Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Roma dei Papi Hotel de Charme 2 stars

Piazza Adriana 5 (Scala B/Gate B), Vatican City - Prati, 00193 Rome, Italy

#315 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hours to the breakfast should open earlier since is a city crowded, and have to be early in any places.

    Very well received, show how everything work and was very kind to. Introduce is the City. Good breakfast. Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Short visit to Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good and our room was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our second visit to Rome. Thank you everyone.

    We liked the fact that the hotel was small and personal and convenient for walking to visit the various sites and areas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    very good point for traveling around rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me and my family that travel by group. The more power outlets will be more comfortable for group of travelers.

    Good sevice by host also very nice and comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    A good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast too easy, much sweet, no "normal" healthy bread. If some guests came later, e.g. at 23 hour, the bell and the organisation of their room made you wake up.

    Location, friendly and helpful staff, cleanlinnes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Excellent value hotel in brilliant location with every thing you could need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bread rolls at breakfast were a bit like cotton wool. Some nice bread would have been good. Otherwise, the breakfast was fine.

    Friendly, helpful staff, excellent quiet location, comfortable room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    We had a memorable stay at Roma Dei Papi Hotel De Charme and would like to go back someday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our rooms were too warm and there was no way to adjust the temperature. However, Stefano explained that this was due to having a centralized heating system.

    Stefano was helpful and extremely nice; answering questions about the heating system and printing our train tickets for Venice. He even helped us carry our bags. Other staff were equally helpful and nice!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.4
    We were waiting 45 minutes to check-in, even the time of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were waiting 45 minutes to check-in, even the time of arrival was in the afternoon and the Hotel had know the time of our arrival in advance. The receptionist was on coffee that time

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    - friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - walls should be repainted - toilette should be repaired

    - friendly and helpful staff - flexibility - excellent location - coffee at the breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    It was an acceptable place to stay for one night in between flights , but wouldn't stay there longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work, bed was too hard, pillows flat and uncomfortable and not all plugs worked.

    Staff, location and safety. Receptionist very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient for all the sights of the city. Very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could do with new coat of paint, walls were marked by cases etc. Shower holder was broken. Breakfast rather basic.

    Great location. Quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    2.9
    Terrible hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom Stink No security after 8pm No front desk receptionist Cot without mattress in room instead of bed Rooms are dirty First day male receptionist was not friendly Internet terrible Worst hotel I've ever being Would not recommend

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff makes this a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our beds was uncomfortable, a new mattress is probably a needed investment. Hairdryer was taped together, so the hose attachment needs to be replaced.

    Wonderful front desk staff and great cappuccinos each morning! Hotel was small and quaint with the things we needed. Within walking distance to the Vatican. Very tidy room and safe location. Great access to little restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place, fab location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms could do with some clothes hooks on the walls, we needed to hang jackets and scarves and there was nowhere, a small point but easily done.

    Everything was absolutely fine. The hotel is in a very safe neighbourhood and a lovely building. Arlena and Irina mostly were friendly and helpful. Our room was very quiet with no view, but as we were there to sleep and rest we didn't miss a view. The location was fab and everything was within walking distance, but public transport was easily reached. Breakfast good and the pastries were really good. A very positive experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    2.9
    everything was disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was disgusting it was too expensive related to its services and cleaningness and everything there were smell of urine in front of the building for long as 4 blocks in every direction quality of breakfast was awful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel in the hart of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved the room 4 months in advance and we specificaly requested a room far from the reception-they confirmed. When we arrived, the receptionist gave us the room that was the near the reception. When i said to him that that is not what we agreed on ,he said that we are free to leave. Probably the young boy didn't know how to treat the guests. On the second day they told us that we can change the room, but we did not agree. It was ok except the noise coming from the reception in the morning.

    Very good location, clean room, Irina was extraordinary, very helpful and empatic, she made our stay very pleasant. Good breakfast, irina made us an extraordinary capuccino every morning, she told us all the informations and directions we needed. Big big LIKE.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    when we arrived we were told that we have our own scooter...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    when we arrived we were told that we have our own scooter parking slot inside the secured area and 2 days later when we got out rented scooter, the boss said we have to park on the road... everything else was perfect

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Good hotel, nice staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    According to breakfast, it is really good to add some boiled or fried eggs.

    Hotel is near to famous places, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast as for Rome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist made us great cappuccino every morning which was very nice. And the location is perfect - the castle Saint Angelo was right in front of the hotel. All popular historical places can be reached on foot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    The location is great, right next to the Castel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mildew on the wall of one of the rooms that our group occupied.

    The location is great, right next to the Castel Sant'Angelo and just about 15 minutes by (slow) walk from Vatican city or Piazza Navona. It's not difficult to find but if you are coming by metro, it's also about 10-15 minutes walk from the nearest station. Staff was very nice. Breakfast included in the room rate was modest in terms of choice but tasty and they served a very good coffee (best cappuccino). There are a lot restaurants/bars around.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.8
    Great location for good price but poor breakfast and dirty blankets. In winter bring a sleeping bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast didn't really correspond to the description! The 1st day we went to have breakfast at 8:30 and there was almost nothing. Really poor quality and russian waitress was giving my boyfriend (native italian) lecture about types pf pastry. Excuse me but I've never seen such an arrogant person in my life before!!! Another problem was the bed, more precisely the blanket which was full of another peoples' hair - disgusting! Nevertheless the temperature in the room was considering the season really low and the blankets were insufficient... However the location of the hotel and great price was a bit plus, so we kind of recommend this place :)

    The bathroom was super clean every day :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location close to Vatican and Rome historic districts - everything doable on foot Clean room and bathroom Very good afull breakfast Nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.2
    Recommend
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Blankets! Too thin, without clutters. There were two small blankets on big bed instead of one big blanket.

    Free use of coffee machine. Location is excelent. Kind and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Very nice room with WIFI, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice room with WIFI, excellent location. The lady at the reception desk is very nice. We got 4 keys for the access to the hotel, so it is really very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.6
    Very good place to stay and explore Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Monotonous simple breakfast - Poor soundproofing of the room

    - Excellent location - Strong but not very fast Wi-Fi - Not a noisy place - Good price - Helpfull staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful small little hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is small and well taken care of. The owner is charming and helpful. The location is fantastic. You can walk to many main attractions from this area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything was just perfect! Location, rooms, friendly staff members Stefan and Irina, thank you for everything! I will come back and will recommend this hotel to my friends!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Well deserved stay in a beautiful room. Thanks Ardent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed our breakfast as we have to leave the hotel before 8am.

    Location is a main factor.. Walking distance from the Basilica. Restaurants and supermarkets are also just around the corner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms bit small but good for a couple of nights

    Close to everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    could have given a breakfat basket as we left for airport at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    could have given a breakfat basket as we left for airport at 5 am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Location, breakfast, clean, staff, great espresso, good price...if i'll come back to rome i will choose this hotel again!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    convenient location to Vatican City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast pastries were great....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location near the Vatican, Stephano who is so friendly and helpful ! :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    great location!
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very close to the attractions, and still a nice and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal could be better.

    Very close to the attractions, and still a nice and quiet place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was weak in my room. I had to chill in the lobby to use the iternet effectively.

    Good location. Complimentary breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast very poor,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    voveria a alojarme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    irme

    al atencion general del hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust on the curtain

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Large, comfortable room with great shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only smallest detail would be if there were coffee facilities for guests after reception hours.

    Large, comfortable room with great shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.1
    Bad condition, windows
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was close enough to go the popular places in Rome on foot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Perfect location - within walking distance of almost all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location - within walking distance of almost all attractions in Rome. Breakfast was free and delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel in pleasant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No evening cover on reception. No tea/coffee making facitlities

    clean pleasant rooms excellent breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great. Nice and clean room, friendly stuff. Good wi-fi. Excellent location. I would definitely like to come back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.1
    Good location to tourist attraction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, extremely well located, unbeatable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, extremely well located, unbeatable price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.9
    Wifi is so bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is so bad.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    9.2
    Central location which is in close proximity to Saint Peter's square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money at central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plain room. No view.

    Walking distance to Vatican, sights in Rome, busstop to airport and trainstation. Nice Italian breakfast. Quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    More like a B&B than hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel closed early and needed to let ourselves in with own keys. There was no bar. WiFi signal was weak.

    The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    8.8
    Good location, service and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    it is in central location, staff was great, room spacious and always clean, breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    No Faults
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't fault this hotel

    I liked everything about the hotel. Will defiently stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Basic, but clean and comfortable, staff was mostly friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't very good in our room but it worked fine outside in the lobby

    Basic, but clean and comfortable, staff was mostly friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.1
    Very helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only rooms on groundfloor,no view.

    Very helpfull staff. No noice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.8
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is inside a regular building (you have some copies of the keys to open the doors) . The reception was empty half of the time. The blanket was not well cleaned.

    The location was great.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    6.3
    The setting of the venue excellent for walking, busses etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No proper TELEVISION stations , staff did not clean properly-could improve on that -- breakfasts exactly the same for 16 days.No personal touches such as a print or paintings in the rooms.

    The setting of the venue excellent for walking, busses etc. The staff very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location in a silent area within walking distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi in the room - but the WiFi worked fine when sitting in the sofa at the entrence.

    Excellent location in a silent area within walking distance to most attraction; Breakfast with both bread, cheese ,yoghurt etc - basic except for the best cappucino in Rome that was outstanding. Nothing extra - but all you need and as a small place a more friendly atmosphere than bigger places. The keys you are provided with are small enough to be kept in small pocket..

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Everything was good about this property- location,service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing negative

    Everything was good about this property- location,service,easy access to facilities and above all value for money. I have no hesitation in recommending this property.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    5.0
    Only that it was very close to castle saint Angelo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dirty walls, pillows,curtains, I asked to change towels because were not clean and one had hairs on it. They changed immediately but second time one had hairs on it! There was a fly when taking breakfast, the items were uncovered. The ac indoor unit was very dirty and not working well.

    Only that it was very close to castle saint Angelo. Politely personnel.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Four keys to open all the doors!!! Breakfast room just too small for convenience.

    Excellent location. Staff friendly and helpful in every way possible.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    Enjoyed the breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The night clerk refused to assist my daughter, on the computer to get tickets, to the Vatican Sistene Chapel. Her told her to wait till morning for Stefano to help her. By the next morning the tickets were sold out.

    Enjoyed the breakfasts. Fresh food and lovely designed capachinos.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    10
    The hotel is perfectly located in a quiet neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel is perfectly located in a quiet neighborhood. The service is more than friendly and a special thanks to Stefano at the reception desk for giving us personal attention and extensive information on the things we wanted to know. Breakfast is excellent, service with a smile! The transfer service to and from the hotel to the airport is perfect. A top location for a fair price!

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    8.3
    The hotel has a great location, near to the centre of Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel has a great location, near to the centre of Rome. Walk ing distance to most sights. Stefano is a Fantastic manager and gives the visitors many good information.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    9.6
    We have chosen this hotel because of location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have chosen this hotel because of location. And location, indeed, proved to be perfect: quiet, green and cozy and yet still very close to the center/ touristic sites. But not only location of the hotel was outstanding: staff was very friendly; and breakfast exceeded our expectations (for the price we were paying).

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    The hotel has all the amenities a visitor could ask for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Weak wi-fi signal - although its not a basic feature.

    The hotel has all the amenities a visitor could ask for a stay in a cosy and clean room with very friendly personnel. I would definitely recommend it to someone who seeks for a basic and confortable stay. Nice breakfast - excellent coffee!!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    Best location u can ever dream of
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bring a kettle for gods sake we were freezing and dying for a hot drink. :)

    Best location u can ever dream of john is the most decent receptionist you can have. the girl helping them out is so cheerful amd smiley we loved her the room is well lit and aired and spacious.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    9.6
    The Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The Location was perfect. Staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    10
    Very friendly atmosphere, super nice ppl, great localization...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Internet works only close to the hall.

    Very friendly atmosphere, super nice ppl, great localization and nice breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    10
    Knowledge and friendliness of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Knowledge and friendliness of staff. Size and cleanliness of room. Location for major sights and transport routes.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    10
    Excellent location in the heart of the Rome, quite and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location in the heart of the Rome, quite and very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    А great combination of price and quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    А great combination of price and quality. Nice personal.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Literally nothing bad to mention.

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    9.6
    The staff was unbelievable friendly and helpful (Arlen,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was poor

    The staff was unbelievable friendly and helpful (Arlen, million thanks to you). And location of the hotel is just amazing !!!!!

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    9.2
    Location was great, the room a good size, the owner very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was great, the room a good size, the owner very helpful, and the value for money very good indeed. I would use this hotel again.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: