Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Trentino Alto Adige hotel reviews
  4. Marilleva hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Residence Lores 2 - Go Vacanze

Reviews of Residence Lores 2 - Go Vacanze

Località Marilleva 1400, 38020 Marilleva, Italy

#14 of 31 hotels in Marilleva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    3.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 7

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Confortable living at the slope
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Check - In - very hectic and unproffessional, we paid for the room with separate bedroom, but infact it was one room with one window only provisionally splitted, so no effect and confortability of two rooms, non working vapour and smell exhauster above the stove (digestoř)

    place very confortable for skiing, view from window, always warm and hot water, confortable bed, small shop and good pizzera in place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    2.5
    DON'T GO. They gave our apartment to sb else and offerd us one not meeting the requirements.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We prepaid for an apartment (months in advance) with direct access to the slope ("ski in, ski out"), but when we arrived our apartment had already been given to a group who didn't have a booking, just came in and laid cash on the table (nice people, though, I have nothing against them, it's just the hotel which failed big time). We had paid extra for the access to the ski slope which we didn't have - the hotel refused to reimburse and said that we could leave and go someplace else, but they will charge for the entire booking anyway!!! At 8 p.m. on Saturday after 20 hrs of driving we had no choice but to stay. This meant walking around the building, carrying ski gear around every day, changing every time we wanted to get out, not to mention not being able to step out onto the snow right from the living room (as had been advertised). When I reported this fact the hotel literally DELETED the pictures of the apartment (the one I was meant to get, but that had been taken by other guests) and uploaded new ones (for the apartment I actually got). They did it WHILE I was holding the line with booking.com to sort out the situation (the helpdesk took 40 mins to pick up...). We had a "trilo" (6 ppl) apartment and stayed with only 4 ppl (2 couples). The apartment was really small. One of the bedrooms (one bunk bed) was smaller than cheap Asian hostel bedrooms. The small bedroom had no windows and no ventilation. Put in there some wet ski clothes and enjoy the air... The "big" bedroom was separated from the busy corridor with a thin cardboard wall and a window only. Yes, a window from the corridor directly to your bedroom, curtains aren't tight enough and opening the "window" means hearing all the noises (instead of 99% of them with the window closed) and breathing in the restaurant smells all night. Plus the light from the corridor all night.

    Nothing. The place was messy (common spaces not cleaned even once over 7 days, trash lying around etc.) and loud (cardboard walls, loud music/karaoke every night till the small hours), the restaurant overcharged (and played dumb about it), the hotel staff was unfriendly and aggressive when you asked them to do something like clean the common spaces... The most terrible accommodation I've experienced so far.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.1
    Functional and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of the sofa bed The lack of ability to turn down the heating

    Ski in ski out is brilliant Wood fired pizza oven that stays open till 3 am!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    realy bad idea for family trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too many teenagers - every night long party on nearby apartements.

    close to the slope, nice price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Good for families with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked the staff at the restaurant. They were really nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    4.6
    There is a Bar-Club in it and the food and drinks are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room were sooooo small, and the smell in it is not so good... There is no place where to dry your skiing shoes. Everything is in Polish or Italian.

    There is a Bar-Club in it and the food and drinks are perfect. You could reach the Lores 2 residence from the slopes. They always informs you about the evening activities in bar.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    4.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Moist, smelly, no staff, miniclub was in the restaurant. Girl working there was passive with no energy. Horrible view. Smelly.

    Location.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: