Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Colline San Biagio 4 stars

Via San Biagio 6-8, 59015 Carmignano, Italy

#3 of 11 hotels in Carmignano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 24 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Split Level
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a few mosquitos but obviously not in the control of the San Biagio team :)

    The team at San Biagio are fantastic. Very personal service, happy to help with any queries you may have. We had a complementary wine tasting as part of our trip where we had a totally personal guide to the wines of Colline San Biagio with the head wine maker and Lady of the house. The location is also fantastic. It is close to a number of towns and places to see whilst still being remote enough to get the real feel of the Tuscan countryside. The apartment was simply but beautifully decorated with all you could need for your stay. We would highly recommend staying in Torre the ancient tower!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing negative.

    Really enjoyed the complimentary wine tasting evening - learnt a lot about the local wines and history. The owner and staff absolutely delightful and most helpful in finding us restaurants and recommending places to visit. Couldn't have asked for more. The view over the city and toward the hills is beautiful day and night and aside from the odd tractor or rowdy crickets it is absolutely tranquil.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more comfortable and have softer blankets. Because of the rustic stone architecture the apartment was a bit hard and could use some rugs next to the bed and a table to put your feet up in front of the TV. It is silly to have to use a smart card to access TV channels; that is not something one travels with.

    the location was pretty and the accommodations were of high quality and attractive. Nice kitchen. The owners were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely place were i will turn back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place, great service and good wine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was excellent. Looked after our every need. Even organising taxis.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The WIFI could have been better but it worked...

    A wonderful place in Tuscany! We were two adults and two teenagers in one apartement, Lavanda. We stayed for a hole week and had a lovely time. The buildings are beautyful from the outside and nice decorated inside. Nice kitchen and bathroom and separate toilet. The outside area and gardens were lovely and the view wonderful. We ate dinner twice in the garden outside the mainbuilding. Lovely! The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would like to come bacck!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was a huge noise for the two nights from parties in the restaurant just next door:(

    Otherwise excellent place and people!!!

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Relais Colline San Biagio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: