Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Piazza Del Popolo

Piazzale Flaminio 9, Bloc B, Villa Borghese Parioli, 00196 Rome, Italy

#1120 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 B&B reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Sept 2018 holidays in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    W-ifi not great all the time within Room 36. Understood that the accommodation wasn't on the ground level but hadn't realised that it was part of a larger building, but didn't cause us any problems at all.

    Quiet location - very helpful staff there every morning between 8-11 with good English - then no staff. . Room cleaned every day - but only changed towels once during the week. Close to Metro and all attractions within walking distance. Breakfast was pre-arranged in cafe next door was very good - coffee sandwich and croissant - staff lovely with good English.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An actual double bed instead of 2 single beds joined together.

    Great location! Metro and tram station right at the entrance of the building. Walking distance to Piazza del Popolo.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful stay, would go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that it was really a problem but we had a little bit of difficulty finding the place. Once you enter the building you need to go to the stairway on the right and to the third floor. There are people downstairs who will help you find it. We also found the shower took a minute or so to warm up, but again, not really a problem. Other than that, no complaints!

    Really lovely place, felt like you had an entire apartment to yourself. The man behind the desk during our stay was absolutely wonderful. Very welcoming and helpful. The manager was accessable 24/7 via WhatsApp, however we didn't have any problems during our time there. The building has wonderful character and we really enjoyed the old style lift. The rooms were clean, modern and spacious. Excellent location with a metro station just outside, all the touristy bits are walkable or a couple of stops in the metro. There's a small supermarket just round the corner which is open until late and some excellent cafes for breakfast or a snack just next door. We had an amazing time, thank you!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Romantic Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful accommodation that is perfectly situated to enable good access to all of the main attractions. Friendly, helpful staff on hand to assist at all times.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded my expectation in a positive way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location was the best you can get as it was close to all the historical and shopping places. Staff were so helpful and willing with a smile to provide all that is needed in directing and offering help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    All is well that ends well.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sound carried throughout the hallways. Maybe there isn´t enough insulation in the building.

    For my purposes, the location was excellent. In terms of room furnishing, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom well-equipped. In addition, the room was exceptionally clean. Generally, the B & B space was also aromatic, i.e., there were pleasant fragrances throughout the hallways and in my room which helped create some atmosphere. Finally, the staff was genuinely friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location and incredibly friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few mould marks in the shower but this was cleaned after the first day! Thank you!

    The staff were super friendly and the location was absolutely fantastic! We loved the Christmas decorations as well!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic! Would 100% recommend and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is within walking distance from most attractions, next to Villa Borghese Gardens and Piazza del Poppolo, 10 minute walk to Spanish steps and Trevi Fountain and Colosseum only 20 minute walk straight up the high street. The hotel staff are welcoming, professional and extremely helpful, they go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable and will assist with anything you ask them to. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and they are also secure and safe and you feel instantly relaxed upon entry.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice location, very close to Spanish Steps & the subway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with a view to the back of the edifice, so our view was an incredible narrow interior square shaped yard.Opening the window was basically mission impossible because we could hear, see and most importantly SMELL what everybody was cooking, so it was impossible for us to have fresh air in our room. The room was verry small although in the description it was supposed to be bigger than other properties provide, and the furniture and interior are much more degraded compared to the pics that we saw on booking.com.

    Nice location, very close to Spanish Steps & the subway station is just in front of the building. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i would mention when i book it that i do not want the room 31 the front desk is 1 meter in front. Is awkward

    It was close to all the main atractions we coyld get to the vatican walking and we got there in 25 minutes

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Everything 😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect. Could not fault the hotel. Diana was so helpful and friendly. Spotless clean, quiet, easy going, great shower, comfy bed, metro right outside the door and loads of cafes round the corner. Will definitely be staying with Diana again. Gave us some great advice on what to do in Rome, we had a wonderful trip.

    Everything 😃

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Hot location in the center , metro station just in front of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one in the reception most of the time , noisy some times when they do cleaning of the other rooms

    Hot location in the center , metro station just in front of the door , 3 staions only to termni ,fontana de trevi and spanish steps are end of the street , via del corso is on the other side of the street DANNI she is a very nice Host and helpful , clean place , resturant around,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.0
    Good enough but won't go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was broken when I arrived, moved room, fixed but basically didn't work properly anyway. Not clean enough: mouldy shower head, shower cubicle full of lime scale, dusty headboard. Also too dirty/noisy to open the windows! Also asked to pay full amount on arrival..!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    ideal location for all major sights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was poor, but it was 35+ degrees. the WiFi speed was also slow

    Breakfast arrangements were great also toiletries were lovely. The location cannot be any better

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.1
    The property was clean, compact and a good base for a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served 8/10 we left early so no breakfast, which I'd paid for. Our room very close to reception, bit noises at times.

    The property was clean, compact and a good base for a short break. Ideal to sleep in...not much else.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    An amazingly beautiful building with lots of character.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazingly beautiful building with lots of character. Very friendly staff and located within excellent proximity of most iconic places. Transport directly outside if required.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had bed bugs. Horrible place to stay. Woke up with bites all over my body. The staff was the only thing I liked. Expect to be charged if you're plane comes in late.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Don't be deceived buy the outside of the building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible reception/channels on the television - not the end of the world but when we headed to the room after a day of walking we just wanted to stick it on for an hour & have a snooze.

    Lovely staff. Tasty continental breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Very disappointing compared to the rating on booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Staff is rarely present on site and not helpful - the direct surroundings of the hotel (where the entrance to the building in which the reception is) are quite gross and the location for group of your people to hang out at night and drink - Wifi connection is poor and drops a lot when not on the main wifi (which was not reachable from our room) - The breakfast area is very small - the reception of the hotel is at the 3rd floor of a building and his not accessible without a key - The floor is very noisy, if your neighbor wakes up early and walks in front our your room you'll find out about it

    - Location is great for accessing the main areas by foot - Cleanliness of room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Highly recommended.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No phone in room, but presumably this is because there is not a 24 hr concierge. There was a phone on the reception desk which I was told I could use. There were no tissues in bathroom.

    Location is excellent. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast staff were rude and not accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff were rude and not accommodating...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    ottima lo staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La

    La reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay your attention, breakfast is not continental, like in previously feedbacks.

    Location. It is Center of the city. Friendly staff. Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    Otherwise very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sink drain and shower drain were clogged in our bathroom.

    Otherwise very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.8
    Agony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    I recommend Relais Piazza del Popolo to everybody!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a good host and what a warm welcome, the cleaning of the room was perfect everyday!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    A gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Great location, very comfy, super clean and amazing lovelly staff!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly & helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly & helpful staff Location Room Good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    good location
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    10
    The location, near everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location, near everything! Just 10-15 minutes walk to all interesting spots.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location,walking distance to all attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location,walking distance to all attractions

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff during the day

    Excellent location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice B&B place. Location is optimal for tourism. The service is good. The staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    I would go again, for a short stay! Location is Marvelous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was acceptable, but Italian breakfasts are usually much better. TV Channels not satisfactory

    Location & Cleanliness & Internet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La gentillesse du personnel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit nosie

    Very clean friendly staff, fair price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast,very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast,very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    8.8
    Great location, nice and quiet rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, nice and quiet rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.2
    Great staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was quite hard

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Fantastic location, good service for a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was very close to breakfast area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    We stayed only for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows was little hard

    We stayed only for one night.. The staff was amazing very friendly and welcoming.. Very clean room.. In the morning I thought it would be noisy coz our room was next to the reception but things went well.. The location is excellent excellent excellent.. If you are not looking for a fancy 5 star hotel. This is the one

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    The central location and the clean rooms and not to forget...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not a lot, everything was as expected from the description on web page.

    The central location and the clean rooms and not to forget the tranquillity-a real bonus after the bustle of the city. Would highly recommend the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    Great Staff, particularly Valentina for whom nothing was too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a little noisy as above the Tram Stop - earplugs recommended. No shower curtain over the bath which made for an interesting shower. No separate toilet facilities (outside of the room), which meant having to use the toilet in BurgerKing before we took the taxi from the hotel to the aiport!

    Great Staff, particularly Valentina for whom nothing was too much trouble. Great location just of Piazza del Popolo. Easy for Tram, Metro, Bus or walking into Rome. Good sized, comfortable room. Great price for centre of Rome.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    9.6
    Great location in the heart of Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Great location in the heart of Rome. All the historical places are near and achievable with walking. There are everything you need for usual life in the apartment. Full equipment kitchen. Wifi works perfect. I can recommend this apartment with pleasure. It great for family with 4 people.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    9.6
    Our room was ready even though we arrived earlier than check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was perfect as is.

    Our room was ready even though we arrived earlier than check in time. Valentina at reception recognised us from previous year. Team is very hospitable making us feel welcome and at home. Central location very close to metro.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location. Rome is very accessible from the hotel whether using public transport or on foot. The bathroom and the bedroom were both spacious and spotlessly clean. The hotel has a real treasure in their staff . Without exception they were very welcoming, helpful and friendly . I have stayed in Rome on numerous occasions and can say without hesitation that the staff here are the tops. Location. Room size

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.6
    Great location - just right across Piazza del Popolo and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location - just right across Piazza del Popolo and entrance to Flaminio metro station is only a few metres away. Vatican is only 2 metro stops from Flaminio station. Room is big and clean with very comfortable bed. Bathroom is also big with an enclosed shower area that can fit 2 people. I was allocated a room that is so quiet. I was not bothered with any outside noise at all. Breakfast is good and well presented and prepared. The front desk staff (Jeffrey) is very helpful and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.6
    Great breakfast, friendly staff and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tad small and ventilation from shower was not awesome. Would have benefited from details about how to find the door location.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff and well located. International TV stations.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    9.2
    Location was great, staff was helpful, and room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we had faced Via Flaminio, and even with window closed the traffic noise (particularly train noise) came through. I was able to sleep fine with ear plugs in, but people who are bothered by noise or can't sleep with ear plugs should request internal room.

    Location was great, staff was helpful, and room was spacious. Breakfast was very tasty as well.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    9.5
    the location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    almost nothing. we only missed vegetables

    the location is perfect. walking distance to many many places and good public transportation. the stuff is very very kind and helpfull. the room is very nice and quiet

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.6
    The location is perfect for the centre of Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The location is perfect for the centre of Rome. Clean, modern and well worth the price. Staff friendly and very helpful in particular Geoff (Jack). Unusually for Rome everything worked and finished to a high specification. Would have no hesitation in returning on our next annual visit to Rome.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    good location, close to everything essential in rome,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing really, only as improvement suggestions, I would appreciate a larger room, a small view and eggs and cheese for the breakfast, but then it would be in another category propably...

    good location, close to everything essential in rome, walking distance (25-30 minutes to almoste everything, buffet breakfast included which is important for people that want to eat breakfast before they leave the room, with not only sweets, but cereal yogurt, fruits etc., a jacuzzi bath useful when your whole body aches from 12 hours walking, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff!! a very nice choice!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    10
    it s the best best value for money accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    if i had to say something is that the hotel was not the whole building but the third floor of it, if someone cares. but this was not at all a broblem for us.

    it s the best best value for money accomodation. great location! just outside the metro station and exactly where piazza del popolo is. we arrived early but there was room a room ready and the stuff was happy to settle us. they were very helpful.the room was not big but it was really comfortable and had everything you need. the bathroom was perfectly renovated.there was always hot water.the breakfast was fine.the internet was working good. we definitely choose it if we come back!

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location for transport to visit all the sites,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no bad experiences but did meet people who had trouble with pickpockets on the Metro

    Perfect location for transport to visit all the sites, friendly and helpful staff, clean upmarket rooms. I would strongly recommend this accommodation for anyone wishing to stay in Rome who is not looking for hotel type amenities eg bar swimming pool etc.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    8.8
    The staff were very friendly and helpful especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast area is a little cramped however, the standard of food was excellent.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Valentina who helped organise a limo from the airport. Excellent value for money. We will be back!!

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    9.6
    Virtually everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Virtually everything. Lovely people, very friendly. Spoke very good English, very helpful. Breakfast yummy, lots of choice. Room Excellent. Excellent location, easy to reach everything by foot. Metro and buses right outside if required but you would never know it from inside, very quiet never heard them once.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    9.6
    Amazing access to transport coming from airport and going...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When you arrive there is no big sign, just a brass plaque as essentially the Relais is in an old office block with law firms etc. There was a moment of panic when we got the address but couldn't see the place - but you just have to go up to the door and you soon see the sign. Plain sailing from there.

    Amazing access to transport coming from airport and going out to the Stadio Olympico. Also amazingly well placed for hte very nicest parts of Rome. Yet still quiet and peaceful. Nice breakfasts too and kept our luggage for us after we had checked out until 5.30pm.

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2015

    9.6
    Everything is good, from staff to food.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    If there is a map showing public transportation system in Rome, then it will be great. An app also works.

    Everything is good, from staff to food. If I go to Rome again, I would like to stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    10
    We liked the friendliness of the people working there who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. We had a very pleasant stay. We really cannot find anything to complain about.

    We liked the friendliness of the people working there who genuinely made us feel very welcome. We were also informed that we could have breakfast earlier than usual since we checked out early on our departure date.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.9
    fresher bread
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    fresher bread

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    Loistava sijainti - excellent location, mukava henkilökunta...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loistava sijainti - excellent location, mukava henkilökunta - friendly staff, herkullinen aamiainen - deliciuos breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.8
    a real breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    a real breakfast public toilet

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location. Very nice owners, breakfast and fresh room. No problem arriving late. Recommend it!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    perfect location, the staff very helfull and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    sometimes you can hear noises from other rooms

    perfect location, the staff very helfull and welcoming. limo service frome the airport-great option.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.8
    New and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    New and clean rooms. Nice position.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    7.5
    Valentina was very helpful and the rooms were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My room was a bit noisy as was off the reception and above the tram - take earplugs!

    Valentina was very helpful and the rooms were clean

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    9.6
    location , rooms and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location , rooms and staff Breakfast nice

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.8
    1- Wonderful Stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1- Wonderful Stuff 2- Great Location 3- Very Clean 4- Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    10
    Great Hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great Hotel with friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location, cosy environment, helpful staff, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not working in the room, breakfast

    Perfect location, cosy environment, helpful staff, clean room. We would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    8.3
    Thanks guys
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thanks guys

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    9.2
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed 2 nights. Room for 1st night was too small. Staff moved me to a larger room.

    Staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    8.8
    Valentina was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Valentina was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    I will stay in this hotel every time I will at Rome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    I will stay in this hotel every time I will at Rome!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.5
    Valentina was friendly, attentive and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The entrance to the hotel and elevator.

    Valentina was friendly, attentive and very helpful. Thank you !

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: