Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Miramonti 3 stars

Piazza Derna 238, 10154 Turin, Italy

#79 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3145 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    2.9
    Very disappointing.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    booked the wrong date, then correct the reservation in 15 mins. Turnout the hotel made us paid for both nights. Definitely not recommend for this service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is situated in between the airport and city centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is situated in between the airport and city centre,tram 4 outside the hotel takes you to the city centre or bus 62 takes you to Juventus stadium.There is a supermarket nearby .The continental breakfast was very good, there is a lot of choice.The reception staff were very helpful told us we could buy public transport tickets next to the hotel and printed out my boarding pass, after we checked out in the morning they also ordered us a Taxi which turned up within 5 minutes and it took us under 15 minutes to get to the Airport[Fare about 24 euros]

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    - helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - breakfast is mediocre - the balcony door had a hole in it and the wind could come into the room. It was a bit cold because of this.

    - helpful staff - city center and Allianz Stadium were easily reachable by tram/bus - Big and clean room - comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    It is a very good 3 star with all facilities, spacious rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a small area, like a km away, that has a mixture of cultures, looks a bit like a gatto but once you’re out of there, it’s fine!

    It is a very good 3 star with all facilities, spacious rooms and very good breakfast. Even though it is quite far from city center, the tram route 4 takes you just there in 20mins from the surroundings of Piazza Castello up to Porta Nuova train station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dificult to find a parking place close to the hotel

    Really good breakfast - big choice of sweet and salty food Room was clean and big wifi works well

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.8
    Cleaned room, brekfast included in to the price.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception lady was quite rude. Very far from city center. Broken sink in the room- and noone really care about that.

    Cleaned room, brekfast included in to the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel, with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, with friendly staff. Really excellent choice of breakfast options. Short tram ride from the centre. Easy on-street parking. Perfect stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - not near the city center (you have to buy a ticket for the tram, then it is a drive about ~ 14 minutes to the center of Turin)

    - big room - great breakfast - good equipment (water boiler, minibar, table, chair, hair dryer, very small balcony)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    It was very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice hotel. I was there with 3 kids and our room had 2 bed rooms. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was also good. And around hotel, there is very good pizza shop!!!! We enjoyed very much.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Good location and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a busy roundabout and streetcar line across the street so it was noisy during rush hour.

    Staff was very helpful in spite of we checked in really late at night. Good breakfast selection and very clean dining area. Small grocery store steps away and streetcar stop across the street, trip to downtown takes 15-20 min.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.4
    The hotel is fine with a good price for the size of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    However, the rooms are hold and the maintenance and cleaning can be improved. The rooms are not well soundproof and you can ear what is happening in the side rooms as well as outside (cars and tramway). For dinner there is no much restaurant options aroundside so I recommend to have the dinner in the downtown.

    The hotel is fine with a good price for the size of the rooms. A good point is the good breakfast served at the basement. The access to the historical center might be easily done with the tramway number 4. The ticket can be found in the tobacconist side to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Good handy stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Starting to show its age, but good value.

    Good location, easy drive to places we wanted to see, Cinema Museum at the Mole. No parking but the staff got us a street park right outside the front door! Good breakfast restaurant downstairs, and nice dinner in restaurant next door. Rooms not luxurious, nit good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice C/V
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater isn't strong heating. My room is close to the road so it is a kind noisy.

    The room is big enough and the location of this hostel is near by tram, though it is a little far away from the city center but quiet convenient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    5.0
    The room is clean and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist not very nice. I arrived first but she had decided to take care of the other customers and I had to wait for a while. The soundproof of the room is bad you can hear very well upstairs neighbors and the cars outside. coffee from a vending machine was horrible.

    The room is clean and spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    very nice and welcoming
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a little out of the centre but trams were close by and went regularly

    The room was very comfortable . It was very clean and staff attended every day to change towels and bring more complimentary water etc

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    STURGEON FAMILY TURIN TRIP 13 NOVEMBER 2017.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift very poor needs attention and breakfast disserpointing.Coffee was cold. And Preserves to runny. Juice more like syrup not cold fresh Juice. Eggs cold .Staff not acknowledge us. Felt that staff should be more welcoming seemed a little harsh. Hotel did acknowledged our room request and we appreciate the big spacious room that we was given.As mentioned . The lift is a problem that the management need to address it does not work very well and struggles With one person and luggage or two person no luggage. Felt That hotel was better suited to Italian contact workers than British turist especially if travelling with young family. Transport links very good 25 mins to central rail station. good bus links. As said staff need to engage more with customers.

    WE asked for a top floor room at end of corridor which we was given

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    the staff were really freindly the breakfast was healthy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is on a major intersection which can be noisey

    the staff were really freindly the breakfast was healthy and there was plenty and you feel relaxed in the atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Miramonti hotel is a comfortable and good choice in Turin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You can her noise from the street during rush hours, but it is not annoying.

    We liked our stay in Miramonti hotel. It was easy to reach the city center from the hotel with a public transport (tram No.4). Breakfast was good. Stuff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    4.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise at the street was not good, breakfast was normal, the balcony was too small the lift was very busy in normal day you have to wait no parking

    In this hotel the room were clean and furniture were almost new TV with channels and bathroom was clean provided with good toileters, transportation is easy to find Tram or taxi to the center shops and restaurants are very close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.8
    Forget your illusion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - False fire alarm on the upper floors which have not been recognized by the staff at reception-desk at all... (luckily it was false and the timing at least not during the night just around 9 o'clock but it is still problematic) - The sound isolation of room for 4 person in 9th floor is very bad (the machine room for the elevator is within the closest distance, can dominate even the first part of the night and ensure an early wake-up) - The walls are dirty at numerous places, the lighting except the reception hall is poor - Elevators are outdated and not reliable ones (even their capacity is too small) - Breakfast can be reasonable who likes to have it in a cellar where there is no air and no vegetables

    - Not too much, probably a parking garage can be available with EUR 12 extra charge which is not shown at the home page - Check-in was quick - Easy to find from A4 motorway for someone who is not familiar with the city - Good coffee at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    I was in Turin to watch the match Juventus Lazio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast could be a little better

    I was in Turin to watch the match Juventus Lazio. This is the second time I booked in this Hotel. Apart it is outside the ZTL zone it is in a central location. I always hire a car to travel and Miramonti is located few kilometres away from the airport and the ground. For those who not rent a car, public transport facilities are next to the hotel as well. There are restaurants and cafeterias next to the hotel as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Just above average stay although comfortable.Staff were helpful.With a small amount of extra care ro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very difficult to find somewhere to plug in the kettle. The hotel was using extension cables to plug in some things and they had been moved around maybe by guests.Consequence was nowhere to plug in kettle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was really nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really far from the city center. Hotel situated on the roundabout, so there was noise, even if we closed the window. Small bathroom.

    The room was really nice and comfortable. In the room there was a kettle with tea and minibar with water. Also staff was kind. The breakfast was good, I like the croissants and there was really good blood orange juice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant hotel, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pleasant hotel, good value for money. Room was clean and comfortable. Good wifi connection. Good range of toiletries and a hairdryer. Good location: tram stop in front of hotel takes you straight to the cbd area. And around the corner there is the bus that takes you straight to the stadium( that's if you are going to see a soccer match). Breakfast was good quality. A special mention : there is coffe and tea facilities in the room, that's a rare find in an hotel in Italy, so it was very much appreciated! Take note: the hotels has 9 floors but the lift only arrives at 8th floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good and close to Allianz Stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had two rooms with a bathroom and one of the rooms was noisy especially at night because it was next to the elevator and we could hear the elevator going up and down

    Breakfast was good and close to Allianz Stadium

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    I will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area around the hotel is not good, I left my jacket in my car and at night time somebody opened the car with special electric keys (because there was no sign of brokening the door lock and I could open the car with my keys in the morning) and stole my jacket and a pullover of my wife. The area is so noisy (so much trafic), the stuff's english is very weak. When I told them that I've paid for the hotel already through the booking they didn't want to understand and ask me to pay for the hotel at the reception. After few days booking.com refunded my money :) For breakfast there is no hot meals (fried eggs, sausages, bacon etc.). The pictures on the booking are not the same as in real.

    A Lidl shop is so close and there are few restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Great value hotel with easy access to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Great value hotel. Comfortable and clean. Short tram ride to the centre of Turin. Nice bar next door and a fantastic Chinese restaurant across the road. Would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    /

    Room is very clean, big enough, bed is comfortable, air condition is good, terrace is fair, and breakfast is very very good..croissants...mmmm...you mustn't miss them. You can easy get to the city center just with tram #4. I am very satisfied with this hotel. All recommendations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.2
    Suits for a weekend but don't go for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The room was not very clean, showing some mold in some parts. Some staff was nice and friendly but the reception staff was not always happy. Location is not great a bit dodgy area and far from the city centre.

    Breakfast was good, plenty of options, with some gluten free snacks. Location relating a grocery shop, a good pizza restaurant nearby. Parking depends on the days but was not bed, although I used outside parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Old classic downtown city Hotel, nothing fancy, not a great neighborhood. Good Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a nice neighborhood, In downtown, noisy in the morning. Near bad neighborhood. The Bed was not great. Check in was friendly, check out not so. It is an old classic city hotel, nothing fancy. Wish they had a pool. 15 minute drive through inner city, to the classic plaza city center. Two Tiny elevators.

    Breakfast was decent. Price was Great, Wifi worked Good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    It s oke
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and the help of the staff! We reserved for 2 adult And 3 kids! But we for a room for only 4! The did not helped us And blamed booking.com

    Location is good, price quality is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Cheap, good location, slightly noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sound isolation of the rooms was pretty bad, we had to be changed room once because our window on a busy street wouldn't close. The new room we were given's window din't close either but as we werent on a street anymore that was okay.

    Good breakfast, very nice staff, the hotel was easy to find and just 20 minutes away in tram from the center of turin, and the price of the rooms was very fair.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed - Zero Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Airconditioning system in our room was terrible. I booked for 4 nights and left after 2 nights to go to another hotel as I was unable to sleep. Also, there is no airconditioning in the breakfast room which was unbearable.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    to stay for 1 night - perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from center, no good restoran near, not a lot place for free parking

    Very big rooms. We booked a room for 4 person (2 adults and 2 kids) and we had doubleroom one. We had TV and air conditioning in every room. if to travel by car and need place to sleep not far from road - its very good hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not clean by 3pm. Lift rather slow.

    Close to tram and bus stops, with direct link to city centre. Good choice for breakfast and clean rooms. Outside traffic noise not such an issue.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    Overall very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was a little too far from the city centre which made travelling into city a little longer than i would have liked and very little in the way of restaurants and bars close to the hotel. However if you dont mind hopping on a tram to have dinner then this is no problem.

    Lovely staff who were very helpful. Hotel was good value for money and room very clean and facilities good. Breakfast was a little limited but what they did have was very nice. Would consider staying again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.8
    Deception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower booth almost falling apart, we were put on the top floor (the elevator stopped one floor below) under the roof. Very hot and street noises starting very early morning around 5:30. Breakfast room very hot as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    A bit of greenery!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not worth getting out of bed for. Cold tea and cofffee in a cafeteria style setting. Unappealing food selection, unfriendly noisy staff.

    Although the hotel is at least half an hour from the city and its beautiful monuments transport to' Porta Nuova is across the road. No 4 tram. The area is well serviced with a bar right next door. Yummy gelato across the road. A chemist around the corner.... Also a supermarket and a good cafe. My room looked out to a major intersection but also greenery of a little park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value family room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too far from the centre in not very appealing district. The area is very busy - the hotel is just next to a large roundabout with lots of traffic - but we did not feel any disturbance or excessive noise.

    Above all, very good value for the money - for three adults, two small kids (but I think we got a last-minute discount). Conveniently located on the main tram line no.4 to the centre. Room was standard, sufficiently large for an overnight stay and clean, included a small balcony. Breakfast was Ok if a bit modest, included in the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entry to the parking lot was tricky.

    Good value for the price, room was well equipped, it was nice to have a parking place. Breakfast was also sufficient. Easy to reach to center with public transportation (tram). Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location to travel both to the city bus stop in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to travel both to the city bus stop in front of the hotel tram no. 4 and to the juve stadium few meters to the bus stop no. 64. I recommend city sightseeing of Turin, it was amazing with lovely views you can catch it easily from the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts are incredibly slow, can be a bit of an issue if you are on one of the higher floors

    Room was very spacious and comfortable and bathroom was a good size. Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakdast was great. A huge variety of items and everything was so fresh and staff was constantly bringing out new items. Staff were very helpful. They kwpt our luggage as we arrived earlier than check in time. Even though the hotel is not very central there were very good connections all around. Many buses and trams nearby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.8
    Near tram station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    15 tram to down town. Private parking expensive (EUR 12)_ but free street parking is easy to find.

    Large room. Near tram station, straight to down town. Market at corner. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Great budget place to stay in Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The staff are friendly and helpful. The place is spotlessly clean. The beds are comfy. The bathroom is well thought out and has everything you need. Lots of hot water and a good shower. The breakfast is very good with plenty of choice. Baked goods are made fresh on the premises. The location is a little way from the city centre but the number 4 tram stops almost outside and takes you directly there in about 10 minutes. And the hotel entrance is very nice to walk into. A small thing perhaps but sets the tone.I will stay there again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second time at Miramonti and this time our room had no safe and no tea/coffee facilities unlike last year

    Hotel location excellent and super breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money in a perfectly acceptable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lifts were a bit clunky. Quite a lot of traffic and tram noise at night as the hotel is situated on a busy roundabout.

    Shower was nicely powerful and hot. Hotel clean and tidy. Good location. There is free street parking available so avoid the extra €12 charge.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Kind and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind and very helpful staff. There are tabaco shop and café next to the hotel. If you are visiting the city for a Juventus game this is the best choice , bus 62 will drive you to the stadium and the stop is around 20 meters away from the hotel! The facilities are extremely clean !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Very happy to stay at hotel miramonti
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can moan about is Saturday the restaurant below had loud music till after 1am and as we had an early day planned it was inconvenient.

    Very helpful staff, enjoyed the kettle in room as I love a mug of coffee as soon as I wake up! Nice and warm as it was freezing outside. Will definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Torino for Christmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall very good value for many. We stayed 3 nights and we were very comfortable in this hotel. Breakfast was simple but really much better quality than what I expected. Only coffee was not so good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    10
    Great stay in Turin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent stay in Turin! Great and helpful staff! The room was very spacious, clean with good view and a very comfortable bed. Very close to public transportation that leads you straight to the center. Highly recommend it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money and very comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a suite (two bedrooms and a bathroom) which was ideal for us as we were two adults with four young children aged from one to nine years. We had breakfast included and we felt the accommodation was excellent value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    6.7
    Good value for money, but be ready to hear noises !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise in room 101 (rear-facing) was a complete disaster (lots of bangs and booms due to the staircase, doors and lifts, all day and night long) - hence a first white night. The kind staff moved me to the upper levels, street-facing, and I could finally sleep. Breakfast coffee and juice machines give awful drinks. Don't count on the surroundigs for dinner or nighttime.

    Friendly staff. Breakfast and rooms are OK for the price you pay. Public transit (bus & tram) in easy reach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    Everything was perfect and many thanks for the receptionnist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was a problem of hot water in the second day which obliged me to take cold shower !!

    Everything was perfect and many thanks for the receptionnist man who works at night who gave me a small bottle of water for free !!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.7
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, bad area, far from the centre (but it's easy to reach any way)

    Nice staff especially the old (Algerian) man, clean room, the shower was perfect, breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel-residence only 20 mins by tram from the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a some room, it's an apartment as it also has a small kitchen and a table. Anyway the hotel provides a full continental breakfast. The hotel is not located in the centre but it's very well connected with a tram.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    The breakfast was really nice and complete for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a bit far from the center. But with a 30 minutes tram you can get there easily.

    The breakfast was really nice and complete for us. The hotel has an excellent quality for a good price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    It was easy to get into town on the tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the big roundabout was really loud for most of the night so bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper. It's a fair way out of town so you definitely need to use the tram to get around.

    It was easy to get into town on the tram. Breakfast was good with a selection of cereals, pastries, meats and cheese.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    2.9
    Absolute hell hole
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything about this dive, looked like rooms rented by the hour too! Only decent thing was free breakfast

    Dirty hovel, they knew I had a small baby and pram, put me in an attic room on 9th floor, lift didn't go up that far so had to climb stairs with a pram and small baby. No kettle although I know they had them in other rooms, asked for one, told no. Sink broken, no water pressure to shower, filthy and damp. Your advertising needs to be more accurate

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast and friendly staffs

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Woeful nights sleep so not very good this was all due to the air con in the room failing to work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Con in room did not work

    Good location next to the station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    4.2
    I will not be staying here any more .
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirtiness. The bathroom was damp the bed sheet wasn't changed you needed to ask for it to be changed.And dust every were.

    Just the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.5
    Restaurant facilities / food could be better.
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant facilities / food could be better.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Great staff and close to Juventus stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and close to Juventus stadium. Clean and big rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.5
    location, cleaning, reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    location, cleaning, reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Big rooms and very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ventilation system was't working very well... so when we got in smelled like cigarette! otherwise was good

    Big rooms and very good breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The elevator was only problem but other wise great
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was only problem but other wise great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Accepting dog - large room with excellent breakfast - very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.4
    Transportation is easy to get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator wasn't going to the 8th ground, the water wasn't coming flush, the airco wasnt getting colder

    Transportation is easy to get

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast was good, the AC was fine and it was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed's ribs was falling when we slept over it

    The breakfast was good, the AC was fine and it was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Surprisingly a refreshing break enroute to our trip to Sestriere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy of reception staff and good breakfasr layout

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Budget hotel on fair price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast, not usable wifi

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Room was spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looks a bit dated, distance to city centre.

    Room was spacious and clean. Very close to tram stop directly to city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    its fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lift,and there were little ants

    big room with balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    good for the money and decent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    make it closer to center

    breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Miramonti traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: