Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atlantide Villaggio Albergo

Via Gardesana 56, Assenza di Brenzone, 37010 Brenzone sul Garda, Italy

#34 of 79 hotels in Brenzone sul Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 663 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    5.0
    The apartment was of a decent size & everything like...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First apartment was literally on the main road, the bed was a matter of feet from it. Should not be an apartment at all location wise or at least arrange it so the bedroom isn’t on the roadside. It also smelt really bad which was evident by the doors being left open to air it out. We shouldn’t have been put in there at all considering there was an empty apartment they eventually moved us into after complaints made. Also it wouldn’t hurt to have some basic toiletries in there for arrival like soap. Its a no frills apartment but still that’s not much to ask for. The pool could also do with more than deck chairs to sit on

    The apartment was of a decent size & everything like bedding, towels etc was clean. Location is ok, not really walking distance of malescine but with a car can get about. Wouldn’t rush to stay there again but equally get what pay for so on a budget it’s not too bad

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    I want to come back here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is missing. And some things, that are usually present, were also missing (like shampoo, soap and hair dryer)

    Rooms are clean and modern decorated. There are a big terrace with beautiful view of Garda lake. There are comfortable underground parking. The pool is clean and nice. Restourant is good with tasty food. Supermarket is very closed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Great Apartments but
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Pool was colder than the lake but wasn't too bad when the air temperature was 32 degrees nearly every day. Apartments vary greatly in their privacy and noise levels. Don't go to Lake Garda in August - its too busy

    Lovely apartment and fantastic view and ideally situated for Malcesine which was our favourite location. However, we chose the Top Grade apartment. Some apartments are very close to the road, over the restaurant etc so its a lottery if you try to save money. Apartments are very large and clean although very spartan. Making your own beds and washing towels after a week rather than pay for new ones (which would have been much more expensive) was a minor annoyance. For the final clean the manager didn't even check. I think she knew we would leave it clean as we needed here help with the safe mid week and she could see we took shoes off at the door, bought stuff to wipe worktops (none provided) so dont get too stressed over that if you are a tidy person. etc. Restaurant gives a 10% discount for guest of you show your keys and is great value anyway. Manager is lovely and very helpful, Underground carpark is handy although quiet an art to park. Dont go to lake Garda in August though. We hit traffic jams of half an hour getting through Malcesine unless we set our alarm clock to get out before 9am

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The location was excellent and the facilities were really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could be have an oven as well as an electric hob was, this meant cooking a meal of our own was difficult.

    The location was excellent and the facilities were really good. I had one request to add a extra single bed which was arranged immediately. Thanks me and my family had a wonderful 10 days!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location and facilities, excellent value for money as well. Definately recommend staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked accomodation for 2 adults, 2 young kids and a baby. There were 2 bedrooms but one room only had a single bed which would mean one child would’ve had to sleep downstairs on their own which none of us wanted least of all the kids. It may have been in the small print regarding the second room size but i was fairly confident I had made it clear we needed 1 double and 2 single beds when booking. Anyway, it didn’t affect outlr holiday, we ended up with all five in bed with us most nights anyway.....

    Pool was great. Accomodation was great, lots of balcony space. Apartments were quite spaced out so it never felt overcrowded at any time. Restaurant was also excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was very unhappy that after a long journey guests have to make their own beds. A further 50 euros are then paid for the cleaning your room on departure. You can clean your own room but we were told this was need to be inspected by the staff before the money returned. We needed to leave at 7.30am but staff did not start until 9am. No clean towels offered during the stay. Would not return to these apartments.

    The location was good and close to the lake. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Great place for family with kids with few things to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The disadvantage of the location for some apartments is the noise from the road. The beds and matresses were kind of cheap, unfixed and pretty short for taller people. The wi-fi is not available at the apartments but only in small space around the reception.

    In general pretty good accomodation for family with children in the perfect location next to the lake. Great swimming pool with lake view. The restaurant with excellent Italian cuisine is part of the apartment complex.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was filthy. A step in the pool cut my husband’s ankle to the bone. The shower had a leak and the water went very hot and burned my daughter’s face. Place was dirty because it’s left to be cleaned by previous stayers. Cobwebs absolutely everywhere along with so many ants we had to use the towels to walk on the floors.

    That it was apartment style complex.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Place, view, swimming pool was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Cleaning fee should be smaller. Fridge could be bigger. If hotel restaurant doesn't have service fee for hosts it will be perfect!

    Place, view, swimming pool was perfect! Mini beach at lake few meters only! Perfect underground parking!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice pool and view and restaurant on the complex was nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable and one of the 2 showers in our apartment wasn’t working so 4 people shared one bathroom.

    Nice pool and view and restaurant on the complex was nice and reasonable prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to lake, next to to well-furnished minimarket, green...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water in the swimming pool, swimming pool much smaller than it looked like in the pics, weak sound isolation

    Close to lake, next to to well-furnished minimarket, green area, clean place, nice terrace, big rooms, garage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.8
    Location is only thing going for the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I start.... car park is under the property. Our front spoiler was almost ripped off. Had to give us another allocated parking space. You clean the room yourselves or pay €50 on checkout. Our room was not clean on arrival to an acceptable standard. Cobwebs & dust, dirty floor. Your linen is in a bag & you make your beds yourself. When we left the apartment there was no proper inspection. Did not check the bathroom and just said it smelt fresh! No kettle or toaster. Coffee pot only. 3 electric rings. Has a dishwasher. It’s clearly a family resort. We had paid and booked a top floor lake view. Got a middle floor and the noise from above kept us awake. Would not recommend or use again.

    View from our balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel room, very quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made us pay 50 euros on arrival for cleaning and we had to leave the room before they opened reception so we didn't get it back. Also bit of a walk to find restaurants or bars.

    We arrived late and they made check in easy. Room was very spacious and great showers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.8
    Noisy road keeps you awake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy road. Our Apartment was above the restaurant & was cleaned at 5am every morning, so we woke to scraping chairs and lots of movement in the restaurant below, also noisy refuse bin collections at 5.30am

    Spacious apartment, good facilities, nice pool, restaurant and supermarket were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.0
    Overall pleasant visit to lake garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities were a let down, no kettle, no iron etc

    Clean, Great Lake views, great size two bedroom lake view apartment, grounds were well kept. Food at the restaurant was nice and the staff were very friendly. Travel cot was very comfortable for our baby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    - big pool
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we were living on the ground floor. windows could open only horizontally (and not vertically). so during the night we had to have windows closed (otherwise somebody could have burgled inside). so it was the only inconvenience, actually

    - big pool - GREAT view and localisation! - very kind staff - spacious and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The upper part of the wall between the living room and the bedroom is missing so all noises are heard and parents enjoy no privacy. The view from the windows is very poor, despite being charged extra for "lake view" (lake is visible only from a certain spot on the balcony). Our parking space in the garage was flooded with water (construction error, the others were dry). The complex lies just by the main road, which is pretty crowded.

    The appartment is spacy and the kitchen and bathroom were clean and new. Beds and linen decent but not very comfortable. The pool is nice but much smaller than looks on the photo.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Excelent location right near lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noice in kitchen from heating system (we were here in spring). But for that price, no problem. Sofa in kitchen has two protruding screw.

    Excelent location right near lake. Parking is ok even with bigger car. Deposit for cleaning is also ok (maybe we had good receptionist), we clean and got all back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good standard of accommodation - suitable for our family of 5 adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very low ceilings There was no cleaning or towel/linen change We had to pay a princely sum at the end of our stay for cleaning the room (which we left clean anyway) There was no oven in our self catering apartment - I think that is bad.

    The view from our balconies was lovely Conveniently located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    3.8
    Good location and view, but awful personnel and apartment rules.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleaning fee is a disaster. You have to pay 50 Euro deposit to leave the apartment the way it was before checking in. Our apartment wasn't shining on the first place, and there were no cleaning materials for bathroom/kitchen. We cleaned everything we could without the materials, but housekeeper was complaining that the mirror wasn't shining enough and receptionist didn't want to give back the money. In order to clean it up properly we would have to go and buy materials, which would definitely cost us a good portion of deposit. There was no small kids or parties, so we considered it was enough cleaning, but the personnel was treating us like students in free of charge dormitory. That incident has destroyed our mood for the rest of our travel. The price for apartment was already high enough, there was no housekeeping and in the end we has to feel guilty for not supplying them with deposit because of the mirror. I do not recommend this place and will not come back again.

    The view was remarkable, however it was side view on the lake and mountains. Good location, easy to find and travel around. Many supermarkets around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Idyllic View, great location, basic but clean and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location and within driving distance of all towns. Great view overlooking the lake. Accommodation was basic but extremely clean. Pizza restaurant on the property and good pool area. Supermarket 100yards away. Great base to adventure from and great value for money in September

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Great holiday accom with helpful staff and great restaurants close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy when children are on holidays in the pool. Ideal family accom. Exit from car park to road is a little difficult as you can't see oncoming traffic.

    Great location is be based for Lake Garda holiday. Beautiful apartment with amazing view. Well appointed for long stay. Office staff were extremely helpful. Washing facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location, nice restaurant, comfortable apartman, only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tight parking places, busy street, apartmans are close to each other

    Great location, nice restaurant, comfortable apartman, only a couple of steps to the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    Standard was ok, amazing view on the mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We took apartment without cleaning included. We cleaned it after our stay, including floors, kitchen and bathroom. There was no detergent so we used water. During inspection cleaning lady found some spots on the floor so we had to clean it again. That is understandable, but I didn't like how we were treated - mentioned how bad we are etc... Not a good customer approach.

    Standard was ok, amazing view on the mountains.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely 10 out of 10 , I love lake Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It all closes at 11 at night , but there is other places open till later .

    It's right on the lake , supermarket right across from you , it was great .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    We loved our time here and would defintiely stay again, highly recommended. But I would advise a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning option caught us by surprise and ideally should be in the overall fee. We arrived later in the night at 12 and the bar opposite was Karaoke night which went on till 2 in the morning which was loud. However, it was holiday season and we were tired.

    Staff were very helpful, location was great for access to all of the Lake. Great sea view from our apartment and lake just across the road. Plenty of restaurants and supermarkets not too far away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Good but not perffect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculous and unclear cleaning rulls. They expect you to return the apartment as clean as you got it If not you have to pay 50 Euros for cleaning. If you are coming for a short stay its a large extra cost There is a beautiful beach in front of the hotel, right across the road, but there are no chairs or umbrellas for the beach at the hotel. It is very Very inconvenient and for us it was a major disadvantage. The hotel does not suplly towels for the swimming pool or the beach Beds have to be made by the guessts- with bed linen the hotel supply There are no spare towels or bed linen

    The apartment was spacious and beauriful with a perffect balcony right in front of the lake Good supetmarkets, within short walking distance, with fresh bread in the mornings, fresh vegtables etc Nice swimming pool Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Cleaning rules are ridicuolus, they expect fully cleaned apartment but I go for holiday not for cleaning and it's very difficult without cleaning equipments Very poor wi-fi Hot water sometimes yes, sometimes not Dishwasher yes, tablets no Noisy-when somebody use the toilet and having shower in the other apartment No microwave oven

    View from the apartment Shop very close Bus stop/port very close Free parking space Clean pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    The beautiful Garda sea is just by the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road is very close to the place and it was busy in July.

    The beautiful Garda sea is just by the place. Beautiful views and our kids loved the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    beautiful lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough space in the yard and pool for all guests. Strange cleaning rules - cleaning deposit 50eur. :) Very basic cooking possibilities. Be prepared for stony narrow beach, take the appropriate footwear and mat!

    Very close to lake with warm water to swim. Gorgeous views. Shop with wide range - across the street. Good underground parking. Spacious rooms with good air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Great facilities but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked for Full Lake view room, still we got partial lake view room (C-26) , lake can only be seen from the balcony at an angle. As we got a 1 year old son in a buggy, would have expected step-free access. But, you can't avoid steps in this property. Key was little difficult to open. I think the extra €52 for cleaning was a bit waste as we just stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was not included in the price, even though there is a restaurant on site. No microwave oven in the kitchen.

    Next to the lake, close proximity to Malcesine. Spacious rooms with kitchen. Very near to supermarket. Dropped the key in a box near reception after check-in time, so you were never lost. Pool was great. Allocated parking for all residents. Need to park opposite the hotel first to collect the keys. Then, open the gate with the key to park in the garage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent and stunning view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be ready that are no hairdryer, no iron, no bathroom accessories, no dishwasher tablets, no electric pot, wi-fi is available only at reception. You have to make final cleaning yourself to return 50 euro deposit.

    Excellent location, stunning view over the lake from the main big terrace and small balcony. Spacious bedrooms and living room with kitchen, enough for comfortable accommodation of 5 adults. Supermarket, restaurants and bars are very near. Free of charge underground parking. Nice Pool. We were at the end of may, so it was not very crowded but quiet despite of vicinity to the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is excellent, we were 10m from the Lake and the bicycle route. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. The apartman was fantastic, so was the surrounding. We had one of the best holidays ever.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Location was ok not much around it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the staff made you feel like you were in the Boy Scouts on the last day inspecting the room before giving us our deposit back, the fact it hadn't been made clear your supposed to clean the place before leaving we hadn't left it a mess anyway! Who would

    Location was ok not much around it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    I just felt the sofa bed should have had a topper as it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I just felt the sofa bed should have had a topper as it was uncomfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    It had everything we needed for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had everything we needed for our stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location, lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or toaster in room. Road could be a bit noisy at times.

    Great location, lovely pool.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.0
    I love this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds

    I love this place...the location, pool...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of pool in photo didn’t reflect on actual size

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Position, parking, swimming pool,option to park whole day in...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing internet connection, equipment of kitchen

    Position, parking, swimming pool,option to park whole day in garage after check out

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good location, close to the sea, very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is superb

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great service car park and all was excellent and the hosts helpful great beutyful place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Excellent staff in hotel and in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi-fi connection

    Excellent staff in hotel and in restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing

    cleanliness excellent. receptionist very helpfull

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa was not so comfortable to sleep. and hair dryer is missing. But all other just great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    We throughly enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities were basic, Toaster needed.

    Property was excellent. Kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Loved our time in Lake Garda. Wish we stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful outlook. Very comfortable beds and apartment. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are rules for pool, but nobody doesn't do right way. Also hotel workers didn't say nothing

    Hotel is good. Room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    A fab place to stay for families, right on the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic views over the lake and mountains. Close proximity to a shop for all essentials

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Cleaning bill
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning bill

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic apartments and View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic apartments and View. Loved our stay would recommend and would definitely go back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV Chanels in English. All set up for German TV

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    Stunning views, great location, clean rooms, a lot of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Plus with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    50 eur for cleaning (25 per person) is a lot.

    Stunning views, great location, clean rooms, a lot of space.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Excelent break in Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Top with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only available at reception. A bit far from most turist areas.

    Nice view on the lake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    The best place around the garda lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment Comfort with Balcony or Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed a bit too old

    Pool is fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great calm place for relax. Helpful staff, Laura on reception was so nice and kind! Great choice for couple.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Pretty and quite location, directly at the lake!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    providing Wifi could be a big plus.

    Pretty and quite location, directly at the lake! The appartment is very clean and has provieded everything you need. The staff is very helfully and friendly. We have enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    8.8
    The location was excellent with great attractions nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were a little uncomfortable and sheets were rustly.

    The location was excellent with great attractions nearby. Without staying visiting the west side, I would say it's the most beautiful part of the lake to visit.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    I really liked the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I think they should not ask us to clean and fix the room like the way it looked when we arrived before leaving/checking out to get back the deposit that is an extra amount we have to pay in addition of the nights you're staying. Don't they have someone to fix rooms, change bedding sets, get the used towels and put clean ones, etc.? If you brake something, messed up anything, I understand you should pay for it cause it's your fault. But cleaning? And don't get me wrong, I like to have my house organized and clean, but I'm on a vacation outside my house. Well, that's my opinion and it's the only part I didn't like much.

    I really liked the place. It was beautiful and clean. My husband and I loved the amazing view of the lake from the hotel. The lady at the front desk was very nice, friendly and kind with us. We didn't have to drive to far to go to restaurants and walk through the center. If we come back next year I would choose to stay during June and July so we can use the swimming pool. This time the weather was kinda cool and chilly. But they have a nice swimming area.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.8
    Nice view, close to the lake so you can easily swim in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit overpriced and still it doesn't include cleaning. 50€ for cleaning if not done by yourself.

    Nice view, close to the lake so you can easily swim in the lake and in pool. Air condition works very well.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    10
    We loved that we could rent bikes in the reception, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved that we could rent bikes in the reception, the price for rent was very acceptable! The location is great. There is a nice restaurant and a store just around the corner.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    10
    Excellent accommodation, very helpful receptionist,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent accommodation, very helpful receptionist, underground garage, good restaurant and mini supermarket next door.will definitely be staying here again.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    7.9
    The apartments was well situated about 10 mins drive from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no oven or microwave for cooking but otherwise well equipped. They tried to take 80 euro deposit even though we cleaned really well although after arguing for a while we got 70 euro back.

    The apartments was well situated about 10 mins drive from malcesine. Nice restaurant next door!

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    Ideal location for trips to explore the lake and Verona by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Ideal location for trips to explore the lake and Verona by car. Secure parking. Great apartment and restaurant was good too.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    place and conditions are amazin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a "self cleaning" or paid cleaning option, but first option is totally questionable and ...

    place and conditions are amazin

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Clean apartment , great views, excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Clean apartment , great views, excellent facilities.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    Lady at reception was lovely and location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lady at reception was lovely and location was good

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Stuff, location, facilities, restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stuff, location, facilities, restaurant. Excellent.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: