Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Lungomare 4 stars

Different locations in Riccione (check-in at Viale Milano 7), 47838 Riccione, Italy

#70 of 196 hotels in Riccione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    The flat was really lovely but the whole experience was of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Top Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff

    The flat was really lovely but the whole experience was of complete disorganisation the staff were actually very inefficient and not very helpful at all. Checking in took forever, We had to go back to and forth a few times as they did not have correct keys the apartment is a little walk from the hotel. So if you don't mind having an hour of your stay taken up by checkin then is fine. Having said that the apartment is beautiful and spotless. On our last day we did find a member of staff that was very helpful and found a temporary room to leave our luggage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    4.2
    Wrong info on Booking about price , if you don't check...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wrong info on Booking about price , if you don't check carefully about cleaning you pay 48 euros on top , I did reservation from the car and didnt see it and I was surprised by check out .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    4.6
    When we booked the room the price was a last minute deal ,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked the room the price was a last minute deal , with 40% off. We were rally excited to pay 45€ for a room.. but the bad news was that when we did our check out.. they charged 45€ more for the cleaning of the room. We payed 95€ in total!!! At the same price we could have booked a nicer hotel with breakfast included!! Not going back .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Holiday at Riccione
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbads and umbrellas at the beach are expensive compared to others. Our neighbors was very noisy.

    Apartements are clean. The staff very helpful, gentle and friendly. The beach is nice and clear, the pool on the beach are best for children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Location and room aminities were very good as well as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved in the Aceri residence in carducci street but when i checked in they told me they have booked me in Revierra residence , i was upset because my friends were in Aceri and it was almost 10 minutes walk away I know they all belonged to lungomare residence but i expected to stay exactly where i booked in Booking.com at the exact location i picked in the map .

    Location and room aminities were very good as well as cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place, perfect apartments, much space, silence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody change towels but I asked about it

    Perfect place, perfect apartments, much space, silence

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their services and their flats.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant hotel, fabulous staff, superb beach, excellent dinner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.6
    First night was very very bad
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked one thing and what the given totally different I didn't accept the whole situation and it's very bad experience

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    7.1
    The bed is not comfortable and Old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not comfortable and Old

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Prestige Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchen

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    5.0
    Riccione is a good beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I was expecting a see view as shown on some of the pictures and upgraded my apartment to pay almost 400 euros a night to be placed in an apartment in a backstreet without any sight of the see. Double booking was to blame and I was offered to pay an additional 100 Euro a night for a hotel room with side see view. You can get a lot for 500 Euros a night so we decided not to throw good money after bad. Everything is at an extra cost. Beach and pool 40- 60 Euros a day.

    Riccione is a good beach. All beach facilitets were good but at an additional price and expensive. Good parking facilities, inclusive.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    10
    Apartment was very clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First choice for apt was around the corner from the hotel (with balcony and wonderful view) but did NOT have wi-fi which was a deal breaker for us. Second choice was much smaller and dark, no view... first floor in bldg across from hotel.

    Apartment was very clean and quiet. Staff friendly and b'fast quite good. Easy access to beach, restaurants, etc. Great to have kitchen to fix coffee and snacks whenever we wanted. Good wi-fi in room. (never did see the rooms in the hotel)

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.6
    Pulizia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pulizia. Materassi comod. Reception efficiente

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.8
    no wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no wifi

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff seemed to be more worried about payments than the welfare of their guests. Wifi very poor.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.1
    Privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    np wifi

    Privacy

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.8
    I loved it its my favourate location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I loved it its my favourate location

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    4.6
    restaurant was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tiny appartment, very dated throughout

    restaurant was great

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Browse Residence Lungomare traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: