Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence San Prospero

Via Lario 55, 20024 Garbagnate Milanese, Italy

#3 of 6 hotels in Garbagnate Milanese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 101 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    We liked our stay but the next time we will ask for a room facing the garden.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is near the road and our room was faced the road. It was very noisy all the nights long.

    The hotel is in a good position as we were looking for a hotel not far from Rho Fiera. The staff was good and always ready to help when it was necessary.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Good if just for sleeping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "breakfast" was small plasticbags with crosissant, dry bread etc. so not so healthy. The WiFi didn´t have any speed at all so it was not possible to use.

    The owner was able to pic me up/drive me to the the train station so that was super nice due to that it is quite a distance, and it is not possible to have a safe walk. Quite rooms. Clean and large enough, comfort bead.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    5.4
    - late arrival was coordinated upfront (since reception not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - one big room with 4 bed, we were group of 4 friends, it seemed to us we are ordering 2 bedrooms (or 1 bedroom, 1 living room) apartment. - TERRIBLE SOUND ISOLATION - our room ground floor, oriented to the nearby road, all noises coming in! NEVER EVER! - breakfast was symbolic, with plastic pack and cutlery, no need to provide such low service

    - late arrival was coordinated upfront (since reception not 24/7), was not a problem. - wifi working well - location very convenient to visit Expo 2015, - safe private parking

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    Easy to get to World's Exposition, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Easy to get to World's Exposition, clean. safe and secure and great parking. Very close to Senago, beautiful little town with some great restaurants, gelato and shops. PonteVecchio Restaurant down the road is fabulous and Pappillon in Senago is a great bar and restaurant. There is a café in Senago that offers coffee and buns. Very friendly. Will recommend this to my friends. Really enjoyed the town.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor breakfast and no hair dryer

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    Instant breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Instant breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.3
    Fast wi-fi, big rooms, coffe machine in the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Really small breakfast.

    Fast wi-fi, big rooms, coffe machine in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2015

    7.1
    Room with a lot of space and very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast! Better to give nothing instead to give that.

    Room with a lot of space and very clean. Very quite area.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Residence San Prospero traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: