Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Residence Holiday 3 stars

Via Achille Grandi 5, Colombare di Sirmione, 25019 Sirmione, Italy

#84 of 100 Holiday rentals in Sirmione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 969 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were abit rude.

    Breakfast was very pleasant. Was within walking distance to the lake. We were given an upgraded suite for free (but they did try charge us for it when we originally tried to check in earlier than the check in time - i think they didnt have any other rooms available so gave it for free)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Good, but compact for 3 people and slightly pricy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are basically singe room hotel rooms with fridge and small kitchen. You can fit 4 people in the room, but there is no room for living after that. The view to the lake is very limited even on top floors. Overall the the experience is nice but the price we paid for the 2 night stay was quite high so IMO the price/value was somewhat poor.

    Location was nice about 3 km from Sirmione castle. You can rent bikes to get there or take the nearby shuttle bus. Nice pool for the kids and adults. We took the renoveted rooms which were quite nice with working AC. The staff is very helpfull and nice. Breakfast was included and was also good enough.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    See above comments. A wonderful visit. 1st class hotel, and worth more than 3stars,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative.

    It far exceeded our expectations. Rosetta was so friendly and helpful, and upgraded our room at a minimum extra fee. The room (apartment) was superb. Clean, modern, spacious and very quiet. We will definitely be returning there. Not only Rosetta, the complete dining room and kitchen staff were very competent and friendly. We were recommended a Restaurant nearby, the Serena. That was also 1st class, both standard of food and service. A wonderful trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Adequate for 3 nights as a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a busy place with large groups of people staying. We struck a school group of teenagers whe were noisy and dominated the public areas. Hence, we did not use the pool or the bar/lounge area.

    Easy to find and walk to from bus stop. A short walk to the shuttle into Sirmione. Spacious and modern reception area. We were upgraded to a superior room and this was much more comfortable than the studio I had booked. The studio is dated and cramped and no soundproofing between rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Ok but might be better to look around to find some other hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room view is not really that spectacular even for extra money paid.

    They have old rooms and renovated rooms. Renovated are quite good but will cost you extra. Rooms with view will cost you extra as well. Breakfast is ok but vegetables are rare.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Clean and friendly / Does the job!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed updating, as brown not the nicest colour, tiles in the bathroom were 2 different types, bed was also to hard which effected sleep.

    Room was clean with loads of clothes space. staff were friendly, quite location with pool view :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Cosy Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First off, the receptionist who took care of us was AMAZING! So welcoming, friendly, kind and very much helpful whenever we needed something. Huge plus for her! Our room was perfect, we spent much time in our balcony during the sunset, so cosy. The breakfast was excellent, it has everything you need. Me and my girlfriend recommend this place if you visit Sirmione!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    We were very satisfied with our holiday in this hotel. Fully recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No minibar on the room, but we know about it and I hope, that it´s on the plan.

    Really very very nice and helpful staff! We thank you for our perfect holiday. Receptionists and chambermaids were very professional. We have booked cheaper old room, but we have received recommendation for new superior room. This was really very comfortable, with new furniture, perfect beds and nice and big bathroom. There was a nice swimming pool with the bar. Also on the reception was bar open 24/7 with nice staff. Breakfest was perfect! Great choice, tasty food (sweet buffet, eggs and bacon etc.) Very good coffee, juice... Location was great. Near to the lake and to the city center. We´ve rent a bike for one day and it´s was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very kindly and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kindly and friendly staff. Beautiful view from our room. Clean pools. One pool very good for small kids. Our family enjoy time to spent here. Place we want to come back...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel near the Garda lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room with four beds are kindly strange, as for family and for the several people.

    Nice hotel near the lake with good breakfast, bike rental, and discounts for near attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location in walking distance to shores of Lake Garda...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location in walking distance to shores of Lake Garda and nearby Sirmione and various restaurants. Some of the rooms have undergone recent renovation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.6
    Not a gay friendly location, but the views almost made up for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the special requests, we requested a double room for a couple with a romantic view specifically because when travelling as a gay couple, they tend to book us into a twin room on arrival. I understand that not all requests can be fulfilled, however, I did not appreciate the hotel staff asking if we want to pay extra to sleep in separate rooms "to be more comfortable". The staff made the check-in process very awkward. The "double bed" we booked was actually two single beds pushed together.

    The rooms had so many extra beds, even a kitchenette which was unexpected. A great place to stay for longer periods or for families. The breakfast was very large and a joy to eat. The foyer and breakfast lounge interiors looked very modern and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.2
    Manager of hotel not gentle
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was the first time in my life that people in the front desk treat me in so bad way, making me paying in advance the stay (the though that I will not pay???) and do not accept the big gap between Pictures and Reality, Huge difference between premium and standards rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could use a bit of renovation

    Old but clean room, good location. The staff were very helpful with tips on transportation and sightseeing. Nice pool. Great wifi. Altogether good experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Be smart
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent the first night without air condition. The system was not working and it can happen. What is really disappointing is that the staff keep the air condition switched off in free rooms until you check in so, when we arrived the room was hot like hell; if they would keep air condition at a minimum level they can avoid it, and be sure that air condition is working properly before renting the room. Next night they changed our room and in next one air condition was working but like the previous, at check in it was like oven because they leave climatization off, so, in the morning I left switched on and gone to the beach. Coming back in the afternoon, the staff had switched off again air condition!!! I had to switch on again and this time I hide the remote do avoid to come back in the room and enter in a sauna again. After this, they proposed us to buy a breakfast package for 8 € per person. That after everything it sounded quite weird, but anyway we payed. So after thus discomfort, they did not offer us even breakfast for child, no discount on first room, and mostly crazy, they asked like 1.50 euro for printing a flight ticket (compensation for toner) :) Anyone from the staff was really friendly. From waiters to owners. Pity, because the place is really nice and very well located. I mean, guys, for few euros of toner and few cents saved from electricity leaving the air condition off in the rooms.. you should be more smart with such a nice place you manage.

    La posizione a due passi dalla spiaggia

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    When you book the room in this hotel ask for one in the renovate part of hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is old part of hotel and the room in this part are in very bad condition-ther is so much fustiness -you can't breath inside the room.We didn't know about that anything and we had to ask to change the room at the reception desk.

    Breakfast is very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities were a bit dated and renovations to our room were needed. Bathroom was basically clean but there was mold and mildew in the shower. A piece of the cornice above the curtains was detached and falling down.

    We had a ground floor room with a really nice terrace. The staff were welcoming and friendly and spoke perfect english. The complex is large and there was a lot of space for kids to run around. We were only there one night and it was pleasant and comfortable for that time period.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Holiday place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel close to the Lake Garda. Excellent parking facilities. The outside of the hotel wasn't too appealing (wear & tear) but the indoors was in okay condition. The room didn't have much soundproofing but luckily the location was peaceful. Good breakfast and good overall cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    9.2
    We will Recommend to our friends..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room for 4 (Couple + 9&17) was to small #254 The manager lady was a bit Impatient but all the other team was great and kind..

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND Perfect Location. Very Kind Team. Perfect Breakfast. Great view. Free wi-fi all over, including at the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    3.3
    The worse stay I had ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is in pleasent. When I got to the hotel my room was double booked, so I had to stay one night in a smaller room with 3 children. When I got my room, there waste clothes of others in it, and the light bulb was burnt. The staff was unwilling to help, and told me I'm inventing the issues.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Good location and Very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the owner can't fix, like a fresh new paint for the building would make it better looking.

    The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Big advantage is swimming pool and perfect breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is older, but fine.

    Big advantage is swimming pool and perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bit of a language barrier, not too bad as the staff spoke English but some stuff got lost in translation.

    The pool was incredible

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    nice service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    outdated room bulbs instead of lamps hard bed

    nice service food ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    It is very close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close to the city center. Really clean and very nice rooms. Huge pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.8
    The staff can't do enough for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic 3* hotel with outraged decor.

    The staff can't do enough for you! The pool is fab doesn't get too overcrowded.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall an excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful and welcoming Hotel exceptionally clean Excellent breakfast Great pool area and facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed my stay friendly staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Lovely place to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Good value for money, very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. I reccomend this property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was nice, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was nice, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Very good apartment, see you next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good apartment, see you next year. Swimingpool is the best (april).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    relax and silent timewith nice vew
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed so good,area very silent and good for wok,nice view from balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    Great breakfast and very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast and very nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe from machine was not tasty:(

    Breakfast was quite good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    will be back what a great place to holiday just up from the beach and everything yo need is close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good food, great pool and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Spor on
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There it was nothing to Dislike

    The town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    it was really an enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    helpful friendly staff location was good good breakfast and we have an early swim at the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice for short holiday
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not clean due to the old furniture and carpet

    Nice place for short holiday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Superior room was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee at the breakfast table was undrinkable! Worst instant coffee I have come across.

    Superior room was really nice. Pool gigantic. Very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.0
    Nice city, nice location, good stuff, but hotel has to be closed and totally renewed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Completely destroyed furniture

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    2.5
    It could have been cleaner and nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been cleaner and nicer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    The views in both directions were fabulous
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift is close to its end of life. The room furniture is dated.

    The views in both directions were fabulous The hotel is worth staying longer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Old room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good breakfast but the room was very old and not renovated

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.1
    Great location and good for not picky families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds and rooms need renovation to be worth the price.

    Great location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    5.8
    Value for money. Near the beach. Nice breakfast. Kids love the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sound proof wall. Didnt sleep well. Old rooms

    Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    7.1
    - close to the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - reception was VERY slow even it was noone in the queque - impossible to check in before 2:30 pm - dirty towels in the room I rather will not come back there.

    - close to the lake - breakfast, - staff serving breakfast, - swimmingpool, room.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    It was good experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was good experience! The staff was nice & helpful. The breakfast big selection and delecious. We were statisfied. Thank you! We'll go again :)

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    The area was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The air condition was turned off very early in the morning... 5am. This was very uncomfortable for us. We cooked our own food during our stay. The kitchen was well equipped but it didn't have an oven. The fridge was of a good size but it didn't always work well...

    The area was pleasant. Our room faced the olympic sized pool and we could also see the mountains... it's very close to the lake, a 15 mins walk from the yacht marina, 45 mins away on foot from Scaliger castle. The hotel is very close to lots of super markets.... just a 3 min drive to C+C maxigross super market... all in all it was a pleasant stay and I will recommend the hotel to others.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    4.6
    The staff in very kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had to upgrade because of the poor quality of the standard room. We spent the double of the rent budget. Impossible to leave 4 persons plus the luggage in the same room.

    The staff in very kind. Nice pool

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    6.3
    Staid in recently upgraded hotel room ( at an extra cost)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No Frigidaire in a pretty expensive room, and not very helpful staff at reception. Wasn't allowed to ask questions of the bill from (David), as that was considered to be an accusation that Italian people are all trying to cheat everyone and considered to be Mafioso. After explaining to him that we wouldn't be there paying all the money if that was our opinion. No Fridge in the room, that was the first time in all the hotels I have been in and it was classed as a Superior Deluxe Room.

    Staid in recently upgraded hotel room ( at an extra cost) which were very nice but no Frigidaire.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    8.8
    Hotel was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sound Isolation should be better.

    Hotel was very nice. Reception People were very friendly. Good breakfast, good Location. Nice pool. We will be definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    Whilst quiet the restaurants and Sirmione were nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi did not work well in bedroom although fine if go to public area of hotel so only a minor concern.

    Whilst quiet the restaurants and Sirmione were nearby. Excellent pool for swimming and children's pool also. Good range of items for breakfast. Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    2.9
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A group of 5 friends we are going every year to Gardaland to having some fun. I have booked on Booking as usually for 5 adult people. On the booking site i have found this hotel for 125 eur without breakfast and with pictures of the room. Two rooms for 5 adult people. Ok. Then I have noticed the same pictures but with 133 eur with breakfast. So i booked this room because I have expected two rooms for 5 adult people. We came to the hotel around 20:30 and at reception went everything good till we came to the room. It was just one normal hotel room on 20 m2 with a double bed a single one and two bed attached to the wall(the upper bed was broke). The funny part started wenn i went to reception to make a complain about it. They said we will arange till 10:30.(very nice that you need too wait after they had the whole day). We waited and discused what to do. We checked for another hotels searched also the appartment and in between we noticed that we didnt had any towels(just for 2 persons), the litlle kitchen was without cutlery and at last the one single bed was dirty with big white stains. So we wanted another room or getting our money back. Of course not one of this options was acceptable for two female receptionst. She said that we need to pay aditionly 50 eur for the second room. We didnt wanted to pay 50 eur for their bad organization, their mistakes and bad attitude. I am a store manager and I know if i did something wrong with the customer i need to pay the bill for it. So at the end i can just advise go around this hotel because they dont appreciate the customer nonetheless that we wanted to stay just one night I am a traveler and I would probably come back but now definitely not. P.s.: the wifi isnt working.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Nice, clean with swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from old town.

    Nice, clean with swimming pool.Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.3
    A wonderful welcome from a very helpful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A wonderful welcome from a very helpful receptionist. Lots of handy parking.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Very near to the lake, big and new modern furnitured rooms.
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast is not so good, no fresh juices or warm breakfast.

    Very near to the lake, big and new modern furnitured rooms.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.5
    The hotel was good, cleen and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was not so good, 4 km - 5km from the old town.

    The hotel was good, cleen and comfortable. The staff was very friedly.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    good staff, very good swimming pool, calm, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    good staff, very good swimming pool, calm, comfortable atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.3
    It's a nice Hotel with appartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a nice Hotel with appartments. A great pool, friendly staff and our dogs were more than welcome.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    Aria condizionata nei corridoi assente.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Aria condizionata nei corridoi assente... Da morire di caldo

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    Free and long parking lot near hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    tasteless breakfast. You cant connect to "free" wi-fi

    Free and long parking lot near hotel. Good swimming pool. Near to Lake.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    5.0
    Only good thing is location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very outdated hotel. First we were offered a room in a basement. The overall experience is fair!

    Only good thing is location. Breakfast was fine.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.1
    Large pool, quiet location within short walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Interior and exterior decor dated

    Large pool, quiet location within short walking distance to the lake

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    7.9
    Pool, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was simple

    Pool, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Close to the lake Garda and the pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Close to the lake Garda and the pool area

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.8
    Staff excellent, professional, courteous and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant in the hotel -

    Staff excellent, professional, courteous and very helpful. Always available to help.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    7.9
    La connessione wi-fi era molto male e non funzionava la...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    La connessione wi-fi era molto male e non funzionava la maggior parte del tempo.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: