Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relais Rocca Civalieri 4 stars

Strada Cascina Rocca Civalieri, 23, 15028 Quattordio, Italy

#1 of 2 hotels in Quattordio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice Hotel with a great spa and location. It is a modern Hotel in a old historical building. Also a big thanks to all off the staff which was very friendly and always very helpful/serviceminded. If we ever go back to Piemonte we know where to stay. Gracie!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself is very different to the pictures on the Booking.com. It is smaller and much simpler fitted and decorated than shown on the pictures. Breakfast is terrible.

    We quuit liked the hospitality and efficiency of the guy who met us when we arrived (we arrived at quarter to midnight), check in took minutes and we were in the room in a few moments after.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed room size fine, but slightly spartan in furnishing, but really it is difficult to find anything we didn't like

    Excellent service and helpful staff, excellent interesting selection of local wines, good spa

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food variety and style not authentic to the region. Local restaurants in nearby towns had more atmosphere.

    Rooms were excellent and quiet, pool facilities good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    spacious rooms dinner at the inhouse restaurant of excellent quality free closed parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Fun pool and the whole spa area (small but well maintained) - Breakfast with homemade pastries - Spacious room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no eggs at breakfast

    free parking large rooms with excellent Airco wifi quality of food spa facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food in the main was a disappointment. it was sadly lacking in the healthy option or Allergy support (I have Flour & Kiwi)everything contained ether.with no alternative, with nothing cooked it was good quality but limited. The Gourmet restaurant had nothing we wanted to eat in the 4 nights we where there. Despite not wanting to we drove 20kms to the nearest towns for every meal sad as we did not want to move, just rest in the rural ideal. We also did not like having to get dressed before we could get a hot drink in the morning. We thought that a kettle with coffee/tea tray should be available.

    The Quiet, along with the tranquil countryside and Spa/Wellness suit just what we needed to rest and recover. The large comfortable bed in a spacious but plain en suit room with fluffy white towels and walk-in wardrobe.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a good value for money, found the price to be very high for the area. It's a bit out of the way from other towns and the view from the hotel is not particularly ideal.

    The restaurant was excellent, the spa was nice but a bit small

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Aqua spa, food, a very quiet and relaxing place.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit out of the way from the cities so be prepare for that 30 min drive in any direction

    Clean and a serene feeling

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Relais Rocca Civalieri traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: