Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Hilda

Via dei Servi 40, San Marco - Santissima Annunziata, 50122 Florence, Italy

#5 of 1,186 Holiday rentals in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 398 hotel reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our one bedroom apartment was extremely spacious, well appointed and spotlessly clean. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Location is good and within easy walking distance to all major sites. There is also a fantastic coffee shop and patisserie next door. Will definitely be staying here again when we return to Florence.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our Daughters 21st Birthday, a complimentary cake was the icing on excellent service from each member of your team. I don't often make comment, but this accommodation gave me very good reason to make an exception!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was fabulous

    Location excellent cleanliness a ten everything in perfect working order loved the staff loved the place normally don't do reviews but had to say how impressed I was

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant place, really close to the Duomo. Lovely breakfast to the room every morning. Excellent and spacious. Really enjoyed our stay, and will definitely stay here again if were ever in Florence again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I cannot think of anything to improve the apartment.

    Superb, large apartment in excellent position near the Cathedral. Spotlessly clean with cleaners going in each day. Bed very comfortable and apartment lacked nothing - everything you needed was provided to make an excellent stay. Kitchen area well equipped, bathroom roomy with good quality fittings - we were delighted with our stay and the helpfulness and efficiency of the staff. Cannot recommend too highly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly comfortable, well designed apart hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. I wouldn’t change a thing. Our favorite place during our three week trip in Europe.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small issue but the pillows could be more comfortable.

    The apartment sizes are great. The small kitchen enables you to provide your own breakfast. The 2 ladies who work there are absolutely wonderful and could not be more helpful & provide a great first impression

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was a highlight of our trip to Firenze. All the staff were exceptionally helpful and we loved the ambience of the property and also the amazing location. I would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation to anyone visiting Firenze. Spacious, clean and welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    do you have mice, there were droppings in the deluxe suite ? beds were comfortable but not in great condition. good pillows and television very good.

    the position of the property to see the sights was very good. spacious suites were very good. very helpful staff. easy walks to places to eat. did not like the café/eaterie on the corner where we could buy tokens for breakfast;; staff there not welcoming and one of our party was served badly cooked, raw fish for an evening meal. did like the robiglio eaterie next door for cakes and food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An absolutely delightful apartment, excellent staff both helpful and efficient. Always greeted us with a smile. Spotlessly clean. Close to all the tourist attractions we were keen to see. We recommend this property very highly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the check in to leaving this property was fantastic. The apartment we had on the top floor was beautiful. Exceptionally clean and maintained. The bed was extremely comfortable. Lots of space. The receptionist was a star. She gave fantastic recommendations for where to eat and go for wonderful cocktail. Very sad to leave.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location. Not only, that it is 3 min. walking distance from the Duomo, but also a grocery is within 100 meters, so you really can use the kitchen. The apartment is spacious, clean, with excellent daily room service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to give this property a perfect 10! But unfortunately our ONLY complaint is that due to the beautiful wood floors, it is very noisy from the footsteps above. We walked lightly and used our slippers that were provided. We wish others would too!

    We loved this property! The suites/rooms are huge! The bed and pillows were the most comfortable of any stay in Italy. The rooms were modern and had every convenience. It was also spotless. The staff was very helpful, recommending great restaurants and beautiful parks and piazzas. The location is perfect too! Bonus: laundry across the street and grocery less than a block away. Also breakfast restaurant is worth it! We would definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed is very firm, but similar to many other Italian hotels.

    Great location, modern and clean, spacious enough with sitting are and kitchenette. Some tea and powder coffee options. Laundrette right across the street, restaurants close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A comfortable, well-equipped and very clean apartment in an excellent location. Il duomo is at the end of the road and it is well-positioned for pedestrian site seeing, gallerias, churches, shops, bars and restaurants generally. It was great to have a comfortable sitting-kitchen-dining area to prepare a drink/meal for the odd moment of respite and particularly nice that the bedroom, which was large and airy, was separate to the living space. All was very clean and cleaned daily. The bed was comfortable and the linen/towels/shampoos etc of good quality. Aircon and opening windows. I have stayed here before and I will definitely stay again next time we come to Florence.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Occasionally could hear footsteps from room above us. TV was smaller than average and it was a little tricky to operate the cable box, but you're not in Firenze to watch TV.

    Quiet for the most part. Hardly ever saw or heard any other guests. Lots of space in suite. Bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Perhaps a magnifying mirror in the bathroom?

    Location was perfect. Our concierge was friendly, knowledgeable about local restaurants and tours - not touristy ones - and what we could do in the ten days we stayed there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Residence Hilda was in a perfect location very close to the Duomo. The apartment was very spacious with a comfortable bed and kitchen. Maid service each day. A laundromat across the street was very helpful. There are many restaurants on the street. Very attentive staff. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location, clean modern rooms with kitchen facilities. Felt like home for a few days. Stayed in the junior suite, plenty of space for two adults, comfortable bed, separate dinning area, travel guide boooks available from reception, dogs welcomed (best part of our stay meeting a puppy at reception). Can't rate this hotel enough. There is some noise from apartment above but nothing to disrupt sleep. Stay you will love it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a club nearby, if the appartment is facing the street it can be noisy, specially on Saturday nights

    The suit was perfect, spacious, modern, clean, bright and fully equipped. The location is convenient to visit the main touristic attractions, just a 2' walk to Piazza del Duomo

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A great apartment hotel, kind of places you want to be kept secret, just for you. Located on a pleasant street, next to the Church of the Annunciation. The apartment we received was simply wonderful: spacious, very clean, well equipped, air conditioned properly. The attitude of the staff is warm, professional and most caring. The staff tries to fulfill every request, even if it is not connected to the hotel. We will definitely return to this great place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab location just a couple of minutes walk from the Duomo. Huge room with kitchen, bathroom and bedroom area. Modern and clean room. Valet parking available (3km away based on our car's trip). Would absolutely recommend and we'd definitely stay again if we are in Florence.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fantastic apartment on a quiet, yet central street. You can see the Duomo while you have your coffee at the next door bar. Very polite and helpful receptionist (Marina). The apartment is fabulous - huge, cosy and very clean. We already booked another stay there in August.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At times I the evening we could hear the front door in first floor slam shut as guests returned for the night. Not a huge problem, just a small wrinkle in an otherwise perfect experience.

    Quiet location central to everything --an oasis amid the crowds and heat of the city in summer. Tremendously helpful and friendly staff, impeccably clean place, kitchen super well equipped. A joy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fantastic!

    Absolutely stunning place, gorgeous, large and spacious rooms, modern and tasteful decoration, well air-conditioned, exceptionally competent, helpful and friendly staff and fantastic location, just a few minutes from the Dome and the Accademia! I will certainly book again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Exceptional staff, very polite and helpful. Location is great, you can walk everywhere, nice bars and restaurants close by but at the same time when you are in the room it is quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were absolutely brilliant. Couldn't have been more attentive or helpful. The apartment was massive & the facilities was spotless - it felt and looked brand new and cleaned to perfection. It is in a brilliant location close to everything. We had travelled from the other side of the world to go to Florence with our toddler and they provided the best travel cot we have ever seen. Will absolutely be back and will tell all our family and friends!! Book with them - you won't be disappointed!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We initially had some difficulty locating the hotel because the address on Google maps is about a block away from the hotel location but we asked some locals for directions and it was fine.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful with making recommendations and booking a tour for us. The room was quite large, more space than we needed, and was clean and comfortable. Location was very close to the city centre. We walked everywhere during our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This apartment is located just at the corner of the Academy Gallery and 5 minutes walk to Duomo. The room is spacious and equipped with a full kitchen, a living room and a large bed room. 24 hour front desk is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremely comfy beds and spacious very clean apartment. Everything has been thought of and if it hasn't you just need to ask the helpful receptionists. From recommending restaurants to changing bookings nothing is too much trouble. Have stayed previously and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Location is perfect. Faultless.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish I could spend a bit longer there...

    The location is the best, the rooms are airy and spacious, very clean... The staffs were friendly and super helpful... There is even a laundry place across the street, which makes things much more easier for us... and a lot cheaper...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the bar/restaurant on the street for one night till 12am during our stay.

    Great location. Comfortable room. The friendly lady at reception allowed us to park our bike in the courtyard over night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming by car was a big mistake: driving on one-way streets was quite a challenge, they charge you for entering the city center and on top valet parking is 30+ Euro

    Great location, just next to Duomo. The apartment is probably one of the best we've stayed at: clean and very spacious, fully equipped kitchen, full-size bathroom. Just renovated, they say they're freshing up the rooms regularly and that shows. Bed and pillows are good. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent alternative to hotels. You do get great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hard to find anything wrong with the Residence Hilda. I'd preferred to have a separate shower (shower is in the bath), but that is the only minor thing.

    Excellent suits at a great location. We had a deluxe suite on the second floor: big sleeping room, kitchen/diner (which we didn't use, but a big fridge is a bonus). Good bathroom. The Duomo is close (less than 5 minutes). The street from the suits to the Duomo has some restaurants, bakery, supermarket and even the Davinci museum, which was nice. Neighbourhood was quiet at night and felt really safe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing was related to the location and had nothing to do with the overnighting place as such - high level of street noise, especially over the weekend.

    The apartment was spacious, comfortable and well kept, interior was pleasant and very elegant. As for the location - fantastic, a short walk away from the historical city centre and major attractions in Florence. Reception staff very helpful, friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is strong but is a web based system. Our laptop could be securely connected to it but our smartphones refused due to security issues.

    We travelled to the Residence Hilda by train and taxi (€14). Easy and efficient check in with perfect English spoken at the front desk between 7am and 11pm. The staff are excellent, as obliging as you'll find anywhere. We spent 3 nights here. Our apartment was excellent. Spacious, comfortable, spotlessly clean and thoroughly equipped with everything you need. Shutters and double glazing made it dark and quiet for a good nights sleep. The location is perfect. A four minute wander straight down the street to the Duomo Piazza. Everything famous in Florence is within 15 minutes walk. The neighbourhood is very pleasant, safe and quiet at night. You are surrounded by restaurants of every type and price range, including an unexpected "no frills" Chinese restaurant across the road. We felt like a break from the beloved but heavier Italian fare and were delighted to find that the food was excellent "real" Chinese and very cheap (The "spaghetti" mentioned in the menu is actually rice or egg noodles, a translation tragedy). Also the laundrette with clear signs in English straight opposite was very handy for us. We loved our stay here and rated it a rarely awarded 10.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street on a night when trying to relax ,the only kettle was an old fashioned on stove which took ages and uncomfortable sofa too. The ac was really loud and wasn't cool room didn't get any cooler. The second day the room wasn't cleaned or clean towels .

    Great location and quite spacious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although it is already stated in the policy, I think children under 6 if he/she could possibly shared the bed with the parents, should not be charged.

    Friendly staff, with good communication.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Room was very big, comfortable and had everything we needed in terms of kitchenware. Location is fantastic, right in the city center and close to most touristic attractions!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps some rooms have a better view than Room 21

    Both receptionists were really helpful....also their advice on local restaurants etc, excellent. One of the benefits of the location is that it isn't in the "touristy" parts......but it is only 150 metres away. Best of all worlds :-) The appartment is roomy, ultra clean and well equipped....also the wifi is fast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wift could not be used on the forth floor when we lived in here because the cable was broken.

    Great receptionists,replied all our qiestions patiently and gave us 3 routine lines in florence. Staff helped us repair router at about 11 clock. Substantial breakfast and deliveried to our room. Internal environment of apartment is fantastic. All daily equipments and furnitures were set in room. Not far from railstation. There are many viewpoints around here,less than 1mins to Florence cathdral from apartment by foot. To old bridge just spend about 10 mins. Lots of restaurants and many markets near here.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a little expensive than I would've liked for a one bedroom apartment. However, having said that the location was excellent and I would stay here again.

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We did not spend much time in the apartment but it was a lovely base to come back to in the evenings. It was clean and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Personal preference would be a plusher mattress and a duvet.

    While in Florence, and after weeks of hotels, we wanted to be ensconced in our own pied à terre: Residence Hilda was the obvious and ideal choice -- private, modern, immaculate lodgings (including a compact, well-equipped kitchen which perfectly suited our needs) in a vibrant area just steps from the Duomo and Accademia. We thank Gisella and Marzanna for their friendliness, help and guidance. Living at Residence Hilda we could imagine ourselves residents of the city. We loved that.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Spacious apartment , very quite , clean , airy , kitchen well equipped , great location , walking distance to most tourist sites. Station with walking distance.We did not choose the breakfast option so cant comment on it. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I am having a real problem thinking of anything we didn’t like. I know I had a silly problem unplugging the tub full of water after a lovely bath. We were not able to adjust the tv brighter since it was quite dark. The kitchen was quite compact so storage for any food did not exist other than the refrigertator

    I was so amazed at Residence Hilda!!! What a beautiful, comfortable, well thought out apartment. My husband is in a wheelchair and it was the best location we stayed on our whole trip. A laundromat was just across the street. A grocery store was just one block up the street. The Duomo was just a block away so it was in a perfect place for sight seeing, and yet it was nice and quiet. We were not facing the front so we don’t know if that was different. The decor there is so well done, the bed comfortable. The wifi was nice and fast the best we had on the whole trip. The kitchen was not set up for a lot of cooking but very functional with a mini fridge and two burner stove top, and microwave. We were able to make gluten free pasta we found at the store. The staff was usually just one person at the desk, but everyone of them were fabulous at helping us with anything we needed. Large hotels with large staffs were not as friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. We stayed here for our honeymoon in Florence. From the moment we arrived, Marzanna, our host, made us feel at home not just at a hotel. We were greeted by a welcome bottle of wine and a cake on my wife's birthday when she found out. The apartment was comfortable and in the heart of Florence. If you want to experience Florence like you lived there I recommend this place. Thankyou!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    layout of our apartment was more boxy than expected. could be considerably more spacious with a few tweaks

    Perfect downtown location yet very quiet and great for relaxing out of the hustle bustle. Very good facilities and friendly service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was fantastic, polite friendly staff and clean spacious rooms

    Locked myself out one night after calling the hotel emergency number I was let in straight away and very grateful!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC in bedroom was not as effective as it could be however we informed the staff and they responded immediately.

    Loads of space, great facilities, very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the accommodation was great and everything needed was included. Location fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect! People, location suite, cleaning ,can not fault anything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! The staff, the location, the beautiful apartment and extras. We would absolutely recommend this property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent! Everything was perfect. It could pass for a 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was top line!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to stay longer.

    Perfect in every way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was much larger than we expected and we expecting our room to b made up each day as it was an apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is just perfect!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    All perfect!The suite is great and Valentina's warm & professional welcome is a plus!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing !

    Quality accommodation, top class fixtures and fittings, cheery and knowledgeable staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Incredibly roomy and peaceful. Everything done to a very high standard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    Exceptional location, extremely friendly staff, cleanest hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra bed in the kitchen for 59 euros a night extra I would have expected better than this arrangements

    E

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location lovely clean rooms and staff so helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and professional staff in reception, fantastic location and an ideal apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spaciousness of the suite. Close proximity to major attractions. Plan to make a return visit!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was little difficult to find.

    The apartment was very clean , and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Location and clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great and they upgraded me to a larger suite for free

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing location! Beautiful rooms! Large rooms!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A great spacious apartment that was very clean with lots of storage and a great kitchen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really for a service apartment

    Very clean and apartments very well equipped

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints

    Great location, spacious and clean! I will stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residence Hilda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: