Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Antiche Saline 4 stars

Via Giuseppe Verdi - Contrada Nubia, 91027 Torre Nubia, Italy

#6 of 8 hotels in Torre Nubia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 531 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Almost perfect staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost perfect staying. Great staff! Kind and meticulous. They are the perfect hosts. The building is new, clean and comfortable. Super suggested place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.3
    The swimming pool was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Thin walls. Had to use ear plugs every night. Didn’t complain because it were just normal conversations. No private outdoors. Lots and lots of mosquitoes and nothing in the windows to keep them out. Hard, spirally mattress. Compared to other places we’ve stayed so fair the price was really too steep.

    The swimming pool was really nice. Surroundings were beautiful. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    We loved our one night at the Relais where we were blessed by a beautiful sunset over the salt pans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with more information about local services, places to eat, supermarkets etc. Would have liked a tea and coffee making facility in the room but understand that this is uncommon in Italy.

    The breakfast was excellent. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The proximity to the Museo di Sale was a deciding factor in choosing the Relais. It was a peaceful location in which to relax. The availability of the pool was a plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location, very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The broken window screen was our only problem.

    We had a great view of the salt works once we were able to get the broken window screen up. We were lucky we were not there in insect season so we didn't need it. The restaurant in the old mill was really good and we enjoyed our meals there. This is a great place for photographers to stay. Lots of choices at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room, old and noisy plumbing, lots of mosquitos in room (beginning of April), spotty wi fi, institutional bedding

    Location, view, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Place is really amazing and has unique atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our visit was during winter and water in shower was not warm enough to take relaxing shower. I asked lady on the desk but nothing has changed. We had room with sea view but only thing you can see is garden and cage on window (sea view room is not worth it)

    Place is really amazing and has unique atmosphere. Breakfast was great - nice restaurant and s lot of fruits. Salt museum is walk by and definitely worth to see. Parking is near also. Swimming pool close also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.1
    Great hotel with one awful and surly sr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,breakfast,decor and windmills.

    Better than photos. Close to town and autostrada access. Address is slightly difficult. Contact hotel. GPS can be confusing. Breakfast was nice. Surly staff ruined my stay. Not all staff was nasty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    A wonderful stay in the salt pans of Nubia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More of an inconvenience then a dislike, but in order to get to the breakfast room, you had to go outside through the courtyard - rain or shine! Still, we very much enjoyed our stay, even added an extra night!

    Nice place in/near the salt pans in Nubia. Very comfortable room with good beds. In summer, there is a swimming pool and loungers, but was too cold during our stay. Plenty of areas to walk around and the Salt Museum & Restaurant is located just up the road. We even saw a couple of flamingos as we were walking! Breakfast had plenty of good items from which to choose.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great and very quiet location in historic location in the Salines. Very kind staff doing everything to accommodate. Excellent breakfast. Easy access to other locations from this area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Ok, but wouldnt go out of my way to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was missing those extras that make it special, for instances there wasn't a single picture on the walls, and the TV was rather small, about the size of a reasonable computer monitor. (I know your not there to watch TV....however.) Breakfast was a massive disappointment. No juice at all. No bowls for cereal or yogurt. And you had to chase the staff if you wanted a coffee as they certainly were not going to ask; and it wasn't busy at all so no excuse. And if you can figure out how to make the air conditioning work, your a better person than me!!

    Pool areas was lovely; its as nice as the pictures; very relaxing. Room was large as was the bathroom, shame it didn't have a bath as it could easily take one. Staff were generally very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Relax and recharge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was fine, nothing special.

    Nice pool and surrounding area, also a pleasant courtyard by the bar for pre-dinner aperitif. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside area expecially the salt and spa pool could be a bit cleaner.

    We had the best room of the hotel. Amazing hotel, location, stuff and services.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    We had a fantastic room with huge balcony from where we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a fantastic room with huge balcony from where we could watch the sunset. The room itself fitted 2 adults and one 12yr old comfortably (as extra bed). Lovely pool and well maintained gardens. A very peaceful place. Short walk to salt museum and restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Viva Nubia!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best breakfast we have during our holidays!!!!! Great swiming pool, very kind and smiling staff. The location is just superb: surrounded by salt fields, and close to an amazing restaurant with an breathtaking sunset. Much better than staying in Trapani.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice but very isolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a huge room, but the bathroom was quite small. The room also seemed to be some kind of converted meeting room, because the walls were made of glass and, although the view was covered with curtains, the material was rather sheer. My husband and I felt as if we were changing in full view of the diners at the restaurant at night. The hotel is also very isolated, close to a village with zero tourist infrastructure. If you don´t want to eat at the hotel, you have to drive to Trapani (about 15 min away by car, without traffic).

    Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good - you could order eggs and capuccino at no extra cost.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.7
    The salt mine and the view is the greatest thing about this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The salt mine and the view is the greatest thing about this hotel, and the staff is very helpfull also. But everything else, is not so special at all...very bad breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.9
    Good and nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms have a balkony. The restaurant was not open when we visited.

    Very last minute descision. Got free upgrade. Nice views, good beds, very calm, close enough to Trapani. Good breakfast. Nice gardens. Good service: got nice wine in the room, advised good restaurant (should make reservations for guests maybe).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    Nubia park
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming place..food was great and the rooms where spotless and comfortable..The Staff always there for anything you need. Parking is secure and very good even for motorcycles..Highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    OUR FAVOURITE RELAXATION RETREAT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff are all so very friendly,thoughtful and helpful. Its always a warm welcome in this, our very favourite hotel in the whole of Sicily. MILLE GRAZIE! Tea and coffee making facilities in the room,hairdryer in the bathroom. The best views across the 'Antique Saltpans' to the Windmill are from the first floor. Breakfast with plenty of prepared fresh fruit, cereals, yogurts, honey, cakes, croissant and bruschetta is set in a blue and white Moorish courtyard and although the hotel itself doesn't cater in the evening, there is a short walk of 100 yards through the saltpans to the Windmill where local specialities are available. Besides this there is an amazingly successful Restaurant by La Torre di Nubia itself. For those who wish to relax, get away from it all, this Hotel is for YOU!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Lovely oasis in the salt flats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This beautiful gem in the middle of the salt flats was lovely to look and stay at. Lovely pool. Lovely breakfast and bar area. Restaurant nearby was fab.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    I wish we could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish we could have stayed longer, two or three nights would be perfect to fully enjoy the location, surroundings and the facilities of the hotel itself. Food in the local restaurant was great and hotel staff arranged some appetisers for my brother's family who arrived late in the night. Breakfast was also good .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    A short drive from Trapani and really worth the trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No suggestions for improvement - we were entirely happy and would love to stay again.

    We stayed one night and had dinner in the tavern in the salt pans - wish we had stayed longer. Food very good and fresh, staff helpful and friendly, room simple, comfortable and with everything that we needed. We exchanged emails in advance to book the evening meal and that was sorted out swiftly and efficiently.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    A relaxing visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in a quiet location near the sea,but still with good accessibility to nearby sights. The breakfast was very good, our stay was very relaxing, and the price was more than reasonable. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    2.5
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Horrible place. Way too expensive for what it is. Nasty uncomfy beds, sparse rooms, impossible to get a drink or anything to eat. Next door to tourist attraction run by people who hate tourists! Dreadful. Should have booked a BnB in town. Not sure why it's giving it a rating of 2.5 when I've rated everything as poor as can be. Quite clearly a Booking.com scam. Extremely disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Stunning location, very kind staff, excellent breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no window and no air ventilation in the bathroom; WiFi does not work.

    Stunning location, very kind staff, excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Would happily return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming staff Wonderful sea views in fascinating area Perfect location for site seeing Lovely pool area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay close to Trapani and the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, nice rooms and beautiful garden with swimming pool. Perfect to enjoy the Sicilian sun!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Antique place! In the middle of the salt fields.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some members of the staff have been unfriendly.

    Salt production museum quite near. This is a very interesting place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    Local restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window in room was over 6 ft to sill. Hence room felt a bit like a prison cekl

    Local restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful view from rom upstairs

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Location fantastica
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location fantastica

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Nice view and very kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view and very kind staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Good quiet hotel in lovely location in middle of salt pans just south of Trapani, Sicily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lovely location in the middle of salt pans and a well appointed good value hotel - also has good restaurant in separate building in salt pans.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    The holiday we needed!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes

    Surroundings

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice location and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property getting a little tired. Needs an overhaul. Room a bit dark and dreary.

    Nice location and pool. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.2
    Very good, clean hotel in a beautiful setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sound proofing of the rooms (our neighbours had a loud kid :)) wouldn't hurt, but nothing to complain about.

    Very good, clean hotel in a beautiful setting. The staff was very helpful and professional, great breakfast with fresh juice, fruit, cakes. Would certainly go again.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    6.7
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi worked poorly. Shower had mold. Restaurant not open. They offered an alternative with free taxi.

    Good breakfast. Nice location, private, great view. Nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    Excellent location, romantic place, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The access road is quite ruined. The indications not always visible.

    Excellent location, romantic place, very friendly staff, stunning sunset view! Great restaurant on site!

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    10
    Breakfast, very comfortable bed, spacious bathroom,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast, very comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, immaculate clean indoor and outdoor areas. We fully enjoyed our stay and reccommend warmly to anyone

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    Stunning scenery of salt pans and Erice from the room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/A

    Stunning scenery of salt pans and Erice from the room and outside was superb. The room itself was also clean and beautifully decorated. Although the restaurant there was closed, they still made arrangement for me to take some pizza from the nearest pizzeria as a room-service. Personally organised tour of the museum of sale pan was outstanding. I do really recommend to stay for more than a few nights so as to go around Trapani, Erice, and Marsala.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    The location is fantastic: absolute tranquility and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I wouldn't recommend to stay in rooms 111 and 112 in winter: they are not situated in the main building and are damp and pretty cold.

    The location is fantastic: absolute tranquility and beautiful views over the salt pans. The hotel is lovely and confortable, the staff goes out if their way to help you. I have rarely met such friendly people. The buffet breakfast is very good. The excellent restaurant is located in a converted wind mill nearby. The hotel is an excellent base to visit Erice, the Egadi Islands, Segesta, Mozia, Mazara, Marsala, Selinunte. I definitely recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.2
    The staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were lovely, very peaceful and the proximity to the museum and restauarant convenient. We enjoyed both very much!

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    10
    Super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super friendly staff. Super excellent food both as breakfast and also in the old mill for supper. They use a lot of products which are produced on site.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    The location is great if you are looking for a quiet place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The location is great if you are looking for a quiet place to stay, its a 10 min drive into Trapani. The pool area is excellent, very spacious and clean. The breakfast is good and there is a restaurant just 5 min walk which is very good. The rooms are big and clean and have a good Wi-Fi signal. The staff are very friendly and professional.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    8.8
    The location was perfect for us because of the proximity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Checking out took some time because the young lady (a different one) could not be found for about five minutes. The nearby restaurant in this rather desolate area was not very good.

    The location was perfect for us because of the proximity to the airport. The energetic and lively young lady at the reception on arrival carried up our luggage. The breakfast was very good. The wifi connection in the public space was good

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.2
    Comfy, modern, and very quiet room with excellent view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed one night.

    Comfy, modern, and very quiet room with excellent view of the Saline. The swimming pool is a plus, so are the bar and the patio seating area.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    the staff are exceptionally helpful and seem to really go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the staff are exceptionally helpful and seem to really go out of their way to help. the rooms with a balcony are recommended since the view of the islands is great especially at sunset

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    Amazing place, really beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing place, really beautiful. The view and the surroundings were perfect. Quiet location away from the city. Very friendly and helpful staff! They did everything to make our stay perfect. Lovely breakfast :) Would stay there again and again.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    10
    Amazing location right next door to the salt museum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    House cleaning staff were decidedly unfriendly though every other staff member was very pleasant and helpful.

    Amazing location right next door to the salt museum. Breakfast was fabulous.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    10
    Wonderful location - completely exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Surly, monosyllabic, disconnected waiter in the nearby restaurant belonging to the hotel. The food was good!

    Wonderful location - completely exceptional! Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, every facility of the highest standard. Fascinating museum of the salt business next door with charming guide. Perfect last night just 20 mins easy run to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.2
    Good hotel in quiet tranquil location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be better. We like the fresh squeezed Orange juice but during the manic May 1 weekend, food was finished n not refilled

    Good hotel in quiet tranquil location. The view is unique surrounded by the salt pans. Altho we didn't get to see the fresh white salt piles n men at work it was still special. Big rooms and comfortable beds. Amenities were up to standard. Very clean. We hope to return

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    7.9
    The hotel itself looks nice, it is situated on a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not so soundproof. We could hear the reception loud and clearly from our room. Also there was a lot of bathroom noise. (Drainage?)

    The hotel itself looks nice, it is situated on a great location. The breakfast and the beds were great

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Excellent, historical location, delicious breakfast, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent, historical location, delicious breakfast, we loved everything about this place!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    Clean , comfortable & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Clean , comfortable & friendly.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    tap water not drinkable

    Very good breakfast Convenient location for car Kind staff

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    10
    Wonderful setting, great breakfast, helpful staff, easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful setting, great breakfast, helpful staff, easy parking.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    7.9
    Bathroom/shower to Be cleaned
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom/shower to Be cleaned

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    Charming place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charming place

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    10
    nice hotel for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nice hotel for relaxing

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Tranquility, serenity of the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tranquility, serenity of the place

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything! Staff, location, calmness, view...

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.3
    Unique setting between the salt-fields.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unique setting between the salt-fields. Very quite area, ideal to relax. Very sweet lady at the reception, very helpful. Nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.8
    Lovely setting of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WIFI to slow and only in main hall

    Lovely setting of the hotel Frontdesk staff, Tiziana, extremely kind Quiet, you need a car to go to Trapani

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Beautiful location, delicious breakfast and some lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful location, delicious breakfast and some lovely extra like massage.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    6.7
    THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast area too hot, outside resort too dusty, room windows too high.

    THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    9.2
    Big, very nice and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom without window, large but not a good smell

    Big, very nice and comfortable rooms beautiful location nice stuff quiet

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful ,comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful ,comfy room. Helpful receptionists.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    8.3
    Excellent reception staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent reception staff! Amazing hospitality.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Relais Antiche Saline traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: