Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riviera Residence

Via Cirene 62, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#74 of 127 Holiday rentals in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location; some things to improve upon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were a few occasions where office staff were not available and we had to wait around for them to return to the main office. The air conditioning unit started leaking copious quantities of water over our freshly washed and dried clothes. It would have been nice to have been given more washing up liquid and for there to be some communal washing powder in the washroom. The hotel was unable to return my phone charger by regular post (even though I said I would pay for postage up-front), preferring instead to send me the details of an expensive courier company. When I made further contact, they didn't get back to me.

    Good location for beach (4 mins). About 12 minute walk into town. Staff were happy to lend us bikes and bucket and spade. Property had washing facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Basic apartment but well situated for easy access to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small especially the shower cubicle. Balcony was also very small with only enough room for I chair and the apartment was supposed to be for 4 people.

    Basic but comfortable. Very good location for access to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Good apartment but weak management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no reception office or staff in the apartment building, nor was there any guidance on where to find them.

    A pleasantly quiet location, yet close to the beach, shops and restaurants. A well-equipped apartment with good balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Tidy place, plenty of room, good spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tidy place, plenty of room, good spot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    got upgraded to a suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check in. had to do it at a nearby hotel.

    got upgraded to a suite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Served our needs well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a rental car on a not very secure site.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice location close to the train and bus stations, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location close to the train and bus stations, close to the beach,shops, restaurants. I recommend the place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Great value stay with plenty of room
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big size terrace!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.1
    ideal position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    airconditioning could not cope

    ideal position

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: