Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Aramis Milan Downtown

Via Mortara 2, Navigli, 20144 Milan, Italy

#71 of 1,109 Holiday rentals in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 455 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location & lovely staff. The room was clean & quiet. Good to have a little kitchen area and the basket of fruit on arrival was a nice surprise. Breakfast next door was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clear sign of hotel from main road, it is very busy with all the traffic, buildings and people around. However, told by staff that we were stupid for not following google. We also tried calling and he kept hanging up as he said “why call him if we are outside” because we couldn’t find the location. That said, he did pay the extra for parking as we were late. So not the friendliest service but resolution of everything ended up fine. A little kitchenette in the room but no kettle or tea and coffee (but lovely fresh flowers and a fruit basket-although coffee would have been preferred in our case!)

    Great location, nice room with lovely extra touches with fresh flowers and fruit. Room was very clean with great facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 25 nights

    The location of the hotel is perfect, right next to most happening region in Milan navigli. Metro and tram station are just a minute walk away. In terms of Hospitality the staff is amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street where the apartments are based looks a little rough on arrival (graffiti everywhere), but that shouldn't put people off. The apartment block has been extensively renovated and is very safe, clean and contemporary.

    Very stylish, spotless and comfortable studio apartment close to Navigli area for great bars and restaurants. Warm welcome from the host. Complimentary fruit basket and bedroom slippers. Nice touches for the price we paid.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There needs to be stuff for washing the dishes... dish soap & sponge. Also the pot to make hot water smells horribly of vinegar should be cleaned out. Breakfast is a croissant coffee and juice.

    The room was very nice and it was quiet wifi is great. Clean very cute and cozy. Exceptional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite big and had a fully equipped kitchen. Also, the hotel is only about 4 minutes away from the metro and has a central location. I‘d most certainly recommend it to friends and family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment, while roomy, was a little bit dumpy The staff were nice enough, but overrated by other reviewers

    The staff are laid back and helpful if approached. Cool neighborhood with plenty to do Good transportation options

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't like the design of the room, too many mixed styles and only italian channels on TV

    Location in nice, artistic district. Perfect and helpful staff and great equipment in the room like iron, good hairdryer, flip-flops and of course the corckscrew ;)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was incredibly friendly and attentive, offering to look after our cases, recommending places to go. The room itself was spacious and would be great if you were spending a few days in Milan and wanted to be able to cater for yourself as it has a small kitchenette etc Wish we could have stayed longer

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable, it was actually a sofa bed. The house keeping didn't replace the wet towel matt.

    Friendly and helpful host, good breakfast at a nearby cafe and modern clean and safe building

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was just perfect. The owner is extremely kind, the location fantastic (literally 2 mins walking from Darsena and Navigli) and the apartment was clean and with all the facilities. Really nothing to complain!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luigi and Willy are really friendly, they give me a lot of tips regarding travelling not only in milan but also other cities. It is also in walking distance to nice restaurants along the river and train station. I am happy to stay in this hotel and surely will go back there and also will recommend my friends to stay there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is great!

    Both Willy & Luigi were fantastic hosts. We arrived quite late and Willy was great about keeping in contact so we could get straight into our room on arrival. The small kitchenette was handy, and the bathroom was a good size for the two of us. The apartment was well equipped and so close the metro to get around the city. It is also walking distance to the Navigli district which has excellent restaurants and is a lovely stroll along the canals. The breakfast is vouchers for a little cafe next door which offers a selection of pastries and a coffee/fresh orange juice. The pastries were delicious, but if you want a healthier option you probably need to stop by the supermarket to pick up some fruit or muesli. Absolutely loved our stay and will be back next time we are in Milan!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leonardo runs the place and was incredible! He got us into a restaurant that had a month long wait and it was superb. Each room in the hotel is unique and was cozy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the owner Luigi his so accomodating & patiently wait for us to check in. His very kind specially when we leave our luggages on our room. His apartment hotel is highly recommended to stay in Milan.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't know whether the common spaces in the building were available to us or not. Entrance area was a bit gloomy (though rooms were very bright)

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Accommodation pleasant and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered room with King size bed and city view. Unfortunately our "King size bed" was not comfortably and inconvenient. ad when we asked about our "city view" administrator said that our room is with city view (I added photo)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service wasn't do nice, no coffee neither yes I'm the room when we arrive. The person at the reception wasn't so pleasant with us...

    Good location and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious apartment with fully equipped pantry, from fridge to sink to microwave to utensils and plates. We also had a comfy couch, a dining table for 6, and the widest bed you'll find in Europe! Special thanks to Luigi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The host is very kind and helpful. He knows his way around Milan and gives great advice. His English is excellent. At our arrival we were welcomed with a bowl of fresh fruit and water from a cooling machine. The room is very clean and soundproof. The location is great aswell. There are a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood and it is close to the metrostation. Additionally, the free parking garage is located at a walking distance. Our room was very spacious. It included a TV, kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, tea kettle and a dining table. We highly recommend this hotel and will book this hotel again when returning to Milan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - missing towel for dishes - include the extra costs for i.e. cleaning the room directly in the total price of the room - give a description how to reach the hotel with public transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. It was as we expected but better.

    The property was beautifully clean, quiet and well located. An easy 20 minute walk to the Duomo. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. We felt very cared for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location, location. Navigli is by far the best district to stay in Milan - but the apartments are still quiet. The staff is friendly and competent, there is complementary water and fruit - and the possibility to cook meals and beer up in the fridge makes this all you need. It's also close the metro, and it's easy peasy to travel on day trips to for instance Como and Venice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luigi was extremely nice, helpful and hospitable, we traveled with two kids and had special requests regarding parking and check in. We would definitely stay there every time we will visit Milan.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a walk to the Duomo, not very modern nor new rooms, staff not super friendly, didn't get offered the free parking we booked beforehand, breakfast is only a drink and a croissant in a cafe close by

    Comfortable beds, very close to Navigli (great for food and drinks), lively neighborhood, clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff which provided us immediately with a map and recommendations for sightseeing, eating out, etc. As we travelled by car it was great that they offered free parking in a garage (parking seems to be a bit of a problem in Milan and really expensive). During our stay we got around by public transport (if you stay for a day or two the day- or two-day-tickets are quite convenient -> you get tickets from every tabacoshop, most newspaper stands or at the metro stations) which got you in very little time almost everywhere in the city; on foot it took us around 25 minutes to get to the Duomo. The room was spacious with kitchen, bathroom, TV, computer, fridge, etc and you even get fresh fruit in your room. Breakfast was in a bar at the other side of the building (just around the corner) with different kinds of croissant to choose from, a hot drink and orange juice / water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were warmly welcomed by Luigi who is the owner who made made us feel right at home. The hotel is very comfortable and meticulously clean in a lovely part of Milan near the canals.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is conveniently located, clean, comfortable and safe. They did some laundry for us for free. While I was concerned with the graffiti outside, it turned out to be the best place for us to stay. Thanks to Luigi for all of his help and guidance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is tucked away on a tiny side street, making it difficult to locate. One plus is that it is close to the train station. Luigi, the hotel's owner, was extremely helpful and went out of his way to be sure we made it to the next stop of our trip. Although the room had a "city view" the triple pane windows made the room soundproof. Bed was comfy, and the amenities provided were extraordinary (fresh fruit bowl, Easter candy, perfumed soap/lotion, wine, soda, water). A little pricey, but well worth it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly manager, Luigi. Great location. Lots if free water in the room, fresh flowers and fruit. For a reasonably priced room in Milan this would be hard to beat.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous and friendly help from Luigi at check-in and check-out - he even got up with us at 6am when we checked out to enable us to get our rental car out of the parking lot before the place opened! Could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luigi the owner is wonderful so helpful and lovely a person. He could not do enough for us, from helping with our luggage to giving us advice on finding student accommodation for my daughter who is starting a Fashion course in Milan. Free water and fruits in our apartment too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent, very close to the canal and popular food district and also a short walk to the city centre. Luigi and Willy were so wonderfully friendly and helpful always there to assist and provide advice on where to go and what to eat etc.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were looking for a clean, safe family friendly apartment and the Aramis was perfect for us. Luigi and his staff were very helpful and friendly it was cleaned thoroughly every third day and freshed up daily . They also provided a laundry service and were happy to advise us on where to get a good coffee and a good family meal. We would definitely stay again . It was not like staying in an hotel more holiday apartment style like living😊🇮🇹

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stuff was horrible, he didn't listen me afterwards he increased his voice and shut my cars door so fast before I park my car.

    Location, cleanliness...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We cannot speak more highly of our stay at this property. The owner (Giovanni??) was just so lovely and helpful and the hotel is such a sweet little boutique one - so much nicer than a big hotel. Its tucked away in a relatively quite street (for central Milan), is a short walk to the canal restaurant area, and about a 20 min. walk to the Duomo.....(passing by some great shops on the way!)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our host was extremely helpful and friendly. There was a bowl of fruit and complementary bottle of wine in our apartment, as well as slippers and a sweet. Very helpful with laundry. Water purifier in room. Best and friendliest service of our trip. 20 minute walk to Duomo and Milan centro.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very hard bed. Thank goodness for the softer twin in the room. Instant coffee in the room would have been a nice touch.

    Nice bathrooms, good storage in the room. Basket of fruit was a nice welcome. Luigi is without question the most gracious and helpful host we have ever encounted anywhere!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location and room were lovely and very good value. However I just have to say that Willi and staff were simply some of the very best people we have ever seen for friendliness, willingness to help and just great allround service. It is rare these days to have such hotel service where you feel that they really are on your side. Can't thank them enough for their attitude and knowledge of Milano.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and staff were extremely helpful and spoiled us for our next stay in Italy. Not only were the rooms comfortable, they welcomed us with fruit and flowers in our room. Led us to the correct bus, shared their favorite restaurant with us and their joyfull energy left us feeling that we just had one of our best experience and a wonderful welcome to Italy. We would highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    When we arrived, I must admit I was a little concerned of the area we were staying. After checking in with William, he assured us there are no problems. He was correct. The location was a 5 minute walk from the Metro stop. We walked all around the area at night and we never felt uncomfortable. The center of Milan was a 20-25 minute walk away or 5 stops away on the Metro. The building was completely secure. The room was very comfortable and nice. William at the front desk was fantastic. So accommodating and informative. He gave us a map and some great suggestions. William went above and beyond. There are some great restaurants and pubs very close by. We truly enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The site resembled a doctors office. Sterile apartments, tile floors, bright paint colors on walls. The smell of cigarette smoke, likely from nearby tenants who live full time in the building. The housekeeping staff forgot to lock our door when it was over.

    Bed was comfortable and the staff were amazing. Champagne and fresh flowers upon arrival.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lacks character. Situated in somewhat scruffy side street.

    Location very good near metro station restaurants etc. Staff friendly and very helpful. Good size room with kitchen with refrigerator.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be aware that the hotel is not fancy.

    This is a residential hotel that also rents room to travelers. The room was large, clean, and plain. The bed (a murphy bed pulled down and made up for me) was comfortable. The manager was super nice and helpful and made sure I went out to enjoy my first night in Italy, along the canal in the Navigli district. A great welcome to Italy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms definitely felt in need of some updates, but still clean and well cared for.

    Luigi at the front desk was wonderful! He let us check in early after a very long overnight flight, gave us a wonderful restaurant recommendation, and was generally warm and friendly and helpful. The location was also great - Navigli was our favorite part of Milan by far!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a little updating.

    Luigi was an excellent host. Really helped out with suggestions and was honest. Great area of Milan. Would for sure stay there again. Great value

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was supposed to have a city view but could only see another building. The picture in the booking shows the hotel is on a river. It is not. Restaurant is next door but it was very close and the food included is good!

    The staff was superb, the room clean and adequate. Nice to have a kitchen. The manager went. Out of his way to help us and to give us directions. Couldn't ask for better staff!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The apartment was in a quiet area and so close to all the vibrant restaurants and bars. Luigi lived up to his reputation; being incredibly friendly and very helpful. He suggested a day trip on the train to Lake Como and this was a super idea....only one hour from the main station and so easy to do. You can walk easily into the centre of the city and public transport is readily accessible. I'd recommend these apartments to anyone. Thank you Luigi we loved Milan.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1)I ASKED FOR A QUIET ROOM-DID NOT GET ONE.WHEN I INQUIRED ON WHY NOT/FIRST LUIGI SAID IT WAS A QUIET ONE/BUT WHEN I INDICATED THAT THE TRAM WAS PASSING BY EVERY 5 MINUTES AND THE WHEELS WERE SQUIKING -HE CHANGED THE EXCUSE/I GOT THAT WE HAVE QUITE ROOMS THAT ARE MORE EXPENSIVE.I DID NOT BOTHER TO GO DOWN THIS PATH AND JUST THANKED HIM. 2)INTERNET COMING AND GOING AND NOT ENOUGH BANDWIDTH FOR SKYPE CALLS.

    OWNER PERSONELL - WITH A SMILE AND POSITIVE ATTITUDE WELCOMING FRUIT TRAY BATHROOM AND ACCESSORIES OVERALL GOOD FEEL

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely amazing! Excellent location, bars and restaurants 10 minutes walk, welcome fruits, clean and tidy room. Great service! Definitely we will come back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman in charge cares so much that his guests have a positive experience both at the hotel and in exploring Milan. Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The location was perfect - 2 min walk to metro and Navigli area. Outstanding hospitality!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little too austere for our taste.

    Luigi was extremely helpful and nice. Room was very clean, they even waited for us with a fruit basket.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit lumpy and not very comfortable.

    Location was excellent. Just metres to buzzing Navigli cafes, bars and canals and 20 min walk to Duomo Galleria and La Scala.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location could have been better (the outside was not impressive).

    Location was close to the canal restaurants which was the best thing about this hotel along with the price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were satisfied with our stay but if I could comment...single bed is slightly narrow, so if you combine them, it is ok but if you separate them, it is a lillte bit difficult to turn in bed.

    Welcome fruits, free parking, clean and tidy room, great staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - both members of staff were extremely helpful - good location for the canals - thoughtful touches - fresh fruit and water dispenser - triple room spacious

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street itself isn't the prettiest and i was initially a bit disappointed it didn't have a canal view..... But then it would be noisier and probably more expensive if it was right on the canal...

    This aparthotel has everything you could possibly need.... we felt like every detail had been thought of: shampoo etc, even cotton wool, fruits, complimentary water and soft drinks.... rooms are spacious, Willy (reception) couldn't be more helpful and the location is only 2 mins stroll from all the bars and restaurants of the Navigli.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was limited and basic for 10 Euros.

    Staff were so lovely and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We had a late flight back and as the hotel wasn't full, we could stay in our room till late. Can't praise the staff enough

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luigi went above & beyond for us - offering directions, recommendations & so much help when our luggage was lost for the first 36 hours of our stay. The room was very comfortable & a great location - right near the Darsena & Grand Canal but also easy access by foot or the excellent public transportation to any part of the city!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complain.

    Luigi is very welcoming. He and his staff are very helpful. The bed is comfortable and the room is with air condition. The location of this place is superb. We regretted that our stay was short. Should have stay for another day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think is was a little expensive, but we loved everything about the place; so I can live with that.

    Staff were really friendly and very helpful. Convenient location. Having a water cooler in the room was a welcome facility.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, everything was ideal

    there was 3 of us, we were in a suite and it had loads of facilities. If we wanted to we could have cooked and cleaned for ourselves. there was even a dish washer and a water butt. very spacious as well

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    A fantastic place to stay. More than reasonable prices and fabulous rooms that are very clean and comfortable with daily housekeeping. Luigi and Willy offer a very unique personal touch and ensure everyone is familiar with local tourist attractions and shops and restaurants. An excellent location that is close to the Duomo and hundreds of shops, bars and restaurants. It is a safe and friendly area with everything you need within walking distance. We will definately be visiting again. Highly recommended. Many thanks to Luigi, Willy and staff for a fantastic visit 😊 Katina, Kevyn and Georgia (UK)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    This Hotel was in a great location to reach the attractions of Milan. 20-25 minute walk to the Duomo and 5 minutes to the river district. Luigi was more than helpful with all the info we needed for our stay. The Hotel was clean and comfortable and free parking is a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing I didn't like!

    Luigi and Willi, our gregarious hosts, went out of their ways to answer our questions on train travel, metro tickets, geography and local activities. We also liked the fresh fruit and fresh flowers in the room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Everything was fantastic.

    Luigi is exceptionally accommodating, friendly, and helpful. The room and the property were beautiful, clean, and comfortable. We have only great things to say about our stay. We would love to come back and would definitely recommend to others!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice room in very nich part of Milano. Free water from dispenser and good service. Easy access to the public transport. Totally satisfied!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean room with perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location. Helpfulness of staff and advice was quite brilliant. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small leak in the shower.

    Good for the money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything allright ; very comfortable; a lot of attentions to customers. Staff very open and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, super clean, great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    chiachhere as a parting gift and they speak English!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities (doors needs reparation)

    Very nice and generous hosts, clean and quite rooms very central

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not expect the room to be cozy :)

    Fine apartments with parking in 15-20 minutes walk from the city center. Good choice to stay couple of nights.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residence Aramis Milan Downtown traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: