Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Dei Due Porti 3 stars

Corso Trento Trieste 21, 18038 Sanremo, Italy

#1 of 88 Holiday rentals in Sanremo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our 2 days stay in Sanremo in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has excellent location, on first street near the beach. Old town, restaurants and shops are just few minutes walking. Staff is really very helpful and positive helping with any issues. Kitchenette has everything that could be needed, including coffee machine. We stayed with 2 kids and were very satisfied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    In Dei Due Porti we were feeling so comfortable as at home and we definitely will book it again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cozy atmosphere of the hotel and excellent staff who are always ready to help. Security guard Ivano who will support the conversation on different topics and help with advice if you have any questions even at midnight :) And a free parking as a pleasant bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    pasta,Boats and cars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location opposite the beach and next to the port. A super market at the end of the road. A short stroll to many restaurants and bars. Good hotel parking and friendly staff that speak English.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    It was a nice surprise that they gave us a better room than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one thing that was missing is a good breakfast, not a big deal though, especially since they can offer breakfast in a bar near by.

    It was a nice surprise that they gave us a better room than we have booked. It was big, nice, comfortable and nothing was missing, contrary, there was few bottles of water on the table, coffee, few snacks. Tiny details, but they can make a difference, so lovely. I could easily (willingly) spend all the summer in that apartment. The children playground is another thing that we appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Nice apartment in Sanremo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast. The place they usually send guests to is being renovated. Not a big complaint.

    We had a two bedroom suite with beautiful terrace and water views. Everything was very nice. Staff very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    The hotel was right by the ocean and had an excellent view!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a lovely time in San Remo, and our stay at Residence Dei Due Porti was wonderful! The beds were very comfortable and the receptionist was so very kind when we arrived late in the evening. The air conditioning worked great and we slept very comfortably. Our favorite thing was riding ebikes on the bike trail that is just right outside our apartment/hotel! We will surely try to come again in the future!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    In love with this hotel location and city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    we stayed in the studio with the sea view and it was perfect, great apartment with all utensils and facilities to make a salad in your room and crack open a beer for the fella. unreal view of the coast, staff were exceptional, an emergency washing machine was available to wash clothes that had got a stain on, smashing roof top terrace with sunbeds, great location and walking distance to lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very pleasant stay...thankyou!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Matteo and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They suggested some lovely restaurants nearby. The hotel is right in the centre , there is a sandy beach just in front. It is so easy to get to the market , the covered vegetable and local produce market, pedestrian shopping street and the Port. We loved the bicycle ride along the coast , the bikes offered free to guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place, would like to have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot water wasn't working, cost us a bit of time and inconvenience, but was fixed ok.

    Loved the location and views. Lots of great cafes and restaurants nearby. The manager was very helpful with the onsite parking! Loved the upstairs deck facilities shown in the pictures. Fun place for us and our 2 adult children.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    A great place to stay when visiting SanRemo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing not to like. Everything was perfect.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful in all regards. The apartment hotel is modern, clean and in a great location. We stayed in room 108 with a balcony overlooking the sea and SanRemo.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Super, we will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We stayed only one night but will definitely return Great location with view on the beach, close to good restaurants and a supermarket round the corner (which we did not use) Very friendly reception and helpful with tips, good English (not too common) and also French if needed. Spacious apartments with good beds, very clean (also not too common) Note: for longer stays, one could ask for another mattress, ours was not bad but quite hard

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were absolutely WONDERFUL! Great location, great facilities and a genuinely nice all round atmosphere. This is a really great hotel, made all the more great by the friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Excellent experience, highly recommendable, and will be back for sure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Great surprise was that instead of a studio apartment, I got a beautiful spacious suite with seaview. Staff are all very helpful and friendly. This was entirely a perfect experience.Thank you for memorable stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    This a great apartment complex in the perfect location in Sanremo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Very nice apartment; spacious and very comfy. They upgraded our apartment for free. Staff was very friendly and helpful. On-site parking for $10 Euros per day was reasonable and very convenient. Location was excellent, easy walking distance to restaurants, shopping and all major sites of interest. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff so lovely and helpful- we did get a room with a view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff so lovely and helpful- we did get a room with a view so this made it very relaxing and more enjoyable. The room was a very good size and had a lounge/kitchen area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay, shame about the beach rules.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just two things - firstly charging £10 a night for parking was, I think, a little old fashioned and not something I was expecting. Secondly, and this is nothing to do with the hotel really - the man in charge of the beach to the right looking out of the residence, next to the port building was obviously neither UK friendly nor child friendly. We put up our UV protector on this supposedly free beach and he came over to ask us to leave (with our 2 children). Not a nice experience. So if staying here, then it might be better to either drive to other beaches nearby or stay closer to genuinely open free beaches near Bordhigera or Bussana instead.

    Fantastic friendly staff, very clean and good sized rooms with wonderful balcony view. Right next to beaches and short walk to centre. Staff were the highlight though. Cleaning staff very helpful and even the overnight caretakers were really good. Well done.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    We're huge fans of San Remo and always stay in this hotel with our two young sons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were, and always are, great. Really friendly and helpful. You couldn't get closer to the beach, as it starts outside the hotel on the other side of the small street. The famous cycle track goes right behind the hotel (plenty of bike rental places nearby) and the town centre is a five minute walk. Excellent for families, particularly those with young kids. The beach outside the hotel is in a harbour, so there are no waves, meaning small children have no problem playing. It is very clean and there are plenty of sunloungers. There is plenty to do for a week both in Sanremo (town, cycle track, beach) and nearby (Bussana Vecchia, other towns). If you were there for longer, you could go on excursions further afield. This was our third year in a row and we will definitely be going back next year.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    I would like to underline that all personal is really great,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would like to underline that all personal is really great, amicable, hospitable and gracious. My special thanks to Mr. Matteo, Mr. Andrea and Mr. Lorenzo for their caring real help. I will recommed to stay at this Residence to all my friends and relatives. With Best Wishes to my friends in San Remo, Sincerely Georgy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome, staff recognise you and treat friendly and courteously. Valet parking. Staff is always at your service and happy to assist. Room (sea view studio) was clean, cozy, well designed and equipped. Sandy beach is very clean and comfortable, there is a 50% discount for those who from the hotel. The town (shops, food, markets, walking etc) is right around the corner across the street. Buy all you want at the local enoteque and grosseries and have breakfast/dinner at you balcony looking at the sea. Every meal-time is the romantic time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location, close to yacht club
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We lived on the 1st floor Road and construction works outside/quiet noisy Rooms are not new, probably need to be renovated soon

    Perfect location, close to yacht club Free parking and bicycles Close to the beach Room upgrade was provided Coffee and kitchen at the room Friendly stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    I can not say enough nice words about this place.We booked the appartment for 2 nights, but prolonged it,as we loved the place. The staff is very helpful,they welcome you with a big smile. Nice,clean and well equipped appartment. The location is perfect. Close to the city center and the sandy beach is just in front of the house. I would stay there again. Highly recommended to everyone :).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Live Sanremo to the fullest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We really there was a dishwasher but that's probably specific to us because we were traveling with a toddler and had to cook & eat in often.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the room we stayed in as it was clean and modern. The balcony was particularly superb, it had a full sea view and it was great for relaxing on in the evenings. The hotel is both close to the beaches and the active centre of the town. The free bike option was also great, as you can easily and safely bike everywhere on the 30km+ bike roads, including some very nice beaches nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    We were very lucky and were upgraded to an apartment with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing I didn't like

    We were very lucky and were upgraded to an apartment with a balcony and view of the water. We ended up staying 2 nights instead of the 1 we had planned. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The beach was right across the street and cost 10 euro for umbrella and chairs, (if you get there later in the afternoon, it drops to half price). Hotel is walking distance to everything. Loved our stay and Sanremo.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel, great stuff and beach is just in front
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean nice room and bathroom, TV with hundreds channels, fully equipped kitchen (was really pleasantly surprised). Very friendly and helpful stuff. Beach is just in front of the hotel. There are many restaurants around and supermarket is in walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Weak shower, rather thin walls (sometimes you could hear conversations in neighboring rooms)

    Excellent location very close to the beach and to the center of the town. Very nice restaurants and shops nearby. Competent and helpful staff. Decent size and very clean room with view of the sea and all necessary facilities including kitchenette. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    On the beach in Remo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fairly small apartment, with no view, and basic facilities. But everything worked!

    Great location by the beach in San Remo, with many excellent restaurants and bars within 300m. Free cycle hire encourages you out onto the amazing coastal cycle path - a perfect family outing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    great little apartments with free bike hire
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really.

    The location was good. The staff were lovely and we had an upgrade. The rooms are basic but clean and tidy. The shower was not very powerful but on the whole a great place to stay for the money. would stay again. Free bikes a great bonus for us. fab.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Just right for a week in San Remo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Their was some street noise from time to time both early and late.

    The apartment layout, the free bicycles and helpful staff. Its central location was also a big advantage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Wonderful week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Could find nothing wrong with our stay.

    Excellent location for city and beach. Even the small studio apartment was spacious and well equipped. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The free use of bicycles was a great idea and we enjoyed exploring the 28k of cycle track that runs along side the hotel even though we hadn't ridden bikes for years.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent family accommodation in San Remo, Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing in kitchen linked to adjoining unit and sometimes a bit noisy

    Location next to beach town and safe cycle track excellent. Beds comfortable and staff superb

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Wow, cool! Tutto bene!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception is very friendly, parking assisted even at vey late night, every wish is satisfied in a very friendly matter, Consierge service is perfect. All is very comfortable, expensive toiletries, beach towels, discounts in all nearby places.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    A very enjoyable surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast

    The staff were especially good and the rooms spotless

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Service was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location.

    Service was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Professional team, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional team, great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location Friendly staff View

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place with friendly and hospitable staff! Close to the sea and all the places to visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location. We booked the sea view which was worth it. Parking (additional cost) was available and very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Spring break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. We were upgraded to Seaview free of charge. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Especially coffee machine, bathrobes and slippers in the room and of cause the view to the sea and a yacht club!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Big, clean, modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big, clean, modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    friendliest staff we came across in 4 weeks of travelling EU
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complaints

    friendliest staff we came across in 4 weeks of travelling EU

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Astoning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice experience with very nice people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Great base for exploring San Remo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, location and play area for children

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Helpful, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Sanremo is a lovely old place, don't miss it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge was always willing to help with schedules, sights etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Very relaxing stay in San Remo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice room. Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was a little tired, cooking facilities very old.

    Location, convenience to beach, restaurants and local supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, always very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff and cozy stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is perfect for visiting the city. Free bicycles!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Best stay in Sanremo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing, apartment was clean and spacious. We were in room 300 which had a huge terrace overlooking the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Watching Milan to San remo cycle race.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked a sea view

    Location was excellent and the apartment was perfect, clean warm and gad everything you needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Best apartment in San Remo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink was great!!! Best apartment in San Remo!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.9
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The place lovely, the fact that there are bikes to use as well is a bonus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very helpful and cheerful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.Personal off hotel exellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    7.9
    Nice apartment with everything you need to stay a couple of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's very difficult to find the location by car.

    Nice apartment with everything you need to stay a couple of days. We had a nice sea view from the balcony.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.3
    The kitchen is good equipment and also the size of the mini...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was in the ground floor, so is was hard to use the balcony, also the view isn't wonderful ! There isn't the gym

    The kitchen is good equipment and also the size of the mini apartment is ideal. The position is very close to the centre. Staff is very nice

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.6
    The residence was exactly as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't really fault the residence but maybe a bigger lounge/bar area.

    The residence was exactly as advertised. We had everything we needed and the apartment was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Location is perfect and the staff is just as perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, we loved it

    Location is perfect and the staff is just as perfect. Room had a beautiful view and was very well equipped for a long stay or a short stay. Free bicycles were great for touring Sanremo and the bike route. Grocery was close so it was easy to stock our kitchen. For sure we will go back.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is excellent. Helpful, courteous and attentive staff. The accommodation was extremely clean and well equipped. We had a fabulous time and hoping to return one day.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Staff incredibly responsive.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything was great.

    Staff incredibly responsive. Our room faced the beach and was somewhat loud so they offered us other choices right away. We ended up with a nicer and larger room and it was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.8
    Very nice and helpful people who went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to mention

    Very nice and helpful people who went out of their way to ensure we had a car parking space. Accommodation was clean and simple which was all we could ask for at the price. Because of this we felt comfortable and secure. Good TV, internet, bedding and common facilites. location great, right in the busy hub of the city and on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff who did everything to ensure we enjoy our stay and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We could book earlier next time to ensure we have even better quality accommodation with a view.

    The staff who did everything to ensure we enjoy our stay and have all we needed. The location - on the beach, near the center of Sanremo and the shopping district The facilities - they are not lux, but spotless clearn, comfortable, and have enough space.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some noise from the street and beachparties until midnight almost every day.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room. Location close to the beach and citycenter. Got extra topmatress as the bed was quit hard.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.9
    Staff was friendly, the apartments were nice, clean and in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Price for a large apartment with garden view is a bit high for that time of year, and considering that Sanremo is not that big attraction. Bed was a lumpy and hard and because the apartment was not on the sun side, the room was somewhat damp.

    Staff was friendly, the apartments were nice, clean and in a good condition. Free bicycle option is a nice touch.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    9.6
    Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Ничего.

    Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff. Very convenient location close to the sea and to city centre and shopping area. Quiet from inside and outside place Private parking. Clean, cozy, spacious and new designed Studio with fully equipped kitchen, comfortable dining and sleeping areas. Small terrace. Russian TV channels. Дружелюбный, внимательный, говорящий по английски персонал. Очень удобное расположение, близко к морю, центру города и территории шопинга. Тихий изнутри и снаружи. Частная автостоянка. Чистый, уютный, просторный и новый дизайн студии с полностью оборудованной кухней, удобной столовой и спальной частями студии. Небольшая терраса. Российские телеканалы.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    10
    Everything is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything is good! Staff very very friendly!

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    location, staff, clean rooms, great wifi connection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing, all was perfect.

    location, staff, clean rooms, great wifi connection. will definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    LOCATION AND THE COMFORT OF THE ROOM.
    • Couple

    I DID NOT GET THE SEA VIEW ROOM

    LOCATION AND THE COMFORT OF THE ROOM. MATHEW THE BEST RECEPTIONIST IN SAN REMO )))

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.2
    We loved the gorgeous view and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved the gorgeous view and location. The staff were also friendly and very efficient, responding to any queries immediately.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    Great location, excellent staff, good English, WiFi and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great location, excellent staff, good English, WiFi and general facilities. Enjoyed our stay there and would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Warm welcome, 24/24 reception, child facilitities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Warm welcome, 24/24 reception, child facilitities

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    The excellent staff and excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The excellent staff and excellent hotel

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: