Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residenza Glave

Via XXIV Maggio 7/7A, 86042 Campomarino, Italy

#1 of 9 hotels in Campomarino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 21 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get the wifi to work on any of my devices, but since I have my own provider it didn't matter and so I didn't talk to the manager about it.

    Everything! The Residenza is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed at.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Luxury and Cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short staying there.

    Very well decorated big room. Cozy and clean . Congratulations to mr. Gianfranco for so good taste and dedication to the guests. We arrived late and he gave us all the necessary instructions to have a so delicious local dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    very nice place!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice place!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Great stay and great owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great stay and great owners. The facilities are really good and I couldn't have asked for more. Superb facilities for my motorbike and the owners went out of their way to help. Good wifi as well and a wonderful breakfast. There were such a lot of nice touches and extras that I would more than recommend this as place to stay. Also close to the coast

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    10
    We loved our stay at Residenza Glave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved our stay at Residenza Glave. The room was just lovely, clean, spacious and beautfully decorated as well as being a cool oasis from the hot summers day. Our hosts were wonderful, making us feel so welcome, they were very warm and friendly people. The garden was a lovely place to enjoy breakfast, or a drink in the afternoon shade. We definitely recommend this place and hope to return some day.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful.. Comfortable... Friendly.... Perfecto

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely beakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not find the bed comfortable

    Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely beakfast

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a larger sign wold help finding the place easier

    Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location, comfortable accommodation and value for money

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: