
    Quiet, pleasant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Felt invisible and not as important as the corporate guests attending the conferences. Breakfast items had run out by 8am on several days even though breakfast should be until 10am.

    Quiet, pleasant location. Easy access to main routes for exploring. Clean and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Spacious and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    First morning the water was not very hot

    Spacious and clean rooms Nice surrounding gardens Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    no massage service in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group

    no massage service in this hotel

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    4.6
    Unfriendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Unfriendly staff. Out of season the described leisure opportunities are not available, except of the smal fitnessroom. Pity!

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    very comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very comfortable room very friendly and professional staff good wifi nice restaurant

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.5
    Good staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Hairdryer didn't work but they sorted it out

    Good staff

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.2
    Ligging t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Niets, alles was perfect

    Ligging t.o.v. Bologna.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.6
    Our overall feeling from this accomodation was like in an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our overall feeling from this accomodation was like in an oasis in middle of a desert. Very nice pool and jacuzzi area.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    Is 10-15 minutes drive from the center of Bologna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Is 10-15 minutes drive from the center of Bologna. Receptionist Maria was very kind ! The hotel is very clean and the pool was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    need of not-free hat for the pool

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.3
    Food, Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Food, Swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.2
    Although very few persons attended, breakfast was server in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Missing a swimming pool

    Although very few persons attended, breakfast was server in full

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.2
    good food, nice pool, comfortable and clean room, nice garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    paying 4 EUR for the swimming cap, it's not possible to swim without it

    good food, nice pool, comfortable and clean room, nice garden

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Limited view from balcony.

    Beautiful pool area.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    La piscina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La piscina!

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.9
    It was not possible to buy anything salty (ex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was not possible to buy anything salty (ex. chips) to eat before 18:30. The only things available were fruts and icecream at the poolbar.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to wear a cap in the pool Noisy rooms

    Beautiful pool Comfy bed Private balcony

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.1
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow dinner service as waitress also ran the bar - no other staff except a chef who talked with his friends

    Relaxing

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.8
    the location, the environment and the facilities of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the location, the environment and the facilities of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    10
    everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    7.9
    Room price;
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Off the main roads, but if you like a quiet location that's perfect

    Room price; breakfast

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Relais Bellaria Hotel & Congressi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: