Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Ducale 4 stars

Piazza Grande 5, 06024 Gubbio, Italy

#5 of 19 hotels in Gubbio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 662 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a hotel with air-conditioning and arrived to find the air-conditioning was not turned on and would not be turned at this time of year. Also, it is a single system for the hotel so one room cannot be cooled or heated independently. The room we were offered was stifling as it was a warm day, so we were then offered another room which was rather chilly and the towels were damp to the touch. We felt we had to take this room in order to sleep well in this hotel, but it was not pleasant to spend any time in the room beyond sleeping. The irony of it all is that restaurants etc. around town were climate controlled and very pleasant. I am sorry to say that would not stay here again.

    The location of this hotel is amazing, right on the main square. The historic building is beautiful and the gardens provide a lovely option for relaxing outdoors.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. It was great ( maybe a little expensive)

    Wonderful restoration of an old castle. Tastefully done rooms comfy and plenty of other common rooms to use. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wait more for 10 minutes for the entrance at the hotel. We didn’t know that it wasn’t the main entrance

    The location is perfect. A Good bed and a comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faulty wifi

    Excellent hotel, historic building in centre of old town. Friendly and helpful staff, clean comfortable room. Decent breakfast. Complimentary under cover parking nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi doesn’t reach throughout the hotel. Best in the reception area. The town’s church bell gong every 15 minutes - all night. Although that isn’t the hotel’s fault.

    After walking thru town I can’t imagine staying anywhere else. A 14th century repurposed to a very high spec. An atmospheric hotel in the best kept medieval town. Rooms are spacious. Bed is conducive to sleep. Shower is better than home.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Panoramic View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So many stairs and the fact you must take the lift from floor 1 to 2 as there are no stairs between these floors. Bath needs replacing as so old and scruffy and shower really poor. Shower head had to be hand held. Curtain was inadequate as it didn't stop flooding the bathroom floor. Parking had to be outside the town walls a ten minute walk away.

    Hotel position was great. Room size was good and in a quiet position and had a good view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking in Gubbio is at a premium, and the nearest car park, below ground and unattended, is a good ten-minute walk away. It is a little disconcerting if the car is fully laden as ours was. The entrance to the hotel is either through the cafe/bar or on the adjoining side-street. Either way you have to climb stairs before you get to reception. From here there is a lift to the first and second floors. If you are unlucky enough to be given a room on the third floor you will have to again climb more stairs. The flat surfaces in the room - picture frames, top of the wardrobe - had not been dusted for some time. The shower doors are a little dated.

    The hotel is situated right in the centre of the delightfully beautiful town of Gubbio on the main square, and has its own cafe-bar. We were greeted very enthusiastically when we arrived earlier than the check-in time, but the owner took our bags and the girl at the cafe/reception gave us directions to the free parking, which was a ten-minute walk away. When we returned from parking our car we were informed that our room was ready and that our bags had been taken to it. We were directed to the check-in desk where we got our key. We were also given directions to the restaurant owned by the hotel for evening dinner. There are lots of good restaurants to choose from in the town. The room was spacious and comfortable and the bed was firm. Wifi was good once we mastered the logging-on sequence. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of sweet and savoury choice. Great coffee in abundance. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. We will definitely return to Gubbio, and to this hotel in the future.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the real center of the city. Very nice views of the city in the Piazza. Breakfast is also good. Is was just measleading with the parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is at some distance, and getting there can be adventurous.

    Very pleasant hotel in historic building, in the very heart of splendid Gubbio. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is lovely, there isn't really much to complain about. Maybe too many of stairs to get to the elevator ... but we couldn't have had that wonderful view without them :) and I noticed they have facilities for disabled guests.

    I loved the location, the view from our room, the comfortable bed, the terrace gardens and the friendly staff. Also, very nice breakfast! The free parking they recommend is about a 10 minute walk away from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, surrounding countryside stunning. We were given an upgrade, and had the most fabulous view across Gubbio and the whole valley. Highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some stairs to climb but there was a chair lift if necessary.

    Excellent. Two gardens, brilliant views, delicious cakes at breakfast. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't work. Interesting journey up to the room because hotel is built into the hill. Tricky to drive to hotel (basically, ignore "no vehicles" signs and follow your satnav to Palazzo dei consoli, unpack and the hotel will tell you where you can park overnight.

    Lovely and characterful hotel in perfect location overlooking the Piazza and Palazzo dei Consoli. Stunning view from room terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People driving cars to this hotel should know that it sits at the top of the town, and that there's a rabbit warren of medieval streets to navigate before you find the front door. The entrance is through a bar; after unloading so that my traveling companion could do all the check-in stuff, I was instructed to go to a tiny little parking garage just outside the city walls (about 200 meters away). Helpful hint: don't miss the garage, which is part of the cablecar ride - if you do, turning around on the road above it is extremely difficult. Inside, the place is nice and old and castle-y, but this creates some problems, most notably that the lift doesn't go all the way to the ground floor, and that not all of the rooms have the awesome, expansive views described in some of the other reviews.

    Great views from the third-floor garden and from the square out in front, but the playful dog lives in the first-floor garden. Very helpful staff; very proud of their town. Nice spread of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have a lot of luggage, be careful, because there safe a lot of steps until you reach the reception area.

    Location is great, just in the centre of Gubbio, on the old quarter. Old palace and nice personnel. Parking is free, but not directly at the hotel, few minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was terrible held together with mastic just about. Breakfast, bread mostly stale as cut into slices to thin and left for the two hours or so, never replenished with fresh , same cakes bought out for at least 2-3 days . Mostly all looked tired and not fresh. On the last morning a man was in the middle of the floor with tools mending a chiller cabinet during breakfast and the door to the toilet was left open. Stayed in quite a few places in Italy not sure how this is 4 star unless just for the position.

    Beds comfortable. Reception always cheerful and staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Fantastic location in heart of Gubbio. Old building with great ambience. Got upgraded to room with magic view. Thank you Daniella. Additional garden on 3rd floor with magic view again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to park in public parking quite far away which wasnt clear. you get discount for parking there ,for the guests who stay in the town. but to get the discount rate of 10euro/24hrs you need to take the receipt of stay, to the info office who you then pay for the validated car park ticket.

    location right in town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was not good. Kept cutting out. Could not get it everywhere. Laundry service unavailable over weekend.

    The views from our room were breathtaking. Fantastic breakfast in a beautiful breakfast room. Beds were the most comfortable we had had in 🇮🇹. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dark and cold room with only one small window. Cellar atmosphere. Lack of maintenance all over the place; inside the shower needed a repair, outside the terrace was a mess. Entrance to the hotel with some effort: crossing the bar (!!??), two breakfast rooms, stairs, more stairs or lift, crossing the reception, crossing the inner garden, another entrance and finally another lift. Breakfast was poor. Overall certainly not a hotel worth four stars.

    Beautiful characterful building at a perfect and quiet location. Inner garden and hanging garden very nice to sit in and to relax. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about this hotel-- friendly staff, great room , good bed, nice shower and bathtoom. We will ne back fir anither vusit to Gubbio when its nit raining.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi access was not the best. Outlets were at a minimum and the room was quite small.

    This hotel was one of the best in Gubbio because of location, staff and charm. The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to provide assistance. The location was perfect due its beauty and accessibility to exploring the city. I was traveling solo for the first time and was very impressed with the assistance I received from the senior staff and reception area employees. The complementary breakfast and food available was excellent!. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have to climb a flight of stairs to reach the lift that will take you up to reception, so if you have trouble with steps you would find difficult here. However, if you're visiting Gubbio at all, which is all steep alleys and long stretches of steps, you will be perfectly up for the hotel's fairly modest stairway!

    The hotel is delightfully quirky and magnificently located on the Piazza Grande, beside the Palazzo Ducale. Our room was comfortable and spacious, overlooking the hotel's delightful little garden. The staff were charming and helpful. The bells on the bell tower were loud but charming and, much to our surprise, didn't keep us awake at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We cycled from Florence to Rome and this was one of our favourite places to stay. Luxurious accommodation in a fantastic location on one of the main piazzas. Beautiful medieval town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old town is closed to cars on Sundays so it took us a while to figure out how to get there. In the end we called and a staff member came out to meet us in the square near the bus terminal. He got in the car with us and directed us to their free parking, close to the funicular entrance. It was nice of him to help us with our luggage and he was a very pleasant young man. However it was a fairly long trudge in the rain so some of our clothes inside the suitcases got wet.

    Impressive old building with a charming terrace on our floor. Excellent breakfast buffet served early.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my only gripe was that we did not stay longer, it was heaven on earth

    staff were excellent, so friendly and nothing was a problem, owners were hands on and treated us so well, hotel is beautiful and what a setting, the garden on the third floor is so peaceful, the lovely parrot, the white rabbit, the excellent car park, the night porter, an absolutely fantastic hotel, if I die I hope heave is like it, thanks to all the staff for a wonderful experience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To avoid parking issues I travelled by public transport and I used the hotel car service to drop me at the bus stop for ongoing travel to my stay at another hilltop town. I was dropped off at the wrong bus station and nearly missed the one bus for the morning - so be aware there are local busses and longer distance busses and they have different pick up points about 1km apart. I would have expected a hotel to know these details, so forewarned is best!

    Beautiful hotel with garden and a terrace overlooking the town to relax in. The view from my room was fantastic. The room was large and well maintained. The staff were always helpful and pleasant and carried luggage to the room up the many stairs. Breakfast was excellent with an extensive range of foods and good freshly made coffee.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had just come out of hospital and would have liked a lift from the ground floor and a walk in shower in the bathroom.

    We loved our room with its balcony and view over the town - possibly the best room in the hotel! Being Englsih, we appreciated the tea-making facilities in the room and the delicious breakfast. The public elevator from the corner of the Piazza down to the lower town was very useful even though it stops at 7.30 pm.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift to first floor reception. Bit noisy with an open window.

    Access to two lovely terrace gardens. The secret tunnel . The garbling parrot. Very friendly and accomodating staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dog barking next door... :( The only drawback in a wonderful place!

    The location, the views, the atmosphere, the staff's friendliness, help & professionalism, the breakfasts

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken

    The view, the garden, regarding the architecture

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in old town. Staff very helpful and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and fantastic view. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fabulous, right in the main square. Very friendly staff and service. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs. But that’s what you get in a medieval city!

    Localization just in the center of the city. It is inside a Ducal palace

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The egg boiler for making soft-boiled eggs was a success for me.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view was extraordinary; the staff warm, helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every hotels has its small things to fix but in this case wasn't anything special to mention.

    Molt bon servei i atenció al client.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You must visit Trattoria al Lupe restaurant. Fabulous!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooked food available at breakfast only cook your own boiled eggs

    Staff were brilliant- very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Everything was incredible!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to reach by car as it is in the old town and car parking is quite a distance away

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff brilliant location lovely dog (Lola) and bird (Dora)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very much staters.

    it is a very beautiful place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great in ferrying us back from free parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather dated and shabby . In need of refurbishment

    Fantastic location and roof terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic location. Friendly helpful staff. Relaxing (even though I was on business!). Nice breakfast. Clean rooms, with more of antique feel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast room a little stuffy

    Location and old world charm

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, very nice breakfast, very friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is a bit tired

    Great location friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view and helpful, kind owners and staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and view. Truly friendly and helpful staff--they went out of their way several times to help us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people at the hotel were incredibly friendly and helpful and made our stay in Gubbio come alive. Our visit exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not the greatest as compared to the rate and type of this hotel

    The location of the hotel is excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was noisy late into the night

    Great location, lovely building and a very generous breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Location excellent, right on the plaza.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fab.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my fifth stay at the hotel. It makes me feel like royalty :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for an amazing wedding #StuartandGloria

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No big deal and could have asked but hand towels linen not towel material.

    Staff. Super friendly, also spoke,English. Terrace and seating are great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location in centre of Gubbio . Lovely room.. Peaceful shady terraces.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from reception to our room ie from drinks, breakfast etc.

    The gardens, the parrot, the birdsong, the location. Charming staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so easy to climb into the rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location, helpful staff, very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the aircon was not working.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position and good service, the rooms are a dive into Italian Renaissance, absolutely unforgettable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always love staying at this Hotel. Perfect location and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Relais Ducale traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: