Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residenza RomaCentro

Via Lucullo 11, Via Veneto, 00187 Rome, Italy

#602 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 475 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is difficult to have a proper sleep, you could listen the chatting in the other rooms and everything from the reception.

    Very clean and kind personal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entrance to the hotel was closed at 5pm once - had to wait until someone came to open up for us to take our luggages on our last day

    Super clean and quiet. Staff extremely friendly, helpful and make you feel at "home" away from home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not applicable

    The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed. The location was quiet despite being so near the centre. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very nice hotel. Personnel is helpful and friendly. Amenities in the room include i-pad and smartphone with local sim card which guests can take out during walks in the city. Breakfast is good: fruits, ham, cheese, eggs, yougurt etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night light in the bathroom would not turn off.

    The proximity to the train station metro and Rome itself . The room was very nice. They have a taxi botton.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was easy to find and just around 10 min walk from Termini station. Neighborhood is nice and peaceful, room clean and comfortable. I our room there was also Apple tablet and smartphone at disposal for our personal use (free of charge). WiFi was OK, breakfast too (actually the coffee was really great). It was definetely a good value for the money and our expectations were exceeded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    - good location (central but quiet neighbourhood), - good continental breakfast (more than just the sweets that are standard for Italy), - comfortable and clean room (daily meticulous cleaning), - spacious bathroom and shower, with two showerheads, one fixed to the wall and one handheld, - very nice and helpful staff, above and beyond service, - useful electronics provided for the duration (iPad and smartphone in the room, taxi calling device at the reception), - easy check-in and check-out process even outside the posted schedule (of course rooms can have other guests if you arrive early in the morning and you have to vacate by 12 so they can be cleaned for next guests, but service begins when you arrive and ends when you collect you luggage (maybe later if you have other request, we didn’t have any other needs, but the staff seems always willing to help).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard matress and pillows, poor soundproofing to the surrounding rooms, could be closer to the center

    Brilliant breaksfast, very good neighbourhood, everyday cleaning, clean room, free ipad for browsing in the room, free Handy cellphone to use in the city(google maps& free calls)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We didn´t like the many armed security staff in the neighborhood. Very uncomfortable! We would have liked some crusty rolls for breakfast. But we understand, this is not part of an italian style breakfast. When asking for the address of a doctor, I was told, this service would cost 1,50€. I found this a bit irritating.

    Very tasteful and neat location. High quality interior and furnitures. Everything in a perfectly, well maintained and clean condition. Thanks to the excellent isolating windows the room was extremly calm.The staff was very friendly, symphatic and helpful. We got the impression, that the owner wants to offer the best possible quality and comfort to its guests. E.g. we enjoyed the nice tableware of Villeroy& Boch. Remarkable were the fresh fruits in the breakfast selection.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can say only good things about the hotel: standard, cleanliness, room/bathroom size - everything was more than satisfactory in it's price range. But the availability and helpfulness of the staff was really outstanding!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, perfectly located for me that had to go to Embassy.. great quiet clean neighborhood, awesome value! the staff was so nice and helpful! I picked a cheap place because i just had to come to the embassy but i told my husband, next time we come to Roma together to visit, we have to stay at Residenza Romacentro because i really loved it and its such a great price for the quality of the stay! Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quite basic . Could be improved.

    Staff was very kind and always willing to do everything they could to ensure a pleasant stay. Generally we are very satisfied

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is fantastic. Too close to everywhere . Our room (100 ) was very big and comfort The staff was very helpful and always with a big smile . There was a free I pad in our room and also fresh orange juice , soya milk and gluten free products if you ask The neighborhood is really nice . The view from our window was the fantastic old building of US embassy Many amazing buildings and five stars hotels around And great restaurants . Very easy to get a taxi ( 3-4 min if they call it ) and 5 min walk to taxi piazza ( in front of embassy ) or to go to Barberini station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had an absolutely great stay! Location is good, quiet, room and all other spaces very clean and bright, I would say better than on the photos, which is rare! Customer care totally above standards, absolutely helpful and friendly. Breakfast delicious - both sweet and savory, good coffee. Absolutely fantastic, definitely reccomend to everybody. We felt great there, it is evident that ther motto "Your home in Rome" became very true.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little hard to find as there is poor signage out the front. Especially when you are tired from traveling and disorientated in a new city

    Perfect! They have thought of everything. Lovely staff - very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, Nice breakfast and fantastic facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was amazing, and the room as well, very good. Everything was so good and clean. I really will recommend this hotel to family and friends, nice location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff! They were all very helpful and kind. The room as was lovely, clean and everything worked perfectly. I don't usually write reviews, but this one deserved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air Conditioning was wonderful, we could have it very cold in our room just the way we like it. Everything was modernized. Wonderful staff. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being told to find a different hotel when we arrived late and asked to be let in Thought hotel reception was open 24/7, it was not

    The location Clean and tidy and good size for a couple good facilities Safe in room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every thing was amazing, I haven't stayed in such a wonderful place in years. The staff was very helpful, the room was a dream and the location very nice , 15 minute walk to town center, yet a very nice and quiet street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very good. We did have a mixup with our room our last night but Giulia resolved the problem and it was all good. The staff was excellent.

    The location was within walking distance of restaurants, convenience store, and not that far from Trevi Fountain. The subway connection was close as well. We took that to colleseum and Vatican. The accommodation was very good and comfortable. Our friends had room 100 and it was very nice; ours was room 102 and not quite as nice, but very satisfactory. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good - meat, cheese, hard boiled eggs, pastries, fruit, toast, croissants, etc. They had a top of the line cappochino maker as well. This bed and breakfast was in a very safe part of town. The American embassy was across the street and there was s police station about a block away. Upper-end hotels and restaurants were in our neighbourhood. Felt very safe walking. By the way, this hotel is hard to find as it is somewhat camouflaged in a building with other business. There is a flag on the side of the building with the name of the hotel and just a brass plate with RRC on the door. I would stay there again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff are amazing !! Esp the front desk ladies ! Thank you!!! friendly and accommodating! Central location! Safe ! And clean rooms! Looking forward to going back ! :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whats not to like? The place is perfect!

    The hotel was above and beyond our expectations. Located right in the center of town, very attentive service, to be honest we had an excellent service from each and every one of the staff members. Highly recommended and definitely the place we would gladly return to on our next vacation. Magnificent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance was a little disconcerting but once behind the door it was a little gem.

    Staff were friendly cheerful and helpful. Breakfast was good. Tea and coffee making in room .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    my daughter and I really liked hotel. small secured and great host, who was make sure we having good service and time. Julia and girls on reception are great. décor is classy and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing service from the host. She let us eat breakfast a little earlier than the scheduled time as we had to check out and catch a train. She was very friendly and most hospitable. Loved the view of the Palazzo Margherita from our window. Nice quiet location within walking distance from Piazza Barberini.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location. Some nice additions such as I-pads, coffee machines on the landings (free), ice maker. Good air conditioning. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could perhaps be better is the breakfast. It was perfectly decent for continental style, but could have had a bit more of a range of items including more cereals.

    Accommodation was extremely clean and pleasant with excellent range of facilities. The room was sizeable for one person and included decent ensuite. Location was super - close enough to Trevi Fountain. Most importantly the staff were friendly and very helpful with any information requests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good accommodations - stayed just one night. Area is great and walking distance to restaurants. Staff was excellent - quick and efficient checking us in, and also called us a cab in the morning to travel to the airport. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A location is great(It's safe and quiet). A cozy and comfortable bed and breakfast were great. Also a beautiful receptionist was very kind. I will stay here whenever I visit Rome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very comfortable and the staff were helpful. It was in a quiet area, but within easy walking distance to some of the main tourist sights (Spanish steps, Trevi fountain).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints,

    Location was great. About a 15 min walk from Termini station which most people will arrive at when they first get to Rome. Barberini metro stop also closeby which was very handy although a lot of the tourists sights are within walking distance. Room facilities were great, everything we needed was supplied. Bedding made and clean towels provided daily. It was also very useful having an iPad in our room so we could look things up during our stay. The staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our entire stay. Sorry I can't remember the lady's name but she went out of her way to make sure we had a pleasant stay. When we told her we had to check out early before breakfast on our last morning, she let us take some breakfast food to have in our room that morning so we didn't leave on an empty stomach. Definitely made our stay in Rome hassle free and one to remember. Can't recommend enough!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location: 5-7 min walk from Piazza Barberini (Metro), near Via Veneto and the American Embassy. Very comfortable, modern room, with a/c & en-suite bathroom/shower. iPad supplied for guest use. Low (same as supermarket) prices for items in the mini-bar! Very helpful and friendly staff. 4 star comfort at 3 star prices. I'd be happy to stay there again and have already recommended it to my friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything fantastic!!

    Bed very comfy. Room very spacious. Very friendly helpful staff. Nice quiet area and great restaurants nearby. Best Gelateria "come il Latte". Not far from Spanish steps, Trevi Fountain, Termini (station) and metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and spacious rooms with plenty of charater.plenty of selection for breakfast.very friendly and helpful staff.Safe neighbourhood right across the road to the american embassey.local coop store just 2 min walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slight drawback was the lack of English speaking TV channels....we kept up with the news via French speaking TV

    Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The location of the property was in quiet safe area just a few minutes walk from both Piazza Barberini and Piazza di Spagna where you can get on the city tour bus and get to all main attractions and sightseeing venues (although it is easy to walk and navigate to most places in the city centre ) nearby there are good restaurants . The breakfast at the accommodation was good and a welcome bonus. Rooms were equipped with an ipad with free wifi connection. Staff will arrange transfer from to and from the airport for a reasonable cost currently 50 euros

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only one problem, with our whirlpool bath. It leaked the first time we used it and we informed the staff. The following day, they said it had been fixed, but when we tried it again, it leaked again, even though on both times, the bath was only half full. That was our only issue there. Everything else was fine.

    Lovely breakfast and nice staff. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No not really, a good hotel in a capital city.

    very good room very comfortable with a safe and mini bar, great bathroom, breakfast varied and plentiful, no problem recommending Residenza RomaCentro.....excellent .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing to complain.

    Everything was just perfect! RRC is a lovely nest in the heart of the city in one of the best and most elegant district in Rome. The room was perctly clean and fully equipped with an iPad docking station on the night table. Nothing to complain about the breakfast so rich and tasty. Giulia, the owner, was so kind giving me suggestions about the city and she booked me tickets for the museum. I just can say that RRC have been my home in Rome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room wasn't particularly nice but other rooms had lovely views!

    The staff were friendly and you don't feel like it's a chain and you are just a number. It's pleasant and personal not slick and Inpersonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything!!!!

    Breakfast was excellent. The staff was so helpful with directions and calling taxis, etc. and the capucinos were to die for!!!!! Rooms were great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the AC wasn't working in our first day since we come in the winter, BUT, Julia contact the technician to fix that for us

    everything was good on the hotel, thanks to Julia, she was really helpful there with everything we need she even asked us if she can prepare something special for us in breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found it hard to locate the hotel but it's next to the American Embassy so easy once we found it The bed was a little hard

    The breakfast was lovely The staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we could fault was breakfast - masses of sweet stuff, but otherwise the choice was limited. We were there for a week and apart from 2 days when there were a few brioch, the only bread was small, ready sliced toaster bread.

    Good location - quiet, but only a short walk from Termini station, buses and metros. All the main sights can be reached on foot or a single ticket bus ride. Plenty of small, reasonably priced restaurants nearby. Staff are pleasant and helpful and our room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely small hotel in a great location. Great shower in the room, very comfertable bed.. The staff was very friendly, and made us feel at home... Thank you Giulia for searching an available restaurant for us on Christmass !eve- it was extremely helpful We would deffinately go back again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing we would not like.

    Friendly, very helpful staff. Comfortable room. Great shower. Very clean. Very comfortable bed. Great location. Perfect.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not easy to find. a little bit away from the centre.

    good location for walking. very close to the must-see museum Borghese(?) and roma termini. breakfast quite good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It might be better to have a shower curtain than the ineffectual shower screen.

    Comfortable and relaxing. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Thank you for making our stay such an excellent experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were put in Room 1 which is next to reception. There is very little noise insulation and we could hear the receptionist talking and people coming in at night and down to breakfast first thing. Either improve insulation, don't rent that room or reduce its price. We moved to an excellent room the second night. Also it is pretty difficult to find. I suggest you explain clearly how to find the property. We were not the only people that walked up and down Via Lucullo.

    The reception staff were excellent - all three of those that I encountered. The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic: juice, yogurt, some hams, boiled eggs and croissants, not particularly good either. Cappuccino was awful. Considering the price, I would have expected a nicer offering. They let us leave our bags on our last day but simply placed them in the breakfast room, with no tags whatsoever. I wouldn't have felt too comfortable if I had had anything remotely of value in it.

    Very comfy bed, decent size room and overall nice. Very clean. It's placed on a very quiet street plus the room had double glazed windows so no noises at all. Very nice staff! Also my non-italian friend appreciated the fact that they spoke perfect English. Convenient location, 20 mins walk to the centre and also located 5 mins walk from metro station and 10 mins from main railway station (while not being in a "station surrounding area").

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a room near the reception and breakfast area - which was rather noisy. If you stay here, request a room away from reception!

    Spotlessly clean, plenty of space and a large comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    *Wifi went out for 2 days, after telling the staff it was fixed within several hours. *Breakfast is the same everyday, even changing the type of salami would be nice.

    *Good location *Great staff *Room is perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There's nothing negative to say. Everything was simply perfect

    Everything was perfect: the staff was super friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom had been recently renovated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was friendly and very helpful in giving us restaurants addresses and tips. The breakfast, the calm of the room and location in a quiet street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There's nothing we didn't like. Breakfast was good (coffee/tea, juices, bread, hard boiled egg, ham, cheese, butter/jam/marmalade, cereal, fruit, several cakes/pastries) but what we felt was missing, and I would suggest adding are some veggies (tomatoes, cucumbers, peppers etc)

    Small boutique hotel, very clean, comfortable beds, good shower and bath. Quiet location, right behind the U.S. Embassy, around 5-10 minute walk to the Barberini metro station and 12-15 minute walk to the Spanish Steps/Trevi fountain area. The staff, Indira and Deborah were very attentive, helpful and made us feel completely at home! We booked one room with a double bed and one single bed and instead were nicely surprised to have been given a suite with 2 rooms for the same price (obviously this would depend on room availability)! When we had to leave early for a day trip and would have missed breakfast, we were asked what we wanted and the food was placed in our room/refrigerator, complete with a toaster. Felt pampered :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at night didn't speak english and and was a bit hard to communicate. They also lost the copy of my identification

    Great place, clean, comfortable, quite and relax, the morning staff was really nice and the breakfast and coffe was good!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member who greeted me on arrival (11pm) was friendly but not overly helpful when I needed to borrow an adaptor, which was easily found the next morning.

    The morning staff were exceptionally helpful and the bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are quite small.

    Very clean, 7-10 min walking from railway station, 5 min waking from the touristic area, quited, private, good mattresses, standard breakfast, but ok.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Finding the hotel, if it was not for a helpful local it would have taken a bit of time because I walked right past the door, very nondescript, and no sign just the apartment style buzzer.

    Good location, good staff, nice rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Kind host and staffs, spacious room and bath room, good location, good price for the facility everything is great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the shower runs very slow, other than that very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most helpful staff. Incredibly nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    prepare shappo , tea or coffee on time..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice protection was poor from the corridor. It was difficult to sleep late

    Breakfast was good even for Scandinavian taste. Personel was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better

    They provide IPad and phone I can use for travel which was super helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so centraly located

    Friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not right in the cntre of Rome but close enough to walk ther in 5 minutes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Very good room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice, comfortable and safe location. The hosts were wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan in bathroom

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to the old city and the restaurants. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor breakfast

    location and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent nothing was too much trouble, great location and satisfied what we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residenza RomaCentro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: