Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais La Corte di Bettona 4 stars

Via Santa Caterina 2, 06084 Bettona, Italy

#10 of 12 hotels in Bettona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 85 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The taxi which I had asked the lady on reception to book for me was booked to the wrong train station (even though I showed her my train ticket confirmation so she knew exactly where I needed to go)... costing me an additional 30Euros! Breakfast is not served until 7.30am, I had to check out slightly early at 7.15am and I asked if there was any way I could get some breakfast to take with me... my query was refused.

    Room was spacious and clean. Hotel was well maintained in a quaint location with fantastic views. We ate dinner at the restaurant which was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mosquito 'nets' were broken in places. There seemed to be an issue with the electrics, where some of the lights would flash on in the night and the cooker hood light switch didn't feel safe (a small thing, I know...)

    The quietness for relaxation. The cooking facilities were excellent. Plenty of plates, cutlery, pans etc. The pools were lovely.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There could be more hooks in the bathroom to hang robes and towels.

    The hotel is quiet and very comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of attention to some details. WiFi coverage varied - some times good, other times bad.

    Beautifully restored buildings. Pleasant staff. Wonderful view.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the price for the Health Club is for 1 hour I think is better for 2 hours

    The bedroom clean and bright with a fantastic landscape, Breackfast in room very good without limits

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    swimmingpool is not very big , small sunbathingterrace is near the restaurant and breakfastarea

    free drink on the day of arrival the fantastic view location in the lovely smal city Bettone

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff at reception was really unfriendly. WiFi didnt work in our room as well as the air conditioner. The pool was really cold and a little bit dirty.

    The breakfast is served in a really nice place with a espectacular view. The waiters were really nice.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The manager…..she was rude. The ruddiness of the manager came up In conversations with other quests. I was surprised that she is the one in charge of such a lovely place.

    Almost everything; the restaurant, location, the views and all but one of the staff members.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Value for money; location; breakfast; restaurant ... all great

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location, clean, friendly, food

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Browse Relais La Corte di Bettona traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: