Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Terra 4 stars

Via Gaspare Petrarolo, 20, 72017 Ostuni, Italy

#6 of 25 hotels in Ostuni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location, staff and breakfast. I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost nothing, only I would have preferred softer mattress and pillows

    Very good pastry and cakes for breakfast, delicious local food, hand made from Dominga, excellent quality!! Reception and staff very nice and friendly, we really appreciated!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    A memorable former palazzo in beautiful Ostuni!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be a good idea if one knew the address of the parking facility so one could drive straight to it. As it is, one finds parking in the town, goes to hotel and hotel staff drive you back to your car and directs you to their parking. Not a major problem though.

    It was a pleasure and a thoroughly enjoyable experience to stay in such a historic building as this former palazzo. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Very good breakfast. The parking facility was also a great help and shuttling you there was no problem to the staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely hotel with friendly staff who would benefit from some more training
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All the staff seemed to do any and all of the jobs, which meant that few had expertise in any one area. Breakfast was a little hit and miss, with some selections running out. Perhaps the management could take note of the nationality mix at any given time and provide the breakfast mix to suit the guests. Whilst it is nice to try different food choices, most people stick to what they are used to, so whilst we were there the Italian and German/Dutch selections were hardly touched and the other selections were running out.

    A lovely historic building in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent little hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel location is excellent, within walking distance of the cafe's and restaurants. The hotel was clean and very quiet with large rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was ample buffet breakfast in the adjoining restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice rooms, balance between modern and nostalgia.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much, apart from the strange noise at night

    Nice rooms, balance between modern and nostalgia. Very good location, free shuttle to parking is a huge plus. Also pretty nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Central old town location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic staff who were extra helpful when we were unable to find hotel car park - completely our fault. Great central location but quiet and quirky as was a palace formerly. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    A fabulous place to stay to explore the historic and beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had 2 days there😀

    Fabulous building in the heart of the old town 5 min walk to the cathedral. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Our room had great character with views over the city and was spotlessly clean. Breakfast had a great variety and pretty much had everything you could want. A great place to stay and see a wonderful city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.0
    Dont stay here- the unhelpful staff are a nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at reception were dreadfully inefficient and unhelpful. Some examples: A message to one of staff on reception that I wanted to participate in the wine tasting trip (listed on a sheet in the bedroom) was not passed on, so that I missed the trip. Before leaving for the station I checked the bus timetable separately with two of the staff on reception- but the information they gave was incorrect and I nearly missed my train. The main receptionist provided no information about trips in the area and was disinterested in being helpful in anyway. This contrasted very markedly with the extremely helpful and efficiet behaviour of most other reception staff at similarly priced and even cheaper hotels. Breakfast was poor. I would not recommend this hotel despite its central location.

    Central location; old attractive building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    High quality comfort in Ostuni
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like about the hotel

    La Terra Hotel is simply excellent in every way. Set in a 13 th century building that exudes character it has been very carefully modernised so that every comfort is provided including a good lift. Wifi was very good with a repeater outside of the room. We had a balcony as well and looked down onto the narrow lane above the hotel entrance. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They enjoyed chatting about our travels and Italy. While we didn't need it they provide a shuttle service for people who have to park their cars away from the hotel. Breakfasts were delicious with many selections of cold meats, fruit, delightful sweat cakes and pastries, plus we could make our own fresh squeezed orange drinks. Ostuni is quite small and easy to walk around. We enjoyed walking out into the countryside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    really interesting hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the hotel had a great location and was a really interesting building with some lovely public rooms. It was rather more interesting than Ostuni itself

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, beautiful room, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was the Internet. On our arrival it wasn't working in our room (only in the reception area) and even for days after this, it wasn't perfect, particularly on a laptop.

    Great location in the old town. Everything is within walking distance. We drove to Ostuni and, on arrival, were met by Francesco in the hotel courtesy car. He then escorted us to the hotel car park and helped us transfer our luggage to the hotel. Due to the location of the hotel in the old town, parking at the hotel is not possible, but Fransesco was always there to ferry guests back and forth. Having said this, we always walked when we needed the car. Our room was was very large yet elegant as is the hotel itself. Breakfast was good with plenty of options. The staff are very helpful, particularly Francesco and Rosa.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    REALLY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps little simple things like lack of toiletries and slightly spartan room decor etc. probably makes this hotel closer to a 3 star than 4 star. However, the excellent staff and the location made up for its shortcomings.

    The best thing about this hotel was the great staff. We were looked after really well by everyone who was on duty. So helpful!! Thank you. The hotel was perfectly located in the heart of Ostuni which made it so easy to wander around and to enjoy shopping and meals etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    trouble finding breakfast room which is in restaurant next door. girl in restaurant ignored us and carried on talking to a colleague. had to ask eventually for hot drinks and how to work the toaster.

    lovely room.lounge and outside terraces relaxing. staff very helpful.we parked in public carpark and then went to find hotel.man on reception took my partner in his car to fetch the luggage.when we left young lady on reception took us to the carpark

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    The hotel staff was so helpful regarding transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spoke to the staff person at the desk to improve the internet reception. Everything else was very good.

    The hotel staff was so helpful regarding transportation. And the building interior is beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    A lovely hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt the food at the hotel's restaurant was not very good. Our grilled vegetables were dry and tasteless. Breakfasts were fine.

    We really liked the spaciousness of our lovely room. Nice to have a small round table and two chairs. The signs of the building's antiquity make it a fascinating place to stay and its location is perfect. Very nice people at reception. One of my photos here is of a lighted segment of an ancient floor below the current one.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Peaceful & beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was at best erratic, but after a while that seemed less important because everything else was so good & wifi was available in bars & restaurants

    The building (beautiful with surprises on every floor), the staff (friendly & very helpful),

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Don't hesitate to stay here!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We had a memorable visit for one night and highly recommend La Terra. It is difficult to navigate around Ostuni and we got miserably tangled up. Called the hotel and was rescued by Salvatore who was a gem! The hotel is gorgeous, a beautifully restored palazzo kept in meticulous condition. Can't praise enough!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location for exploring the historic old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi not good, in keeping with most of the places we stayed in Puglia.

    Good location in the centre of Ostuni, but in a side street so we heard no noise at all. Excellent for exploring both the old town and not far to the new town. Big lounge and coffee machine on the second floor. There is a shuttle service to the car park. Good breakfast, you can even have a freshly boiled egg!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Extremely friendly staff made great dining recommendations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff made great dining recommendations (ended up eating at their excellent Michelin recommended restaurant run by an extremely attentive chef)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyed my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed my stay!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Please go and stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the hotel and especially the service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful historical hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay. Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast items not replaced

    Very central, clean and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel in a superb central location in Ostuni
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel in a superb central location in Ostuni

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    They picked us up in the city, and provided a parking place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They picked us up in the city, and provided a parking place outside the old town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Great location, clean and resonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, large bedrooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location in centre of town & very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good!

    Great location in centre of town & very helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Amazing spot with charming staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic staff. Easy parking with shuttle service to the hotel. Spectacular location. Views. Great room. Loved it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was perfect

    Beautiful. Hotel with very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful boutique hotel in a lovely city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful location for exploring old part of Ostuni. Our room was very spacious, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    I recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not the first time in there. Everything great! I recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    Central location in the middle of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small and dark room with only basic facilities.

    Central location in the middle of the old town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    A Hotel with a lot of Character!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing. What a beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Room was beautiful and comfortable. Breakfast very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Pristine luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View - Annex
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A comfy chair in Annexe!!!

    The bed in the annex was out of this world comfortable! Lovely view... Cool...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Staff super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi signal a little weak at times

    Staff super helpful. Huge elegant room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Ostuni Paradiso
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to the central piazza and friendly feel to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    The location was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    In the room, it showed that they had both pick up and delivery shuttles from the hotel - free of charge. When I needed a ride to the train station, the young man at the front desk, Salvatoro, told me he would do it, but for 10 Euro. I asked if he could get me a taxi and he insisted he would take me - for the 10 Euro cash. I don't think he was supposed to charge me for this service and I would like Booking.Com to see about refunding me the 10 Euros. I also thought, from the photos on the Booking selections, that they had a terrace to sit out on and view the White City. Not. They had a couple of really tiny outdoor terraces, but they only overlooked the roof of the building next door.

    The location was nice. When I arrived in Ostuni, I had to leave my rental card at the closed Europcar office. The young lady at the reception was more than happy to pick me up and get me to the hotel in their Hotel vehicle. No charge.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    10
    We requested a room with a view and a gluten free breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We requested a room with a view and a gluten free breakfast - both were excellent. Taxis were organised for us from and to the airport and the hotel staff helped us with online check ins on departure.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    10
    The building was beautiful.
    • Solo traveller

    The building was beautiful. The location was perfect. Staff were very knowledgable, unbelievably helpful and eager to please - even to the point of several reminders right up until late at night, that I could arrange breakfast in my room if I wanted (included in the price). Very very obliging. The stay was an absolute pleasure.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.2
    An excellent location in the historic part of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the facilities (the bar, the restaurant, breakfast) were rather limited or closed at the end of the holiday season.

    An excellent location in the historic part of town. The hotel had very comfortable accommodation in an historic site.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Fantastic old building with sympathetic restoration eg glass...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room itself was nothing special

    Fantastic old building with sympathetic restoration eg glass staircase. Very good breakfast, great location in old town, good view from the room

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    There was a step down to bathroom door from the bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a step down to bathroom door from the bedroom (room 102) and two further steps down inside the bathroom which we considered dangerous at nighttime. Connection holding shower head to rail broken so couldn't have a proper shower

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location in Ostuni historic quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, stay at La Terra was perfect.

    Perfect location in Ostuni historic quarter. Lovely large room (deluxe room). Very helpful and friendly staff, and Ostuni great at festival time.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    The staff are fantastic - very helpful and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There isn't really one central area (such as a full-time bar or lounge) where people can meet and relax, although there are plenty of small lounges and terraces within the hotel and the bar opens for aperitivi from 5-8 (outside these hours service is by request via reception)

    The staff are fantastic - very helpful and friendly! Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable though not quite as spacious in reality as the advertising photos would suggest. In an excellent central location, yet quiet.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Getting there a little tricky but not a major issue Could drive to main piazza & walk to hotel or just park & they will meet you

    Great location Excellent friendly staff Good breakfast Funky rooms & building

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful and convenient location in the historic centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wonderful and convenient location in the historic centre. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive, particularly when it comes to organise transfers (unfortunately the city council doesn't offer enough options in terms of public transports to tourist attractions, and it's best to have your own car if you wish to visit the surrounding). I would definitely recommend this as the place to be in Ostuni.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.2
    The location is unbeatable, in the heart of the old city...
    • Couple

    Nothing much we didn't like. I would say to other travelers that Ostuni itself is more evocative when you're not visiting in the heart of the summer (which we try not to do but were forced to do this time). The masses of extremely wealthy, entitled and somewhat snobbish tourists were a little much on Fri and Sat nights in the busiest parts of town... but that seems inevitable and certainly wasn't the hotel's fault.

    The location is unbeatable, in the heart of the old city district just off the main avenues where the passeggiata (evening stroll) takes place. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff was also very helpful and the breakfast, including the service and hospitality of the woman who prepared the espresso, excellent.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    5.4
    Good location in the middle of the historical centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No natural light in the room, deluxe room did not feel deluxe at all, bathroom not worthy of a 4 stars hotel, below average breakfast

    Good location in the middle of the historical centre of Ostuni, building with character

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.2
    Large room with a large bed and great air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was only available in the reception area but that was not a real problem as the reception area was very comfortable.

    Large room with a large bed and great air conditioning. Staff very helpful offering a shuttle service between the hotel and the secure parking just outside the walls of the old town. Two lovely terraces with great views over the town.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    10
    The service we received from Salvatore at the desk and Nina...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no negative experiences regarding the hotel.

    The service we received from Salvatore at the desk and Nina in the restaurant made our trip. The hotels rich history, location, and quality of facilities made the hotel a unique experience not to be missed.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    10
    Our room was beautifully designed and spacious, the beds and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was beautifully designed and spacious, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious and staff was extremely accommodating, even going so far as to pick us up from the train station late at night when we could not find a cab. The location was absolutely perfect, in the heart of the old town but on a quieter side street.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    10
    Everything was FABULOUS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I cannot think of anything I didn't like.

    Everything was FABULOUS! From the quaint building, to its location and the wonderful staff! Breakfast was also excellent!

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    5.8
    The staff were helpful and very kind
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rock hard pillows. Basic room with zero soul and this was one of the better rooms. Breakfast was meagre. Motor bike always parked in the foyer.Left me cold

    The staff were helpful and very kind

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    7.9
    Staff were very courteous and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi didn't work excepting in public areas, room was very pricey. I know it was new years eve but to pay 170 Euros per night for a basic room, was expecting at least a good view and better amenities. We got a room from which we couldn't even see the street. The room didn't have adequate lighting too. Breakfast was average no warm options.Also, it took us a long time to find the place, since the name of the hotel is now just Albergo La Terra and not Rione Antico, Bookings.com you should be aware of such changes and not mislead customers. The room was also without any antique features!

    Staff were very courteous and helpful!

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sadly, no view.

    Excellent and spacious room. Good facilities and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location..

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    A lovely hotel in the heart of the old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lovely hotel in the heart of the old city. Fantastic rooms with masses of atmosphere. Good facilities while having lots of old world charm.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful old hotel, amazingly intricate and very well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful old hotel, amazingly intricate and very well refurbished! We had a fantastic room! Beds were very comfy.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast can be improved, not too much fruit

    excellent location

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    The location, cleanliness and friendliness of their staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location, cleanliness and friendliness of their staff was excellent and they were very helpful with whatever questions and guidance we requested.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    Extremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    10
    Elegant, friendly and in mid-Ostuni
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothin

    Elegant, friendly and in mid-Ostuni

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Location accommodation and most importantly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location accommodation and most importantly staff.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    10
    historic building beautifully restored and re worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    historic building beautifully restored and re worked

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: