Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Villa Fiorita 4 stars

Giovanni XXIII 1, 31050 Monastier di Treviso, Italy

#4 of 4 hotels in Monastier di Treviso

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 101 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for somewhere to stay for 1 night but they really need to look into the dinner dining offering
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were disappointed that no proper restaurant was opened for dinner. There was just like an area next to the lobby where they have a not too decent buffet, which was also very expensive at EUR25 each. Food was rather low quality but there was no other alternatives available at the hotel. The rooms were a long walk from the lobby and the lights were not working with flickering light bulbs.

    The lobby was stylish and there was plenty of places to park

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful room in the villa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room in the villa! Breakfast was very average. Pool only opens at 10 am and we are early rises! Restaurants are often booked for functions and there is only one trattoria in town. Overall beautiful room in the villa but facilities good be a bit better!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    2.5
    Terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutly dissapointing. Totally different feeling than seen on the booking.com. A huge, industrial hotel was connected to the villa. The breakfast was terrible. We lett after a night.Never again!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    5.8
    The photos of villa has not much to do with reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of villa has not much to do with reality. In fact villa is interconnected with large hotel. So you hear the sound of busses and constructions works late in the evening and early in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Great place with wonderful service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is small but there is plenty to do around the grounds.

    It is a superb place with alot to do around. We were upgraded to the Hemingway suite as we had a problem in our room. Furthermore we had received a complimentary dinner as well. Generous compensation and great service !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Classic vintage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was in a hurry to get us our room, breakfast was average and waiter took our plates before even asking if we are finished. We didn't get the feeling that we were really welcome there. And there was a loud party at night, which doesn't blend in with a hotel like this.

    Classic vintage look.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    8.8
    Villars are fantastic value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner - seating and service for my wife and I was amaturish at best.

    Location, close to Venice but alsi close to McArthur Glenn outlet. Its location, rural was fantastic from our hectic 5 week holiday.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice surroundings, great pool, good breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice surroundings, great pool, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, nice people, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, nice people, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    4.0
    It seems that on Thursday they have buffet for diner, that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It seems that on Thursday they have buffet for diner, that looks very bad and it is very expensive. Fortunately for us there is an excellent local restaurant at 200 meters that we enjoy it.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.0
    Good pictures :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The villa is just a part of the large hotel you can't see from the picture. Uncomfortable bed, poor restaurant & breakfast. Not too expensive but not worth the money :(

    Good pictures :)

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    4.6
    The pictures of the villa are totally misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pictures of the villa are totally misleading. Directly at the villa is an old park hotel of lower quality, with which the villa shares the facilities. We booked the hotel for two days in order to go swimming, but we were informed upon arrival that the pool is reserved for two days because of an wedding. Other guests told us, that this is the fifth time in ten days, that they can't use the pool. Total disaster !!!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: