Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Silva

Via Ermanno Wolf Ferrari, 250, 00124 Casal Palocco, Italy

#1 of 11 Holiday rentals in Casal Palocco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 35 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get from airport.

    Nice simple accusations. Great to have a little kitchen and sitting room. Staff very accomdating. I arrived at 6am from overseas flight and my room was ready for me. Location was perfect choise because my work was nearby but would not be so good if you wanted to visit Rome as tourist. It's a good 45 minute expensive taxi ride. But for me it was perfect and good cafe and restaurants in walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic outside was loud

    The apartment was amazing and the stuff was very nice, there was a grocery store just a 3 minute walk away called "map" very big grocery store to grab all the food you need. Also there was a bus to take you to a big shopping center called euroma 2.. you just take the bus 70 going towards " eur furmi" and you get off at Colombo Pacifico or the 3rd stop and u walk to the mall. Everything you need for all your clothing and shopping needs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little bit far from the sea ( and no swimming pool) for summer season.

    Very nice apartment and good parking possibilities. Nice pizzeria, and gelateria nearby!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Neighbours upstairs were very loud during the early hours of the night. Two single mattresses on a double bed. Loud road outside our room, uncomfortable mattress Phoned to asked for a later check in due to airline delay and couldn't due to language barrier. Tried to pay city tax in the hotel but they wouldn't let us? Worried it might come out of my debit card which will cost bank fees etc. shower went scolding hot randomly, not good on sunburn. Didn't get clean towels all week. Wifi lasted for 5 minutes, then disconnected.

    Friendly staff, I think. Didn't speak much English but that's my own fault for not knowing Italian. Nice room, well furnish. Lush shower pressure and air conditioning which was beautiful in 30 degree humidity

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location Very good services

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: