Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodo Hotel Fashion Delight 3 stars

Via Calzaiuoli 13/Nero, Duomo, 50122 Florence, Italy

#44 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 380 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    From the first day to the last of our 7 day trip, my husband and I could not have been treated better. The location of the hotel is excellent, the room was immaculate and the breakfast could not be beat, especially outside on the patio. We would stay at the Rodo Hotel again if we ever go back to Florence.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was comfy but the pillows provided were sadly very uncomfortable and did not provide much support. It did cause some aches and pains in most of our travelling party.

    The location is fantastic with great access to all of central Florence, litterally on the doorstep of the Duomo. Our room and the terrace had some views of the Duomo by these were limited. Wonderful terrace to spend some time on of an evening none the less with wonderfully helpful staff. There is parking services provided by a third party if you drive to the door but as it is on pedestrianised streets this can be a little tricky to do although we were assured it was ok to do so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I am a very light sleeper and found that given the location - while great for being literally right next to the Duomo - made for a very challenging night's sleep. Although the rooms are claimed to be soundproofed, you can hear all of the noise from the street below including the ambulance sirens (which are surprisingly frequent), you are woken up by the sound of the bells at 7AM - and then every 15 minutes thereafter, and then you can also hear the conversations in the rooms next door. So, if you can sleep through anything, this place shouldn't be a problem. Also, for the amount of money that I paid, I was hoping for some coffee and creamers in my room.

    If you are looking for a place to be right in the heart of Florence, this would be it. The hotel is situated literally caddy-corner to the Duomo. You can even see it from the hotel rooms. The staff was very professional and spoke excellent English. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive. The rooms were very large and were uniquely designed. Also, the patio was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being in the centre of town it is noisy almost all day and night, plus light from the surrounding buildings. The blinds don't keep out much light and the windows don't keep out much of the street noise so this isn't a place for light sleepers. The temperature control was a placebo so we had to keep the windows open all the time, even though it was only spring.

    The location is perfect for the centre of town, you're steps away from the Duomo and the beautiful terrace gets the morning sun and looks at part of the Duomo. Reception is on the first floor of an old Palazzo and the rooms are all located on the third floor. The staff were very helpful and could also hold our bags after check-out. The breakfast buffet was simple but more than enough - pastries (including gluten-free options), juices, eggs, bread and excellent freshly-made coffee. The bed was comfortable, despite being two single beds with a double mattress over the top. The bathroom was small but the shower was powerful and clean. Everything was very clean and felt freshly renovated. There was a small shared area on the third floor where a kettle, instant coffee and tea bags were available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entrance and the going form the first floor where the reception and the mini bar and restaurant area was to the third floor (rooms) was quiet shocking and not expected. All was provided in the room Strange was that everything were taken out of my room after I noted that I was only one person staying in and although I asked for one extra and town as the other was dirty, I was never provided with one. No idea why??!!

    The staffs were extremely nice and helpful. The location was super central although you could not get away from the noise. The facility was extremely clean and well kept. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. Maybe some fruit with breakfast if I had to nitpick.

    My second stay at the Rodo - perfect for a short trip to Florence. Location next to Duome can't be beaten, staff very friendly and hotel and rooms are beautifully designed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was at the end of a hallway and the floors were tiled so the sound carried from people walking or rolling their suitcases. The walls are also relatively thin and I could hear others in a room two doors down.

    Excellent central location close to all major landmarks and main shopping street. A modern hotel with a small elevator and uniquely decorated rooms. I stayed in a single room which was ample in size and had a comfortable bed. I also appreciated a proper hairdryer in the bathroom. The breakfast offered was good. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is very basic however it did the job. The hotel is in a shared building, on the outside stairs leading up to the hotel I saw a couple of cockroaches that freaked me out however I do have to note that the hotel itself was very clean.

    The hotel's location is perfect! Right in the centre of Florence. When you step out of the hotel you can see the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Fiore. I stayed in the single room - Acqua di Rose, it was pleasantly designed and has ample space for one person. Bathroom was spacious also, not cramped like other hotels in Europe. Beautiful clean room and helpful staff! :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving to hotel in the middle of the day was interesting due to it being located right in a very busy tourist pedestrian area. We were hailed down by police to find out why we were driving through the area and where we were going! On the upside, once there we pulled up right out the front and our car was taken elsewhere to be garaged for the night.

    Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Fantastic location in the heart of Florence.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work during our stay, but hey not a big deal. Little noisy during evenings/nights but very central location so still good

    Super nice location, 2 steps from the Cathedral. Great rooms, smelled like a spa. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be a bit better.

    Very clean, very good windows isolation from noise and very good beds & pillows. The terrasse is very nice and convenient for breakfast & aperitivo. Staff was very polite and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located right in the heart of the city! Each room has its own unique design. Our room was not big, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cappuccino was mediocre. It is rather noisy at night too. The room felt rather damp as well even though the a/c was running all night & day.

    The terrace is simply fantastic and a great place to start your day

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They really cared about how I was enjoying the museums they booked for me - a huge plus being able to have reserve tickets and spend less time in line. The hotel was able to make these arrangements for me just one week before my arrival. The outdoor terrace space is really great. And you are literally steps from the Duomo making it really easy to navigate to and from the hotel. (The photo I am sharing was taken from the front door of the hotel.) You're also really close to Venchi for gelato. Cab to and from the airport was only about 25 euros. Lastly, the front desk staff had a better charger for my phone than the one I brought!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was cold in the room over night (18C); breakfast was rather poor; rather loud room due to the insulation of the window and the bell tower close by

    Super friendly and helpful staff, location of the hotel was great; nice modern room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didnt bother me but keep in mind the hotel is in the center of Florence surrounded by bars, restaurants and the unbeliavable hordes of turists. It can get noisy at times

    Excellent location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As it's right in the centre, there's a lot of noise from the street in the night. I still loved the hotel anyway but just a warning for other people who might want more peace and quiet. It's probably the same anywhere in the centre though!

    I loved the hotel, mostly because the location was amazing. It's right near the duomo and therefore not far from the other main sights, and there are loads of shops and restaurants on your doorstep. You can even see the duomo from the hotel terrace. It's only a 10-minute walk from the train station too. The rooms are individual and clean and the staff were really nice and helpful too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the hotel was difficult because of the poor signage. The only sign on the building was a small sign under a large easy to read neon sign for another hotel that shares the same building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights

    "free" minibar with a very limited choice (just don't promise it and it will be fine) + too expensive in general.

    Location is amazing, room was huge and modern. Breakfast was really good. Terrasse is fantastic ! Definitely has a boutique feel to it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Should have used the elevator from the get go, it's up on the fourth floor. The wifi was free but you had to sign in with your email or facebook.

    The staff was wonderful, the location was perfect, the breakfast was great (with fresh made to order cafe!), the pillows on the bed were amazing, and the bathroom had a rainfall shower.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Location was perfect. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good compared to other Italian hotels. I really liked that we can cook our eggs right there. Terrace was very enjoyable. I also had complimentary drink.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is situated in a great location. All major sights are within walking distance. People who work there are professionals. I have no comments. The hotel is very stylish, each room is themed and very interesting. With pleasure I would go there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel occupies the third floor of an old building, the entrance of which is somewhat neglected. Anyone unfamiliar how oftentimes hotels share space of old buildings may not have a good impression of the entrance at first sight, but let yourselves not be (mis)guided by first looks! The furniture in the very pleasant open-air terrace is not at all comfortable, perhaps the hotel management should look into giving it special attention.

    The rooms are large and comfortable, the all-white bed and bath linens are very good quality, bathrooms are modern and very clean, with amenities such as toiletry items and slippers. The location is great, only a few steps from the Florence Duomo and other historical sites. We were lucky to have a room facing the courtyard, so there was no noise from the street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good such a great location

    If you are driving as we were you just will not be able to 'find' the hotel. We got to within a hundred yards but could not get to it! Stop at a big hotel and get concierge to get a cab and follow the cab there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a small room but good enough to sleep, comfortable bed. Need some paint and better lay out. The bathroom is small and it is difficult to reach the toilet paper when you are seated. Breakfast offered is basic (pastries, coffee, juices).

    PROS: Central Location, close to everything. Hotel gives two bottles of water as welcome courtesy. A tea station is open all day at lobby rooms. A/C works well. The staff is Friendly and courteous. Main Lobby (located on second floor) is separated from room floors on the third floor and connected by an elevator.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Literally, everything was perfect!! Location- a few steps away from duomo. Everything reachable. Clean. Comfortable. Nice and modern. Staff- very friendly. Breakfast was nice as well!!! strongly recommend:)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    To all my solo travelers this is your hotel! I loved it! Its very safe, theres a code to open the main gate after 11 pm, and you need a card in order to open the door for all the rooms. I felt very safe in this hotel, and I would definitely stay again. The staff are very friendly and they give great recommendations so don't be shy to ask. The best part of it all, is that its a central location. everything is walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not so big (you have to manage to put your luggage in the room), and it is not so quiet as you might want when on vacation.

    The staff is just great, they give you all the info that you need always with a smile on their face and making your day better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Survey prompted me to say group of friends but I was actually travelling with work colleagues as this was a business trip. Maybe you could add work colleagues as an option under type of traveller?

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a nice room during the booking process. What I received first was a tiny shoebox with kind of a strange smell in it. I asked for another room and the nice Lady at the reception gladly guided me into a much nicer room. Since the nicer room was not ooccupied in the first place, it would have been nice if they gave it to me right away, especially since I explicitely asked for it.

    All in all I enjoyed the stay a lot. After the 'issue' with the room was sorted out, everything went super smoothly.The rooms and facilities were very new and clean and the staff super nice. and the little terasse is simply superb! I will definately come back to stay at Rodo when back in Firenze.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got a room with no blackout curtains and no way to block the light of the street to come into the room. Bright street light during the whole night. Very very very noisy room, we could hear every little noise of the cleaning truck at 2am, people walking and talking on the street at night. We did not sleep at all.

    location of the hotel is very good, few steps away from the Duomo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Church bells at 745 are a bit disturbing if you're trying to sleep off a gelato hangover. :)

    Very friendly staff, location is super central. 23€ taxi ride from airport. 15 minute casual walk from the train station, be prepared for classic cobblestone streets. Refrigerator in the room with water on arrival (only on arrival, have to pay for extra days). Walk down the back streets find the least expensive beers and sodas.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a suggestion, in the room Spirito Libero it would be useful to have a shelf.

    Great location, at the side of the Duomo. Comfortable Bed and pillows. Nice terrace

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom are a little bit tiny.

    Location is perfect!! The rooms are clean, pillows and bed were comfortable. Bathroom was clean and inviting as well The receptionist and breakfast staff was very helpful and super polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    Central location Friendly staff Complementary drinks and nibbles Terrace bar area with views of town and Cathedral Modern and clean facilities Well sound proofed so no disturbance in-spite of central location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They offer vallet service for parking... great initiative, but... it takes too long to bring your car once you ask for it and on one day after one and a half hour waiting for it they brought to me the wrong car (not mine!).

    Awesome location, almost in front of Santa Maria Fiori Basilica. Nice terrace for drinks.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, couldn't be more central, yet quiet, good breakfast (especially for Italian standards), comfy beds, nicely decorated rooms, very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not too comfortable. The breakfast was very small and limited. Facilities were limited as well

    The design of the room was beautiful. Modern twist to vintage. The location was perfect, right in the center. The receptionist was really nice and helpful. The terrace was amazing! Loved it the most

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say to pull up in front for valet car service yet the location is so good its on a street where driving isn't really advisable. Had a bit of trouble and stress finding the place but once I did and found the parking garage that works with them I just went directly there and walked. Much easier.

    The location was perfect, the staff was great, the bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They will charge you extra 50 per person that they don't tell you about until you check out.. Great location. But be prepared to spend the extra 50.. Well 40 per person and 10 if they eat the "free" breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning system within the room is a bit noisy, but no problem. They close the terrace at 11.00 pm, as the reception closes.

    They welcome each guests with a welcome drink and appetizers. This is very kind. The rooms are confortable, well-decorated, clean, big enough, modern. Location is more than perfect. It is literrally right next to Duomo. They have a very very nice terrace, overseeing Duomo where you take your breakfast and can hang out during the day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want a view you have to suffer some street noise but this would be as per any city centre hotel.

    Location Hotel design Breakfast Terrace Staff lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and helpful staff, perfect location, beautiful room and good breakfast with both sweet and healthy alternatives made this a perfect place to stay. And the roof terrace was very nice. When I return to Florence I will definitively stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find the Hotel by car. You can park the car directly infront of the Hotel. Do not be afraid of the crowded streets, it is okay to drive here.

    Great Location. All important sights in walking distance. Very nice and helpful frontdesk. Great stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive for the set-up. very basic in terms of facilities and deco. I suppose the price reflects its excellent location. Actually Florence is quite small and there is no need to be quite so central.

    very centrally located. Bed was comfortable and room was sound proof. Breakfast was decent. Nothing unpleasant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central, double glazing, nice terrace for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit expensive (but acceptable in relation to the quality)

    Clean and comfortable room, self-served tea corner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner Rooms look nothing like photos on line

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe a bit noisy street outside the window but nothing unpleasant.

    Great deco, very compfortable, nice breakfast, exellent service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It’s really closed to the Duomo

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Hotel mood, decoration, location, feelings inside the hotel, staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central location, but very quiet room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is fantastic, staff very friendly, room was so comfortable and beautiful highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is incredible, you can see the cathedral from the room window!! The room is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved our stay in Florence!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast perfect, beds comfy, view from terrace wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the warm weather the aircon was cool and reliable. Staff gave many useful directions and recommendations, the breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi System

    Great Hotel Great Staffs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, modern room and very friendly stuff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was was good

    Comfy beds, great location, perfect outdoor area for breakfast and aperitivo

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To tight

    It was fair

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was Very friendly and helpful..the room was beautiful decor and clean and spacious

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location is rather good but very noisy at night. I waked up several times during sleep

    staff is good. hotel style is special and impressive

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area was very noisy far into the night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a little hard.

    Loved the design, the staff and the location, plus the breakfast and outdoor terrace for aperitivi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the same for the whole stay.

    The service was great. Very friendly and helpful .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location, all staff demonstrated excellent customer service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more comfortable chairs on balcony

    The staff were excellent. Location brilliant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, interesting room design ,))

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location Such a cute hotel Lovely and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot, bath would have been nice.

    Decor was fab, balcony over looking the busy streets and just about the roof of the Doumo!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be more central, friendly and very, very helpful staff, very nice and clean rooms, fresh and good breakfast, definitely worth it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and patio

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rodo Hotel Fashion Delight traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: