Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Fondo La Campagnola 2 stars

Via Repubblica, 38, 25084 Gargnano, Italy

#8 of 21 Holiday rentals in Gargnano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 19 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    a perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The garden is simply fantastic. The apartment is extremely well maintained and feels very cozy. The table football outside was our daughter's favorite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the villa and the view to the lake was minimal. Send an email to the resort if view is important to you, and they can hive more information about the exact apartment. But the villa has its own garden with olive trees and is very private, cosy.

    Beautiful, beautiful place just as the pictures show. I loved the pool area. Very pleasant and helping personel. Will return as soon as possible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful Gargnano
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard for our liking.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was comfortable ... however, we found the bed a little hard . As international travellers, access to washing machine would have been wonderful . Great location a short 5 minute walk to harbour .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location and garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    air con not working for first few days but we were warned.

    Great location and garden. Swimming pool very accessible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Delightful apartment in lovely countryside with very friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A beautiful well appointed apartment with good views of lake Garda. Delightful and friendly owners. Excellent walking area.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: