Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rivamare 3 stars

Via Enea 26, Ischia Porto, 80077 Ischia, Italy

#14 of 179 hotels in Ischia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 377 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Pretty good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's actually pretty hard to find something for the :-( box... Anyway, I never got real good friends with the AirCon - and then I would have loved if I could have my computer in the safety box.

    Very friendly staff, fine room with a rather big terrace and a nice sea view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    the hotel is located on the first line, in 10 metres from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is located on the first line, in 10 metres from the sea. Very convenient for swimming together - no need to take care of your staff on the beach. It's also very close to the port - 20 min walk, and 5 min walk from the center of the city, with a lot of nice cafes, and at the same time at a very quiet area. We booked a room on the -1 floor, with a very small window. It was very clean and pleasant. The hotel made a free upgrade as they had free rooms, and gave us a sea-view room on the 1st floor, with a terrace. It was a very nice surprise. The breakfasts were very good - eggs, cheese, meat, yogurts, fruits, flakes, tea, coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    A week stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is simple, but since we are in Italy, a good morning cappuccino would have been a plus. So I’d go up to cafe Vittoria for coffee. By the way, I felt the port’s restaurant were a tourist trap; I tried a few and were horrible. Go to the seaside facing Rivamare, like Cap e Ferie, or Bagno tre stelle for better good and cheaper. Or pizza at Giardino of Andrea for a great show. As for show, ask the front desk for the opera on Mondays. Enjoy Ischia!

    When you first get in the hotel, you find it’s a simple clean hotel. But then the charm starts to play its role. By the beach, island vibes, central location and what a staff. The owner is a gentleman who recruited an amazing staff full of positive energy. I had a great stay and when I think of Ischia, I think of Rivamare and my happy stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a super location with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault this hotel.

    Exceptionally friendly staff. Could not have done more for us. Great breakfasts. Lovely rooms and I was even given a free room upgrade on arrival. Super location by the sea, just off the Main Street. I would highly recommend to others.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    We were upgraded from a budget room to a room with terrace,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not as good as it could have been. Although, if you’re on vacation maybe you could use a little time away from the interwebz anyway.

    We were upgraded from a budget room to a room with terrace, couldn’t be a better start to a vacation. The staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel is situated right on the beach, it takes literally seconds to reach the sea. It’s also close to the ferry and a lot of restaurants around the port. Breakfast was simple yet very delightful and the view while eating it is just perfect. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ischia.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    Excellent breakfast aside it felt impersonal like any standard hotel in Southern Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked this hotel largely because of the roof terrace with fabulous views. Inexplicably this was closed and when questioned, reception simply shrugged and didn't offer to open it. A warm welcome from the proprieter and staff was rather let down by the poor attitude of the afternoon receptionist. The tiny fenced off beach comes at a price. Drinks were very expensive.

    Excellent breakfast selection and compact but comfortable room. We were upgraded without having to ask. The location is very good and breakfast on the terrace overlooking the sea (albeit with limited views) a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Great spot for the average traveler!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We didn't stay the full 7 nights, advised on the first day (at check-in) we would be leaving one day early, but they still charges us! We transferred on a ferry to the island, then cabbed to the hotel, they insisted we pay in Euro's, would not accept our credit card.

    The staff is great! Love the balcony in the room! Love breakfast, cappichinos, snacks. Shower is small. No elevator (though not really needed). Right on the beach, a plus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    I’d like to go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best hotel! I felt like home. The entire staff is very attentive and caring. The owner of the hotel, Signor Giuseppe, always ready to help with any questions! The hotel is very clean, calm. Good Breakfast: coffee, croissants, cheese, meat, fruit. I definitely recommend to visit! Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Excellent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Excellent staff! Veery friendly and welcoming owner of the hotel! Perfect location close to main souvenire and shopping street. Close to the Port which is important as 1) there are many good seafood restaurants and 2) there is the bus station for those who enjoys exploring the island by public transport. Easy to get to all termal parks and gardens. Just in front of the hotel (2 seconds of walk)) there's a private clean beach with sun loungers. I strictly recommend the hotel to all travellers!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Very impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or hotel beach.

    Great modern room with excellent air con. Friendly welcome from staff. Amazing breakfast. Great location easy for port, beach and town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend it and go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Slightly small room and no vegetables at the breakfast, WI-FI connection was not very strong.

    Very close to the beach, friendly staff, comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    beauty and value for both hotel and island, just visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room - Basement
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room above kitchen so heard movement early on morning no real issue at least you knew breakfast was served!

    ideal location for visiting the beautiful island of Ischia close to all the main areas of tourism and great breakfast view as well. Staff very nice and helpful and would recommend this hotel as good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed staying at this apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Bedroom would benefit from storage drawers + we would have preferred lettini on sun deck rather than traditional deck chairs.

    Well located + good breakfast + great views + very efficient, friendly and helpful cleaning staff + Patrizio is a real asset to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Just wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm struggling here to find anything, if I was being picky the beds are on the hard side

    This hotel never fails to be consistently good and I've been staying here for the past 5yrs. Wonderful staff, fabulous location and everything to hand you can possibly need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    A comfort hotel a stones throw away fro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Particular highlights of the hotel for me and my partner were the friendly and welcoming staff, the level of comfort of the room, the excellent breakfast buffet that set us up for the day and hotel being located ammediately on the beach. Being 10-15 minutes stroll away from port/ bus station, it's an excellent base if you want to explore the island during your stay. We loved our visit to the hotel and would definitely recommend it to others.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof terrace was closed off, not all staff was welcomming in the reception and the breakfast could have been better.

    Nice view and breakfast area, close to beach and short walking distance to city centre. Very good service for room with clean towels and cleaning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly, spotless hotel, perfect beach location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms (economy basement rooms) are positioned below the ground floor and even though it specifies a window when booking, it has a shutter and cannot be opened, for security reasons. This wasn't a major problem because we spent most of our time out of the room and there is good A/C system anyway. But it's a shame that we couldn't see the beautiful sunny weather from our window in the mornings. If this is something that would bother you, it may be worth paying a bit extra for a room on the first or second floor!

    Food: good selection of continental breakfast- fruit, cereals, yoghurts, bread rolls, croissants, ham cheese, biscuits, jams, Nutella, butter. Drinks included a selection of teas, coffee machine, fresh fruit juices and water. Hotel itself was clean and easy to get around. Beautiful sea views from the breakfast terrace and rooftop terrace. Small private section of beach positioned 2 metres in front of the hotel! The staff are probably the best thing about this hotel... always smiling and starting up polite conversation, some staff addressing us by name to add that personal touch! Our needs were always accommodated for and I have nothing but kind words for the service we received.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Excellent location, great price and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is on the beach, just off the main street which made is really quiet and peaceful. Staff are very nice and helpful and breakfast overlooking the sea is great. You can do anything from here by walking, port is 10 minute walk as well as bus station. Great places to eat and drink and really nice shops. Touristy but a bit more upmarket :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    small hotel with a big heart
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    booked for our 13th wedding anniversary and were not disappointed, we were greeted and made very welcome by Guisseppe, who also took us to our room.The luggage was taken to the room for us, the hotel is well laid out and quite modern,the breakfast is the best continental buffet breakfast that we have had in Italy with a varied selection to choose from all the staff extremely friendly and helpful Miriam, would help us if we needed advise on sight seeing etc,and also would recommend restaurants virtually on the beach and very central we had a fantastic stay there and would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Great location, great place & great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Perfect location: You can enjoy (a very generous) breakfast from the hotel's terrace with a beautiful sea view and the beach right in front of you, while it is just a short walk to the pedestrian zone. Bus stops are nearby too which makes traveling across the island very easy. Staff was super-friendly & helpful. Rooms cleaned daily. Hence, really happy to have stayed at this place!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent little hotel with very friendly people working there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were excellent, extremely friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Mario for the coffee he was making for us in the evenings and for shots of whisky for my husband! :) Location is perfect, just off the main shopping street, on the beach and very close to the port.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, considering the price it was absolutely perfect!

    The rooms were simple but very clean and in the end I did not miss anything at all. The employees were all very friendly and always did there best to ensure we were having a good time. The breakfast was also very good. Some people could argue that it is a bit simple, but to me it was all I need and the things they had were all very tasteful (especially the local pastries).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    I love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    I love this hotel! I cannot fault it at All. This is my fourth year of staying here and I will be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Great location, Super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, super clean, spacious room (for Italy) and very nice staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    They were so helpful - as a Coeliac they bent over backwards...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They were so helpful - as a Coeliac they bent over backwards to help me. Fantastic location - on the beach and 2 minutes walk from town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Good breakfast. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The room was fabulous with a sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was fabulous with a sea view. Breakfast was very nice. The closeness to the beach and the beach were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    GREAT location + staff.thanks for up grading our room because it was my husbands BIRTHDAY ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I don't like

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Location, breakfast, people.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Location, breakfast, people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When we return we will be choosing a bigger room.

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    VERY GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    THE SHOWER A LITTLE TO SMALL.

    LOCATION ,BEACH, THE STAFF,AND CLEANNESS

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Great spot in the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Beach views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short stay

    Friedly staff, extremely clean, room 310 terrase, very nice wiev, good breakfest, beach/lido, beach bar, etc...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Just the way a nice hotel should be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right next to the beach. The hotel is clean and well equipped. The staff is professional and kind. The breakfast is delicious and healthy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Location to good restaurants;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is way too small even for a single room

    Location to good restaurants; 15 min walk to the port

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mosquitos (this is not false of hotel ) in aşl ischia you have to pay 6 euros for sunbeds everyday

    nice breakfast , easygoing management

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Great value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet, proximity to the beach, shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    a great weeksholiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    possibly only a room overlooking beach, and larger balcony

    the breakfasts also the location of hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    A very good hotel and location with beach and walking distance to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selection was excellent and plentiful. Staff were prepared to cook when asked.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    10
    It's a really nice place to stay, close to the beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's a really nice place to stay, close to the beach and the city center. breakfast was great, fruit, bread, yogurt... and also things you could take to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    The location of the hotel is great. It is in a quiet spot opposite a beach but with lovely shops, bars and restaurants just round the corner. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had all you need for a comfortable stay. The breakfast buffet was also very good with a lot to chose from.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Check in & check out went smoothly. Both day and night managers answered all our questions on points of interest. They helped make many reservations and provided valuable assistance to make our stay enjoyable and stress free!

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    The staff was extremely accommodating, room was clean with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was extremely accommodating, room was clean with ac and good wifi connection, location was great a few steps away from the beach and we were pleasantly surprised at the value for the price.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Det bedste single værelse jeg nogensinde har haft.
    • Solo traveller

    Det bedste single værelse jeg nogensinde har haft. Alle var virkelig flinke, og stort set alle talte perfekt engelsk, ja, selv rengøringspersonalet. Det tager vel omkring 10 min og gå ned til havnen og ca. 15 min til busstationen.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.8
    The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel terrace used for breakfasts (however, you can use it the whole day for your meals or just relaxation) overlooking the beach is a great bonus.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    Excellent location at the beach front, close to shops,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location at the beach front, close to shops, cafes and a bank. The attractive bedroom and bathroom was spotless,and the breakfast was great. I told the receptionist on the last night that I had left an item at a shop,she surprised me by collecting it for me.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.2
    We had a balcony overlooking the beach .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a balcony overlooking the beach . The breakfast was good and being able to take a doggie bag for lunch was great . The staff are helpful.Excellent position to town.The bed a bit hard for us though. Nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were really clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Little bit farther from the harbor than I had anticipated.

    Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were really clean, great terrace area overlooking the water, breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, nice clean room, located at the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing we didn't like, but a sea view would have been lovely.

    Very friendly staff, nice clean room, located at the beach, good breakfast choices, good value for money

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    The room with a terrace dat looked out over the sea,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room with a terrace dat looked out over the sea, closeness to the beach, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.6
    Literally on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be improved.

    Literally on the beach. Friendly staff. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    10
    Great location, great staff, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, great staff, great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    10
    Location very close to the beach, walking distance to ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Location very close to the beach, walking distance to ferry. Staff are very friendly, great service. Breakfast excellent, top value for money.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Frendly staff, very clean room , nice view and 3 min to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Frendly staff, very clean room , nice view and 3 min to the main street and close to the porto

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We like everything...

    Everything! Location,stuff is great,very helpfull and friendly,near from everything,just by sea...

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.2
    Location, cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, cleanliness. Friendly helpful staff. And you can hire beach towels!

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.8
    Fantastic site, nice and convenient and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fantastic site, nice and convenient and the breakfast was fine. The staff was excellent and I would like to come back.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Very relaxed and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very relaxed and friendly staff. Perfect position. Great parking too.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Great location, lovely beach on your doorstep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was a bit small if you're >6ft tall

    Great location, lovely beach on your doorstep. Very helpful and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    Nice clean and bright rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to declare :)

    Nice clean and bright rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Practically on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Everyone at the hotel were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everyone at the hotel were lovely. We had a fabulous stay.The hotel was clean and the staff ready to help if needed.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.2
    The friendly staff and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds were so hard!

    The friendly staff and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing!

    Location...very clean, good staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    Heartful services, clean room, close to the beach(nearly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Heartful services, clean room, close to the beach(nearly private), sufficient breakfast, reasonable price.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Browse Hotel Rivamare traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: