Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residenza Frattina

Via Frattina 104, Spagna, 00187 Rome, Italy

#1289 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 434 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Residenza Frattina gave us the opportunity of living in the heart of Rome. Actually it is a high class family abode, very typically Italian. We recommend it highly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    72 Steps up to our bedroom.

    This is the second time we have stayed at this property. The location is ideal for both sight seeing and shopping (if you can afford it). Spanish Steps at the to of the street make this an ideal location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little tough getting luggage up and down but once the staff knew you were there or leaving, they were very helpful!!

    Breakfast was excellent and beds were very comfortable!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were travelling with small children and a baby in a stroller. Access to the hotel's rooms was difficult because of the many stairs. Would recommend those with strollers plan ahead for the lack of elevators.

    The shower was lovely. Breakfast gave many options and was satisfying. Conveniently located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is absolutely perfect. Best location of any city hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Right in the middle of things, but not bustling and noisy at night. Could not fault location!!!! Amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception closes at 5pm (even if the receptionists are not in a rush to leave and if you need them they try their best to help you before they leave). We had a little problem with the water heater and the cappuccino machine...I guess it's connected to the fact that the structure is "vintage" :) Anyway they solved it very quickly.

    The location in excellent. Few steps from Piazza di Spagna. The staff is also excellent, professional but friendly, overall very helpful. Simple but convenient tea time for the whole afternoon in an amazing room. The reception closes at 5pm but there is a porter available until 6.30pm and he will take care of taxi calls.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little bit small, but we got over it because of all the others advantages of this hotel!

    Perfect location!!! Very clean rooms, very good WiFi, very cozy hotel! Exceptional choice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent! When we arrived, Elisa (the receptionist) was waiting for us with a big smile and a very hospitable mood. She was extremely helpful, giving us maps and several info about everything! Great location down town, 2 min from the Spanish Steps, everything was at hand. Great value for money, strongly recommended!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The suite was on the second floor so a lift would have been useful

    We are regular visitors to Rome an have stayed in several places in this area. The property location is very central, on a quiet pedestrianised street, near all the sights, restaurants, shops and in the area -Spagna - where we wanted to be. The suite was comfortable, well kept, had an independent entrance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was undergoing renovation. So a little dusty. But it wasn’t much of a bother.

    The location is great ! Easy access to food, train n near shopping area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely staff, nothing was too much. Free mini bar in the room that was restocked daily. It's right by everything, we walked everywhere from the hotel. Stayed here twice now and will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no notice that the gesthouse is the second floor of a very old bulding With no possibility to open the windows.

    The position of the guesthouse.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts

    All staff were friendly especially Elisa from the front desk was an excellent professional. She made my first vacation to Rome a remarkable holiday. Thank you Elisa. Property location is great for almost everything: landmarks, museums, sightseeing, metro station & shopping too. All were in a walk distance. I like the selections of tea in the breakfast & afternoons.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is old and with fungus smell. The window is blocked by the bathroom door if the bathroom door is open. The worst is the shower room. The drain is clogging and water wouldn't go down so, in the first or second minutes, the shower room is flooding with water. This might be due to old house with old piping system but the hotel should fix it before running the business.

    The location is very convenient and easy access to local downtown and to famous sightseeing spots. The free lounge is excellent with nice environment and free coffee and snacks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the breakfasts which were included with room. Beautiful tarts and pastries, fluffy eggs, & fruit each morning. The location was wonderful. Within walking distance of Spanish Steps, metro & many restaurants and other sights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cramped and nowhere to put your clothes. Had to live out of suitcases.

    The location is fantastic. Short walking distance to Spanish steps and trevi fountain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are comfortable and although our room is in front of the street, it wasn't noisy so we really slept well and had a good night's rest. Check in is at 3pm. But I emailed them beforehand and told them our flight details (arrived Rome 11 am) and that I have 2 seniors and a 10 yr old with me if they can have the room ready early so my parents can have a rest before facing the rest of the day, they didn't guarantee that a room will be ready because it's peak season and I understood but when we arrived, the room was ready!!!

    Very clean and the staff are really nice. Centrally located within the shopping brand names like Armani, Zarah, H&M, Hugo Boss, Guess, Swarovski, etc. There is also a taxi hub 50 metres away (turn left as you go out of the hotel). The beds are comfortable, the airconditioning is perfect on a hot August weather. The drinks in the mini bar are free and replenished everyday. Toiletries are also included and there is a safe which is a requirement for me so we don't bring our passports when we go out. There is also a coffee/tea dock in the room. They do not have elevators because the building is old but they ask you if you need help with your luggage. They have pedal bicycles to go around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We knew that there was not any lift,but because of perfect location we chose it , so if you have any mobility problem it is not your choice.we had some problem with finishing hot water for taking shower, they said" it is rare , maybe the other room used it much" but it occured every time we wanted to take a shower.I'm not sure about the reason, because my sister stayed there last year and had no problem.

    Perfect location,nice staff,good breakfast, free minibar,spacious room,free wifi.there is a nice shop for ceramics in front of hotel,all the brands are near you, and you can walk everywhere you want.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had two major problems. We ran out of hot water on our second night and were told it would take an hour to warm up. It didn't, it took longer. On the last night the external gate locking mechanism broke which meant we were locked out for an hour as the staff on call did not have the means to get us in. We were stranded on the street with a tired child who was also desperate to use the toilet. We have contacted the management to ask for a refund due to these problems but have yet to receive a response.

    Great location, nice building. Staff polite and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the 3rd floor of a building -- but they take your luggage up and down

    Clean, friendly, spacious triple room, nice breakfast included serve red in a nice old baroque styled room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited for us muslims not being able to eat pork

    Location was in the middle of street full of fashion boutiques and Spanish steps 2 minutes walking distance Breakfast and all day buffet af snacks and also a free mini bar The free bikes The helpful Ekatrina

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower water wasn't hot. apartamento piazza di spagna was supposed have beds for 5 people but there was only enough for 4.

    breakfast was wonderful and location couldnt be better to walk to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was not working much in the room

    Everything was very good The location is excellent and the service also The staff was very nice and helpful specially Silvia who was really very very nice and always helping with a wonderful smile she made everything very easy for us Thank you all for this wonderful service We will certainly come back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)The reception was close after 17h00 and there was nobody available if we were in need of help. As an example , we called taxi center the night before our departure to book a taxi but we did not get a right answer and finally the desk reception of the hotel next to Frattina Residencia helped us. 2) Breakfast was good with fresh and tasty pastries but no variety. The menu was few and the same as everyday.

    The location was exellent The staff was very helpful and friendly especially Elisa the refreshments were available 24 hours our bed was very comfortable and they upgraded our room to a suite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having something to eat at the buffet almost all the time was great. Location was amazing, very close to most popular locations. Breakfast was satisfying, we especially love the pies they had at the breakfast. Elisa was so helpful, they prepared a little surprise when we told we are celebrating birthday. Rooms were clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of stairs and the fact that it is "unattended" after about 7pm.

    Location and style. Was nicely appointed and offers a lovely sitting area for complimentary (and delicious) continental breakfast and afternoon tea.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were attentive and so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The pastries in the morning were divine! The location was superb: just a few minutes from the Spanish steps and Trevi fountain. Dozens of great restaurants in the area. We really enjoyed using the free bicycles. A unique little hotel and a wonderful stay in Rome. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There should be someone at night (after 5pm) in case of emergency.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and lunch were excellent. Room was properly cleaned every day and the facilities were just right.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 flights up to reception, but an old traditional building , impossible to put in a lift. The porter took our cases upstairs and down, so not really a problem for us. Just be aware.

    Very comfortable beds. A good lounge with free tea and coffee and very centrally situated. Also an excellent restaurant only 20 metres away.Residenza Frattina is well cleaned and the staff are helpful. Would stay here again and recommend it to my friends

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though clearly stated, still a drawback not to have a lift. Breakfast good but limited. Member of staff who serves at breakfast rather surly. Avoid room 40 if you plan to use air-conditioning as it is too noisy to be left on at night.

    Prime location, couldn't be better. Staff are helpful. Room clean, high quality toiletries, bathroom slippers and bathrobe also provided.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no window in the room ! no natural light or fresh air. The noise isolation is terrible, every little sound on any other room on the floor and even on other floors is heard clearly. A baby was screaming for 2 night - we couldn't sleep. 3 flights of steps without elevator. Round bad - might look nice but not that comfortable.

    Location, location, location Very clean Nice breakfast Friendly staff Complimentary beverages

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was spendid: pre-arranged driver from the airport in the middle of the night, breakfast and snack buffet, water in the the fridge, situation and the cosy atmosphere. One could almost say that number of small things made the holidays feel luxurious!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A better system for letting people in when they arrive outside of opening hours. we arrived late at night the phone number didn't work and thankfully a guest let us in.

    Great location excellent room and facilities. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location in Rome, very close to Spanish steps and surrounded by restaurants and gelato shops. Great free breakfast and free mini bar. Had a quad room for our family of four (incl 2 teenage boys) & it was fine. Very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs with luggage was a challenge but not the end of the world.

    The location is perfect for walking and adventure. Also very centric to food and shopping as well as site seeing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We checked in before rooms were ready and left our bags. We returned after 6pm and office was closed, but we had been told keys would be there. We had to call and wait for employee to bring room keys. Also, we left on a tour before 9am and had to carry our luggage down 4 flights of stairs.

    Beautiful, authentic, Roman residence. There was a large selection of bed pillows from which to choose and albeit a bit crowded, the room had all the needed amenities. Breakfast was everything one could want and the staff was very helpful. We were within walking distance of the Trevi Fountain, Triton Fountain, Spanish steps, Catacombs, and lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no mention of four flights of steps upto the hotel reception. didn't bother us, but would be troublesome for elderly travellers.

    good breakfast, served in a very elegant room. free tea and coffee throughout the day in the lounge and free soft drinks in the mini bar. Excellent after a long hot day walking around Rome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is really really good for city visiting and shopping. the room is small. but I think in a reasonable way. the staffs are friendly. BTW delicious breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laggage handling . Although it is 2 floors , it is equivalent to 4 due to the hight per floor . With no lift and limited working hours of staff , it would be a problem to carry Laggage up if you arrive late.

    Perfect location Triple and quadraple rooms were comfortable for 4 adults and 2 kids

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift in the hotel and the rooms are too small. The front office staff are not available after 5:00 pm . Breakfast is good but there are limited varieties.

    Location of the hotel is perfect. It is near shopping centers and restaurants .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is on 2nd and 3rd floor. No elevator for luggage. Staff can help only during office hours.

    Great location within short distance from attractions. Nice and helpful staff. Clean and good size rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location close to Spanish steps and many good restaurants, attractive decor, good breakfasts, willingness to provide us with an early breakfast pack one morning

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms were extremely small, bathroom was TINY, there is only a member of staff at reception from 9am until 5pm! This is the first hotel I have ever encountered this, and it is absolutely disgraceful! What happens if you need something or an emergency occurs outside of these hours? No one at the hotel to assist. Another guest knocked on our door at 8pm to ask for help because the electricity went down in his room - a receptionist should have been there to help!

    location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is shared so a bit shabby in the stairwells. Not a big deal though!

    Four people in one room can be a challenge - and this hotel did a lovely job of creating a little dressing room for privacy. Very nice for my teenaged son. Cool colorful lights in the fabulous shower - free minibar and a sweet Bottle of prosecco for my birthday - lovely breakfast. Lots of pluses!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator and the hotel is up 4 flights of stairs. Porter is available 9-5. Must make arrangements with hotel if arriving before 9 or after 5, may not get in the gate or front door.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great air-conditioning. Very clean room. Very comfortable sitting room where breakfast was served every morning. Great security.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La habitacione

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Comfortable room , central location, good breakfast, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not come to help us with the luggage on our departure day at 8:30am as promised !😤

    The lobby Lounge was pleasant!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Up four flights of stairs. Staff not always available.

    Location ambience. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Perfect location, we were able to walk everywhere. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noice from via Frattina in the early morning 5-7am

    perfect location, great breakfast and superb staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels turns a bit grey in color The stair is dirty

    Breakfast is simple but cosy and fresh

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpfull and excellent. Location could not be better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing breakfast!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in my room needed a new shower head and perhaps a curtain.

    The included breakfast is wonderful and exceedingly generous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff there could not do enough for you. Nothing was too much. Fantastico!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was all interior facing. I could hear everything going on in the rooms around me. Plus I had a creepy round bed...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No soundproof walls, bad wifi inside the room, very bad bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location.agreat hospitality..warm.friendly.. Helping.very nice breakfast and free buffet along the day.nice and pleasant room...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Location was oerfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift! And not 24 h desk service..

    The complementary bar, generous service! Helpful and excellent front desk service!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff available before 9 am. Need to have someone there by 7 am

    Great location. Quaint

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little small but overall satisfied.

    Loved the location. Breakfast was very nice. Clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift for baby stroller, breakfast was just ok

    The location was awesome close to major shops and walking distance to landmarks

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miy central. Personal amable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi reception in room

    Location, amenities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    r

    The service was excellent, very friendly and helpfull staff. The room was very clean, fresh coffee free all day with snacks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator!

    The service was great - very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing location, right near the Spanish steps. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was warm, no alcohol in mini bar

    Free breakfast, location, comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is fine!

    Friendly hosting! Excellent authentic room! Especially impressed round bed 😍 Perfect location :-)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a little patchy in bedrooms - need to go to lounge for good signal

    Nice property, clean comfortable and nice breakfast. Location is excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Residenza Frattina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: