Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Venezia

Calle Casselleria - Castello 5285, Castello, 30125 Venice, Italy

#48 of 301 hotels in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 462 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our fridge didn't seem to work in the room , it would have been nice if there had been a small bar , so you could have a cold drink ,

    Great central location and very helpful staff . Easy walking distance to great locations and water taxis.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cooked breakfast would be nice

    This hotel was perfect! The location was brilliant, just off st. Marks Bascillia and surrounded by beautiful restaurants (including a great take away pasta place on the same little street!). The hotel itself was very elegantly decorated, the facilities were perfect and the customer service provided was exemplary. The customer service started before we arrived with really handy maps and guides being provided. Great value for money overall and would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say there was anything I didn't like.

    I spent 9 nights in the Hotel during the Carnival. The location is quiet and very convenient, close to San Marco and on an easy route to Rialto. My room was spacious and comfortable, the bath tub was luxurious and well appreciated after a long day photographing. I was completely spoilt with breakfast in my room each morning and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. WiFi worked properly. A very welcoming home away from home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of natural light in the room ... that said, it is Venice and buildings are close together.

    Staff were exceptional, lovely boutique hotel with quirky bathroom ... loved it! Breakfast good, could opt to have in the room. Great location, small hotel with about 6 or 7 rooms but couldn’t fault it!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the room was dark and window was opening to the well, the bath was so small. Towels for face was like a paper, they have to change it as soon as possible. Hair-dryer was not working more than 3 minutes without stopping. No shampoo was in bath also. rooms are more smaller than it is seen on website.

    breakfast was good and hotel was so closed to san marco and rialto. we easily found the hotel by map.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right next to the elevator and breakfast so we could hear everything king on. It wasn't bad, just noticeable. Breakfast is in reception so you.may need to wait for a spot.

    Very close to the central tourist attractions and the check in process with the gentlemen was amazing giving us so many tips! The rooms are modern as is the bathroom. Really well done!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There I was with my husband. Our trip was short. The hotel is very near the San Marco square. The staff was pleasant, helpful...the room smells well, the bathroom was OK.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite expensive given how limited its facilities are. For example, the breakfast is served in the reception area, which also acts as the lounge. We had sheets and blankets on our bed, which is a bit antiquated and I would expect most people prefer a duvet these days. The lift is hilarious.

    The location was perfect, being equidistant from the Rialto and St Mark’s Square. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice and amazingly quiet. The breakfast was good, given the size of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No lobby to relax in. TV only had 1 english channel, CNN. Breakfast fairly basic: a few cheap cereals, fresh croissants, a bit of cheese & cured meat, hard boiled egg, fruit, yoghurt, but very good and plentiful coffee! Hot towel rail not always working in bathroom. No hooks in bathroom or on any doors, but plenty of hanging space in wardrobe. No room kettle for hot drinks (we used a plug-in travel kettle). V poor hairdryer in bathroom. One stool in room, no other chairs. Lift for luggage only goes up 1 floor - ok but if room above need to carry bags up stairs. These are minor niggles only.

    Very friendly staff, helpful, with good enough english. Fast broadband. Comfy large bed. Fairly big room (not quite as large as photos imply), lovely en-suite bath / shower / bidet. Fridge in room. Easily adjusted room heat / ventilation. Very good location for San Marco area. Superb hot pasta takeaway just a few yards away and lots of shops too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towel supply was erratic. Housekeeper burst into room without knocking.

    Convenient location although a bit difficult to find. Room was big and comfortable bed. Bathroom fine. Good wifi. Staff are friendly. Surrounded by lots of shopping options, tourist sites and access to vaporetto.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful, looks like a royal palace - really clean and well located. The room was pretty much comfortable and had a nice view (we were on 3rd floor). No noise from the streets. The staff was kind and we had a delicious breakfast - they set it in a small place, but it had all we needed. Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anythinh

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were comfortable and immaculate and the continental breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No such points actually - just as this property is on a pretty small backstreet, you may have problems in finding it. If your budget allows, take a taxi boat - it will take you almost to the door.

    Good location, comfortable rooms and very friendly staff - just what you are looking for from a good accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location in the city center, close to everything. I had a great room with two twin beds that were comfortable. Bathroom was big enough. I was also surprised when they told me that it is safe to drink tap water in Venice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location was great. Staff were helpful. We found it a little on the small side no where really to sit or read other than in the lobby/check in counter/lift area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was really uncomfortable. Poorly thought. You couldn't get out of the shower without hitting the walls. Room had very little light. Not enough towels. Only the long body ones.

    The location is perfect. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much choice for breakfast, but still you could leave the hotel with full stomach :)

    The staff at Realis Venezia are extremely friendly and very helpful. They have recommend to us a really lovely restaurants where we had such a great meal. Also they have help us with information regarding our transport back to the airport. Location amazing, rooms comfy and clean, breakfast ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants spend a weekend away in Venice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner of the hotel he was trying to give us bad room different from what we have booked, not helpful at all, and he refuse to give us the password of the wifi until it's 2pm sharp! btw we were setting at the hotel waiting for the check-in time since 10am.

    Location is okay, staff was very very helpful with us, house keeping the lady and the old man in the reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Know coffee or tea making facilities in the room

    Location of hotel was excellent, staff where so friendly and helpful. The rooms where beautiful. You had a wide selection of food for breakfast which you can have brought to your room. Even though you have to check out at 11:00 if your flight is not intill later they will keep your luggage there for you intill you are ready. Which is great so you can see more of the sight without carrying your suitcases everywhere. They provide you with a map which is great to find everything. There is a fridge in the room. Would definantly recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with our AC the first day. Very hot in our room; however the weather in. Since was unseasonably hot and the hotel management had repairs done asap. They were very kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of stairs to lug suitcases up ... but that is to be expected in an old building

    Incredible location & very charming tiny building. Super-nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden location but once we got our bearings it was easier to find. No natural light in the room but not much they can do about that given the high rise buildings!

    Excellent location, central to all the sights, the room was spotlessly clean and comfortable with AC (very important when going to Venice in June!) and the staff were lovely and helpful. Breakfast was basic but nice and filled us up.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness was poor and room accessibility very poor. Temperature control in the room was awful, and dust mites/ mosquitos etc. present.

    Staff were friendly and location was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near St Marks Sq but very quiet. Lovely, helpful staff. Very clean room with a great bathroom. Nice breakfast. Could not fault anything and would thoroughly recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staircase may be a problem for someone. It was not for us and it's normal ni oldbuilding ni Venice

    Well sited and staff is very Kind. Beds are very confortable. The first day we found the room rather noise (fancoils) but they kindly changed the room into a more silent one and was very good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -Bed & bath tub a bit short for tall people (1,85m) -Soundproofing is a bit poor unfortunately

    -The Staff is very friendly and helpful. They're genuinely concerned about your stay and your enjoyment, like a step further than simple "job-duty" -Hotel is best located minutes from St-Marc place and Rialto bridge -Cleanness and good-looking bedroom & hôtel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Staff is great and unlike in most places in Venice they actually speak english. They informed us about amenities, recommended great restaurants. Breakfast area is small but you can have it in the room, no extra charge. Room is clean and spacious. Bed is very confortable for a good night sleep. We also got a small prosecco as a welcome which was a nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps equip rooms with a coffee machine.

    Walking distance to visit all Venice on foot! Airy, spacious rooms with smooth colours. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Welcoming and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since the hotel is accommodating tourists from abroad, I would suggest to improve their breakfast buffet. We missed some healthy cereals with no added sugar, seeds, dried fruit and then eggs.

    Small, nice renovated hotel, it was clean and the service was good. We have been offered a bottle of champagne for our honeymoon occasion, so it was very nice. All hotels are expensive in Venise, so according to the prices there I would say that the rate was correct.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The location was amazing - so close to the main square but far enough away that you didn't hear all the hustle and bustle. One thing to mention is the city tax which is added on after your stay - it wasn't very expensive at all but just a small added cost to look out for.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not blowing out cold air when set on cold

    Dario the man on reception was excellent , he greeted us when we arrived and sat and chatted to us giving us all the tourist information we wanted

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young man on weekend day reception too laid back. Gave the Impression of little interest in guests. Room could do with more drawer space.

    Locality. Excellent young ladies serving breakfast. Excellent shower. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I booked the hotel I did so knowing that Booking.com would price match. When my booking was confirmed the hotel emailed me directions. When I checked their site I realised that the price was 120 euros per night whereas Booking.com charged me £120 per night. I raised this under their price match promise and sent them the link to the hotel's rates but I am still waiting to hear from them.

    The staff were very attentive and the hotel was spotless. It was in a great location and only 5 minutes walk to St Marks Square. The hotel emailed me directions as soon as my booking was confirmed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was incredibly small for three people and the bathroom wasn't conducive to taking showers.

    Location was in the central part of Venice and easy to get to St Mark's Square

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight downside, lots of stairs and lift only goes to the first floor but that is very minor.

    Amazing hotel. Cannot speak highly enough of it. Staff were so friendly and the room was fantastic. Would recommend people use this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I paid for a double room with a double bed expecting a double bed but it was two singles pushed together. Also, there were no breakfast options for gluten free individuals. Finally our room was the top of four flights of stairs with no lift.

    the staff were absolutely fantastic. Super helpful and the one older guy on reception even took us to the restaurant that he had reccomended when he had finished his shift.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room felt very claustrophobic- two windows that looked into a brick wall. Beds were poor - rigid- bathroom very tiny- the area was not safe around the hotel - get back before night fall- would not recommend this hotel at all.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was very neat and soothing to stay at, the interior was just perfect and the best thing was the way they had utilised everything in multiple ways in a small space. Didn't expect it to be as good from the way it looked on outside, but as they say, never judge a book by its cover.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great... no complaints at all.

    Boutique hotel in a brilliant position for the main city attractions with friendly helpful staff and great atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good location, super friendly staff, great room. thank you Relais Venezia!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find fault with anything during our stay

    The staff were outstanding !!! Friendly, and kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, helpful staff, good breakfast provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very nice and very obliging. Location was fabulous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from our bedroom window

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like a lot of Venice, if you open the window to get some fresh air you don't get to smell Roses!

    Close to st marks square

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like

    Spotlessly clean, great location and super hosts. Great for couples

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room - right next to reception and people eating breakfast Breakfast poor

    Bathroom Staff Location of hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious room. Really clean. Staff were all helpful and friendly. Right next to st marks square.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and the staffs are kind. The facilities are clean, well organized, and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice service.. very friendly!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facility

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making in room.

    Large, clean bright room. Very good, helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic breakfast, the lack of view.

    The location and the friendly and staff. It was quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was rather hard

    Excellent location minutes from San Marco. Staff very friendly and helpful. The offer of breakfast in your room was pleasing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there is no lift to upper floors.

    great location. very helpful staff. our room was upgraded without asking. very nice gesture.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Room was beautiful. Staff were so friendly and helpful especially Darius

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great people work at this hotel. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better

    It was great! The location is perfect, we had a big, nice room and the staff was super kind with is

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning took very long to cool down the room.

    The interior was amazing. The air conditioning took a few hours to start working.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an excellent helpful loving staff .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit smallgrear

    Clean friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron

    Grear location & friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcomed by lovely Italian man at front desk he was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs ++ to top room !

    Location, reception staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    A beautiful modern hotel, combining modern trends in keeping with the character of Venice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Middle of all landmarks and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great and the staffs are really helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and the people and service were excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good. Room very nice. Great location. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to find from San Marco. Delightful place to stay, the staff were fantastic. A most enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet room. Very helpful staff!! Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great experience everything was perfect, staff really kind and always ready to help. Place really really clean and excellent position

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little warm they were cold

    Cold

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Relais Venezia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: